Top Rated Consignment Sales

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Duds for Doodlebugs

Mon, Oct  20 from 9am-8pm
Tue, Oct 21 from 9am-8pm
Wed, Oct 22 from 9am-8pm
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

2. Here We Grow Again - San Antonio

Wed Oct 22 from 9am - 9pm
Thu Oct 23 from 9am - 9pm
Fri Oct 24 from 9am - 7pm Most items are half price!
San Antonio, TX 78238
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

3. There They Grow Again

Thu, Oct 23 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Oct 24 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Oct 25 from 9:30am-1:30pm 50% off most items
,,,,,,

4. Just4Kids Consignment NJ

Thu Oct 30 from 10am-6pm
Closed Friday
Sat, Nov 1 from 10am-5:30pm
Sun, Nov 2 from 10am-3pm
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

5. Babies, Kids and Teens - I Consign Mine

Wed Nov 5 from 6pm-9pm DIAPER DRIVE PRESALE
Thu Nov 6 from 9:30am - 6pm
 Fri Nov 7 from 9:30am - 3pm 
Sat Nov 8 from 8am - 1pm
,,,

6. Just Between Friends - Central Florida

November 6 - 8
,,,,,,

7. The Children's Closet Sale - Taunton

Sat, Nov 8 from 8am - 2:30pm 
Half off Sale:
Sat, Nov 8 from 3pm - 5pm
Sun, Nov 9 from 9am - noon
,,,,

8. Wee-Cycle Children's Consignment, LLC

 November 8 - 17

9. Children's Market at Jacksonville FUMC

Fri Nov. 14 from 9am -  6pm
Sat Nov. 15 from 9am - 2pm
Jacksonville, AL 36265
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

10. Kidz Kraze Children's Consignment Sale

Thu Dec 4 from 7-8pm
Fri Dec 5 from 9am-8pm
Sat Dec 6 from 9am-1pm  Many items 50% off
,,

11. Rhea Lana's of Lewisville-Carrollton

Sat, July 19 from 10am-8pm
Sun, July 20 from 10am-2pm
Mon, July 21 from 10am-8pm Half Price
Tue, July 22 from 10am-6pm Half Price
Lewisville, TX 75067
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

12. Encores Consignment Murfreesboro

Sat, July 26 from 10am - 6pm
Sun, July 27 from noon-6pm
Mon-Fri, July 28-Aug 1 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Aug 2 from 9am-1pm
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

13. Jack and Jules Children's Consignment Event

Thu July 24 from10am-8pm
 Fri July 25 from 10am-8pm
Sat July 26 from 10am-4pm 1/2 price sale
,,,

14. All 4 Kids - Woodstock

Thu, July 31 from 930*am-8pm
Fri, Aug 1 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Aug 2 from 9am-1pm

,,,

15. Happy Happy Hippos

Fri. Aug. 1 from 9am to 7pm
Sat. Aug. 2 from 9am to 4pm
Sun. Aug. 3 from 9am to 2pm

Brooksville, FL 34601
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

16. Hooked On Consignment

Sat. August 2 New mom sale 8am
Sat Aug 2 from 9am-6pm
Sun Aug 3 from 1pm-6pm
Mon Aug 4 from 10am-6pm
Tue Aug 5 from 10am-6pm
Wed. Aug 6 from 10am-6pm
Thu. Aug 7 from 10am-6pm 25% off selected items
Fri Aug 8 from 10am-6pm 50% off selected items
Sat. Aug 9 from 9am-2pm 50% off selected items
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Click here for full sale details...
,,

17. Kid's Closet Connection - Blue Springs

Fri Aug 1 from 10am-7pm
Sat Aug 2 from 10am-6pm
Sun Aug 3 from 11am-4pm 1/2 Price Day
Blue Springs, MO 64014
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

18. All 4 Kids Consignment Sale- Cobb County Fairgrounds

Thu, Aug 7 from 930*am-8pm
Fri, Aug 8 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Aug 9 from 9am-1pm

,,,

19. Hopscotch Child & Teen Consignment Event

Thu Aug 7 from 10am - 7pm
*MILITARY FAMILIES shop at 9am with ID

Fri Aug 8 from 9am-4pm

Sat Aug 9 from 9am-2pm*
MANY ITEMS HALF OFF!

