\

Georgia Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Atlanta, Savannah, Augusta, and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

Featured Sales

1. All 4 Kids - East Cobb

Fri, Aug 22 from 9:30am*-8pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 9am-1pm

,,,,

2. Canton First United Methodist Children's/Junior's Consignment Sale

Fri Aug 22 from 9am-4pm
Sat Aug 23 from 9am-12pm 1/2 price day
,,,,

3. Columbus Kids Market

Wed, Aug 20 from 10am - 5pm
Thu, Aug 21 from 2pm - 8pm
Fri, Aug 22 from 10am - 8pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 8am - 1pm

4. Consigning Closets

Fri Aug 22 from 8am-4pm
Sat Aug 23 from 8am-4pm
,,,,,

5. Fairytale Finds - Boutique

Thu, Aug 21 from 5pm $10 entry
Thu, Aug 21 from 6pm $5 entry
Fri, Aug 22 from 10am-5pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 10am-3pm Many items 1/2 price
,,

6. Fancy Finds Kids Upscale Consignment Sale

Thu Aug 21 from 6-9pm*
Fri Aug 22 from 8-6pm
Sat Aug 23  from 8-6pm 1/2 price sale
,,,

7. Heavenly Hand-Me-Downs

Fri, Aug 22 from 8:30am - 7pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 9am - 1pm
,,,

8. Jack & Jill and Kids -N-Moms

Thu, Aug 21 from 9am -7pm
Fri, Aug 22 from 9am -7pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 9am -1pm
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

9. Kid ReSales for Cross and Crown Lutheran Church

Thu,Aug 21 from 9am-9pm
Fri, Aug 22 from 9am -3pm
Sat Aug 23 from 9am-3pm
,,

10. Kidz Consignment Sale

Fri Aug 22 from 9am-6pm
Sat Aug 23 from 9am-12pm & 12:30-2pm
,,,,

11. Like New Consignment Sale

August 22 & 23
Fayetteville, GA 30215
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

12. Lil' Blessings Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 22 from 9 am-7 pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 9 am-1 pm

,,,

13. Messiah Kingdom Kids Consignment Sale

Fri Aug 22 from 8.30am - 7pm
Sat Aug 23 from 8am - 2pm 1/2 off most items
,,,,,

14. Mt. Bethel UMC Children's Consignment & Bake Sale

Fri, Aug 22 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 9am-12pm All items 30% off

,,,

15. my kidz closet Paulding

August 21 - 23
Douglasville, GA 30134
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

16. North Metro FBC MOPS Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 22 from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 8am - 12pm

Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Click here for full sale details...
,,

17. Restoration Children's Consignment Sale

Thu Aug 21 from 7:30-9:30pm $5 donation per family
Fri Aug 22 from 9:30 am-5:30pm
Sat Aug 23 from 8:30 am-2:30pm
Sun Aug 24 from 1pm-4pm
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

18. Second Time Around Kids Consignment Sale-GA

Fri, Aug 22 from 9am-8pm
Sat Aug 23 from 8:30am - 12pm
,,,,

19. The Blessing Line

Fri Aug 22 from 9am-6pm
Sat Aug 23 from 9am-noon

,,

20. The Grown Zone Upscale Resell

Sat, Aug 23 from 9am - 5pm
Sun, Aug 24 from 12pm - 5pm
Mon, Aug 25 from 10am - 6pm
Tue, Aug 26 from 10am - 6pm
Wed, Aug 27 from 10am - 6pm
Thur, Aug 28 from 10am - 6pm
Fri, Aug 29 from 10am - 6pm (50% OFF)
Sat, Aug 30 from 9am - 3pm (75% OFF)
,,,,

21. The Kids Stuff Sale

August 25 -30
,,,,,,

22. 3 of a Kind Consignment Sale

Thu Sept 4 from 9am-7pm
Fri Sept 5 from 9am-7pm
Sat Sept 6 from 8am-12pm 1/2 Price Sale
,,,,,

