Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Alabama Kids Consignment Sales

Kids Consignment Sales in Birmingham, Huntsville, Montgomery & More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Children's Clothing Exchange

Fri, Feb. 6 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Feb. 7 from 9am-6pm
Sun, Feb. 8 from 1pm-6pm
Mon, Feb. 9 from 9am-6pm
Tue, Feb. 10 from 9am-6pm 1/2 price sale
Wed, Feb. 11 from 9am-6pm 1/2 price sale

Montgomery, AL 36117
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

2. Wee Swap

Feb 14-Feb 28
Sundays 1pm-6pm
CLOSED MONDAY
Tue - Sat from 9am-6pm

,,,,

3. BAMOM - Twice as Nice Sale

Fri, Feb 27 from 5pm-9pm
Sat Feb 28 from 8am-12:30pm Half Price sale

Birmingham, AL 35210
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

4. Britches and Bows Consignment Sale

Thu, Feb 26 from 5 - 7pm
Fri, Feb 27 from 8am-7pm
Sat, Feb 28 from 8am-12pm
Montevallo, AL 35115
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

5. Closet Hoppers

Wed. Feb. 25 from 9am - 7pm
Thu. Feb. 26 from 9am - 7pm
Fri. Feb. 27 from 9am - 7pm
,,

6. Fanci-Pantz Upscale Children's Consignment Sale

Fri. Feb. 27 from 8am-8pm
Sat. Feb. 28 from 8am-4pm
Sun. Mar. 1 from12pm-4pm 25% discount day
,,

7. Kids Kloset AL

Thu Feb 26 from 10am-8pm
Fri Feb 27 from 10am-6pm
Sat Feb 28 from 9am-4pm  25% off sale
Sun Mar 1 from 1pm=6pm  50%off sake
Huntsville, al 35801
Click here for full sale details...
,,

8. Persnicketies Children's Boutique Consignment Sale

Fri, Feb 27 from 10am-9pm
Sat, Feb 28 from 10am-4pm
Sun, Mar 1 from 12-5pm 1/2 Off Sale
 
,,,,

9. Foley Kids Corner

Wed Mar 4 from 8am-7pm
Thu Mar  5 from  7am-7pm
Fri Mar 6 from 7am-7pm  25% Off
Sat  Mar 7 from 7am-12pm  Half Price Sale
,,,,,

10. Froggies and Frills Kids Consignmet

Fri Mar 6 from 7am-8pm
Sat Mar 7 from 8am-5:30pm
,,,,

11. Kids Carousel Inc

Sat Mar 7 from 9am-6pm
Mon Mar 9 from 9am-7pm
Tue Mar 10 from 9am-6pm
Wed Mar 11 from 9am-6pm
50% off days:
Thu Mar 12 from 9am-7pm
Fri Mar 13 from 9am-6pm
Sat Mar 14 from 9am-3pm 75% Off
Montgomery, AL 36109
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

12. Kids' Swap

Wed, Mar 4 from 10am-7pm
Thu, Mar 5 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 10am-5:30pm 25% Off sale
Sat, Mar 7 from 8am-4pm 50% Off sale
,,,

13. Market on the Mountain

Fri, Mar 6 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 9am-2pm
Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

14. R&R Consignment

Thu, Mar 5 from 10am - 6pm
Fri  Mar 6 frin 10am - 6pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 8am - 1pm 1/2 price day
Huntsville, AL 35801
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

15. Sweet Repeats Madison

Wed, Mar 4 from 9am - 2pm
Thu, Mar 5 from 10am - 7pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 10am - 5pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 9am - 3pm Half-Price Day
,,

16. Tots 2 Teens

Wed, Mar 4 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Mar 5 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 10am-6pm
Sat Mar 7 from 10am-2pm Half price sale
,,,,

17. Wiregrass Kids Market

March 7-9 & 14
,,,,,

18. Children's Market at Jacksonville FUMC

2015 Spring Dates
Wed. Mar 11 from 10 am - 6 pm
Sat., Mar 14 from 8 am - Noon
Jacksonville, AL 36265
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

19. Kidz Klozet - Mobile

Tue, Mar 10 from 10am -7pm
Wed, Mar 11 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Mar 12 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Mar 13 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Mar 14 from 10am-6pm
,,,

