Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Georgia Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Atlanta, Savannah, Augusta, and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

Featured Listings

 

1. AUMC Pass It On Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 28 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Aug 29 from 9am-12pm
,,,

2. Children's Consignment Sale - Snellville United Methodist Church - Early Learning Program

Wed, Aug 26 from 10am- 7pm
Thu, Aug 27 from 10a - 1pm
Fri, Aug 28 from 10am - 7pm 25% off most items
Sat, Aug 29 from 8am - 1pm 50% off most items
Snellville, GA 30078
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

3. Clothing Kids for the Kingdom

Fri, Aug 28 from 9am-9pm
Sat, Aug 29 from 9am-1pm
,,,,

4. Coastal Kids Market

Thu, Aug 27 from 6pm-8pm
Fri, Aug 28 from 9am-5pm
Sat, Aug 29 from 9am-2pm

,,,,

5. Consigning Closets

Fri., Aug. 28 from 8am - 4pm
Sat., Aug. 29 from 8am - 4pm
,,,,,

6. Decatur Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 28 from 9am-3pm
Sat, Aug 29 from 9am-3pm
,,,,

7. Everything for Children Consignment Sale

Fri Aug 28 from 9am-8pm
Sat Aug 29 from 9am-noon
,,,,

8. Fairytale Finds - Boutique

Thu, Aug 27 at 5pm $10 cash entry,
6pm $5 cash entry
Fri, Aug 28 from 10am-5pm
Sat, Aug 29 from 10am-3pm Many items 1/2 price
,,

9. God's Little Sprouts

Fri Aug 28 from 8am-7pm
Sat Aug 29 from 8 am-1pm
Cartersville, GA 30120
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

10. Green with Envy Kids

Fri Aug 28 from 9am - 6pm
Sat Aug 29 from 9am - 5pm Many items 30% off
,,,,,

11. Heavenly Hand-Me-Downs

Fri Aug 28 from 8:30am - 7pm
Sat Aug 29 from 9am - 1pm
,,,

12. Jack & Jill Kids Sale AND Kids-N-Moms Together!!!

Wed, Aug 26 from 5pm - 8pm
Thu, Aug 27 from 9am - 7pm
Fri, Aug 28 from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Aug 29 from 9am - 4pm
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

13. My Kidz Closet Children's Consignment Sale GA

Thu Aug 20  from 8:30am - 7pm
Fri Aug 21 from 8:30-7pm
Sat Aug 22 from 8:30am - 1pm
Douglasville, GA 30180
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

14. Restoration Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 28 from 9:30am - 5:30pm
Sat, Aug 29 from 8:30am - 2:30pm
Sun, Aug 30 from 1-4 pm
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

15. Rhea Lana's of Cartersville

Sun Aug 30 from 12pm - 7pm
Mon Aug 31  from 10am - 8pm
Tue Sept 1 from 10am - 8pm
Wed Sept 2 from 10am - 8pm
Thu Se[t 3 from 10am - 3pm
Fri Sept 4 from 10am - 9pm
Sat Sept 5  from 9am - 6pm
Cartersville, GA 30120
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

16. Rhea Lana's of Cobb County

Sun, Aug 30 from 12pm-7pm
Mon, Aug 31 from 10am-8pm
Tue, Sept 1 from 10am-4pm
Half Price Days
Wed, Sept 2 from 10am-8pm
Thu, Sept 3 from 10am-4pm
,,,,,,

17. St Peter and St Paul Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 28 from 9am – 4pm
Sat, Aug 29 from 9am – noon – ALL Items 30% off
,,,,

18. Treasure Chest @ Due West UMC

Thu Aug 27 from 9:30am-7pm
Fri Aug 28 from 9:30am-6pm
Sat Aug 29 from 8am-12noon
,,,

19. Twice Is Nice Consignment Sale at Hampton First Baptist Church

Fri Aug 28 from 9am-6pm
Sat Aug 29 from 8am-1pm
,,,,

20. Vineville Baptist Children's Consignment

August 27 -29
,,

21. A Whale of A Sale GA

Wed Sept 2 from 4-8pm
Thu Sept 3 from 4-8pm
Fri Sept 4 from 9am-6pm
Sat Sept 5 from 9am-2pm
,,,,,,

22. Angels Attic Children's Consignment Sale

Fri Sept 11 from 8am-1pm
Sat Sept 12 from 8am-1pm
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Click here for full sale details...

