\

California Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Los Angeles, San Diego, San Jose and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

Featured Sales

1. Kid's Closet Connection- Antelope Valley

Fri Aug 22 from 9am- 8 pm
Sat Aug 23 from 9am- 7 pm
Sun Aug 24 from 9am- 2pm
,,,,,,

2. Just Between Friends - Fresno

Aug 28-30, 2014
,,,,

3. The Lollipop Market

Fri, Sept 5 from 9am - 5pm
Sat, Sept 6 from 9am - 5pm
Sun, Sept 7 from 9am - 5pm

,,,,,

4. Seasons Kids Consignment Sales

Fri, Sept 12 from 10am - 6pm
Sat Sept 13 from 9am - 5 pm
Sun Sept 14 from 10am - 1pm
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

5. So Cal 4 Kids Consignment Events

Fri, Sept. 12 from 10am - 6pm
Sat, Sept. 13 from 9am - 6pm
Sun, Sept. 14 from 10am - 4pm
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

6. SCV Kids Consignment

Thu Sept 18 from 9am-5pm
Fri Sept 19 from 9am-5pm
Sat Sept 20 from 9am-5pm
Sun Sept 21 from 9am-5pm 50% off most items
,,,,

7. Wiggles & Giggles Consignment West Covina

Wed, Sept 17 - Sun, Sept 21
West Covina, CA 91791
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

8. Just Between Friends - Roseville

Fri, Sept 26 from 9am - 3pm
Sat, Sept 27 from 9am - 3pm
Sat, Sept 28 from 5pm - 8pm 50% OFF Sale
Sun, Sept 29 from 9am - 3pm 50% OFF Sale
,,,,,

9. Just Between Friends of San Mateo

Fri, Sept 26 from 12pm - 9pm
Sat, Sept 27 from 9am - 5pm
Sun, Sept 28 from 9am - 2pm 50% OFF Sale
,,,,,,

10. The Toy Box Children's Consignment

Fri, Sept 26 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Sept 27 from 10am-8pm
Sun, Sept 28 from 11am-6pm
,,,,

11. 3 Ring Circus Consignment

Thu Oct 2 from 4pm-7pm
Fri Oct 3 from 10am-4pm
Sat Oct 4 from 9am-3pm
,,,

12. Just Between Friends Vacaville

Thu, Oct 2 from 9am-6pm $2 adm
Fri, Oct 3 from 9am-3pm
Fri, Oct 3 from 5pm-7pm 50% OFF SALE
Sat, Oct 4 from 9am-3pm 50% OFF SALE
,,,,,

13. Moo La La Boutique

Thu Oct 2 from 10am-5pm
Fri Oct 3 from 10am-5pm
Sat Oct 4 from 10am-5pm
Sun Oct 5 from 10am-4pm Discount Day
,,,

14. Outrageous Outgrowns

Fri, Oct 3 from 9am-5pm
Sat, Oct 4 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Oct 5 from 9am-5pm
,,

15. Sweet Repeats Kid's Consignment Sale

Thu, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 4
Sun, Oct 5
,,,,

16. Treasured Twice Av's Kids Consignment Sale

October 3-4-5
,,,

17. We Grew Too

Fri, Oct 3 from 12pm-7pm
Sat, Oct 4 from 8am-5pm
Sun, Oct 5 from 8am-1pm 50% off day
,,,,,

18. Just Between Friends, San Diego

October 11-13
Spring Valley, CA 91977
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

19. Monkey in the Middle Consignment Event

Fri, Oct 10 from 12pm-8pm
Sat, Oct 11 from 11am-5pm
Sun, Oct 12 from 10am-3pm 50% off many items
,,,,,,

20. Savvy Chic Kids Consigment Sale - Riverside

Sun, Oct 12 from 9am-5pm
Mon, Oct 13 from 9am-5pm
,,,,,

21. Just Between Friends - Elk Grove, CA

October 17 - 19
Sacramento, CA 95823
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

22. Just Between Friends - North Bay

October 16-19
See schedule online
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

