Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Indiana Kids Consignment Sales

Seasonal Consignment Sales Fort Wayne, South Bend, Evansville, and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

Featured Listings

 

1. Here We Grow Again - Indy South

Thu, May 21 from 9am-8pm
Fri, May 22 from 9am-8pm
Sat, May 23 from 9am-5pm
,,,,,

2. Teacher Consignment Sale

Teacher Supplies and Books
Wed, July 8 from 9am-6pm
Thu, July 9 from 9am-noon 50% off day
Brownsburg, IN 46112
Click here for full sale details...

3. Hand Me Around Children's Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept 10 from 9am - 8pm
Fri, Sept 11 from 9am - 8pm
Sat, Sept 12 from 8am - 2pm
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

4. The Lucky Duck Upscale Children's Consignment Sale

Fri Sept. 25 from 9am-3pm
Sat Sept 26 from 9am-3pm
 
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

5. Here We Grow Again-Terre Haute

Thu, Oct 1 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Oct 2 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Oct 3 from 12pm-6pm
Terre Haute, IN 47807
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

6. Twice As Nice Consignments, LLC

2015 Fall Dates
Fri Oct 2 from 9am-6pm
Sat Oct 3 from 8am-noon
(closed noon-1pm)
1pm-4pm Half Price Sale
Evansville, IN 47714
Click here for full sale details...
,,

7. Here We Grow Again - Indy West

Wed, Oct 7 from 9am-8pm
Thu, Oct 8 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Oct 9 from 9am-8pm Most items 25% off
Sat, Oct 10 from 9am-4pm Most items 50% off
,,,,,

8. Whale of a Sale

Sat, Feb. 28 from 8am-4pm
Sun, Mar 1 from 11am-3pm Half Price Day
,,,,

9. Indy Kids Sale - Hamilton County

Thu, Mar 12 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Mar 13 from 9am-5pm
Sat, Mar 14 from 9am-1pm
Noblesville, IN 46060
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

10. Little Bird Lane Children's Consignment Event

Thu, Mar 12 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Mar 13 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Mar 14 from 10pm-2pm Half price sale
,,,

11. SSPOM Childrens Clothing and Equipment Sale

Sat  Mar 14 from 8am -1pm
,,,

12. Twice is Nice Children's Resale

Sat, Mar 21 from 8am.- 12noon
South Bend, IN 46614
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

13. Encores Kids Consignment Sale IN

Sat, Mar 28 from 9am-3pm
Half-price sale begins at 12pm.
Bloomington, IN 47403
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

14. Just Between Friends West Indy

Thu Mar 26 from 9am-8pm $3 admission
Fri Mar 27 from 9am-6pm
Sat Mar 28 from 9am-3pm 50%off day
Plainfield, IN 46168
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

15. Just Between Friends - Richmond

April 11 - 12
,,,,,

16. Kid's Closet Connection - Indianapolis NE

Thu, Apr 16 from 9am - 7pm
Fri, Apr 17 from 9am - 5pm
Sat, Apr 18 from 9am - 3pm
Indianapolis, IN 46236
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

17. KidStuff Sale - Southern Indiana

Thu, Apr 16 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Apr 17 from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Apr 18  from 9am - 2pm
New Albany, IN 47150
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

18. Whale of a Sale-Indy South

Fri, Apr 17 from 5-9pm
Sat, Apr 18 from 9am-1pm Half price sale
,,,,

19. Just Between Friends - North Indy

April 22 - 25
Noblesville, IN 46060
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

20. Kid Stuff Sale Indiana

Sat Apr 25 from 8am - 12Noon
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

21. Kidsignments - Indiana

Fri Apr 24 from 8am-6pm
Sat Apr 25 from 8am-6pm
,,,,

22. Bourbon Children's Resale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

23. Grace Point Nazarene Church Children's Clothing and Toy Resale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Fort Wayne, IN 46835
Click here for full sale details...
,,

24. Granger Children's Resale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

25. Indy Kids Sale - Hancock County

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Greenfield, IN 46140
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

26. Indy Wee Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

27. Kids Market, Inc.

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Winona Lake, IN 46590
Click here for full sale details...
,,

28. Little Treasures Kid's Sale - S Indiana

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

New Albany, IN 47150
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

29. Mom 2 Mom Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

30. Northside Twins & Multiples Clothing & Equipment Sale

Sat Apr 18 from 8am-12noon

,,,,

31. Rhea Lana"s of Southern Indiana

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

New Albany, IN 47150
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

32. Shine Again Consignment

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Brownsburg, IN 46112
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

33. Stages Children Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Columbia City, IN 46725
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

34. The 2nd Time Around Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Fort Wayne, IN 46835
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

35. Wakarusa Children's Resale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,