23. Bright Beginnings Consignment Sale

Thu Sept 10 from 9am-12:30pm & 4-8pm
Fri Sept 11 from 9am-12:30pm
Sat Sept 12 from 9am-1pm
Loganville, GA 30052
Click here for full sale details...

24. Five and Dime Kids

Fri, Sept 11 from 9am - 3pm and 5 - 8pm
Sat, Sept 12 from 9 am - 1 pm Half price day!
,,

25. Johns Creek UMC Angels Attic Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 11  from 8am-1am & 5pm-8pm

Sat Sept 12 from 8am-1pm

Johns Creek, GA 30097
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

26. LaGrange Mothers of Multiples Children's Consignment Sale

Sat Sept 12 from 8:30-12-30

27. Mountain Park MOPS Consignment Sale

Fri Sept 11 from 9am-7pm
Sat Sept 12 from 9am-2pm
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

28. Roswell United Methodist Church Preschool and Kindergarten Consignment Sale Fundraiser

Fri, Sept 11 from 9am-2pm
Sat, Set 12 from 8am-12pm
,,,,

29. Tykes, Tots & Teens Consignment Sales Conyers

Sat Sept 12 from 10am-8pm
Sun Sept 13 from 10am-7pm
Mon Sept 14 from 10am-7pm
Tue Sept 15 from 10am-7pm
Wed Sept 16 from 10am-7pm
Thu Sept 17 from 10am-7pm
Fri Sept 18 from 10am-7pm
Sat Sept 19 from 10am-11pm (closed 6-7pm)
,,,

30. Union Christian Academy

September 10-12, 2015 Open to Public
Thu Sept 10 from 6pm-8pm $5
Fri Sept 11 from 9am-7pm
Sat Sept 12 form 8am-12pm Some items 1/2 off
,,,,

31. Cumming First United Methodist Church Kid's Consignment Sale

Thu Sept 17 from 8:30am - 1pm
Fri Sept 18  from 5pm - 8pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 8:30am - 1pm
,,

32. Fancy Finds Kids Upscale Consignment Sale

Fri Sept 17 from 9am-noon & 5-8pm
Sat Sept 18 from 9am-12noon
,,,

33. Just 4 Kidz Consignment, LLC

Wed, Sept 16 from 11am-7pm
Thu, Sept 17 from 11am-7pm
Fri, Sept 18 from 11am-7pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Sept 20 from 3pm-6pm
Mon, Sept 21 from 11am-7pm
Tue, Sept 22 from 11am-7pm
Wed, Sept 23 from 11am-7pm
Thu, Sept 24 from 11am-4pm
Fri, Sept 25 from 11am-7pm
Sat, Sept 26 from 9am-1pm
,,,,

34. Kidz Replay / It's All Replay

Fri Sept 18 from 9am-7pm
Sat Sept 19 from 8am-1pm Half price sale

Fayetteville, GA 30214
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

35. KinderMart GA

Fri, Sept 18 from 9:30am-7pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 9am-noon.

,,,

36. Kingswood UMC KidStuff & More Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept 17 from 5pm - 9pm
Fri, Sept 18 9am - 2pm
Sat, Sept 19 8am - 1pm Many items 1/2 price
,,,,

37. Midway United Methodist Church Consignment Sale

Thu Sept 17 from 3pm-8pm
Fri Sept 18 from 8:30am -1pm
Sat Sept 19 from 8:30am-1pm

Alpharetta, GA 30004
Click here for full sale details...