23. AUMC Pass It On Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 5 from 9am-6:30pm
Sat, Sept 6 from 9am-1pm
,,,

24. Dahlonega UMC/ Bargains and Blessings

Thurs, Sept 4 from 5-8pm
Fri, Sept 5 from 9am-2pm
Sat, Sept 6 from 9am-2pm

25. Everything for Children Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 5 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Sept 6 from 9am-12pm
,,,,

26. Gwinnett Mothers of Multiples

Sat, Sept. 6 from 9am-1pm

,,,

27. Johns Creek UMC Angels Attic Consignment Sale

Fri. Sept 5 from 8am-1pm & 5pm-8pm.
Sat. Sept 6 from 8am-1pm Most items 50% off
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Click here for full sale details...
,

28. Rhea Lana's of Cumming

Sat, Sept 6 - Thu, Sept 11
,,,,,

29. Rhea Lana's of Dalton GA

Sun, Sept 7 from 10am-7pm
Mon, Sept 8 from 10am-8pm
Tue, Sept 9 from 10am-8pm
Wed, Sept 10 from 10am-6pm
Thur, Sept 11 from 9am-1pm
Half Price Days
Fri, Sept 12 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 8am-2pm
,,,,

30. Roswell United Methodist Church Preschool and Kindergarten Consignment Sale Fundraiser

Fri Sept 5 from 9am-2pm
Sat Sept 6 from 8am-12pm
,,

31. St Peter and St Paul Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 5 from 9am – 4pm
Sat, Sept 6 from 9am – noon
,,,,

32. Tots to Tweens presented by NOWaMOM (formerly CPOMC)

Sat, Sept 6 from 9am-2pm
,,,,

33. Twice Loved at First

Fri, Sept 5 from8am-6pm
Sat, Sept 6 from 8am-noon
,,,,

34. Children's Consignment Sale - Snellville United Methodist Church - Early Learning Program

Wed. Sept 10 from 10am - 7pm
Thu Sept 11 from 10am - 3pm
Fri. Sept 12  from 9am - 12pm Most items 25% off
Sat. Sept 13  from 9am - 12pm Most items 50% off
Snellville, GA 30078
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

35. Coastal Kids Market

Thu, Sept 11 from 5pm-6pm  $10 cash entry
Thu, Sept 11 from 6pm - 8pm
Fri, Sept 12 from 9am - 5pm
Sat, Sept 13 from, 9am - 2pm Select items half-price
,,,,

36. Cumming First United Methodist Kids Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept 11 from 8:30am - 1pm
Thu, Sept 11 from 5pm - 8pm
Fri, Sept 12 from 8:30am - 1pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 8:30am - 1pm
,,

37. DC Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 12 from 9am - 9pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 8am - 2pm
Douglasville, GA 30135
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

38. FUMC Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 12 from 6pm - 9pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 8am - 2pm
Warner Robins, GA 31093
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

39. KID'STUFF consignment sale

Fri, Sept 12 from 6-8pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 10am-noon &
Half price sale  6-7pm
,,,,

40. Kidz Replay / It's All Replay

Fri Sept 12 from 9am-7pm
Sat Sept 13 from 8am-1pm Half price sale
Fayetteville, GA 30214
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

41. Lil' Lambs Closet - GA

Fri, Sept 12 from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 9 am - 1 pm
,,,

42. McKendree Kids Clothes Closet

Fri Sept 12 from 1pm-8pm
Sat Sept 13 from 9am-12:30pm 
Sat Sept 13 from 1pm-3pm  Half price sale
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Click here for full sale details...
,,

43. MOMS Club PTCS Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 12 from 8am - 5pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 8am - 1pm
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Click here for full sale details...
,,

44. Peachtree Kids Market

Fri Sept 12 from 9am-5pm
8:45 AM if you donate!
Sat Sept 13 from 8am-1pm  Half price day
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

