2012 National Top 10 Consignment Sales

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Rhea Lana's of North Atlanta

Sun, Feb 22 from 12-7pm
Mon, Feb 23 from 10am-8pm
Tue, Feb 24 from 10am-8pm
Wed Feb 25 from 10am-8pm
Thu, Feb 26 from 10am-3pm
Fri, Feb 27 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Feb 28 from 10am-2pm
,,,,,,

2. Rhea Lana's of Conway

Sun Mar 1 from 9am-7pm
Mon Mar 2 from 9am-7pm
Tue Mar 3 from 9am-7pm
Wed Mar 4 from 9am-7pm
Thu Mar 5 from 9am-3pm
HALF PRICE SALE
Fri Mar 6 from 9am-9pm
Sat Mar 7 from 9am-7pm
,,,,,,

3. Just Between Friends - Denver

Thu, Mar 5 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 10am-5pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 9am-3pm
Sun Mar 8 from 9am-3pm
,,,,

4. Just Between Friends - Fort Worth

Thu Mar 5 from 10am-9pm $15 adm
Fri Mar 6 from 10am-7pm $10 until 3pm then $5
Sat Mar 7 from 9am-8pm $3 until 5pm
Sun Mar 8 from Noon-6pm
Mon Mar 9 from 9am-5pm 1/2 Price Day
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

5. Just Between Friends - Western Mainline

Thu, Mar 19 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Mar 20 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Mar 21 from 8am-5pm
Sun., Mar 22 from 8am-3pm* Many items a 50% off
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

6. Just Between Friends - Loudoun, VA

Fri April 24
Sat April 25
Sun April 24 from 8 - 12pm 1/2 price sale
,,,,,,

7. Kid's Closet Connection - Blue Springs

April 30 - May 03

Blue Springs, MO 64014
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

8. Rhea Lana's of Northwest Arkansas

Apr 26 - May 2
Springdale, AR 72764
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

9. Adorable Affordables

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Stillwater, OK 74075
Click here for full sale details...
,,

10. Reruns R Fun

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,