38. Peachtree Kids Market

Fri Sept 18 from 9am-5pm
Sat Sept 19 from 8am-1pm
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

39. Rhea Lana's of Decatur - Druid Hills

Sun Sept 20 from 12pm-6pm
Mon Sept 21 from 10am-9pm
Tue Sept 22 from 10am-9pm
Wed Sept 23 from 10am-9pm - 25% Off Sale
Thu Sept 24 from 10am-3:30pm - 25% Off sale
Fri Sept 25 from 10am-9pm - Half Price Sale
Sat Sept 26 from 10am-9pm - Half Price Sale
,,,,,

40. Second Childhood Consignment

Wed Sept 16 from 5pm-8pm
Thu Sept 17  from 10am-6pm
Fri Sept 18  from10am-3:30pm Many items 25% off
Sat Sept 19  from 9am-12pm Many items 50% off
,,

41. ST JAMES UMC KIDS CONSIGNMENT SALE

Fri Sept 18 from 9am-2pm
Sat Sept 19  from 9am-2pm
,,

42. St. James UMC Kids' Consignment Sale

Fri Set 18 from 9am-2pm
Sat Sept 19 from 9am-2pm Half price day
,,

43. Super Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 18 from 9am - 6pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 9am - 12pm
Half Off Sale 12:30pm - 2:30pm
,,,,,

44. McKendree Kids Clothes Closet

Fri, Sept 25 from 1pm-8pm
Sat, Sept 26 from 9am - 12:30pm 
Sat, Sept 26 from Noon - 3pm  Half price sale
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Click here for full sale details...
,,

45. St. Matthew's Preschool Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 25 from 9am-2pm
Sat, Sept 26 from 9am-Noon
Snellville, GA 30078
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

46. Wee Ones Consignment Event

September 22 - 26
,,

47. CCC MOPS Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Oct 2 from 9:30am-7pm
Sat, Oct 3 from 9am-1pm
,,,,

48. Kids Closet at Winters Chapel

Thu Oct 1 from 11am - 7pm
Fri Oct 2 from 9am-3pm
Sat Oct 3 from 9am - 1pm  Most items half price
,,,

49. MOMS Club PTCS Consignment Sale

Fri, Oct 2 from 9am - 4pm
Sat, Oct 3 from 8am - 12pm
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

50. Oak Grove Young Children's School Consignment Sale

Fri, Oct 2 from 9:15am - 1:30pm
Sat, Oct 3 from 9:00am - 12:30pm Half price day!
,,,,

51. Rhea Lana's of Cumming

Sun, Oct 4 from 10am to 7pm
Mon, Oct 5 from 10am to 8pm
Tue, Oct 6 from 10am to 3pm
,,,,,

52. Wee Ones Reruns Consignment Sale GA

Sept 30 - Oct 3 Thu - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm Selected Items Half Price
,,,,,

53. Golden Isles Kids Consignment Sale

Thu, Oct 8 from 9am-6pm
Fri, Oct 9 from 10am- 6pm
Sat, Oct 10 from 9am - 1pm
,,

54. Sweet Repeats Ministries

Thu, Oct. 8  from 9am - 7pm
Fri, Oct 9 from 9am - 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 10 from 8am - 1pm Half price day
,,,,,

55. Lil Hands Kids Sale Dacula

Oct 22 - 24
,,,,,

56. Kidz Replay Consignment Sale

November 5 - 8
,,,

57. Second Blessings Children's Consignment

Thu July 16 from 10am-8pm
Fri July 17 from 10am-8pm
Sat July 18 from 9am-3pm
,,,,,

58. Kellytown Kids and Juniors Consignment Sale

July 22-24 from 9am-7pm
,,,,

59. Rhea Lana's of North Atlanta

Sun, July 26 from 12-7pm
Mon, July 27 from 10am-4pm
Tue, July 28 from 10am-8pm
Wed July 29 from 10am-4pm
,,,,,,

60. All 4 Kids - Woodstock

Thu, July 30 from 9:30*am-8pm
Fri, July 31 from 9am - 6pm
Sat, Aug 1 from 9am - 1pm Half price day
,,,

