2011 Best Consignment Sales

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Boutique for a Week - Florida

Wed Sept 17 from 2pm-8pm
Mom’s Night Out 8pm-10pm
Thu Sept 18 from 10am-8pm
Fri Sept 19 from 10am-4pm 50% Off Sale
Casselberry, FL 32707
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

2. Here We Grow Again-Topeka

September 16 - 20
,,,,

3. Just Between Friends -Frisco/McKinney/Allen

Fri, Sept 19 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Sept 20 from 8am-5pm,
Sun, Sept 21 from 8am-12pm Half Price Sale
,,,,,,

4. Just Between Friends Portland

Fri, Sept. 19 from 12pm-7pm
Sat, Sept. 20 from 9am-4pm
Sun, Sept. 21 from 9am-2pm
,,,,

5. Just Between Friends - Denver

Thu, Sept 25 from 10am-7pm $4 adm
Fri, Sept 26 from 10am-5pm $2 adm
Sat, Sept 27 from 9am-3pm 25% off day
Sun, Sept 28 from 9am-3pm 50% off day
,,,,

6. Just Between Friends - Phoenix (NW)

Fri, Sept. 26 from 8am - 7pm
Sat, Sept. 27 from 8am - 2pm
,,,,,

7. Just Between Friends - West St. Louis County, MO.

Fri, Sept 26 from 6:30-9pm
Sat Sept 27 from 12noon-6pm
Sun, Sept 28 from 9am-1pm

,,,,,,

8. Just4Kids Consignment NJ

Thu Oct 30 from 10am-6pm
Closed Friday
Sat, Nov 1 from 10am-5:30pm
Sun, Nov 2 from 10am-3pm
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

9. Classy Kids Consignment Manassas

Sun. Nov. 16 from 10am-6pm
Mon. Nov. 17 from 10am-7pm  25% off Sale Day
Tue. Nov. 18 from10am-8pm  50% OFF SALE 
Thu. Nov. 20 from 10am-1pm - Dollar Dash - All items are $1!
,,,

10. Just Between Friends - Sacramento

Fri, Nov 14 from 4pm -8pm
Sat, Nov 15 from 9am - 1pm
Sat, Nov 15 from 5pm-8pm 50% Off Sale
Sun, Nov 16 from 9am - 1pm 50% Off Sale
McClellan Park, CA 95652
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

11. All 4 Kids Consignment Sale- Cobb County Fairgrounds

Thu, Aug 7 from 930*am-8pm
Fri, Aug 8 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Aug 9 from 9am-1pm

,,,

12. Hopscotch Child & Teen Consignment Event

Thu Aug 7 from 10am - 7pm
*MILITARY FAMILIES shop at 9am with ID

Fri Aug 8 from 9am-4pm

Sat Aug 9 from 9am-2pm*
MANY ITEMS HALF OFF!

,,,,,,

13. Sweet Wee Peets

Sat, Aug 16 from 10am - 6pm
Sun, Aug 17 from 12pm - 6pm
Mon, Aug 18 from 10am - 6pm
Tue, Aug 19 from 10am - 6pm
Wed, Aug 20 from 10am - 6pm
Thu, Aug 21 from 10am - 6pm
Fri, Aug 22 from 10am - 4pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 10am - 4pm Half Price sale
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Click here for full sale details...
,,

14. Otter Creek Consignment Sale

Aug 22-23
,,,,

15. TCMOM's Twin City Mom's of Multiples

Sat, Sept 6 from 7am - 3 pm
Winston Salem, NC 27106
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

16. Teri Kidz Consignment Sale

Sun. Sept. 14 from 1pm-7pm
Mon. Sept 15 from 9am- 6pm
Tue. Sept. 16 from 9am-8pm
Wed. Sept 17 from  9am- 6pm
Thu. Sept 18 from 9am- 6pm
Fri. Sept 19 from 9am- 6pm 25% off Most Items
Sat. Sept 20 from 8am- 2pm 50% off Most Items
Mooresville, NC 28115
Click here for full sale details...
,

17. The Children's Clothesline

Sat, Sept. 13th from 8am – 2pm
Sat, Sept. 13th from 3pm – 6pm 1/2 Price Sale
Sun, Sept. 4th from 9am – 12pm 1/2 Price Sale
,,,

18. Trinity Tots to Teens & Maternity Sale

September 12 & 13
Greensboro, NC 27410
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

19. WeeTRADE - San Marco

Thu, Sept 11 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Sept 12 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 9am-4pm Select items 1/2 off
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

20. Bumps and Babies Fair

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

21. Kid's Closet Connection - Lee's Summit

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Lee's Summit, MO 64086
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

22. Trussville Methodist Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Trussville, AL 35173
Click here for full sale details...
,,