\

Arkansas Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales Fayetteville, Little Rock, Ft. Smith and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Rhea Lana's of Fayetteville

Sun, Oct 19 from 12pm - 7pm
Mon, Oct 20 from 9am - 7pm
Tue, Oct 21 from 9am - 7pm
Wed, Oct 22 from 9am - 7pm
Thu, Oct 23 from 9am - 3pm
Fri, Oct 24 from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Oct 25 from 9am - 7pm
Springdale, AR 72762
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

2. Rhea Lana's Pine Bluff

November 9-15, 2014
Sun Nov 9 from  Noon-6pm
Mon Nov 10 from 10am-6pm
Tue Nov 11 from 10am-6pm
Wed Nov 12 from 10am-6pm
Thu Nov 13 from 10am-4pm 25% Off
Fri Nov 14 from 10am-8pm 50% Off
Sat Nov 15 from 8am - 4pm 50% Off
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

3. 2nd Look Consignment Sale

Thu July 31 from 8am-7pm
Fri Aug 1 from 8am - 7pm
Sat Aug 2 from 7:30am - 3pm
Elm Springs, AR 72728
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

4. Rhea Lana's of Benton & Bryant

Sun, Aug 3 from 12pm-6pm
Mon, Aug 4 from 10am-6pm
Tue, Aug 5 from 10am-6pm
Wed, Aug 6 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Aug 7 from 10am-3pm 25% off
Half Price Days:
Fri, Aug 8 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Aug 9 from 9am-3pm
,,,,

5. Rhea Lana's of Conway

August 3 - 9
,,,,,,

6. Rhea Lana's of Jonesboro

Sun, Aug 3 from Noon-7PM
Mon, Aug 4 from 10AM-7PM
Tue, Aug 5 from 10AM-7PM
Wed, Aug 6 from 10AM-7PM
Thu, Aug 7 from 10AM-3PM
Fri, Aug 8 from 10AM-7PM
Sat, Aug 9 from 8AM-2PM
,,,,,

7. Birds of a Feather

Thu, Aug 7 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Aug 8 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Aug 9 from 10am-3pm
West Memphis, AR 72301
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

8. Just Between Friends of North Little Rock

Fri,  Aug 8 from 10am - 8pm
Sat, Aug 9 from 8am - 8pm
Sun, Aug 10 from 10am - 4pm
,,,,,

9. Rhea Lana's of Mountain Home

August 5 - 9

Mountain Home, AR 72653
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

10. Rhea Lana's of Searcy, Arkansas

Mon Aug 4 from 10am-7pm
Tue Aug 5 from 10am-6pm
Wed Aug 6 from 10am-6pm
Thu Aug 7 from 10am-1:30pm
Fri Aug 8 Many Items Half Price 10am-7pm
Sat Aug 9 from 9am-3pm

,,,,,

11. Rhea Lana's of El Dorado

Fri, Aug 29 from 9AM-8PM
Sat, Aug 30 from 9AM-8PM
Sun, Aug 31 from 11AM-7PM
Mon, Sept 1 from 10AM-7PM
Tue, Sept 2 from 10AM-3PM
1/2 Price Sale
Wed, Sept 3 10AM-7PM
Thu, Sept 4 9AM-2PM
,,,,,,

12. Rhea Lana's of Hot Springs

Tue Aug 26 from 10am-7pm
Wed, Aug 27 from 10am-7pm
Thu, Aug 28 from 10am-3pm
Half Price Days:
Fri, Aug 29 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Aug 30 from 9am-3pm
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

13. Growing Kids Consignment Sales Event

Thu Sept 4 from 10am-8pm
Fri Sept 5 from 10am-8pm
Sat Sept 6 from 10am-8pm
Fort Smith, AR 72904
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

14. Rhea Lana's of Greater Little Rock

September 7 - 13
Jacksonville, AR 72076
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

15. Rhea Lana's of West Little Rock

Sun, Sept 21 - Sat, Sept 27
Little Rock, AR 72205
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

16. Popsicles Kids Consignment Sale

Thu, Oct 2 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Oct 3 from 9am-5pm
Sat, Oct 4 from 8am-1pm
,,,,

17. Twice as Nice Children's Consignment Sale

Wed,Oct.1 from 8:30am- 6pm
Thu, Oct. 2 from 8:30am - 6pm
Fri, Oct. 3 from 8:30am - 6pm
Sat, Oct. 4  from 7:30am - 3:30pm Most items 1/2 price
,,,,,,,

18. Rhea Lana's of Siloam Springs

Wed, Oct 8 from 9am-7pm
Thu, Oct 9 from 9am-5pm
Half Price Days:
Fri, Oct 10 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Oct 11 from 9am-7pm
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

19. Cottontail Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Monticello, AR 71655
Click here for full sale details...

20. Duck Duck Goose Children's Consignment Event - Hot Springs

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Hot Springs, AR 71901
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

21. Duck Duck Goose Children's Consignment Event - Little Rock

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Little Rock, AR 72206
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

22. JUNE BUGS RERUNS

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

23. Lilly Pads

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

24. Polka Dots and Lollipops, An Upscale Children's Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

25. Rhea Lana's of Northwest Arkansas

Sun, Sept 14 from 12pm-7pm
Mon, Sept 15 from 9am-7pm
Tue, Sept 16 from 9am-7pm
Wed, Sept 17 from 9am-7pm
Thu, Sept 18 from 9am-3pm
1/2 Price Sale:
Fri, Sept 19 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Sept 20 from 9am-7pm
Springdale, AR 72764
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

26. Rhea Lana's of Russellville

2015 Spring Sale
February/March
Russellville, AR 72801
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

27. Sweet Repeat Hensley

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

28. Twinkle Twinkle Children's Consignment Event

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,