Kids Consignment Sale Listings

California Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Los Angeles, San Diego, San Jose and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

Featured Listings

 

1. San Diego Kids Consignment

Thu, July 16 from 10am - 6pm
Fri, July 17 from 10am - 6pm
Sat, July 18 from 9am - 3pm (discount day)
,,,,,,

2. Scarlet Threads Boutique

Fri July 17 from 10am-7pm
Sat, July 18 from 11am-4pm
Sun, July 19 from 10am-4pm Discount Day
,,

3. Urban Kids Consignment

Thu. July 16 from 3pm-8pm
Fri. July 17 from 12pm-8pm
Sat. July 18 from 10am-7pm
Sun. July 19 from 9am-2pm
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

4. The Spotted Whale

Sat, Aug 8 from 10 am - 6 pm
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

5. Wiggles & Giggles Consignment West Covina

Thu. Aug 6 from 10am - 6pm
Fri Aug 7 from 10am - 6pm
Sat. Aug 8 from 10am - 5pm
Sun Aug 9 from 11am - 5pm
West Covina, CA 91791
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

6. Up Up And Away Kids Consignment

Thu.Aug. 20 from 10am-8pm
Fri. Aug. 21 from 10am-6pm
Sat. Aug. 22 from 10am-6pm
Sun. Aug. 23 from 10am-4pm
Garden Grove, CA 92843
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

7. Just Between Friends, San Diego

Thu, Sept 3 from 2pm-8pm
Fri, Sept 4 from 9am-5pm
Sat, Sept 5 from 9am - noon half price day
,,,,,

8. Sweet Repeats Kid's Consignment Sale

Thu, Oct 1 from 10am - 7pm
Fri, Oct 2 from 10am - 7pm
Sat, Oct 3 from 9am - 5pm
Sun, Oct 4 from 9am - 2pm *many items 1/2 off on Sunday!
,,,,,

9. We Grew Too

Sat, Oct 10 from 8am - 5pm
Sun, Oct 11 from 8am - 1pm Half off day
,,,,,

10. Just Between Friends - Ventura

Fri, Nov 6  from 9-7 $3
Sat, Nov 7 from 9-7
Sun, Nov 8  from 9-2 50% Off Sale
,,,,,,

11. American Consignment Company

Sat, Feb 28 from 9am - 5pm
,,,,

12. Just Between Friends - Sacramento

Thu, Mar 5 from 4pm - 8pm $2 Adm
Fri, Mar 6 from 11am - 6pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 9am - 1pm
& 5pm - 8pm 1/2  price sale
Sun Mar 8 from 9am - 1pm 1/2 price sale
McClellan Park, CA 95652
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

13. Kid's Closet Connection- Antelope Valley

Fri, Mar 6 from 8am- 8pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 8am- 2pm
Quartz Hill, CA 93536
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

14. Just Between Friends - Visalia

Sun Mar 15 from 10am-7pm
Mon Mar 16 from 10am-7pm
Tue Mar 17 from 10am-7pm
Wed Mar 18 from 10am-7pm
Thu Mar 19 from 10am-7pm
Fri Mar 20 from 10am-8pm
Sat Mar 21 from 10am-3pm
,,,,

15. Just Between Friends Vacaville

Thu, Mar 12 from 9am-6pm $2 adm
Fri, Mar 13 from 9am-3pm
Fri, Mar 13 from 5pm-7pm 50% OFF SALE
Sat, Mar 14 from 9am-3pm 50% OFF SALE
,,,,,

16. Monkey in the Middle Consignment Event

Fri, Mar 13 from 12pm-8pm
Sat, Mar 14 from 11am-5pm
Sun, Mar 15 from 10am-3pm Half price sale
,,,,,,

17. The Lollipop Market

Fri, Mar 13 from 9am-5pm

Sat, Mar 14 from 9am-5pm
Sun Mar 15 from 10am-2pm Half price day

,,,,,

18. Twin's Club Used Clothing and Equipment sale

Sat, Mar 14 from 9am-2:15pm
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

19. Savvy Chic Kids Consigment Sale - Riverside

Mar 22-23

Moreno Valley, CA 92553
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

20. Treasured Twice Av's Kids Consignment Sale

Fri Mar 20 from 9am-7pm
Sat Mar 21 from 9am-5pm
Sun Mar 22 from 9am-5pm
,,,

21. Just Between Friends - Folsom

March 27 - 29
,,,,

22. Just Between Friends of San Mateo

Fri, Mar 27 from 12pm - 9pm
Sat, Mar 28 from 9am - 5pm
Sun, Mar 29 from 9am - 2pm
,,,,,,