23. Urban Kids Consignment

Thu, Nov 13 from 3pm-8pm $10 cash adm
Fri, Nov 14 from noon-8pm
Sat, Nov 15 from 10am-5pm
Sun, Nov 16 from 10am-3pm 50% off Day
,,,,,

24. ONE HEART 2 ANOTHER CHILDREN'S CONSIGNMENT

Wed Dec 11 from 5pm-8pm $5 Adm 
Thu De 12 from 10am-8pm
Fri Dec 13 from 10am 8pm
Sat Dec 14 from 9am7pm
Sun Dec 15 from 9am-4pm (Many Items 50% off)
WESTMINSTER, CA 92683
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

25. Scarlet Threads Boutique

Fri, June 6 from 10am-7pm
Sat, June 7 from 11am-5pm
Sun, June 8 from 11am-5pm (Discount Day)
,,

26. Just Between Friends - Sacramento

Thu, July 31 from 4pm - 8pm
Fri, Aug 1 from 11am - 5pm
Sat, Aug 2 from 9am - 1pm
Sat, Aug 2 from 5pm-8pm 50% Off Sale
Sun, Aug 3 from 9am - 1pm 50% Off Sale
McClellan Park, CA 95652
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

27. Just Between Friends - Folsom

Aug 15-17, 2014
,,,,

28. Just Between Friends - Visalia

Aug 3-9, 2014
,,,,

29. Up Up And Away Kids Consignment

Thu, Aug 7 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Aug 8 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Aug 9 from 10am-6pm
Sun, Aug 10 from 10am-4pm Many items 50% off
,,,,,

30. Twice the Love

Consignor and Volunteer Presale: 4pm-9pm
Public Presale: 6pm-9pm $5 adm
August 15 to September 7 every weekend
Fri Hrs: 11am-7pm
Sat Hrs: 10am-8pm
Sun Hrs: 10am-4pm *
*Majority Items 50% off on Sunday's

Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

31. American Consignment Company

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

32. Berry Sweet Kids Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

33. California Kids Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

34. California Kids Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

35. Castle Kids Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

36. Dress on a Dime "Womens Only" Long Beach

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Long Beach, CA 90808
Click here for full sale details...
,,

37. Dress on a Dime *Women's Only* Santa Clarita

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

38. Dress on a Dime San Fernando Valley *Women's Only*

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Canoga Park, CA 91304
Click here for full sale details...

39. Dress on a Dime Ventura *Women's Only* 4 Day Event

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,

40. Just Between Friends of Pleasanton

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

41. LA Kids Consignment - Pasadena Area

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

42. LA Kids Consignment - Torrance

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

43. LA Kids Consignment, LLC

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

West Hills, CA 91307
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

44. Little Feet Repeats

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Bakersfield, CA 93305
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

45. Monkey Bird Seasonal Consignment Events

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

46. Monkey's Kloset Childrens Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

47. Moo La La Boutique Central Coast

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Santa Maria, CA 93458
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

48. Moo La La Boutique Chino Hills

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Chino Hills, Ca 91709
Click here for full sale details...

49. NewLife Kids Consignment Sales at Books and Cookies

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Santa Monica, CA 90405
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

50. Pass It On So Cal Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

51. Pennywise Performance Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

52. Really Cool Kids Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

53. Saddleback Mother's of Multiples Club

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Laguna Hills, CA 92637
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

54. San Diego Kids Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

55. Second Best Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

56. SF Kids Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

San Francisco, CA 94123
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

57. The Grove Childrens Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

58. The Spotted Whale Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

San Luis Obispo, CA 93446
Click here for full sale details...
,,

59. The Spotted Whale Consignment Sale, LLC Arroyo Grande

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
Click here for full sale details...
,,

60. Trendy Closet Consignment / WOMEN'S SALE

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

West Covina, CA 91761
Click here for full sale details...
,

61. Twin's Club Used Clothing and Equipment sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Pleasanton, CA 94566
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

62. Upscale Ventura Kids

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,