\

Arizona Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales Phoenix, Mesa, Tucson, Glendale and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Just Between Friends - Phoenix (NW)

Fri, Sept. 26 from 8am - 7pm
Sat, Sept. 27 from 8am - 2pm
,,,,,

2. AZ Smart Moms Consignment Sale & Boutique

Thu Oct 2 - Sat Oct 4
,,,,,

3. Kid's Closet Connection Scottsdale/NE Phoenix

Thu, Oct 2 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Oct 3 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Oct 4 from 8am-3pm Most items 1/2 price
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

4. Lucky Duck Consignment

Fri, Oct 24 from 10am - 8pm
Sat, Oct 25 from 8am - 3pm
,,

5. Tink and Tank Kids Consignment

Sat, Oct 25 from 9am-3pm
,,,,,

6. Just Between Friends Scottsdale / North Phoenix

Wed Nov 5 from 9am-7pm $2 adm
Thu Nov 6  from 9am-7pm
Fri Nov 7 from 9am-7pm
Sat Nov 8 from 9am-2pm 1/2 price day most items
,,,,,,

7. Just Between Friends - Tucson

Thu.July 24 from 10am - 8pm $2 Adm
Fri. July 25 from 10 am - 6 pm
Sat. July 26 from 8 am - 5pm
Sat is Half Price Day!
,,,,,,

8. Kid's Closet Connection Phoenix East Valley Sale

Thu, Aug 21 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Aug 22 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 8am-3pm
Sat most items 1/2 price
,,,,

9. Kid's Closet Connection Northwest Phoenix

Wed, Sep 3 from 10am-7pm
Thu, Sep 4 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Sep 5 from 8am-3pm Most items 1/2 price
,,,,

10. Rhea Lana's of NW Phoenix

Fri, Sept 5 from 10am - 9pm
Sat, Sept 6 from 10am - 9pm
Sun, Sept 7 from 11am - 6pm
Mon, Sept 8 from 10am - 2pm
Tue, Sept 9 from 10am - 7pm
Wed, Sept 10 from 10am - 7pm
,,,,,

11. Phoenix-Happy Valley MOMS Club Baby & Kids Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,