2011 Best Consignment Sales

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Just Between Friends - Phoenix (NW)

2015 Fall Dates
Fri, July 17 from 8am - 7pm
Sat, July 18 from 8am - 2pm
,,,,,

2. WeeTRADE - San Marco

Thu, Feb 5 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Feb 6 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Feb 7 from 9am-4pm Half price sale
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

3. Sweet Wee Peets

Sat Feb 14 from 10am - 6pm
Sun Feb 15 from 12pm - 6pm
Mon Feb 16 from 10am - 6pm
Tue Feb 17 from 10am - 6pm
Wed Feb 18 from 10am - 6pm
Thu Feb 19 from 10am - 6pm
Fri Feb 20 from 10am - 4pm
Sat Feb 21 from 10am - 4pm Half price sale
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Click here for full sale details...
,,

4. TCMOM's Twin City Mom's of Multiples

Sat, Feb. 28 from 7am-3pm
Winston Salem, NC 27106
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

5. All 4 Kids Consignment Sale- Cobb County Fairgrounds

Thu, Mar 5 from 9:30*am - 8pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 9am - 6pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 9am-1pm Half price day
,,,

6. Boutique for a Week - Florida

Wed Mar 4 from 2pm-10pm
Thu Mar 5 from 10am-8pm
Fri Mar 6 from 10am-5pm
Casselberry, FL 32707
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

7. Just Between Friends - Denver

Thu, Mar 5 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 10am-5pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 9am-3pm
Sun Mar 8 from 9am-3pm
,,,,

8. Just Between Friends - Sacramento

Thu, Mar 5 from 4pm - 8pm $2 Adm
Fri, Mar 6 from 11am - 6pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 9am - 1pm
& 5pm - 8pm 1/2  price sale
Sun Mar 8 from 9am - 1pm 1/2 price sale
McClellan Park, CA 95652
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

9. Otter Creek Consignment Sale

Fri Mar 6 from 8am-6pm

Sat Mar 7 from 8am-2pm 1/2 price sale
,,,,

10. Trinity Tots to Teens & Maternity Sale

Fri Mar 6 from 9am-7pm
Sat Mar 7 from 8am-1pm

Greensboro, NC 27410
Click here for full sale details...
,,

11. Here We Grow Again-Topeka

March 14-21
,,,,

12. Hopscotch Child & Teen Consignment Event

Thu, Mar 12 from 10am-7pm
Military shops at 9am
Fri, Mar 13  from 9am-4pm
Sat, Mar 14 from 9am-2pm
,,,,,,

13. Teri Kidz Consignment Sale

Sun, Mar 15 from 1pm-7pm
Mon, Mar 16 from 9am-6pm
Tues. Mar 17 from 9am-8pm
Wed. Mar 18 from 9am-6pm
Thurs. Mar 19 from 9am-6pm
Fri Mar 20 from 9am-7pm Most items 25% off
Sat Mar 21 from 8am-2pm Most items 50% off
Mooresville, NC 28115
Click here for full sale details...
,

14. Trussville Methodist Consignment Sale

Fri Mar 13 from 8am - 7pm
Sat Mar 14  from 8am - 2pm Many items 50% off
Trussville, AL 35173
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

15. Just4Kids Consignment NJ

Fri. Mar 20 from 10-6
Sat. Mar 21 from 10-5:30
Sun. Mar 22 from 10-3:30 Select items 50% off
Maple Shade, NJ 8052
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

16. Just Between Friends - West St. Louis County, MO.

March 27 - 29

,,,,,,

17. Just Between Friends -Frisco/McKinney/Allen

Fri, Mar 27 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Mar 28 from 8am-5pm,
Half Price 6:30pm-10:00pm
Sun, Mar 29 from 8am-11am
,,,,,,

18. Kid's Closet Connection - Lee's Summit

Wed, Apr 8 from 10am-8pm
Thu, Apr 9 from 10pm-7pm
Fri, Apr 10 from10am- 5pm
Sat, Apr 11 from 9am-2pm ½ price sale
Lee's Summit, MO 64086
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

19. The Children's Clothesline

Sat Apr 11 from 8am-6pm
Sat Apr 11 from 3pm-6pm Half Price Sale
Sun Apr 12 from 9am-12pm Half Price Sale
,,,,

20. Classy Kids Consignment Manassas

Sat. Apr 18 from 9am-7pm
Sun. Apr 19 from 10am-6pm
50% Off Sale
Tue. Apr 21 from 10am-1pm
Dollar Dash. All items $1 each. 
,,,

21. Just Between Friends Portland

Thu, Apr 23 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Apr 24 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Apr 25 from 9am-4pm
Sun, Apr 26 from 9am-2pm Many Items 1/2 Price
,,,,,

22. Bumps and Babies Fair

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,