Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Kansas City Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales Kansas City, Wichita, Overland Park and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

Featured Listings

 

1. Here We Grow Again - Shawnee

August 19 -22
,,,,,,

2. Kids Closet Connection - Topeka

August 27 - 29
,,,,,,,

3. Just Between Friends - Overland Park

Wed, Sept. 2 from 2pm-9pm $10 adm
Thu, Sept. 3 from 9am-8pm $2 adm
Fri, Sept. 4 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Sept. 5 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Sept. 6 from 9am-5pm Half Price Day!
Overland Park, KS 66211
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

4. Kid's Closet Connection - Wichita

Thu Sept. 10 from 10am-8pm
Fri Sept. 11 from 10am-7pm
Sat Sept. 12 from 10am-4pm
Sun Sept. 13 from 9am-3pm
,,,,

5. Rhea Lana's of Olathe

September 13 - 17
,,,,,

6. Rhea Lana's of West Wichita

September 11-16
,,,,,

7. Here We Grow Again-Topeka

Sept 19-26 from 10am-8pm
,,,,,,

8. WAPOM Consignment Sales by Wichita Area Parents of Multiples

Sat, Sept 18 from 10am - 7pm
Sun, Sept 19 from 10am - 5pm
,,,,,

9. Britches and Lace Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept 24 from 9 am - 8 pm
Fri, Sept. 25 from 9 am - 6 pm
Sat, Sept 26 from 9 am - 2 pm 1/2 price day
,,,

10. Kid's Closet Connection of Leavenworth & Wyandotte County

Fri Oct 2 from 10am-7pm
Sat Oct 3 from 10am-7pm
Sun Oct 4 from 9am-3pm Half Price Day
Leavenworth, KS 66043
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,,

11. Rhea Lana's of Leavenworth-Platte city

Fri, Oct 2 from 10 am -7pm
Sat, Oct 3 from 10am - 7pm
Sun., Oct 4 from 10am - 5pm
Half Price:
Mon, ,Oct 5 from 10 am-7pm
Tue. Oct 6 from 10 am -4 pm
Kansas City, KS 66109
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,,

12. Just Between Friends - Shawnee

Thu, Oct. 8 from 1pm-9pm $10 adm
Fri, Oct. 9 from 9am-8pm $2 adm
Sat, Oct. 10 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Oct 11 from 9am-5pm: Half Price Day!
Overland Park, KS 66211
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

13. Kid's Closet Connection - Gardner (Southern Johnson County)

October 8 - 11

,,,,

14. Rhea Lana's of Hutchinson

Fri, July 24 from 9am-7pm
Sat, July 25 from 8am-3pm
Sun, July 26 from 12pm-5pm HALF PRICE SALE!
Hutchinson, KS 67501
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

15. Rhea Lana's of Greater Wichita

Fri, July 31 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Aug. 1 from 10am-7pm
Sun, Aug. 2 from 10am-7pm
Mon, Aug. 3 from 10am-3pm
Half Price Sale Days
Tue, Aug. 4 from 10am-7pm
Wed, Aug. 5 from 10am-4pm
,,,,,,

16. Sweet Repeats Consignment Sale Ellsworth

Fri July 31 from 5:30-8pm
Sat Aug 1 from 9am-1 pm
,,,,

17. Growing On Up Kids Consignment

Thu, Aug 6 from 9am- 7pm
Fri, Aug 7 from 9am- 7pm
Sat, Aug 8 from 9am- 1pm
Marysville, KS 66508
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

18. Kid's Closet Connection-Overland Park, KS

Thu, Aug 6 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Aug 7 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Aug 8 from 9am-7pm
Sun, Aug 9 from 11am-4pm Half price Day
Overland Park, KS 66211
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

19. Here We Grow Again - Olathe

August 23-29 from 9am-8pm
Overland Park, KS 66223
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

20. Rhea Lana's of Overland Park, KS

Sun, Aug 23 from 10am - 8pm
Mon, Aug 24 from 9am - 2pm
Tue, Aug 25 from 9am - 8pm Half price sale
Wed, Aug 26 from 9am - 12pm Half price sale
Overland Park, KS 66208
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

21. Annie Banannie's Kid's Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

22. Cupcake Kisses Consignment Sales

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

23. Divine Mercy Kids Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

24. Here We Grow Again - Lawrence

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

25. Johnson County Mothers Of Multiples Children's Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

26. KC Kids Sale - Leavenworth County

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Tonganoxie, KS 66086
Click here for full sale details...

27. Kids Closet Connection - Lawrence KS

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

28. Kids Closet Connection - Liberal

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

29. Little Angels Consignment KS

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Garden City, KS 67846
Click here for full sale details...

30. Little Bo-tique Resale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

31. Little Britches Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

32. Logan's Loot

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

33. Logan's Loot

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

34. Mulberry Bush Consignment

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

35. MyKidzStuff

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

36. See Me Save Consignment Junction City

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,,

37. See Me Save Consignment Topeka

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

38. Sunflower Elementary Children's Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

39. Twice Is Nice Kids Consignment Sale KS

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

40. Two Cousins weeSale - Manhattan

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

41. Two Cousins weeSale - Pratt

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

42. You Rack It

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Overland Park, KS 66207
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,