2012 Regional Best Consignment Sales

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Boutique for a Week - Florida

Wed Sept 17 from 2pm-8pm
Mom’s Night Out 8pm-10pm
Thu Sept 18 from 10am-8pm
Fri Sept 19 from 10am-4pm 50% Off Sale
Casselberry, FL 32707
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

2. Just Between Friends - Loudoun, VA

Fri Sept 19 from 6pm -9pm
Sat Sept 20 from 12 - 6pm
Sun Sept 21 from 8 - 1pm for 1/2 price sale
,,,,,,

3. Kidcycle

Fri, Sept 19 from 10am- 8pm
Sat, Sept 20 from 10am- 8pm
Sun, Sept 21 from 12 pm- 6 pm 1/2 off sale
Sat, Sept 27 from 1pm- 4pm Dollar Day
,,,,,,

4. Jack & Jill

Fri, September 26:
9-11am: New Mom Presale*
11am-1pm: Entrance with donation to Diaper Drive
1-7pm: Open to the public
Sat, Sept 27 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Sept 28 from 10am-3pm: Half Price Tag Sale
,

5. Just Between Friends - Denver

Thu, Sept 25 from 10am-7pm $4 adm
Fri, Sept 26 from 10am-5pm $2 adm
Sat, Sept 27 from 9am-3pm 25% off day
Sun, Sept 28 from 9am-3pm 50% off day
,,,,

6. The Kids Clothesline

Fri. Sept 26 from 10am-8pm
Sat. Sept 27  from 10am-6pm
Sun. Sept 28 from 10am-6pm 1/2 price day!
,,,

7. Just Between Friends Maple Grove/Brooklyn Park

Fri. Oct. 3 from 10am-7pm $2 Adm
Sat. Oct. 4 from 10am-7pm
Sun. Oct. 5 from 10am-7pm
Mon. Oct. 6 from 10am-7pm
Tue. Oct. 7 from 10am-7pm Half Price Day
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Click here for full sale details...
,,

8. Kid's Closet Connection - Lee's Summit

Thu Oct 2 from 10am-7pm
Fri Oct 3 from 10am-6pm
Sat Oct 4 from 10am-4pm
Lee's Summit, MO 64086
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

9. Just Between Friends - Sacramento

Fri, Nov 14 from 4pm -8pm
Sat, Nov 15 from 9am - 1pm
Sat, Nov 15 from 5pm-8pm 50% Off Sale
Sun, Nov 16 from 9am - 1pm 50% Off Sale
McClellan Park, CA 95652
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

10. WeeRuns - High Point

Fri, July 25 from 5:30pm - 9:30pm $10 adm
Sat, July 26 from 9am-5pm
Sun, July 27 from 1pm – 5pm
Mon July 28 from 10am-2pm
Tue July 29 from 10am-2pm to
Wed July 30 from 10am-2pm
Thu July 31 from 10am-2pm
Sat, Aug 1 from 9am-5pm Most items half-price.
Sun, Aug 2 from 1pm-5pm Most items 70% OFF $5 adm
High Point, NC 27262
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

11. Rhea Lana's of Southwest DFW

Sun Aug 3 from 10am-8pm
Mon Aug 4 from 9am-8pm
Tue Aug 5 from 9am-8pm
Wed Aug 6 from 9am-8pm
Thu Aug 7 from 9am-3pm
Half Price Days:
Fri Aug 8 from 9am-8pm
Sat Aug 9 from 9am-6pm
,,,,

12. All 4 Kids Consignment Sale- Cobb County Fairgrounds

Thu, Aug 7 from 930*am-8pm
Fri, Aug 8 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Aug 9 from 9am-1pm

,,,

13. Hopscotch Child & Teen Consignment Event

Thu Aug 7 from 10am - 7pm
*MILITARY FAMILIES shop at 9am with ID

Fri Aug 8 from 9am-4pm

Sat Aug 9 from 9am-2pm*
MANY ITEMS HALF OFF!

,,,,,,

14. Kid's Closet Connection - Will County

Thu, Aug 7 from 10am - 7pm
Fri, Aug 8 from 10am - 7pm
Sat, Aug 9 from 9am - 2pm
*1/2 PRICE* sale starts
Fri at 3 pm thru Sat.
,,,,,,,

15. Sweet Wee Peets

Sat, Aug 16 from 10am - 6pm
Sun, Aug 17 from 12pm - 6pm
Mon, Aug 18 from 10am - 6pm
Tue, Aug 19 from 10am - 6pm
Wed, Aug 20 from 10am - 6pm
Thu, Aug 21 from 10am - 6pm
Fri, Aug 22 from 10am - 4pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 10am - 4pm Half Price sale
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Click here for full sale details...
,,

16. Baby's Bottom Dollar WESTSIDE Sale

Thu, Sept 4,from 2pm- 7pm
Fri, Sept 5 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Sept 6 from 10am-5pm
Mon, Sept 8 from 2pm-7pm
Tue, Sept 9,from 10am-7pm
Wed, Sept 10 from 10am-7pm
Thu, Sept 11 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Sept 12 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 10am -7pm
,,,

17. Finders Keepers Children's Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept. 4 from 9am -8pm

Fri, Sept. 5 from 9am-5pm

Sat, Sept. 6 from 8am-3pm

Jacksonville, FL 32224
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

18. Rhea Lana's of Greater Little Rock

September 7 - 13
Jacksonville, AR 72076
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

19. Teri Kidz Consignment Sale

Sun. Sept. 14 from 1pm-7pm
Mon. Sept 15 from 9am- 6pm
Tue. Sept. 16 from 9am-8pm
Wed. Sept 17 from  9am- 6pm
Thu. Sept 18 from 9am- 6pm
Fri. Sept 19 from 9am- 6pm 25% off Most Items
Sat. Sept 20 from 8am- 2pm 50% off Most Items
Mooresville, NC 28115
Click here for full sale details...
,

20. The Children's Clothesline

Sat, Sept. 13th from 8am – 2pm
Sat, Sept. 13th from 3pm – 6pm 1/2 Price Sale
Sun, Sept. 4th from 9am – 12pm 1/2 Price Sale
,,,

21. California Kids Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

22. Just Between Friends - St Charles County Missouri

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

23. San Antonio Area Mother's of Multiples

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

San Antonio, TX 78258
Click here for full sale details...