2012 Regional Best Consignment Sales

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Rhea Lana's of Greater Little Rock

February 8 - 14
Jacksonville, AR 72076
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

2. Sweet Wee Peets

Sat Feb 14 from 10am - 6pm
Sun Feb 15 from 12pm - 6pm
Mon Feb 16 from 10am - 6pm
Tue Feb 17 from 10am - 6pm
Wed Feb 18 from 10am - 6pm
Thu Feb 19 from 10am - 6pm
Fri Feb 20 from 10am - 4pm
Sat Feb 21 from 10am - 4pm Half price sale
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Click here for full sale details...
,,

3. Jack & Jill

Fri, Feb 27
9-11am: New Moms (preregistration required)
11am-1pm: Donation to Diaper Drive
1-7pm: Open to the public

Sat, Feb 28 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Mar 1 from 9am-3pm: Half Price Day
,

4. Just Between Friends - St Charles County Missouri

Fri, Feb 27 from 10:30am - 8pm
Sat, Feb 27 from 8am - 1pm
,,,,,,

5. Rhea Lana's of Southwest DFW

Fri, Feb 27 from 10am-8pm

Sat, Feb 28 from 9am-7pm
Sun, Mar 1 from 12-7pm
Mon, Mar 2 from 10am-3pm 25% off sale
Tue, Mar 3 from 10am-8pm Half-price sale
Wed, Mar 4 from 10am-3pm Half-price sale

,,,,

6. All 4 Kids Consignment Sale- Cobb County Fairgrounds

Thu, Mar 5 from 9:30*am - 8pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 9am - 6pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 9am-1pm Half price day
,,,

7. Baby's Bottom Dollar WESTSIDE Sale

Thu, Mar 5 from 2pm-7pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 10am-5pm
Sun, Mar 8 CLOSED FOR RESTOCK
Mon, Mar 9 from 2pm-7pm
Tue, Mar 10 from- 10am -7pm
Wed, Mar 11 from 10am-7pm
Thu, Mar 12 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Mar 13 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Mar 14 from 10am-7pm
,,,

8. Boutique for a Week - Florida

Wed Mar 4 from 2pm-10pm
Thu Mar 5 from 10am-8pm
Fri Mar 6 from 10am-5pm
Casselberry, FL 32707
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

9. Just Between Friends - Denver

Thu, Mar 5 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 10am-5pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 9am-3pm
Sun Mar 8 from 9am-3pm
,,,,

10. Just Between Friends - Sacramento

Thu, Mar 5 from 4pm - 8pm $2 Adm
Fri, Mar 6 from 11am - 6pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 9am - 1pm
& 5pm - 8pm 1/2  price sale
Sun Mar 8 from 9am - 1pm 1/2 price sale
McClellan Park, CA 95652
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

11. Kidcycle

Fri, Mar 6 from 10am - 8pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 10am - 8pm
Sun, Mar 8 from 12pm - 6pm
,,,,,,

12. Hopscotch Child & Teen Consignment Event

Thu, Mar 12 from 10am-7pm
Military shops at 9am
Fri, Mar 13  from 9am-4pm
Sat, Mar 14 from 9am-2pm
,,,,,,

13. Teri Kidz Consignment Sale

Sun, Mar 15 from 1pm-7pm
Mon, Mar 16 from 9am-6pm
Tues. Mar 17 from 9am-8pm
Wed. Mar 18 from 9am-6pm
Thurs. Mar 19 from 9am-6pm
Fri Mar 20 from 9am-7pm Most items 25% off
Sat Mar 21 from 8am-2pm Most items 50% off
Mooresville, NC 28115
Click here for full sale details...
,

14. Just Between Friends Maple Grove/Brooklyn Park

Fri Mar 20 from 10am-7pm $2 Adm
Sat, Mar 21 from 10am-7pm
Sun, Mar 22 from 10am-7pm
Mon, Mar 23 from 10am-7pm
Tue, Mar 24 from 10am-7pm Half Price Day
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Click here for full sale details...
,

15. Finders Keepers Children's Consignment Sale

Thu, Mar 26 from 9am -8pm

Fri, Mar 27 from 9am-5pm

Sat, Mar 28 from 8am-3pm

Jacksonville, FL 32224
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

16. Kid's Closet Connection - Lee's Summit

April 8 - April 11
Lee's Summit, MO 64086
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

17. The Children's Clothesline

Sat Apr 11 from 8am-6pm
Sat Apr 11 from 3pm-6pm Half Price Sale
Sun Apr 12 from 9am-12pm Half Price Sale
,,,,

18. The Kids Clothesline

Fri Apr 10 from  10am - 8pm
Sat Apr 11 from 10am - 6pm
Sun Apr 12 from 10am - 6pm
,,

19. Kid's Closet Connection - Will County

Thu Apr 16 from 10am-7pm
Fri Apr 17 from 10am - 7pm
Sat April 18 from 9am - 2pm Half price day
,,,,,,

20. Just Between Friends - Loudoun, VA

Fri April 24
Sat April 25
Sun April 24 from 8 - 12pm 1/2 price sale
,,,,,,

21. WeeRuns - High Point

Fri, Feb 6 from 5:30pm - 9:30pm $10 adm
Sat, Feb 7 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Feb 8 from 1pm – 5pm
Mon Feb 9 from 10am-2pm
Tue Feb 10 from 10am-2pm to
Wed Feb 11 from 10am-2pm
Thu Feb 12 from 10am-2pm
Sat, Feb 14 from 9am-5pm Most items half-price.
Sun, Feb 15 from 1pm-5pm Most items 70% OFF $5 adm
High Point, NC 27265
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

22. California Kids Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

23. San Antonio Area Mother's of Multiples

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

San Antonio, TX 78258
Click here for full sale details...