Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Arkansas Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales Fayetteville, Little Rock, Ft. Smith and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Twinkle Twinkle Children's Consignment Event

Wed May 6 from 10am-8pm
Thu May 7 from 10am-2pm
Fri May 8 from 10am-8pm
Sat May 9 from 9am-11am
,,,,

2. Birds of a Feather

Thu, July 30 from10am-7pm
Fri, July 31  from 10am-6pm
Sat, Aug 1 from 10am-3pm Haf price sale
,,,,

3. Rhea Lana's of Conway

Sun, Aug 2 from 12pm-7pm
Mon, Aug 3 from 9am-7pm
Tue, Aug 4 from 9am-7pm
25% OFF SALE
Wed, Aug 5 from 9am-7pm
Thu, Aug 6 from 9am-3pm
HALF PRICE SALE
Fri, Aug 7 from 9am-9pm
Sat, Aug 8 from 9am-7pm
,,,,,,

4. Rhea Lana's of Mountain Home

August 2 - 8 

Mountain Home, AR 72653
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

5. Rhea Lana's of Searcy, Arkansas

Mon, July 27  from 10am-7pm
Tue, July 28 from 10am-6pm
Wed, July 29 from 10am-6pm
Thu, July 30 from 10am-1:30pm
HALF PRICE SALE DAYS
Fri, July 31from 10am-7pm
Sat, Aug 1 from 9am-5pm
,,,,,,,

6. Rhea Lana's of Russellville

Mon, Aug 3 from 10am-7pm
Tue, Aug 4 from 10am-7pm
Wed, Aug 5 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Aug 6 from 10am-3pm
Half Price Days:
Fri, Aug 7 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Aug 8 from 9am-5pm
Russellville, AR 72801
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

7. Rhea Lana's of Jonesboro

Wed Aug 12 from 8am-8pm
Thu Aug 13 from 8am-8pm
Fri Aug 14 from 8am-3pm 
Sat Aug 15 from 8am-5pm Half price sale
,,,,,

8. Rhea Lana's of El Dorado

Fri, Aug 28 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Aug 29 from 9am--7pm
Sun, Aug 30 from 11am--6pm
Mon, Aug 31 from 10am--3pm
Tue, Sept 1 from 9am-7pm
Wed, Sept 2 from 9am-2pm
,,,,,,

9. Rhea Lana's of Greater Little Rock

February 8 - 14
Jacksonville, AR 72076
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

10. Rhea Lana's of Hot Springs

February 3 - 7
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

11. Rhea Lana's of Siloam Springs

Sun, Feb 8 from 1pm - 7pm
Mon, Feb 9 from 9am - 7pm
Tue, Feb 10 from 9am - 7pm
25% OFF SALE:
Wed, Feb 11 from 9am - 7pm
Thu, Feb 12 from 9am - 3pm
HALF PRICE SALE:
Fri, Feb 13 from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Feb 14 from 9am - 7pm
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

12. Rhea Lana's of Benton & Bryant

Sun Feb 22 from 12pm-6pm
Mon Feb 23 from 10am-6pm
Tue Feb 24 from 10am-6pm
Wed Feb 25 from 10am-6pm
Thu Feb 26 from 10am-3pm
Fri Feb 27 from 10am-6pm Half price sale
Sat Feb 28 from 9am-3pm Half price sale
,,,,

13. Just Between Friends of North Little Rock

Fri, Feb 27 from 10am-8pm
Sat Feb 28 from 8am - 8pm
Sun, Mar 1 from 10am - 4pm
,,,,

14. Growing Kids Consignment Sales Event

Thu, Mar 5 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 10am-8pm
Fort Smith, AR 72904
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

15. Popsicles Kids Consignment Sale

Thu, Mar 5 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 9am-5pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 8am-1pm Half-Price Sale
,,,,

16. Rhea Lana's of Fayetteville

Sun, Mar 8 from 12pm-7pm
Mon, Mar 9 from 9am-7pm
Tue, Mar 10 from 9am-7pm
25% OFF PRICE SALE DAYS
Wed, Mar 11 from 9am-7pm
Thu, Mar 12 from 9am-3pm
HALF PRICE SALE DAYS
Fri, Mar 13 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Mar 14 from 9am-7pm
Springdale, AR 72762
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

17. Rhea Lana's Pine Bluff

Sun, Mar 8 from 12pm-6pm
Mon, Mar 9 from 10am-6pm
Tue, Mar 10 from 10am-6pm
Wed, Mar 11 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Mar 12 from 10am-4pm 25% Off Sale
Fri, Mar 13 from 10am-8pm Half Price Sale
Sat, Mar 14 from 8am-4pm Half Price Sale
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

18. Twice as Nice Children's Consignment Sale

Wed. Apr 15 from 8:30am-6pm
Thurs. Apr 16 from 8:30am-6pm
Fri. Apr 17 from 8:30am-6pm
Sat. Apr 18 from 7:30am-3:30pm
,,,,,,,

19. Rhea Lana's of Northwest Arkansas

Apr 26 - May 2
Springdale, AR 72764
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

20. Rhea Lana's of West Little Rock

April 25 - May 2
Little Rock, AR 72205
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

21. 2nd Look Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Elm Springs, AR 72728
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

22. Cottontail Consignment

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Monticello, AR 71655
Click here for full sale details...

23. Duck Duck Goose Children's Consignment Event - Hot Springs

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Hot Springs, AR 71901
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

24. Duck Duck Goose Children's Consignment Event - Little Rock

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Little Rock, AR 72206
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

25. JUNE BUGS RERUNS

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

26. Lilly Pads

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

27. Polka Dots and Lollipops, An Upscale Children's Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

28. Sweet Repeat Hensley

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,