23. Just Between Friends - Roseville

Fri, Apr 10 from 11am - 5pm
Sat, Apri11 from 9am - 1pm & 5pm-8pm
Sun, Apr 12 from 9am - 1pm
,,,,,

24. Mighty Fine Consign

Fri, April 10 from 9 am -8pm
Sat, April 11 from 9 am - 8pm
Sun, April 12 from 9 am - 8 pm
,,,,

25. Outrageous Outgrowns

Fri, Apr 10 from 9am-5pm
Sat, Apr 11 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Apr 12 from 9am-5pm
,,

26. SCV Kids Consignment

Thu, Apr 23 from 9am-5pm
Fri, Apr 24 from 9am-5pm
Sat, Apr 25 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Apr 26 from 9am-5pm
,,,

27. Just Between Friends - Elk Grove, CA

Fri, May 1 from 10am - 6pm
Sat, May 2 from 9am - 1pm &
5pm - 8pm  1/2 price sale
Sun, May 3 from 9am -1pm 1/2 price sale
Sacramento, CA 95823
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

28. Just Between Friends - North Bay

April 30-May 3
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

29. Just Between Friends of Pleasanton

May 1 - 3
,,,

30. The Grove Childrens Consignment Sale

Fri May 1 from 7-9 pm with ticket.
Sat May 2 -  1/2 off sale
,,,

31. Just Between Friends - Fresno

Fri May 22 from 10am-7pm
Sat May 23 from 10am-7pm
Sun May 24 from 10am-2pm
,,,,,

32. LA Kids Consignment, LLC

Thu, June 4 from 9am-7pm
Fri, June 5 from 9am-7pm
Sat, June 6 from 9am-7pm
Sun, June 7 from 9am-5pm
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

33. Marin Parents of Multiples Club Consignment Sale

Sat, June 6 from 8am-12pm
Sat, June 6 from 1pm-2pm   Half Price Sale
,,,

34. Twins by the Bay Consignment Sale

Sun, June 28 from 9am-12:30pm
1:30pm-2:30pm $5 fill-a-bag sale
,,

35. 3 Ring Circus Consignment

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

36. Berry Sweet Kids Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

37. California Kids Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

38. Castle Kids Consignment

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

39. Dress on a Dime "Womens Only" Long Beach

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Long Beach, CA 90808
Click here for full sale details...
,,

40. Dress on a Dime *Women's Only* Santa Clarita

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

41. Dress on a Dime San Fernando Valley *Women's Only*

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Canoga Park, CA 91304
Click here for full sale details...

42. Dress on a Dime Ventura *Women's Only* 4 Day Event

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,

43. huge kids sale!!!

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

44. LA Kids Consignment - Pasadena Area

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

45. LA Kids Consignment - Torrance

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

46. Little Feet Repeats

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Bakersfield, CA 93305
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

47. Monkey Bird Seasonal Consignment Events

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

48. Monkey's Kloset Childrens Consignment

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

49. Moo La La Boutique

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

50. Moo La La Boutique Central Coast

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Santa Maria, CA 93458
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

51. Moo La La Boutique Chino Hills

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Chino Hills, Ca 91709
Click here for full sale details...

52. NewLife Kids Consignment Sales at Books and Cookies

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Santa Monica, CA 90405
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

53. Pass It On So Cal Consignment

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

54. Pennywise Performance Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

55. Really Cool Kids Consignment

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

56. Rhea Lana's of Temecula Valley

2015 Fall Dates Coming Soon!
,,,,

57. Saddleback Mothers of Multiples Club

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Laguna Woods, CA 92637
Click here for full sale details...
,,

58. Seasons Kids Consignment Sales

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Santa Barbara, CA 93105
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

59. Second Best Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

60. Secondhand Chic

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

61. SF Kids Consignment

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

San Francisco, CA 94123
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

62. The Spotted Whale Consignment Sale, LLC Arroyo Grande

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
Click here for full sale details...
,,

63. The Toy Box Children's Consignment

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

64. Twice the Love

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

65. Upscale Ventura Kids

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,