45. Rhea Lana's of North Atlanta

Sun, Sept 14 from 12pm-7pm
Mon, Sept 15 from 10am-8pm
Tue, Sept 16 from 10am-8pm
Wed, Sept 17 from 10am-8pm
Thu, Sept 18 from 10am-3pm
Fri, Sept 19 from10am-8pm
Sat, Sept  20 from 10am-2pm
,,,,,,

46. The Children's Garden Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept. 12 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Sept. 13 from 9am-1pm
,,,,

47. The Sparrow's Nest Children's Consignment

Thu Sept 11 from 9am-5pm
Fri Sept 12 from 9am-5pm
Sat Sept 13 from 9am-1pm

,,,

48. Tykes, Tots & Teens Consignment Sales Conyers

Sat, Sept 13 from 9am to 8pm
Sun, Sept 14 from 10am-7pm
Mon, Sept 15 from 10am-7pm
Tue, Sept 16 from 10am-7pm
Wed, Sept 17 from 10am-7pm
Thur, Sept 18 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Sept 19 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Sept 20 from 10am-11pm
* We will close temporarily from 6pm-7pm
,,,

49. Vineville Baptist Children's Consignment

Thu Sept 11 from 9am-7pm
Fri Sept 12 from 9am-7pm
Sat Sept 13 from 8am-2pm
,,

50. BRIGHT STAR PRESCHOOL CHILDREN'S CONSIGNMENT SALE

 Fri, Sept 19 from 9am - 9pm
Sat, Sept 20 from 9am - 2pm
DOUGLASVILLE, GA 30135
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

51. Decatur Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 19 from 9am-3pm
Sat, Sept 20 from 9am-3pm
,,,,

52. First United Methodist Church Preschool Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 19 from 9am-5pm
Sat, Sept 20 from 8am- 12pm Half price sale
,,,

53. Kids Closet at Winters Chapel

Thu, Sept 18 from 11am - 7pm
Fri, Sept 19 from 9am - 3pm
Sat, Sept 20 from 9am - 1pm (half price on most items)
,,,

54. Kingswood UMC KidStuff & More Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept 18 from 5pm - 9pm
Fri, Sept 19 from 9am - 2pm
Sat, Sept 20 from 8am - 1pm
,,,,

55. Mountain Park MOPS Consignment Sale

Fri Sept 19 from 9am-7pm
Sat Sept 20 from 9am-2pm discount day.
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

56. Trinity on the HILL Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 19 from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Sept 18 from 8am - 2pm

,,,

57. Glenn Clothing Sale

Fri, Sept 26 from 9:30am-4:30pm,
Sat, Sept 27 from 9am-12pm
,,,

58. Just 4 Kidz Consignment, LLC

Wed, Sept 24 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Sept 25 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Sept 26 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Sept 27 from 10am-6pm
Sun, Sept 28 from 1pm-6pm
Mon, Sept 29 from 10am-2pm
Tue, Sept 30 from 10am-2pm
Wed, Oct 1 from 10am-2pm
Thu, Oct 2 from 10am-4pm
Fri, Oct 3 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Oct 4 from 10am-4pm
,,,

59. My Kidz Closet Children's Consignment Sale Villa Rica GA

September 25 - 27
Thu Sept 25 from 8:30-7pm
Fri Sept 26 from 8:30 am - 7pm
Sat Sept 26 from 8;30 am - 12:30 pm Many items 1/2 off
Villa Rica, GA 30180
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

60. Oak Grove Young Children's School Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 26 from 9:15am - 1:30pm
Sat, Sept 27 from 9am - 12:30 pm
,,,,

61. ST JAMES UMC KIDS CONSIGNMENT SALE

Fri Sept 26 from 9am-2pm
Sat Sept 27 from 9am-2pm.
,,

62. Sweet Repeats Ministries

Thu, Sept 25 from 9am - 7pm
Fri, Sept 26 from 9am - 3:30 pm
Sat, Sept 27 from 8am - 1pm
,,,,,

