2012 Regional Best Consignment Sales

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Finders Keepers Children's Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept. 3 from 9am -8pm

Fri, Sept. 4 from 9am-5pm

Sat, Sept. 5 from 8am-3pm

Jacksonville, FL 32224
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

2. Rhea Lana's of Greater Little Rock

September 13 - 19
Jacksonville, AR 72076
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

3. Teri Kidz Consignment Sale

Sun. Sept 13 from 1pm-7pm
Mon. Sept 14 from 9am- 6pm
Tue. Sept 15 from 9am-8pm
Wed. Sept 16 from 9am- 6pm
Thu. Sept 17 from 9am- 6pm
Fri. Sept.18 from 9am - 7pm 25% off Most Items
Sat. Sept. 19 from 8 am- 2 pm 50% off Most Items
Mooresville, NC 28115
Click here for full sale details...
,

4. Boutique for a Week - Florida

Wed Sept 16 from 2pm-10pm
Thu Sept 17 from 10am-8pm
Fri Sept 18 from 10am-5pm
Casselberry, FL 32707
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

5. The Children's Clothesline

Sat Sept. 19 from 8am-6pm
Sat Sept 19 from 3pm-6pm Half Price Sale
Sun Sept. 20 from 9am-12pm Half Price Sale
,,,,

6. Jack & Jill

Fri, Sept 25 from 9am-Noon: New Mom 
Noon-2pm entry with donation to Diaper Drive
1-7pm: Open to the public
Sat, Sept 26 from 9am-4pm
Sun, Sept 27 from 9am-2pm Half Price Tag Sale
,

7. The Kids Clothesline

Fri Sept. 25 from  10am - 8pm
Sat Sept 26 from 10am - 6pm
Sun Sept 27 from 10am - 6pm
,,

8. Just Between Friends - Denver

Thu, Oct 1 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Oct 2 from 10am-5pm
Sat, Oct 3 from 9am-2pm
Sun Oct 4 from 9am-3pm
,,,,

9. Just Between Friends - Loudoun, VA

Fri Oct 3 from noon- 6pm $5
Sat Oct 4 from 8 - 12pm 1/2 price sale
,,,,,,

10. Kidcycle

Fri, Oct 9 from 10am - 8pm
Sat, Oct 10 from 10am - 8pm
Sun, Oct 11 from 12pm - 6pm
,,,,,,,

11. Just Between Friends Maple Grove/Brooklyn Park

Fri. Dec 11 from 10am-7pm $2
Sat. Dec 12 from 10am-7pm
Sun. Dec 13 from 10am-7pm
Mon. Dec 14 from 10am-7pm
Grandparents Day
Tue. Dec 15 from 10am-7pm Half Price Day.
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Click here for full sale details...
,

12. WeeRuns - High Point

Fri, Jul 24 from 5:30pm - 9:30pm $10 adm
Sat, Jul 25 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Jul 26 from 1pm – 5pm
Mon Jul 27 from 10am-2pm
Tue Jul 28 from 10am-2pm to
Wed Jul 29 from 10am-2pm
Thu Jul 30 from 10am-2pm
Sat, Aug 1 from 9am-5pm Most items half-price.
Sun, Aug 2 from 1pm-5pm Most items 70% OFF
High Point, NC 27265
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

13. Hopscotch Child & Teen Consignment Event

Thu, July 30 from 10am-7pm
Military shops at 9am
Fri, July 31  from 9am-4pm
Sat, Aug 1 from 9am-2pm
,,,,,,

14. All 4 Kids Consignment Sale- Cobb County Fairgrounds

Thu, Aug 6 from 9:30*am - 8pm
Fri, Aug 7 from 9am - 6pm
Sat, Aug 8 from 9am-1pm Half price day
,,,

15. Just Between Friends - Sacramento

Thu, Aug 5 from 6pm - 10pm $2 Adm
Fri, Aug 6 from 6pm - 10pm
Sat, Aug 7 from 8am - 10am
& 6pm - 10pm 1/2  price sale
Sun Aug 8 from 8am - 10am 1/2 price sale
McClellan Park, CA 95652
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

16. Kid's Closet Connection - Will County

Thu Aug 6 from 10am-7pm
Fri Aug 7 from 10am - 7pm
Sat Aug 8 from 9am - 2pm Half price day
,,,,,,

17. Sweet Wee Peets

Sat, Aug 15 from 10am - 6pm
Sun, Aug 16 from 12pm - 6pm
Mon, Aug 17 from 10am - 6pm
Tue, Aug 18 from 10am - 6pm
Wed, Aug 19 from 10am - 6pm
Thu, Aug 20 from 10am - 6pm
Fri, Aug 21 from 10am - 4pm
Sat Aug 22 from 10am - 4pm 50% OFF most items
Chattanooga, TN 37411
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

18. Kid's Closet Connection - Lee's Summit

Wed, Aug 19 from 10am-8pm
Thu, Aug 20 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Aug 21 from10am- 4pm
Sat, Aug 22 from 9am-3pm ½ price sale
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

19. Baby's Bottom Dollar WESTSIDE Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

20. California Kids Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

21. Just Between Friends - St Charles County Missouri

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

22. Rhea Lana's of Southwest DFW

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

23. San Antonio Area Mother's of Multiples

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

San Antonio, TX 78258
Click here for full sale details...