Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Alabama Kids Consignment Sales

Kids Consignment Sales in Birmingham, Huntsville, Montgomery & More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Froggies and Frills Kids Consignmet

Fri Aug 7 from 8am-7pm
Sat Aug 8 from 8am-6pm
,,,,

2. Kids Exchange

Wed, Aug 5 from 9 am - 7 pm
Thurs, Aug 6 from 9 am - 7 pm
Fri, Aug 7 from 9 am - 7 pm
Sat, Aug 8 from 9 am - 6 pm
Sun, Aug 9 from 10 am - 5 pm
,,,

3. Persnicketies Children's Boutique Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 7 from 10am-9pm
Sat, Aug 8 from 10am-7pm
Sun, Aug 9 from 12-5pm 1/2 Off Sale  
,,,,

4. The Boutique Closet

Thu, Aug 20 from 9am - 6pm
Fri, Aug 21 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Aug 22 from 9am-6pm 25% Off Day

Huntsville, AL 35806
Click here for full sale details...
,

5. BAMOM - Twice as Nice Sale

Fri, aug 28 from 5pm-9pm
Sat Aug 29 from 8am-12:30pm Half Price sale

Birmingham, AL 35210
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

6. Kids Carousel Inc

Sat Aug 29 from 9am-6pm
Mon Aug 31 from 9am-7pm
Tue Sept 1 from 9am-6pm
Wed Sept 2 from 9am-6pm
50% off days:
Thu Sept 3 from 9am-7pm
Fri Sept 4 from 9am-6pm
Sat Sept 5 from 9am-3pm 75% Off
Montgomery, AL 36109
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

7. Kids' Swap

Wed, Aug 26 from 10am-7pm
Thu, Aug 27 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Aug 28 from 10am-5:30pm 25% Off sale
Sat, Aug 29 from 8am-4pm 50% Off sale
,,

8. Sweet Repeats Madison

Wed, Aug 26 from 9am - 2pm
Thu, Aug 27 from 9am - 7pm
Fri, Aug 28 from 9am - 5pm
Sat, Aug 29 from 9am - 3pm Half-Price Day
,,

9. Tots 2 Teens

Wed Aug 26 from 10am-6pm
Thu Aug 27 from 10am-6pm
Fri Aug 28 from 10am-6pm
Sat Aug 29 from 10am-2pm 1/2 Price Sale
,,,,,

10. Asbury's Giggles & Grace Consignment Sale

Fri Sept 11 from 8am – 6pm
Sat Sept 12 from 8am – 1pm Select Items 50% off

Birmingham, AL 35242
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

11. Children's Clothing Exchange AL

Fri,Sept. 11 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Sept. 12 from 9am-6pm
Sun, Sept. 13 from 1pm-6pm
Mon, Sept. 14 from 9am-6pm
Tue, Sept. 15 from 9am-6pm 1/2 price sale
Wed, Sept. 16 from 9am-6pm 1/2 price sale

Montgomery, AL 36117
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

12. Kids Clothes Connection Consignment Sale

Sept ember 12 - 26
Closed Sundays
,,,,

13. MOMsMart by HAMOM

Fri, Sept. 11 from 5 - 8:30pm
Sat., Sept. 12 from 8am - 12pm
Huntsville, AL 35802
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

14. My Kids Attic Children's Seasonal Consignment Sale

Sat, Sept 12- Sat, Sept 19 from 10am-6pm
Closed Sunday
Montgomery, AL 36109
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

15. Whale of a Sale - Vestavia Hills United Methodist Church

Thu Sept 10 from 5pm-9pm
Fri Sept 11 from 9am-2pm
1/2 off sale 1pm-2pm

16. Bargains on the Bluff

Fri, Sept 18 from, 9am – 6pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 9am – 2pm Discount Day
,,,,

17. Children's Market at Jacksonville FUMC

Sept 16 - 18 from 10am - 8pm
Jacksonville, AL 36265
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

18. Closet Hoppers

Wed. Sept. 16 from 9am - 6pm
Thu. Sept. 17 from 9am - 6pm
Fri. Sept. 18 from 9am - 6pm
,,,

19. Cullman Wee Swap

Fri, Sept 18 from 8am-7pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 8am-1pm 25% Discount Sale
,,

20. Kids Wear Plus

Thu, Sept 17 from 10am-7pm
Fri Sept 18 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 10am-6pm
Sun, Sept 20 from  2pm-6pm
Mon, Sept 21 from 10am-7pm
Tue, Sept 22  from 10am-7pm  25% off
Wed, Sept 23 from 10am-7pm  50% off
,,

21. Renewed Threads Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 18 from 8am - 6pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 8am - 2pm
,,,

22. Thrifty Village

Wed Sept 16 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Sept 17 from 10am-6pm
Fri Sept 18 from 10am-6pm 25% off sale
Sat, Sept 19 from 9am-2pm 50% off sale
,,,,

23. TNT Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 18 from 9am to 6pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 8am to 1pm. Select items are 30%
,,

24. Doodlebugs Children's Consignment

Sat, Sept 26 from 9am - 4pm
Mon, Sept 28 from 10am - 6pm
Tue, Sept 29 from 10am - 6pm
Wed, Sept 30 from 10am - 6pm
Thu, Oct 1 from 10am - 6pm
50% Discount Dates:
Fri, Oct 2 from 9am - 4pm
Sat, Oct 3 from 9am - 4pm
,,,,,