63. Wee Ones Consignment Event

October 25-27
,,

64. Golden Isles Kids Consignment Sale

Thu Oct 2 from 9am - 6pm,
Fri Oct 3 from 10am - 6pm,
Sat Oct 4 from 9am - 1pm

,,,

65. Milledgeville Exchange

October 1-4

Milledgeville, GA 31061
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

66. St. Matthew's Preschool Consignment Sale

Fri, Oct 17 from 9am-2pm
Sat, Oct 18 from 9am-Noon
Snellville, GA 30078
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

67. Toads and Teacups

Wed, Oct 22 from 5pm-8pm $5 Donation
Thu, Oct 23 from 8am - 7pm
Fri, Oct 24 from 9am - 6pm
Sat, Oct 25 from 8am - 1pm Many items Half-Price
,,,,,

68. Babies, Kids and Teens - I Consign Mine

November 6 - 8
,,,

69. Half-Pint Consignment

July 19-26
Loganville, GA 30052
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

70. Kellytown Kids and Juniors Consignment Sale

Wed July 16 from 9am - 7pm
Thu July 17 from 9am - 7pm
Fri July 18 from 9am - 7pm
,,,

71. P-pies and Doodlebugs Children's Consignment Sale

Thu. July 17 from 7pm-9pm
Fri. July 18 from 8am-8pm
Sat. July 19 from 8am-4pm
,,,,

72. Second Blessings Children's Consignment

Fri July 18 from 10am-8pm
Sat July 19 from 9am-3pm
,,,,

73. Clothing Kids for the Kingdom

Fri July 25 from 9am-9pm
Sat July 26 from 8am-noon Half price Sale
,,,,

74. A.M. Sunrise Consignment

Fri, Aug 1 from 8am - 6pm
Sat, Aug 2 from 8am - 2pm Half Price Sale
,,,,

75. All 4 Kids - Woodstock

Thu, July 31 from 930*am-8pm
Fri, Aug 1 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Aug 2 from 9am-1pm

,,,

76. Born Again Blessings

Fri Aug 1, from 9am-7pm
Sat Aug 2, from 9am-noon
,,,,

77. Clean Closet Consignments

Fri, Aug 1 from10am-7pm
Sat, Aug 2 from 9am-7pm
Sun, Aug 3 from 1-5pm
Mon, Aug 4 from 10am-7pm
Tue, Aug 5 from 10am-7pm RESTOCK
Wed, Aug 6 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Aug 7 from 10am-6pm
 Fri, Aug 8 from 10am-7pm 1/2 off sale 
Sat, Aug 9 from 9am-5pm 1/2 off sale
$Dollar dash from 5-pm-7pm
,,,,,

78. Frills & Frogs Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 1 from 9am- 6pm 
Sat, Aug 2  from 9am-2pm
2-4pm Half price sale
,,,,,,

79. Green with Envy Kids

Fri, Aug 22  from 9am - 6pm
Sat, Aug 23  from 9am - 5pm
 Many items 30% off on Saturday!
,,,

80. Kid's Zone Sale

Sat, Aug 2 from 9am - 5pm
Sun, Aug 3 from 12pm - 5pm
Mon, Aug 4 from 10am - 6pm
Tue, Aug 5 from 10am - 6pm
Wed, Aug 6 from 10am - 6pm
Thu, Aug 7 from 10am - 6pm
Fri, Aug 8 from 10am - 6pm
Sat, Aug 9 from 9am - 3pm (50% OFF)
,,,

