Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Colorado Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales Denver, Aurora, Lakewood and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Rhea Lana's of Southeast Denver

Tue May 5 from 9am - 8pm
Wed May 6 from 9am - 8pm
Thu May 7 from 9am - 3pm
Fri May 8 from 9am - 8pm
Sat May 9 from 9am - 4pm
,,,,,,

2. Just Between Friends - Greeley

Wed, May 13 from 10am-7pm $2 Adm
Thu, May 14t from 9am-7pm $2 Adm
Fri, May 15 from 9am-7pm
Sat, May 16 from 9am-7pm 50% off sale
,,,,,,

3. Everything 4 Kids Sale

Sat June 6 from 9am - 1pm
,,,

4. Just Between Friends - Broomfield/Westminster

Thu, Feb 12 from 9:30am - 7pm
Fri, Feb 13 from 9:30am - 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 14 from 9am - 4pm
Sun, Feb 15 from 9am - 6pm Half price sale
,,,,,,

5. Just Between Friends - Longmont

Fri Feb 20 from 9am-7pm
Sat Feb 21 from 9am-7pm
Sun Feb 22 from 9am-7pm 50% off many items
Mon Feb 23 from 9am-2pm 75% off many items
,,,,,,

6. Bear Valley MOPS Sale

Fri Mar 6 from 8am-6pm
Sat Mar 7 from 8am-12pm
,,

7. Just Between Friends - Denver

Thu, Mar 5 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 10am-5pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 9am-3pm
Sun Mar 8 from 9am-3pm
,,,,

8. Kids' Consignment Sale by MOMS

Sat Mar 7 from 10:30-2:30pm
Pregnant & New Moms - 10 am

Castle Rock, CO 80104
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

9. Next Size Up Kids Consignment Sale

Sat, Mar 7 from 10am - 9pm
Sun, Mar 8 from 12pm - 6pm
Mon, Mar 9 from 10am - 2pm
,,,

10. Just Between Friends - Loveland/Fort Collins

Wed Mar 11 from 10am - 7pm $2 adm
Thu Mar 12 from 9am - 7pm
Fri Mar 13 from 9am - 7pm
Sat Mar 14 from 9am - 7pm
Sun Mar 15 from 9am - 5pm HALF OFF SALE
,,,,,,

11. Just Between Friends Aurora

Thu, Mar 19 from 9am - 6:30 pm
Fri, Mar 20 from 9am - 5pm
Sat, Mar 21 from 9am - 5pm 25% off Sale
Sun, Mar 22 from 9am - 4pm 50% off Sale
,,,,,

12. Just Between Friends - Colorado Springs

Wed Apr 1 from 1-8pm
Thu Apr 2 from 9am-8pm
Fri Apr 3 from 9am-5pm
Sat Apr 4 from 9am-4pm
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

13. Just Between Friends - Douglas County

Wed Apr 8  from 1pm - 9pm $20
Thu Apr 9 from  9am - 7pm
Fri Apr 10 from 9am - 7pm
Sat Apr 11 from 9am - 3pm HALF PRICE 3:30pm $15
Sun Apr 12 from 9am - 3pm HALF OFF SALE
Castle Rock, CO 80104
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

14. New To You consignment sale - CLC MOPS

Fri, Apr 10 from 8am - 4pm
Sat, Apr 11 from 8am - noon
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

15. Haute Tots Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Apr 17 from 9am-5pm
Sat, Apr 18 from 8am-noon
1pm-4pm Half price sale
,,,

16. Just Between Friends Arvada/Louisville

Wed Apr 15 from 9am-7pm
Thu Apr 16 from 9am-7pm
Fri Apr 17 from 9am-7pm
Sat Apr 18 from 9am-7pm 50% off many items
Sun Apr 19 from 9am-2pm 75% Off  many items
$2 Admission Wed-Fri
Broomfield, CO 80021
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

17. St. Philip Early Learning Center

Thu, Apr 23 from 9:30am – 7pm
Fri, Apr 24 from 9:30am – 2pm
Sat, Apr 24 from 8am – 12pm 1/2 price sale
,,,

18. Your Kids Closet Consignment Sale & Parents Expo

Sat, Apr 25 from 10am - 7pm
Sun, Apr 26 from 9am - 2pm 1/2 price sale
Centennial, CO 80112
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

19. Avery Park Children's Consignment Event

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Wheatridge, CO 80033
Click here for full sale details...
,,

20. Boulder County Parents of Twins and More

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,

21. Christ Lutheran Church MOPS

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Highland Ranch, CO 80129
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

22. Darling Doubles Kid Stuff Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

23. FBC MOPS Munchkin Market

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

24. Forever Trendy Kids Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

25. Governor's Ranch Elementary Children's Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,

26. Grow With Me Sale & Family Expo

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

27. Just Between Friends Pueblo/Fountain

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

28. Montessori Peaks Academy Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

29. MOPS at Cherry Hills Community Church

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Click here for full sale details...

30. Twin Connection's Giant Kids Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,