61. Born Again Blessings

Fri July 31 from 9am-7pm
Sat Aug 1 from 9am-noon
,,,,

62. Cute Kids Consignment Sales

Thu, July, 30 from 4pm - 9pm Presale
Fri, July, 31 from 9am - 9pm
Sat, Aug, 1 from 9am - 9pm
Sun, Aug, 2 from 9am - 9pm
Mon, Aug, 3 from 10am - 8pm
Tue, Aug, 4 from 10am - 8pm
Wed, Aug, 5 from 10am - 8pm
Thu, Aug, 6 from 10am - 8pm
Fri, Aug, 7 from 9am - 9pm
Sat, Aug, 8 from 9am - 9pm
Sun, Aug, 9 from 9am - 9pm 50% Off sale
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

63. Kids Kingdom Children’s Consignment Ministry

Thu, July 30 from 5:30-7:30pm $5

Fri, July 31 from 9am-6pm

Sat, Aug 1 from 9am-1pm Most items 50% off!

,,,,

64. Pirates & Pixies Kids Consignment

Wed July 29 from 9am-7pm
Thu July 30 from 9am-6pm
Fri July 31 from 9am-2pm
Sat Aug 1 from 9am-1pm Half price sale
,,,,

65. WeeCycle Consignment

Thu July 29 - Aug 2
,,,,

66. All 4 Kids Consignment Sale- Cobb County Fairgrounds

Thu, Aug 6 from 9:30*am - 8pm
Fri, Aug 7 from 9am - 6pm
Sat, Aug 8 from 9am-1pm Half price day
,,,

67. Columbus Kids Market

August 5 - 8

68. Kid's Closet Connection - North Gwinnett

Thu Aug 6  from 9am-8pm
Fri Aug 7  from 9am-7pm
Sat Aug 8 from 8am-1pm
,,,,,

69. Kid's Zone Sale

Sat, Aug 8 from 9am - 5pm
Sun, Aug 9 from 12pm - 5pm
Mon, Aug 10 from 10am - 6pm
Tue, Aug 11 from 10am - 6pm
Wed, Aug 12 from 10am - 6pm
Thu, Aug 13 from 10am - 6pm
Fri, Aug 14 from 10am - 6pm
Sat, Aug 15 from 9am - 3pm 50% OFF most items
,,,

70. Tykes, Tots & Teens Consignment Sale Perry

Fri Aug 7 from 10am-8pm
(Early Entrance Starts @8am)
Sat Aug 8 from 9am-8pm
Sun Aug 9 from 9am-6pm
,,,

71. 3 Savvy Sisters

Wed, Aug 12 10am - 12pm $5
12pm - 7pm no charge
Thu, Aug 13 9am – 7pm
Fri, Aug 14 9am - 6pm
Sat Aug 15 8am – 4pm 1/2 price Sale
,,

72. All 4 Kids - Roswell

Thu, Aug 13 from 9:30*am - 8pm
Fri, Aug 14 from 9am - 6pm
Sat, Aug 15 from 9am - 1pm Half Price Sale Day
,,,,

73. Cannon UMC Preschool Kids Consignment Sale

Fri Aug 14 from 9am-1pm & 5-8pm
Sat Aug 15 from 9am-12noon
Snellville, GA 30078
Click here for full sale details...
,,

74. Creekside MOPS Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 14 from 9am -1pm
Sat, Aug 15 from 8am-1pm
,,,

75. DC Kids Consignment Sale

August 14 - 15
Douglasville, GA 30135
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

76. Divine Children's Show

Wed, Aug 19 from 9:30am - 9pm
Thu, Aug 20 from 9:30 am - 2pm
,,,

77. Fairy Dust Baby & Kids Consignment Sale

Wed Aug 12 from 8am-6pm
Thu Aug 13 from 8am-6pm
Fri Aug 14 from 8am-7:30pm
Sat Aug 15 from 8am-1pm
,,,,,

78. First Baptist Canton Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 14 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Aug 15 from 9am-2pm

79. Glenn Clothing Sale

Fri, Sept 18 from 9:30 am-4:30 pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 9am - 1pm  Half Price Day
,,,

80. Kidsignments GA

Tue Aug 11 -Sat Aug 15
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

81. Lil' Blessings Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 14 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Aug 15 from 9am-1pm
,,,