81. Lil Hands Kids Sale Winder

Fri Aug 1 from 9am-6pm
Sat Aug 2 from 9am-2pm Half Price Sale
,,,,

82. NFMOMC HUGE BABY TO TWEEN CONSIGNMENT SALE

Sat, Aug 2 from 9am - 12:30pm
*$5 donation for early entry at 8:15am
,,,,

83. North Fulton Mothers of Multiples Club

Sat, Aug 2 from 9am - 12:30pm
$5 donation for early entry at 8:15am.
,,,

84. TOT to MOM Consignment Sale

July 29 from 8-7pm
July 30 from 8-2pm

85. WeeCycle Consignment

Wed. July 30 from 8am-9pm
Thu. July 31 from 9am-8pm
Fri. Aug. 1 from 9am-8pm
Sat. Aug. 2 from 9am-8pm
Sun. Aug. 3 from 9am-2pm
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

86. 3 Savvy Sisters

Wed Aug 6 from 3pm - 8pm
Thu Aug 7 from 9am - 8pm
Fri Aug 8 from 9am - 8pm
Sat Aug 9 from 8am - 4pm 1/2 price Sale
,,

87. All 4 Kids Consignment Sale- Cobb County Fairgrounds

Thu, Aug 7 from 930*am-8pm
Fri, Aug 8 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Aug 9 from 9am-1pm

,,,

88. Pirates and Pixies Baby and Kids Sale

Wed, Aug 6 from 5-8pm $5
Thu, Aug 7 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Aug 8 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Aug 9 from 9am-1pm Many items 50% off
,,,,

89. Twice Blessed - MMBC

Fri, Aug 8 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Aug 9 from 9am - 4pm
Gainesville, GA 30501
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

90. Tykes, Tots & Teens Consignment Sale Perry

Fri, Aug 8 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Aug 9 from 9am-8pm
Sun, Aug 10 from 9am-6pm*
closed temporarily from 1pm-2pm
in preparation for DOLLAR DA$H!
,,,

91. All 4 Kids - Roswell

Thu, Aug 14 from 9:30*am-8pm
Fri, Aug 15 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Aug 16 from 9am-1pm

,,,,

92. Creekside MOPS Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 15 from 9am - 1pm
Sat, Aug 16 from 8am - 1pm
,,,

93. First Baptist Canton Kids Consignment Sale

Fri Aug 15 from 9an-7pm
Sat Aug 16 from 9am-2pm Most items 1/2 off

94. Kids Kingdom Children’s Consignment Ministry

Thu, Aug 14 from 9AM-8PM
Fri, Aug 15 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Aug 16 from 9am-12pm Many items half off
,,,

95. Little Saints Consignment Sale

Thu, Aug 14 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Aug 15 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Aug 16 from 9am-1pm  Many items half off
,,,,

96. Mudpies and Butterflies Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 15 from 9am- 6pm
Sat, Aug 16 from 8am- 12pm 1/2 price day
,,,

97. Rhea Lana's of Cobb County

Sun, Aug 17 from 12pm-7pm
Mon, Aug 18 from 10am-8pm
Tue, Aug 19 from 10am-4pm
Wed, Aug 20 from 10am-8pm
Thu, Aug 21 from 10am-4pm
,,,,,,

98. Rhea Lana's of John's Creek

Sun, Aug 17 from 10am - 6pm
Mon, Aug 18 from 10am - 8pm
Tues, Aug 19 from 10am - 8pm
Wed, Aug 20 from 10am - 8pm
Thurs, Aug 21 from 10am - 8pm
Fri, Aug 22 from 10am - 8pm HALF-PRICE
Sat, Aug 23 from 9am - 2pm HALF-PRICE
,,,,

99. Royal Baptist Church Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 15 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Aug 16 from 8am-2pm

,,,

100. Second Impressions Consignment - Macon

Thu Aug 14 from 9am-7pm
Shop at 8am- $5 or 8:30-$3 *.
Fri Aug 15 from 9am-7pm
Sat Aug 16 from 8am-2pm 1/2 price sale
Closed from 2pm-4pm
Dollar Da$h 4pm-6pm
,,