Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Kansas City Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales Kansas City, Wichita, Overland Park and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Logan's Loot

Thu May 7 from 9am-7pm
Fri May 8 from 9am-7pm
Sat May 9 from 9am-2pm
,,,,

2. Rhea Lana's of Overland Park, KS

Sun, Feb 8 from 9am - 8pm
Mon, Feb 9 from 10am - 8pm
Tue, Feb 10 from 10am - 2pm
Wed, Feb 11 from 10am - 8pm Half price sale
Thu, Feb 12 from 10am - 2pm Half price sale
Overland Park, KS 66208
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

3. Two Cousins weeSale - Manhattan

Fri, Feb 6 from 10am – 7pm
Sat, Feb 7 from 10am – 3pm
,,,,

4. Just Between Friends - Overland Park

Wed, Feb. 25 from 1pm to 9pm $10 adm
Thu, Feb. 26 from 9am to 8pm: $2 adm
Fri, Feb. 27 from 9am to 8pm
Sat, Feb. 28 from 9am to 5pm
Sun, Mar. 1 from 9am to 5pm: Half Price Day!
Overland Park, KS 66211
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

5. Kid's Closet Connection - Wichita

Thu Feb. 26 from 10am-8pm
Fri Feb. 27 from 10am-7pm
Sat Feb. 28 from 10am-3pm
Sun Mar. 1 from 9am-3pm
,,,,

6. Growing On Up Kids Consignment

Wed, Mar. 4 from 6pm-8pm $7 adm
Thu, Mar. 5 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Mar. 6 from 9am-4:30pm
Sat, Mar. 7 from 9am-1pm Half Price sale
Marysville, KS 66508
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

7. Here We Grow Again - Olathe

March 2-7 from 9am-8pm
Overland Park, KS 66223
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

8. Kids Closet Connection - Topeka

March 5 - 7
,,,,,,,

9. Logan's Loot

Thu Mar 5 from 9am-7pm
Fri Mar 6 from 9am-7pm  25% off day
Sat Mar 7 from 9am-1pm 50% off day
,,,,

10. Rhea Lana's of Hutchinson

Fri, Mar 6 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 8am-4pm
Sun, Mar 8 from 10am-7pm HALF PRICE SALE!
Hutchinson, KS 67501
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

11. Rhea Lana's of West Wichita

Fri, Mar 6 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 10am-7pm
Sun, Mar 8 from 10am-3pm
HALF PRICE SALE DAYS
Mon, Mar 9 from 10am-7pm
Tue, Mar 10 from 10am-3pm
,,,,,

12. WAPOM Consignment Sales by Wichita Area Parents of Multiples

Sat, Mar 7 from 10am - 6pm
Sun, Mar 8 from 12pm - 5pm
,,,,,

13. Here We Grow Again-Topeka

March 14-21
,,,,

14. Mulberry Bush Consignment

Thu Mar 19 from 9am-7pm
 Fri Mar 20 from 9am-7pm
Sal Mar 21 from 8am-2pm
,,,,,,

15. Just Between Friends - Shawnee

Thu, Mar. 26 from 1pm-9pm $10 adm
Fri, Mar. 27 from 9am-8pm $2 adm
Sat, Mar. 28 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Mar. 29 from 9am-5pm: Half Price Day!
Overland Park, KS 66211
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

16. Kid's Closet Connection-Overland Park, KS

Wed, Mar 25 from 9am-8pm
Thu, Mar 26 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Mar 27 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Mar 28 from 9am-4pm Half price sale
Overland Park, KS 66211
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

17. Kids Closet Connection - Lawrence KS

March 26 - 28
,,,,,

18. Rhea Lana's of Olathe

Thu., Mar 26 from 9am - 9pm
Fri., Mar 27 from 9am - 3pm
Half-Price Sale Dates
Sat., Mar 28 from 8am - 6pm
Sun., Mar 29 from 10am - 3pm
,,,,,

19. See Me Save Consignment Topeka

Wed Mar 25 from 10am - 7pm
Thu Mar 26 from 10am-5pm
Fri Mar 27 from 10am - 7pm
Sat Mar 28 from 10am-4pm
,,,,,,

20. Two Cousins weeSale - Pratt

Fri, Mar 27 from 10am – 7pm
Sat, Mar 28 from 10am – 3pm
,,,

21. Little Bo-tique Resale

Thu Apr 2 from 7pm=8pm
Fri Apr 3 from 9am-8pm
Sat Apr 4 from 9am-3pm
,,,,

22. Rhea Lana's of Greater Wichita

Sun, Apr 12 from 10am-7pm
Mon, Apr 13 from 10am-7pm
Tue, Apr 14 from 10am-7pm
Half Price Sale Days
Wed, April 15 from 10am-7pm
Thu, April 16 from 10am-3pm
,,,,,,

23. Rhea Lana's of Leavenworth-Platte city

Sun, Apr 12 from 9am - 7pm
Mon, Apr 13 from 9am - 7pm
Tue, Apr 14 from 9am - 5pm
Half Price Days:
Wed, Apr 15 from 9am - 7pm
Thurs, Apr 16 from 9am -5pm
Kansas City, KS 66109
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,,

24. Kid's Closet Connection - Gardner (Southern Johnson County)

April 16 - 19

,,,,

25. Kid's Closet Connection of Leavenworth & Wyandotte County

Fri Apr 17 from 10am-7pm
Sat Apr 18 from 10am-3pm
Sun Apr 19 from 9am-3pm Half Price Day
Kansas City, KS 66109
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,,

26. Annie Banannie's Kid's Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

27. Britches and Lace Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

28. Cupcake Kisses Consignment Sales

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

29. Divine Mercy Kids Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

30. Here We Grow Again - Lawrence

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

31. Here We Grow Again - Shawnee

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

32. Johnson County Mothers Of Multiples Children's Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

33. KC Kids Sale - Leavenworth County

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Tonganoxie, KS 66086
Click here for full sale details...

34. Kids Closet Connection - Liberal

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

35. Little Angels Consignment KS

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Garden City, KS 67846
Click here for full sale details...

36. Little Britches Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

37. MyKidzStuff

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

38. See Me Save Consignment Junction City

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,,

39. Sunflower Elementary Children's Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

40. Sweet Repeats Consignment Sale Ellsworth

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

41. Twice Is Nice Kids Consignment Sale KS

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

42. You Rack It

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Overland Park, KS 66207
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,