\

Arizona Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales Phoenix, Mesa, Tucson, Glendale and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Kid's Closet Connection Phoenix East Valley Sale

Thu, Aug 21 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Aug 22 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 8am-3pm
Sat most items 1/2 price
,,,,

2. Kid's Closet Connection Northwest Phoenix

Wed, Sep 3 from 10am-7pm
Thu, Sep 4 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Sep 5 from 8am-3pm Most items 1/2 price
,,,,

3. Rhea Lana's of NW Phoenix

Fri, Sept 5 from 10am - 9pm
Sat, Sept 6 from 10am - 9pm
Sun, Sept 7 from 11am - 6pm
Mon, Sept 8 from 10am - 2pm
Tue, Sept 9 from 10am - 7pm
Wed, Sept 10 from 10am - 7pm
,,,,,

4. Just Between Friends - Phoenix (NW)

Fri, Sept. 26 from 8am - 7pm
Sat, Sept. 27 from 8am - 2pm
,,,,,

5. AZ Smart Moms Consignment Sale & Boutique

Thu Oct 2 - Sat Oct 4
,,,,,

6. Kid's Closet Connection Scottsdale/NE Phoenix

Thu, Oct 2 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Oct 3 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Oct 4 from 8am-3pm Most items 1/2 price
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

7. Just Between Friends - Tucson

Thu.July 24 from 10am - 8pm $2 Adm
Fri. July 25 from 10 am - 6 pm
Sat. July 26 from 8 am - 5pm
Sat is Half Price Day!
,,,,,,

8. Just Between Friends Scottsdale / North Phoenix

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

9. Lucky Duck Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

10. Phoenix-Happy Valley MOMS Club Baby & Kids Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,

11. Tink and Tank Kids Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,