20. The Boutique Closet

Thu, Mar 12 from 9am - 6pm
Fri, Mar 13 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Mar 14 from 9am-6pm 25% Off Day

Huntsville, AL 35806
Click here for full sale details...
,

21. The SAVVY MOM SALE

Wed: Mar 11 from 9am-6pm
Thu Mar 12 from 9am-6pm
Fri: Mar 13 from 9am-6pm 25% Off Day
Sat: Mar 14 from 8am-1pm 50% Off Day
,,,,

22. Trussville Methodist Consignment Sale

Fri Mar 13 from 8am - 7pm
Sat Mar 14  from 8am - 2pm Many items 50% off
Trussville, AL 35173
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

23. MOMsMart by HAMOM

Fri Mar 27 from 5pm-8:30pm

Sat Mar 28 from 8am-12noon
Huntsville, AL 35802
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

24. Thrifty Village

Wed Mar 18 from 10am-7pm
Thu Mar 19 from 10am-6pm
Fri Mar 20 from 10am-7pm 25% off marked items
Sat Mar 21 from 9am-4pm 50% off marked items
,,,,

25. The Children's Closet Alabama

Sat Mar 28 from 12-6pm
Sun Mar 29 from 1-5 pm
Mon Mar 30 from 10am-6pm
Tue Mar 31 from 10am-2pm
Wed Apr 1 from 10am-6pm
Thu Apr 2 from 10am-6pm
Fri Apr 3 from 10am-2pm

Tuscaloosa, Al 35405
Click here for full sale details...
,,

26. My Sister's Closet and Home

Sat Apr 11 from 12noon-5pm
Sun Apr 12 from 1pm-5pm
Mon Apr 13 from 10am-6pm
Tue Apr 14 10am-2pm
Wed Apr 15 -Fri Apr 17 from 10am-6pm
Thu Apr 18 from 10am-4pm

Tuscaloosa, Al 35405
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

27. Mom's Marketplace

Sat, Apr 18 from 9:30am-6pm
Sun, Apr 19 from 1pm-5pm
Mon, Apr 20 from 10am-6pm
Tue, Apr 21 from 10am-6pm
25% off Days:
Wed. Apr 22 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Apr 23 from 10am-6pm
50% off Days:
Fri, Apr 24 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Apr 25 from 10am-6pm
Sun, Apr 26 from 1pm-5pm
Prattville, AL 36066
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

28. My Kids Attic Children's Seasonal Consignment Sale

Sat, Feb 7- Sat, Feb 14 from 10am-6pm
Closed Sunday
Montgomery, AL 36109
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

29. Asbury's Giggles & Grace Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Birmingham, AL 35242
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

30. Bargains on the Bluff

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

31. Deja Vu Consignment L.L.C.

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

32. DITTOS FOR KIDDOS AL

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Muscle Shoals, AL 35661
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

33. Doodlebugs Children's Consignment

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

34. Eastern Shore Kids Market

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

35. Five Little Bees Kids Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

36. Foleys Munchkin Market

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

37. Friends of the ELC Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

38. Growin' Like a Weed

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Russellville, AL 35653
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

39. Henrietta's Closet

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

40. Hospice of Marshall County Kids Consignment Sale and Expo

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Albertville, AL 35953
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

41. Jack n' Jill Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

42. Kids Clothes Connection Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

43. Kids Exchange Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Rainbow City, AL 35906
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

44. Kids Exchange of Birmingham AL

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

45. Kids' Korner Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,

46. Kid's Market

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Huntsville, AL 35810
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

47. Kids Wear Plus

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

48. KinderMart AL

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Enterprise, AL 36330
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

49. Klassy Kids Exchange

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Huntsville, AL 35806
Click here for full sale details...
,

50. MBCC Sweet Repeats

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Mountain Brook, Al 35243
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

51. Renewed Threads Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

52. Spoiled Rotten Again

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Enterprise, AL 36330
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

53. Sweet Repeats AL

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

54. The Paisley Peacock

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

55. TNT Kids Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

56. Tots2Teens Mega Kids Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

57. Twice Upon A Time

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,

58. Unique Repeatz Boutigue & More

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Phenix City, AL 36870
Click here for full sale details...

59. Upscale Resale For Kids

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

60. Wee Exchange

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

61. Whale of a Sale - Vestavia Hills United Methodist Church

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here