82. Rhea Lana's of Dalton GA

Sun, Aug 16 from 1pm - 8pm
Mon, Aug 17 from 10am - 8pm
Tue, Aug 18 from 10am - 8pm
Wed, Aug 19 from 10am - 8pm
25% OFF SALE
Thu, Aug 20 from 9am - 2pm
HALF PRICE SALE
Fri, Aug 21 from 10am - 8pm
Sat, Aug 22 from 9am - 3pm
,,,,,

83. Second Time Around Kids Consignment Sale-GA

Fri Aug 14 from 9am-8pm
Sat Aug 15 from 8:30am-8:30-12noon
,,,,

84. Twice Blessed Consignment Sale

Thu. Aug 13  from 9:30am-9pm
Fri. Aug 14  from 9:30am-4pm
Sat. Aug 15  from 9am-1pm
Powder Springs, GA 30127
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

85. All 4 Kids - East Cobb

Fri, Aug 21 from 9:30*am-8pm
Sat, Aug 22 from 9am-1pm  1/2 off sale
,,,,

86. Babies, Kids and Teens - I Consign Mine

Thu Aug 20 from 12am - 8pm
Fri Aug 21 from 10am - 3pm
Sat Aug 22 from 9am - 1pm
,,,

87. Cornerstone Kids & Teen Sale

Thu, Aug 20 from 6pm-9pm - $5
Fri, Aug 21 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Aug 22 from 8am-12pm 1/2 price sale
,,

88. Lil' Lambs Closet - GA

Fri, Aug 21 from 9am - 7 pm
Sat, Aug 22  from 9 am - 1pm
,,,

89. Mt. Bethel UMC Children's Consignment & Bake Sale

Fri, Aug 21 from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Aug 22 from 9am- 12pm ALL items 30% off!

,,,,

90. North Fulton Mothers of Multiples Club

Fri Aug 21 from 7-9pm $5
Sat Aug 22 from 9am-2pm
,,,

91. Northside Consignment Sale

Tue, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 22
,,,,,

92. Rhea Lana's of John's Creek

Sun, Aug 23 from 10am-9pm
Mon, Aug 24 from 10am-9pm
Tue, Aug 25 from 10am-9pm
Wed, Aug 26 from 10am-9pm
Thu, Aug 27 from 10am-2pm
Fri, Aug 28 from 10am-9pm
Sat, Aug 29 from 10am-4pm
,,,,,

93. Second Impressions Consignment - Macon

Fri Aug 21 from 10am-7pm*
Sat Aug 22 from0am-7pm
Sun Aug 23 from 9am-2pm  1/2 Price Day!
Closed 2pm-3pm
Dollar Da$h 3pm-6pm
,,

94. The Blessing Line

Fri. Aug 21 from 9am-6pm
Sat. Aug 22 from 9am-noon
,,

95. The Grown Zone Upscale Resell

Sat, Aug 22 from 9am - 5pm
Sun, Aug 23 from 12pm - 5pm
Mon, Aug 24 from 10am - 6pm
Tue, Aug 25 from 10am - 6pm
Wed, Aug 26 from 10am - 6pm
Thu, Aug 27 CLOSED
Fri, Aug 28 from 10am - 6pm 50% OFF most items
Sat, Aug 29 from 9am - 3pm 75% OFF most items
,,,,

96. Toads and Teacups

Wed, Aug. 19 from 5pm-8pm
Thu, Aug. 20 from 8am-7pm
Fri, Aug. 21 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Aug. 22 from 8am-1pm
,,,,,

97. Today's Kids Consignment Sale

Thu, Aug 20, from 9am - 6:30pm
Fri, Aug 21, from 9am - 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 22, from 8am - 12pm
Loganville, GA 30052
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

98. Tots to Tweens presented by NOWaMOM (formerly CPOMC)

Sat, Aug 22 from 9am-2pm
,,,,

99. Wildwood KidzSense Consignment Sale

Fri Aug 21 from 9am-6pm
Sat Aug 22 from 9am-1pm
,,,

100. Cute Kids Consignment Sales Lawrenceville

Fall Sale Postponed, Details Coming Soon
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,