25. Market on the Mountain

Fri, Sept 25  from 9pm-6pm
Sat, Sept 26 from 9am-2pm
Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

26. The Children's Closet Alabama

Sat Sept 26 from 12-6pm
Sun Sept 27 from 1-5 pm
Mon Sept 28 from 10am-6pm
Tue Sept 29 from 10am-2pm
Wed Sept 30 from 10am-6pm
Thu Oct 1 from 10am-6pm
Fri Oct 2 from 10am-6pm

Tuscaloosa, Al 35405
Click here for full sale details...
,,

27. Kidz Klozet - Mobile

Tue, Sept 29 from 10am -7pm
Wed, Sept 30 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Oct 1 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Oct 2 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Oct 3 from 10am-6pm
,,,

28. Trussville Methodist Consignment Sale

Fri, Oct 2 from 8am-7pm
Sat, Oct 3 from 8am-2pm
Trussville, AL 35173
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

29. Kid's Market and Mom

Mon Oct 5  - Fri Oct 16
Closed Sun Oct 11
Birmingham, AL 35210
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

30. My Sister's Closet and Home

Sat Oct 10 from 12noon-5pm
Sun Oct 11 from 1pm-5pm
Mon Oct 12 from 10am-6pm
Tue Oct 13 10am-2pm
Wed Oct 14 -Fri Oct 16 from 10am-6pm
Sat Oct 17 from 10am-4pm

Tuscaloosa, Al 35405
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

31. Sweet Repeats AL

Oct. 5-17 from 10am - 6pm daily
Closed Sundays
,,,

32. Britches and Bows Consignment Sale

Thu, Feb 26 from 5 - 7pm
Fri, Feb 27 from 8am-7pm
Sat, Feb 28 from 8am-12pm
Montevallo, AL 35115
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

33. Fanci-Pantz Upscale Children's Consignment Sale

Fri. Feb. 27 from 8am-8pm
Sat. Feb. 28 from 8am-4pm
Sun. Mar. 1 from12pm-4pm 25% discount day
,,

34. Kids Kloset AL

Thu Feb 26 from 10am-8pm
Fri Feb 27 from 10am-6pm
Sat Feb 28 from 9am-4pm  25% off sale
Sun Mar 1 from 1pm=6pm  50%off sake
Huntsville, al 35801
Click here for full sale details...
,,

35. Foley Kids Corner

Wed Mar 4 from 8am-7pm
Thu Mar  5 from  7am-7pm
Fri Mar 6 from 7am-7pm  25% Off
Sat  Mar 7 from 7am-12pm  Half Price Sale
,,,,,

36. R&R Consignment

Thu, Mar 5 from 10am - 6pm
Fri  Mar 6 frin 10am - 6pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 8am - 1pm 1/2 price day
Huntsville, AL 35801
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

37. Wiregrass Kids Market

March 7-9 & 14
,,,,,

38. The SAVVY MOM SALE

Wed: Mar 11 from 9am-6pm
Thu Mar 12 from 9am-6pm
Fri: Mar 13 from 9am-6pm 25% Off Day
Sat: Mar 14 from 8am-1pm 50% Off Day
,,,,

39. Twice Upon A Time

Thu Apr 9-Sat Apr 11 from 10-5pm
Thu Apr 16-Sat Apr 18 from 10-5pm
,,

40. Mom's Marketplace

Sat, Apr 18 from 9:30am-6pm
Sun, Apr 19 from 1pm-5pm
Mon, Apr 20 from 10am-6pm
Tue, Apr 21 from 10am-6pm
25% off Days:
Wed. Apr 22 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Apr 23 from 10am-6pm
50% off Days:
Fri, Apr 24 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Apr 25 from 10am-6pm
Sun, Apr 26 from 1pm-5pm
Prattville, AL 36066
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

41. GracePoint Back-2-School Consignment Sale

Fri, July 31 from  8am-6pm
Sat, Aug 1 from 8am-12pm
,,,,

42. Wee Swap

Tue Aug 1 - Sat Aug 15 from 9am-6pm
Sundays 1pm-6pm
CLOSED MONDAY

,,,,

43. Deja Vu Consignment L.L.C.

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

44. DITTOS FOR KIDDOS AL

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Muscle Shoals, AL 35661
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

45. Eastern Shore Kids Market

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

46. Five Little Bees Kids Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

47. Foleys Munchkin Market

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

48. Friends of the ELC Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

49. Growin' Like a Weed

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Russellville, AL 35653
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

50. Henrietta's Closet

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

51. Hospice of Marshall County Kids Consignment Sale and Expo

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Albertville, AL 35953
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

52. Jack n' Jill Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

53. Kid's Market

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Huntsville, AL 35810
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

54. Kids Exchange Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Rainbow City, AL 35906
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

55. Kids' Korner Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

56. KinderMart AL

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Enterprise, AL 36330
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

57. Klassy Kids Exchange

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Huntsville, AL 35806
Click here for full sale details...
,

58. MBCC Sweet Repeats

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Mountain Brook, Al 35243
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

59. Spoiled Rotten Again

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Enterprise, AL 36330
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

60. The Paisley Peacock

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

61. Tots2Teens Mega Kids Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

62. Unique Repeatz Boutigue & More

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Phenix City, AL 36870
Click here for full sale details...

63. Upscale Resale For Kids

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

64. Wee Exchange

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,