2012 Regional Best Consignment Sales

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Just Between Friends Maple Grove/Brooklyn Park

Fri May 2 from 10am-7pm $2 Adm
Sat May 3 from 10am-7pm
Sun May 4 from 10am-7pm
Mon May 5 from 10am-7pm
Tue May 6 from 10am-7pm Half Price Day
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Click here for full sale details...
,

2. Just Between Friends - Sacramento

Fri, Mar 14 from 9am-3pm $2 Adm
Sat, Mar 15 from 9am-3pm
Sat, Mar 15 from 5pm-8pm 50% OFF Sale
Sun, Mar 16 from 9am-3pm 50% OFF Sale
Sacramento, CA 95814
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

3. Jack & Jill

Fri, May 30:
9-11am: New Mom Presale*
11am-1pm: Entrance with donation to Diaper Drive
1-7pm: Open to the public
Sat, May 31 from 9am-5pm
Sun, June 1 from 10am-3pm: Half Price Tag Sale
,

4. WeeRuns - High Point

Fri, Feb 7 from 5:30pm - 9:30pm $10 admission
Sat, Feb 8 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Feb 9 from 1pm – 5pm
Mon Feb 10 from 11am-7pm
Tue Feb 11 from 11am-7pm to
Wed Feb 12 from 11am-3pm
Thu Feb 13 from 11am-3pm
Sat, Feb 15 from 9am-5pm Most items half-price.
Sun, Feb 16 from 1pm-5pm Some items 70% OFF!!! $5 admission charge
High Point, NC 27260
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

5. Sweet Wee Peets

Sat, Feb 15 from 10am - 6pm
Sun, Feb 16 from 12pm - 6pm
Mon, Feb 17 from 10am - 6pm
Tue, Feb 18 from 10am - 6pm
Wed, Feb 19 from 10am - 6pm
Thu, Feb 20 from 10am - 6pm
Fri, Feb 21 from 10am - 4pm
SAT, FEB 22 from 10am - 4pm 50% OFF
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Click here for full sale details...
,,

6. Just Between Friends - St Charles County Missouri

Fri, Feb 21 from 11:30am-9pm
Sat, Feb 22 from 8am - 1pm
,,,,,,

7. All 4 Kids Consignment Sale- Cobb County Fairgrounds

Thu, Feb 27 from 9:30*am-8pm
Fri, Feb 28 from 9am - 6pm
Sat, Mar 1 from 9am - 1pm
*8:30am entry for $5 cash donation
,,,

8. Rhea Lana's of Southwest DFW

Fri, Feb 28 from 10am-8pm
Sat, March 1 from 9am-7pm
Sun, March 2 from 10am-4pm
Mon, March 3 from 10am-8pm
Tue, March 4 from 10am-3pm
,,,,

9. Baby's Bottom Dollar WESTSIDE Sale

Thu, Mar 6 from 2pm - 7pm
Fri, Mar 7 from 10am - 7pm
Sat, Mar 8 from 10am - 5pm
Mon, Mar 10 from 2pm - 7pm
Tue, Mar 11 from 10am - 7pm
Wed, Mar 12 from 10am - 7pm
Thu, Mar 13 from 10am - 7pm
Fri, Mar 14 from 10am - 7pm
Sat, Mar 15 from 10am - 7pm
,,,

10. Hopscotch Child & Teen Consignment Event

Thu Mar 6 from 10am - 7pm
*MILITARY FAMILIES shop at 9am with ID

Fri Mar from 9am-4pm

Sat Mar 8 from 9am-2pm*
MANY ITEMS HALF OFF!

,,,,,,

11. Kidcycle

Fri, Mar 7  from 10am - 8pm
Sat, Mar 8 from 10am - 8pm
Sun, Mar 9 from 12pm - 6pm Half Off Day
Sat, Mar 15 from 1pm - 5pm Dollar Day
,,,,,,

12. Rhea Lana's of Greater Little Rock

Sun, Mar 9 – Sat, Mar 15
Jacksonville, AR 72076
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

13. Boutique for a Week - Florida

Wed, Mar 12 from 2pm-8pm
Thu, Mar 13 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Mar 14 from 10am-4pm
Casselberry, FL 32707
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

14. Teri Kidz Consignment Sale

Sun, Mar 16 from 1pm-7pm
Mon. Mar 17 from 9am- 6pm
Tue. Mar 18 from 9am- 6pm
Wed. Mar 19 from 9am- 6pm
Thu. Mar 20 from 9am- 6 pm
Fri. Mar 21 from 9am- 6pm 25% off Most Items
Sat. Mar 22 from 8am- 2pm 50% off Most Items
Mooresville, NC 28115
Click here for full sale details...
,

15. Just Between Friends - Denver

Wed Mar 19 from 6pm-10pm $15
Thu Mar 20 from 10am-7pm $3
Fri  Mar 21 from 10am-5pm $2
Sat Mar 22 from 9am-3pm  25% off sale
Sun Mar 23 from 9am-3pm  50% off sale
,,,,

16. Finders Keepers Children's Consignment Sale

Thu, Mar 27 from 9am -8pm

Fri, Mar 28 from 9am-5pm

Sat, Mar 29 from 8am-3pm

Jacksonville, FL 32224
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

17. Just Between Friends - Loudoun, VA

Sat Mar 29 from noon-6pm $5 Adm
Sun Mar 30 from 9am-noon1/2 price sale
,,,,,,

18. The Children's Clothesline

Sat, Mar 29 from 8am – 2pm
Sat, Mar 29 from 3pm – 6pm 1/2 Price Sale
Sun, Mar 30 from 9am – 12pm 1/2 Price Sale
,,,

19. The Kids Clothesline

Fri, April 4 from 10am -8pm
Sat, April 5 from 10am - 6pm
Sun April 6 from 10am - 6pm
,,,,

20. Kid's Closet Connection - Lee's Summit

April 10 - 12
Lee's Summit, MO 64086
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

21. Kid's Closet Connection - Will County

Thu, Apr 10 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Apr 11 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Apr 12 from 9am-2pm
Sat is 1/2 price day on most items.
,,,,,,

22. California Kids Consignment Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

23. San Antonio Area Mother's of Multiples

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

San Antonio, TX 78258
Click here for full sale details...