Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Indiana Kids Consignment Sales

Seasonal Consignment Sales Fort Wayne, South Bend, Evansville, and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

Featured Listings

 

1. Trading Treasures Consignment Sale

Fri Aug 28 from 2pm-8pm
Sat Aug 29 from 9am-3pm
Indianapolis, IN 46237
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

2. Hand Me Around Children's Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept 10 from 9am - 8pm
Fri, Sept 11 from 9am - 8pm
Sat, Sept 12 from 8am - 2pm
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

3. Indy Kids Sale - Hamilton County

Thu, Sept. 17 from 9am-6pm
Fri, Sept. 18 from 9am-5pm
Sat, Sept. 20 from 9am-1pm
Noblesville, IN 46060
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

4. Kid's Closet Connection - Indianapolis NE

Thu, Sept 17 from 9am - 7pm
Fri, Sept 18 from 9am - 5pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 9am - 3pm Most items 1/2 off
Indianapolis, IN 46236
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

5. SSPOM Childrens Clothing and Equipment Sale

Sat, Sept 19 from 8am -1pm
,,,

6. Just Between Friends West Indy

Thu Sept 24 from 9am-8pm $3 admission
Fri Sept 25 from 9am-6pm
Sat Sept 26 from 9am-3pm 50%off day
Indianapolis, IN 46123
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

7. The Lucky Duck Upscale Children's Consignment Sale

Fri Sept. 25 from 9am-3pm
Sat Sept 26 from 9am-3pm
 
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

8. Whale of a Sale-Indy South

Fri, Sept 25 from 11am-6pm
Sat, Sept 26 from 8:30am-12:30pm
,,,,

9. Here We Grow Again - Indy South

Thu, Oct 1 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Oct 2 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Oct 3 from 9am-5pm
,,,,,

10. Here We Grow Again-Terre Haute

Thu, Oct 1 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Oct 2 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Oct 3 from 12pm-6pm
Terre Haute, IN 47807
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

11. Just Between Friends - Richmond

Sat, Oct 3 from 9am-4pm
Sun, Oct 4 from 9am-2pm
,,,,,

12. Twice As Nice Consignments, LLC

2015 Fall Dates
Fri Oct 2 from 9am-6pm
Sat Oct 3 from 8am-noon
(closed noon-1pm)
1pm-4pm Half Price Sale
Evansville, IN 47714
Click here for full sale details...
,,

13. Here We Grow Again - Indy West

Wed, Oct 7 from 9am-8pm
Thu, Oct 8 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Oct 9 from 9am-8pm Most items 25% off
Sat, Oct 10 from 9am-4pm Most items 50% off
,,,,,

14. Little Bird Lane Children's Consignment Event

Thu, Oct 15 from 0am-7pm
Fri, Oct 16 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Oct 17 from 10pm-2pm *Half Price Day!
,,,,

15. KidStuff Sale - Southern Indiana

Fri Oct 23 from 4pm - 9pm
Sat Oct 24 from 9am - 6pm
Sun Oct 25 from 12pm - 6pm
New Albany, IN 47150
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

16. Whale of a Sale

Sat, Feb. 28 from 8am-4pm
Sun, Mar 1 from 11am-3pm Half Price Day
,,,,

17. Twice is Nice Children's Resale

Sat, Mar 21 from 8am.- 12noon
South Bend, IN 46614
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

18. Encores Kids Consignment Sale IN

Sat, Mar 28 from 9am-3pm
Half-price sale begins at 12pm.
Bloomington, IN 47403
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

19. Just Between Friends - North Indy

April 22 - 25
Noblesville, IN 46060
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

20. Kid Stuff Sale Indiana

Sat Apr 25 from 8am - 12Noon
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

21. Kidsignments - Indiana

Fri Apr 24 from 8am-6pm
Sat Apr 25 from 8am-6pm
,,,,

22. Teacher Consignment Sale

Teacher Supplies and Books
Wed, July 8 from 9am-6pm
Thu, July 9 from 9am-noon 50% off day
Brownsburg, IN 46112
Click here for full sale details...

23. Bourbon Children's Resale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

24. Grace Point Nazarene Church Children's Clothing and Toy Resale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Fort Wayne, IN 46835
Click here for full sale details...
,,

25. Granger Children's Resale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

26. Indy Kids Sale - Hancock County

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Greenfield, IN 46140
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

27. Indy Wee Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

28. Kids Market, Inc.

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Winona Lake, IN 46590
Click here for full sale details...
,,

29. Little Treasures Kid's Sale - S Indiana

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

New Albany, IN 47150
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

30. Mom 2 Mom Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

31. Northside Twins & Multiples Clothing & Equipment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

32. Rhea Lana"s of Southern Indiana

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

New Albany, IN 47150
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

33. Shine Again Consignment

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Brownsburg, IN 46112
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

34. Stages Children Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Columbia City, IN 46725
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

35. The 2nd Time Around Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Fort Wayne, IN 46835
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

36. Wakarusa Children's Resale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,