\

Indiana Kids Consignment Sales

Seasonal Consignment Sales Fort Wayne, South Bend, Evansville, and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

Featured Sales

 

1. Just Between Friends West Indy

Thu Aug 28 from 9am-8pm $3 Adm
Fri Aug 29 from 9am-6pm
Sat Aug 30 from 9am-2pm 50% off sale
Plainfield, IN 46168
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

2. SSPOM Childrens Clothing and Equipment Sale

Sat Sept 6 from 8am -1pm
,,,

3. Stages Children Consignment Sale

Sat, Sept 6 from 8am - 5pm
Columbia City, IN 46725
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

4. Whale of a Sale

Thu Sept 4 from 4-8 pm
Fri Sept 5 from 9-1 p.m
Sat Sept 6 from 9-2 p. Half Price Day
Indianapolis, IN 46205
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

5. Indy Kids Sale - Hamilton County

Thu, Sept 11 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Sept 12 from 9am-5pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 9am-1pm
Noblesville, IN 46060
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

6. Little Bird Lane Children's Consignment Event

Thu, Sept 11 from 10am - 7pm
Fri, Sept 12 from 10am - 7pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 10am to 2pm  Half Price Day
,,,

7. Twice As Nice Consignments, LLC

Fri, Sept. 12 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 8am-noon
1/2 price sale 1pm-4pm
Evansville, IN 47714
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

8. Kid's Closet Connection - Indianapolis NE

Thu, Sept. 18 from 9am - 7pm
Fri, Sept. 19 from 9am - 5pm
Sat, Sept. 20 from 9am - 3pm 1/2 price sale
Indianapolis, IN 46236
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

9. Kidsignments - Indiana

Sept 19-20 from 8am-6pm

,,,,,

10. Rhea Lana"s of Southern Indiana

Sat, Sept 20 from 9am - 7pm
Sun, Sept 21 from 11am - 6pm
Mon, Sept 22 from 9am - 3pm
Half price sale:
Tue Sept 23 from 9am - 7pm
Wed Sept 24 from 9am - 3pm
New Albany, IN 47150
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

11. The Lucky Duck Upscale Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 19 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Sept 20 from 8am-3pm Many items half off
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

12. Here We Grow Again - Indy South

Thu Oct 2 from 9am-8pm
Fri Oct 3 from 9am-8pm
Sat Oct 4 from 9am-5pm Most items 50% off
,,,,,

13. Just Between Friends - Richmond

Sat, Oct 4 from 9am-4pm
Sun, Oct 5 from 9am-2pm Half Price on many items
,,,,,

14. Whale of a Sale-Indy South

 Sat, October 4
,,,,

15. Here We Grow Again - Indy West

Wed, Oct 8 from 9am-8pm
Thu, Oct 9 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Oct 10 from 9am-8pm Most items 25% off
Sat, Oct 11 from 9am-4pm Most items 50% off
,,,,,

16. KidStuff Sale - Southern Indiana

Thu, Oct 23 from 5pm - 9pm
Fri, Oct 24 from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Oct 25 from 9am - 4pm
New Albany, IN 47150
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

17. Bourbon Children's Resale

Sat, June 14 from 8am-1pm
,,,

18. Just Between Friends - North Indy

Wed Aug 13 from 9am-7pm - $2 adm
Thu Aug 14 from 9am-7pm
Fri Aug 15 from 9am-7pm 25% Off Day
Sat Aug 16  50% Off Sale from 9am-3pm,
75% Off selected items from 3pm-9pm.
Noblesville, IN 46060
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

19. Encores Kids Consignment Sale IN

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Bloomington, IN 47403
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

20. Grace Point Nazarene Church Children's Clothing and Toy Resale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Fort Wayne, IN 46835
Click here for full sale details...
,,

21. Granger Children's Resale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

22. Indy Kids Sale - Hancock County

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Greenfield, IN 46140
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

23. Indy Wee Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

24. Kid Stuff Sale Indiana

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Indianapolis, IN 46240
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

25. Kids Market, Inc.

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Winona Lake, IN 46590
Click here for full sale details...
,,

26. Little Treasures Kid's Sale - S Indiana

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

New Albany, IN 47150
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

27. Mom 2 Mom Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

28. Northside Twins & Multiples Clothing & Equipment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

29. Shine Again Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Brownsburg, IN 46112
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

30. The 2nd Time Around Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Fort Wayne, IN 46835
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

31. Wakarusa Children's Resale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,