,,,,,,

20. Rhea Lana's of Frisco/McKinney, TX

Sun, Aug 10 from 12pm - 7pm
Mon, Aug 11 from 10am - 6pm
Tue, Aug 12 from 10am - 6pm
Wed, Aug 13 from 10am - 6pm
Thu, Aug 14 from 10am - 3pm
Half-Price Sale:
Fri, Aug 15 from 10am - 7pm
Sat, Aug 16 from 9am - 1pm
,,,,

21. Rhea Lana's of Searcy, Arkansas

Mon Aug 4 from 10am-7pm
Tue Aug 5 from 10am-6pm
Wed Aug 6 from 10am-6pm
Thu Aug 7 from 10am-1:30pm
Fri Aug 8 Many Items Half Price 10am-7pm
Sat Aug 9 from 9am-3pm

,,,,,

22. Twice As Nice Kids Consignment -NE

Thu, Aug 7 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Aug 8 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Aug 9  from 8am-NOON
,,,,,

23. Best Dressed for Less, A Semi Annual Kids Consignment Sale

Thu, Aug 14 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Aug 15 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Aug 16 from 10am-2pm
Burlington Township, NJ 08016
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

24. L'il Angels Kids Consignment and Community Event

Sat, Aug 16 from 7am-2pm
Sun, Aug 17 from 8am-12pm
Sun Aug 17 $15 Bag Sale 1pm-2pm
,,,,,

25. All 4 Kids - East Cobb

Fri, Aug 22 from 9:30am*-8pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 9am-1pm

,,,,

26. Here We Grow Again - Shawnee

Wed, Aug 20 from 10am-7pm
Thur, Aug 21 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Aug 22 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 10am-7pm Most Items 25% Off
Sun, Aug 24 from 10am-7pm Most Items 50% Off
,,,,,,

27. Rhea Lana's of Ankeny, IA

Sun. Aug. 24 from 10am-8pm
Mon. Aug. 25 from 10am-8pm
Tue. Aug. 26 from 10am-8pm
Wed. Aug. 27 from 10am-2pm 25% off day
1/2 off  Sale Days
Thu. Aug. 28 from 10am-8pm
Fri. Aug 29 from 9am-7pm
,,,,,,

28. The Clothing Tree, LLC - Quakertown

Fri, Aug 22 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 9am-4pm
Sun, Aug 24 from 12-4pm Most items half off
Quakertown, PA 18951
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

29. TriCities Upscale Affordable Consignment

August 21-23
,,,,

30. Sail Again Children's Consignment

Tue Aug 26 from 7pm to 9pm $2
Wed Aug 27 9am-10am $2
10am-7pm free entry
Thu Aug 28 from 9am-5:30pm
Fri Aug 29 from 9am-7pm
Sat Aug 30 from 8:30am-9:30am $2
 9:30-2pm free entry Many items 50% off
,,,

31. TTB KidZ

Fri, Aug 29 from 9am-7pm
early entry at 8am - $2
Sat, Aug 30 from 9am to 4pm
Sun, Aug 31 from 9am - 3pm
early entry at 8am - $2
,,,,

32. Andrew and Abby's Closet Children's Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept. 4 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Sept. 5 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Sept. 6 from 9am-12pm
        1pm-5pm 1/2 off sale
,,,,

33. Gwinnett Mothers of Multiples

Sat, Sept. 6 from 9am-1pm

,,,

34. The Upscale WeeSale

Wed, Sept. 3 from 6pm-9pm $10
Thu, Sept. 4 from 5pm-9pm
Fri, Sept. 5 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Sept. 6 from 10am-3pm
Sun Sept. 7 from 2pm - 530pm Most items 50% off
,,,,

35. Cradle to College - Clermont

Fri, Sept 12 from 8am-8pm
Sat Sept 13 from 8am-3pm 1/2 price sale
,,,,

36. Indy Kids Sale - Hamilton County

Thu, Sept 11 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Sept 12 from 9am-5pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 9am-1pm
Noblesville, IN 46060
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

