\

Indiana Kids Consignment Sales

Seasonal Consignment Sales Fort Wayne, South Bend, Evansville, and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

Featured Sales

 

1. Kid's Closet Connection - Indianapolis NE

Thu, Apr 10 from 9am - 7pm
Fri, Apr 11 from 9am - 5pm
Sat, Apr 12 from 9am - 3pm Most items 1/2 off
Indianapolis, IN 46236
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

2. Shine Again Consignment

Fri, Apr 11 from 8am-4pm
Sat, Apr 12 from 8am-3pm
Most items 1/2 off from 12-3pm)
Brownsburg, IN 46112
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

3. Whale of a Sale-Indy South

Fri, Apr 11 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Apr 12 from 9am-2pm
Sat many items are 1/2 price!
,,,,

4. Here We Grow Again - Indy West

Wed, Apr 16 from 9am-8pm
Thu, Apr 17 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Apr 18 from 9am-8pm Most items 25% off
Sat, Apr 19 from 9am-2pm Most items 50% off
,,,,,

5. Just Between Friends - North Indy

Wed Apr 23 from 9am-7pm $2 adm
Thu Apr 24 from 9am-7pm
Fri Apr 25 from 9am-7pm 25% Off Day.
Sat Apr 26 from 9am-5pm 50% Off Day
Noblesville, IN 46060
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

6. Kid Stuff Sale Indiana

Sat, Apr 26 from 8am-12pm
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

7. Northside Twins & Multiples Clothing & Equipment Sale

Sat Apr 26 from 7am-12 noon
,,,

8. Indy Wee Sale

Fri May 2 from 8am-7pm
Sat May 3 from 9am-7pm
Sun May 4 from 10am-2pm
,,,,,

9. Whale of a Sale - Zionsville

Fri, May 2 from 9am-7pm
Sat, May 3 from 9am-2pm
Sat Half Price Day
Indianapolis, IN 46205
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

10. Bourbon Children's Resale

Sat, June 14 from 8am-1pm
,,,

11. Twice As Nice Consignments, LLC

Fri, Feb. 28 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Mar 1 from 8am-noon
1/2 price sale 1pm-4pm
Evansville, IN 47714
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

12. Indy Kids Sale - Hamilton County

Thu, Mar 6 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Mar 7 from 9am-5pm
Sat, Mar 8 from 9am-1pm
Noblesville, IN 46060
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

13. KidStuff Sale - Southern Indiana

Thu, Mar 6 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Mar 7 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Mar 8 from 10am-5pm*
*many items 50% off
New Albany, IN 47150
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

14. Grace Point Nazarene Church Children's Clothing and Toy Resale

Sat Mar 15 from 8am-12:30pm
Fort Wayne, IN 46835
Click here for full sale details...
,,

15. Little Bird Lane Children's Consignment Event

Thu, Mar 13 from 10am - 6pm
Fri, Mar 14 from 10am - 6pm
Sat, Mar 15 from 10am to 2pm  Half Price Day!
,,,

16. SSPOM Childrens Clothing and Equipment Sale

Sat Mar 15 from 8am to 1pm
,,,

17. The Lucky Duck Upscale Children's Consignment Sale

March 13-15, 2014
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

18. Just Between Friends - Richmond

Sat, Mar 22 from 9am-4pm
Sun, Mar 23 from 9am-2pm
,,,,,

19. Encores Kids Consignment Sale IN

Sat, Mar 29 from 9am - 3 pm

Bloomington, IN 47403
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

20. Here We Grow Again - Indy South

Thu Apr 3 from 9am-8pm
Fri Apr 4 from 9am-8pm 
Sat Apr 5 from 9-5pm Most Items 50% off
,,,,,

21. Columbus Kids Resale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

22. Geist Orchard Coop Preschool Baby/Kid's Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Indianapolis, IN 46236
Click here for full sale details...

23. Granger Children's Resale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

24. Indy Kids Sale - Hancock County

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Greenfield, IN 46140
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

25. Kids Market, Inc.

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Winona Lake, IN 46590
Click here for full sale details...
,,

26. Kidsignments - Indiana

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

27. KidStuff Sale Clarksville

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Clarksville, IN 47129
Click here for full sale details...

28. Little Treasures Kid's Sale - S Indiana

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

New Albany, IN 47150
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

29. Merry Go Round

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

West Lafayette, IN 47906
Click here for full sale details...

30. One Week Children's Boutique

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Valparaiso, IN 46385
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

31. Rhea Lana"s of Southern Indiana

Check out our website for our Fall dates.
New Albany, IN 47150
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

32. Ring Around the Rosey Children's Expo

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

33. Ring Around the Rosey Consigment Event

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Chesterfield, IN 46017
Click here for full sale details...

34. Savvy Moms Dream Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Bloomington, IN 47404
Click here for full sale details...

35. Second Round Consignments LLC

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

36. The 2nd Time Around Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Fort Wayne, IN 46835
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

37. Wakarusa Children's Resale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,