2012 National Top 10 Consignment Sales

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Just Between Friends - Denver

Thu, Mar 5 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 10am-5pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 9am-3pm
Sun Mar 8 from 9am-3pm
,,,,

2. Just Between Friends - Loudoun, VA

2015 Spring Dates
Fri April 24
Sat April 25
Sun April 24 from 8 - 12pm for 1/2 price sale
,,,,,,

3. Just Between Friends - Western Mainline

2015 Spring Dates
Thu, Mar 19 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Mar 20 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Mar 21 from 8am-5pm
Sun., Mar 22 from 8am-3pm* Many items a 50% off
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

4. Adorable Affordables

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Stillwater, OK 74075
Click here for full sale details...
,,

5. Just Between Friends - Fort Worth

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Fort Worth, TX 76107
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

6. Kid's Closet Connection - Blue Springs

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Blue Springs, MO 64014
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

7. Reruns R Fun

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

8. Rhea Lana's of Conway

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

9. Rhea Lana's of North Atlanta

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

10. Rhea Lana's of Northwest Arkansas

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Springdale, AR 72764
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,