37. Just Between Friends of Everett

Fri Sept 12 from 9am-7pm
Sat Sept 13 from 9am-5pm
Sun Sept 14 from 8am-1pm 50% off day
,,,,,,

38. Kats Kid Sale

Wed Sept 10 from 9:30am-9pm
Thu Sept 11 from 9:30am-7pm
Fri Sept 12 from 9:30am-9pm
Sat Sept from 8am-3pm  Select items 50% off
Mooresville, NC 28115
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

39. Kid's Closet Connection - NKC Northland Liberty Sale

Fri Sept 12 from 10am-7pm
Sat Sept 13 from 10am-3pm Half Price Day
Kansas City, MO 64161
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

40. Nearly New Fish Children's Consignment Sale Greenville

September 11 - 14
Greenville, NC 27834
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

41. PBJs Children's Consignment Sale

Wed, Sept 10 - Sat, Sept 13 from 10am - 8pm
Sun, Sept 14 - Half Off Day 10am - 5pm
,,,,,

42. Teri Kidz Consignment Sale

Sun. Sept. 14 from 1pm-7pm
Mon. Sept 15 from 9am- 6pm
Tue. Sept. 16 from 9am-8pm
Wed. Sept 17 from  9am- 6pm
Thu. Sept 18 from 9am- 6pm
Fri. Sept 19 from 9am- 6pm 25% off Most Items
Sat. Sept 20 from 8am- 2pm 50% off Most Items
Mooresville, NC 28115
Click here for full sale details...
,

43. The Children's Clothesline

Sat, Sept. 13th from 8am – 2pm
Sat, Sept. 13th from 3pm – 6pm 1/2 Price Sale
Sun, Sept. 4th from 9am – 12pm 1/2 Price Sale
,,,

44. Tykes, Tots & Teens Consignment Sales Conyers

Sat, Sept 13 from 9am to 8pm
Sun, Sept 14 from 10am-7pm
Mon, Sept 15 from 10am-7pm
Tue, Sept 16 from 10am-7pm
Wed, Sept 17 from 10am-7pm
Thur, Sept 18 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Sept 19 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Sept 20 from 10am-11pm
* We will close temporarily from 6pm-7pm
,,,

45. WeeTRADE - San Marco

Thu, Sept 11 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Sept 12 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 9am-4pm Select items 1/2 off
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

46. As They Grow Kids' Consignment Sale of Las Vegas

Fri, Sept. 19 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Sept. 20 from 10am-8pm
Sun, Sept. 21 from 10am-3pm 1/2 off select items
,,,,

47. Boutique for a Week - Florida

Wed Sept 17 from 2pm-8pm
Mom’s Night Out 8pm-10pm
Thu Sept 18 from 10am-8pm
Fri Sept 19 from 10am-4pm 50% Off Sale
Casselberry, FL 32707
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

48. ChickenKidz Children's Consignment Sale

Sat, Sept 20 from 9am - 4pm
Sun, Sept 21 from 9am - 3pm
,,,,

49. From Yours To Mine, LLC

Thu,Sept 18 from 2pm-7pm;
$6 pre-paid at 2pm,
New Moms enter at 4pm
Fri, Sept 19 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Sept 20 from 10am-5pm Many items 50% off
,,

50. Hannah's Closet

Thu Sept 18 at Noon.
Get in at 11am with a donation!
Fri  Sept 19.from  Noon-6
Sat Sept. 20 from 10am-4pm
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

51. Lollipop Kids Children's Consignment Event

Fri Sept 19 from 8am-8pm
Sat Sept 20 from 8am-5pm
Sun Sept 21 from 1-4pm 1/2 price day
,,,,

52. My Kids to Your Kids Beaverton

Thu Sept 18 from 2pm-7pm
Fri Sept 19 from 10am-7pm
Sat Sept 20 from 10am-5pm
Sun Sept 21 from 10am-3pm

,,,,,

53. Next Size Up Kids' Consignment Sale

Fri., Sept. 19: 9am - 8pm
Sat., Sept. 20: 9am - 8 pm
Sun., Sept. 21: 10am* - 2pm Half Price sale
,,,

54. Rhea Lana's of West Little Rock

Sun, Sept 21 - Sat, Sept 27
Little Rock, AR 72205
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

