2012 National Top 10 Consignment Sales

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Just Between Friends - Western Mainline

Thu, Apr 24 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Apr 25 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Apr 26 from 8am-5pm*
*Sat is 50% off day
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

2. Rhea Lana's of Conway

Feb 9 to Feb 15, 2014
,,,,

3. Just Between Friends - Fort Worth

Sat, Mar 1 from 12:30pm-8pm $15/adult
Sun, Mar 2 from Noon-4pm $10/adult & 4pm-8pm $5/adult
CLOSED Mar 3 to Mar 5
Thu, Mar 6 from 11am-8pm $3/adult
Fri, Mar 7 from 9am-6pm FREE
Sat, Mar 8, 8am-5pm 1/2 Price Day FREE
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

4. Rhea Lana's of Northwest Arkansas

Sun, Mar 2 from Noon-7PM
Mon, Mar 3 from 9AM-7PM
Tue, Mar 4 from 9AM-7PM
Wed, Mar 5 from 9AM-7PM
Thu, Mar 6 from 9AM-3PM
Fri, Mar 7 from 9AM-7PM
Sat, Mar 8 from 9AM-7PM
Springdale, AR 72764
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

5. Rhea Lana's of North Atlanta

Sun, Mar 9 from 10am-7pm
Mon, Mar 10 from 10am-8pm
Tue, Mar 11 from 10am-3pm
Wed, Mar 12 from 10am-8pm
Thu, Mar 13 from 10am-5pm
,,,,,,

6. Just Between Friends - Denver

Wed Mar 19 from 6pm-10pm $15
Thu Mar 20 from 10am-7pm $3
Fri  Mar 21 from 10am-5pm $2
Sat Mar 22 from 9am-3pm  25% off sale
Sun Mar 23 from 9am-3pm  50% off sale
,,,,

7. Adorable Affordables

Thu Mar 27 from 9am-7pm
Fri Mar 28 from 9am-7pm
Sat Mar 29 from 8am-2pm
Stillwater, OK 74075
Click here for full sale details...
,,

8. Just Between Friends - Loudoun, VA

Sat Mar 29 from noon-6pm $5 Adm
Sun Mar 30 from 9am-noon1/2 price sale
,,,,,,

9. Kid's Closet Connection - Blue Springs

March 28 - 30
Blue Springs, MO 64014
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

10. Reruns R Fun

Fri Apr 4 ~ Sat Apr 12 from 11am to 7pm
,,,,,,