\

California Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Los Angeles, San Diego, San Jose and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

Featured Sales

1. We Grew Too

Sat, Apr 26 from 8am-5pm
Sun, Apr 27 from 8am-1pm Most items 1/2 off
,,,,,

2. LA Kids Consignment, LLC

Thu May 1 from 9am-9pm
Fri May 2 from 9am-9pm
Sat May 3 from 9am-9pm
Sun May 4 from 9am-5pm
West Hills, CA 91307
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

3. The Grove Childrens Consignment Sale

Sat, May 3 from 7am - 3pm
,,,

4. Urban Kids Consignment

Fri, May 2 from 9am-5pm
Sat, May 3 from 9am-5pm
Sun, May 4 from 9am-5pm 50% off Day
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

5. Just Between Friends - the North Bay

Thu, May 8 from 4pm–7:30pm  $3 Adm
Fri, May 9 from 9am-7pm  $2 Adm
Sat, May 10 from 9am–2pm
Sun, May 11 from 9am–2pm - 50% Off Sale
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

6. Outrageous Outgrowns

Fri, May 9 from 9am-5pm
Sat, May 10 from 9am-5pm
Sun, May 11 from 9am-5pm
,,

7. Dress on a Dime San Fernando Valley *Women's Only*

 May 15-18

Canoga Park, CA 91304
Click here for full sale details...

8. Just Between Friends - Elk Grove, CA

May 16 - 18
Sacramento, CA 95823
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

9. Just Between Friends - Sacramento

Fri, Mar 14 from 9am-3pm $2 Adm
Sat, Mar 15 from 9am-3pm
Sat, Mar 15 from 5pm-8pm 50% OFF Sale
Sun, Mar 16 from 9am-3pm 50% OFF Sale
Sacramento, CA 95814
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

10. Up Up And Away Kids Consignment

Thu, May 15 from 10am-8pm
Fri, May 16 from 10am-6pm
Sat, May 17 from 10am-6pm
Sun, May 18 from 10am-4pm
Many items 50% off on Sunday!
,,,,,

11. LA Kids Consignment - Torrance

Thu May 29 from 9am-5pm
Fri May 30 from 9am-5pm
Sat May 31 from 9am-5pm
Sun June 1 from 9am-5pm
,,,,

12. ONE HEART 2 ANOTHER CHILDREN'S CONSIGNMENT

Wed Dec 11 from 5pm-8pm $5 Adm 
Thu De 12 from 10am-8pm
Fri Dec 13 from 10am 8pm
Sat Dec 14 from 9am7pm
Sun Dec 15 from 9am-4pm (Many Items 50% off)
WESTMINSTER, CA 92683
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

13. San Diego Kids Consignment

Thu Feb 20 from 10am - 6pm
Fri Feb 21 from 10am - 6pm
Sat Feb 22 from  9am - 3pm Discount Sale
,,,,,,

14. American Consignment Company

Sat, Mar 1 from 9am - 6pm
Sun, Mar 2 from 9am - 2pm (1/2 Off Sale)
,,,

15. Just Between Friends of Pleasanton

Sat, Mar 1 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Mar 2 from 9am-3pm
,,,

16. LA Kids Consignment - Pasadena Area

Thu Feb 27 from 9am-5pm
Fri  Feb 28 from 9am-5pm
Sat  Mar 1 from 9am-5pm
Sun Mar 2 from 9am-5pm 50% off most items
,,,

17. The Lollipop Market

Fri, Feb 28 from 10am - 6pm
Sat, Mar 1 from 10am - 6pm
Sun, Mar 2 from 10am - 2pm

,,,,,

18. Just Between Friends Vacaville

Thu Mar 6 from 9am-6pm  - $2 admission
Fri, Mar 7 from 9am-3pm
Fri, Mar 7 from 5pm-7pm - Half off Sale
Sat, Mar 8 from 9am-3pm Half Off Sale
,,,,,

19. Kid's Closet Connection- Antelope Valley

Wed, Mar 5 from 9am- 8 pm
Thu March 6 from 9am- 8pm
Fri March 7 from 9am - 3pm (1/2 price day!)
,,,,,,

20. Twin's Club Used Clothing and Equipment sale

Sat Mar 8 from 9am - 2:15pm
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

21. Saddleback Mother's of Multiples Club

Fri, Mar 14 from 9-10pm $10
Sat, Mar 15 from 8:15-11:15
Laguna Hills, CA 92637
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

22. Just Between Friends - Visalia

March 23-29
,,,,

23. Little Feet Repeats

Thu, Mar 20 from 10am - 7pm
Fri, Mar 21 from 10am - 7pm
Sat, Mar 22 from 10am - 6pm
Sun, Mar 23 from 11am - 6pm
Bakersfield, CA 93305
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