55. Cradle to College - Orlando

Fri, Sept 26 from 8am-8pm
Sat Sept 27 from 8am-3pm
,,,,

56. Curvy Chic Closet

Thu, Sept 25 from 2pm - 8pm
Fri, Sept 26 from 10am - 8pm
Sat, Sept 27 from 10am - 5pm
Sun, Sept 28 from 10am - 5pm
,,

57. Itsy Bitsy Thrifty

Sat Sept 27 from 7am-4pm
Sun Sept 28 from 8am-12 Noon Most items 50% off
,,,,

58. Jack & Jill

Fri, September 26:
9-11am: New Mom Presale*
11am-1pm: Entrance with donation to Diaper Drive
1-7pm: Open to the public
Sat, Sept 27 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Sept 28 from 10am-3pm: Half Price Tag Sale
,

59. My Child's Closet - Leesburg

Sat, Sept. 27 from 8am-1pm
2:30-5:30pm Half price sale
,,,,,

60. The Kids Clothesline

Fri. Sept 26 from 10am-8pm
Sat. Sept 27  from 10am-6pm
Sun. Sept 28 from 10am-6pm 1/2 price day!
,,,

61. Tummy to Teen

Thur, Sept. 25 from 10am - 7pm
Fri, Sept 26 from 10am - 4pm
Sat, Sept. 27 from 9am - 12pm

,,,,,,,

62. WeeUsables Consignment Event - Lancaster, PA

Thu, Sept 25 from 8am-8pm
Fri, Sept 26 from 8am-8pm
Sat, Sept 27 from 8am-12pm
1/2 Off Sale Sat, Sept 27
5-6pm Stuff-a-Bag Charity Fundraiser
,,,,,

63. Cape Kids' Treasures

Sat, Oct. 4 from 8am-4pm
Half price sale Sat. 2-4pm
Sun. Oct. 5 from 1-4pm Half price sale
Centerville, MA 02632
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

64. KID MANIA Kids Resale

Fri Oct 3 from 9am - 6pm
Sat Oct 4 from 9am - 6pm
Sun Oct 5 from 9am - 2pm (1/2 Price Day!)
Washington, PA 15301
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

65. Kid's Closet Connection - Lee's Summit

Thu Oct 2 from 10am-7pm
Fri Oct 3 from 10am-6pm
Sat Oct 4 from 10am-4pm
Lee's Summit, MO 64086
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

66. Nearly New Fish Children's Consignment Sale Onslow County

October 3 - 5
,,,

67. Second Impressions Consignment - Macon

Thu Oct 2 from 9am-7pm
Shop at 8am- $5 or 8:30-$3 *.
Fri Oct 3 from 9am-7pm
Sat Oct 4 from 8am-2pm 1/2 price sale
Closed from 2pm-4pm
Dollar Da$h 4pm-6pm
,,

68. Sweet Repeats Kid's Consignment Sale

Thu, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 4
Sun, Oct 5
,,,,

69. Pass It On - Hillsboro

Thu, Oct 9 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Oct 10 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Oct 11 from 10am-5pm
Sun, Oct 12 from 10am-5pm
Cedar Mill, OR 97229
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

70. CRBC Children's Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Alexandria, VA 22310
Click here for full sale details...
,

71. Just Between Friends - Milwaukee County

2015 Spring dates
Sun, Apr 19 from 10am-7pm
Mon, Apr 20 from 10am-7pm
Tue, Apr 21 from 10am-7pm
Wed, Apr 22 from 10am-7pm
Thu, Apr 23 from 10am-5pm ~ some items 25% off
Fri, Apr 24 from 10am-7pm ~ some items 50% off
Sat, Apr 25 from 9am-3pm ~ some items 50% off
West Allis, WI 53214
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

72. Lil Pirate Exchange

2015 Spring Dates
Fri, Feb 6 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Feb 7 from 10am-7pm
Sun, Feb 8 from 11am-7pm
Greenville, NC 27834
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

73. Moms and Munchkins Kids Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

74. Pigtails & Cowlicks

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

75. RI Kids Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

West Warwick, RI 02893
Click here for full sale details...
,,

76. The Children's Closet Sale MA

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

77. Treasure Hunt Sales

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,