\

Iowa Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales Cedar Rapids, Des Moines, Sioux City and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Rhea Lana's of Ankeny, IA

Sun. Aug. 24 from 10am-8pm
Mon. Aug. 25 from 10am-8pm
Tue. Aug. 26 from 10am-8pm
Wed. Aug. 27 from 10am-2pm 25% off day
1/2 off  Sale Days
Thu. Aug. 28 from 10am-8pm
Fri. Aug 29 from 9am-7pm
,,,,,,

2. Just Between Friends - West Des Moines

September 12-14
,,,,,,

3. Kid’s Closet Connection -Des Moines

Thu Oct. 2 from 9am-6pm

Fri Oct. 3 from 9am-6pm

Sat Oct. 4 from 9am-3pm 1/2 Sale Day

,,,,

4. Midwest Kids Market

Thu, Oct 2 from 9am - 6pm
Fri, Oct 3 from 9am - 6pm
Sat, Oct 4 from 8am - 2pm
,,,,,,

5. Take 2 Des Moines

Thu, Oct 9 - Sat, Oct 11 - open daily 10am - 7pm
Sun, Oct 12 from 10am - 3pm - 1/2 Price Day
Des Moines, IA 50317
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

6. Sunny Sprouts Children's Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Bettendorf, IA 52722
Click here for full sale details...
,,

7. Weetail Seasnonal Children's Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,