24. Savvy Chic Kids Consigment Sale - Riverside

Sun, Mar 23 from 9am-5pm
Mon, Mar 24 from 9am-5pm
,,,,,

25. SCV Kids Consignment

Thu. Mar 20 from 9am-5pm
Fri. Mar 21 from 9am-5pm
Sat. Mar 22 from 9am-5pm
Sun. Mar 23 from 4 9am-5pm 50% off most items
,,,,

26. Wiggles & Giggles Consignment West Covina

Wed. Mar 19 - Sun. Mar 23
West Covina, CA 91791
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

27. Dress on a Dime *Women's Only* Santa Clarita

March 27-30 from 9am-5pm

28. Just Between Friends of San Mateo

Fri, Mar 28 from 12pm - 9pm
Sat, Mar 29 from 9am - 5pm
Sun, Mar 30 from 9am - 2pm 50% OFF Sale
,,,,,,

29. Really Cool Kids Consignment

Sat Mar 29 & Sun Mar 29 from 9am - 2am
,,,

30. Treasured Twice Av's Kids Consignment Sale

Fri Mar 28 from 9-7pm
Sat Mar 29 from 9-5pm
Sun Mar 30 from 9-5pm Most items half off
,,,

31. Just Between Friends - Folsom

Fri, Apr 4 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Apr 5 from 9am-3pm
Sat, Apr 5 from 5pm-8pm *50% Off Sale
Sun, Apr 6 from 9am-3pm * 50% Off Sale
,,,,

32. Just Between Friends, San Diego

Sun, Apr 6 from 11am - 8pm
Mon, Apr 7 from 9am - 1pm
Monday is half price day
Spring Valley, CA 91977
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

33. Moo La La Boutique Central Coast

Fri, Apr 4 from 10am - 5pm
Sat, Apr 5 from 10am - 5pm
Sun, Apr 6 from 11am - 4pm
Santa Maria, CA 93458
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

34. Sweet Repeats Kid's Consignment Sale

Fri, Apr 4 from 10am to 7pm
Sat, Apr 5 from 9am to 5pm
Sun, Apr 6 from 10am to 2pm
,,,,

35. The Spotted Whale Consignment Sale

Sat, Apr 5 from 10am - 6pm
Sun, Apr 6 from 8:30am - 1pm
San Luis Obispo, CA 93446
Click here for full sale details...
,,

36. Castle Kids Consignment

Fri, Apr 11 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Apr 12 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Apr 13 from 9am-2pm
Most items are 50% off on Sun
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

37. Dress on a Dime "Womens Only" Long Beach

April 10 - 13

Long Beach, CA 90808
Click here for full sale details...
,,

38. Just Between Friends - Fresno

April 9 - 12
,,,,

39. Just Between Friends - Roseville

Fri, Apr 11 from 9am - 3pm
Sat, Apr 12 from 9am - 3pm
Sat, Apr 12 from 5pm - 8pm 50% OFF Sale
Sun, Apr 13 from 9am - 3pm 50% OFF Sale
,,,,,

40. Monkey in the Middle Consignment Event

Fri, Apr 11 from 11am-7pm
Sat, Apr 12 from 11am-5pm
Sun, Apr 13 from 10am-3pm Many Items 1/2 OFF
Palm Desert, CA 92260
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

41. 3 Ring Circus Consignment

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

42. Awesome Possum Kids Consignment

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Moreno Valley, CA 92553
Click here for full sale details...

43. Berry Sweet Kids Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

44. California Kids Consignment

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

45. California Kids Consignment Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

46. Cute Kids Consignment

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Simi Valley, CA 93065
Click here for full sale details...

47. Dress on a Dime Ventura *Women's Only* 4 Day Event

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,

48. JK Kids Consignment

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

49. KIDS ARE BLOOMING

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

50. Kids Consignment 4 You

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

51. Monkey Bird Seasonal Consignment Events

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

52. Monkey's Kloset Childrens Consignment

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

53. Moo La La Boutique

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

54. Moo La La Boutique Chino Hills

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Chino Hills, Ca 91709
Click here for full sale details...

55. NewLife Kids Consignment Sales at Books and Cookies

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Santa Monica, CA 90405
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

56. Pass It On So Cal Consignment

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

57. Pennywise Performance Consignment Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

58. San Francisco Parents of Multiples

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

San Francisco, CA 94109
Click here for full sale details...

59. Scarlet Threads Boutique

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

60. Second Best Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

61. SF Kids Consignment

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

San Francisco, CA 94123
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

62. So Cal 4 Kids Consignment Events

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Lake Forest, CA 92630
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

63. The Spotted Whale Consignment Sale, LLC Arroyo Grande

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
Click here for full sale details...
,,

64. Trendy Closet Consignment / WOMEN'S SALE

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

West Covina, CA 91761
Click here for full sale details...
,

65. Trunk Treasures

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Chula Vista, CA 91913
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

66. Twice the Love

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

67. Upscale Ventura Kids

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

68. Uptown Kids Consignment Sale & Marketplace

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

69. Valley Kids Consignment CA

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Northridge, CA 91324
Click here for full sale details...