\

Kansas City Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales Kansas City, Wichita, Overland Park and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

Featured Sales

 

1. Annie Banannie's Kid's Consignment Sale

June 27 & 28 from 10am to 7pm
,,,

2. Two Cousins weeSale, LLC

Fri, June 27 from 10am – 9pm
Sat, June 28 from 9am – 3pm
Sun, June 29 from 2pm – 3pm
,,,

3. Logan's Loot

Thu July 24 from 9am-6pm
Fri July 25 from 9am-6pm
Sat July 26 from 9am-1pm
,,,

4. Mulberry Bush Consignment

Thu, July 24 from 9am-7pm
Fri, July 25 from 9am-7pm
Sat, July 26 from 8am-2pm
,,,,,,

5. Kid's Closet Connection - Wichita

Thur July 31 from 10am-7pm
Fri Aug 1 from 10am-7pm
Sat Aug 2 from 10am-3pm
Sun Aug 3 from 9am-3pm
,,,,

6. Rhea Lana's of Greater Wichita

Fri., Aug. 1 from 10am-7pm
Sat., Aug.2 from 10am-7pm
Sun., Aug. 3 from 10am-3pm
HALF PRICE SALE DAYS
Mon., Aug 4 from 10am-7pm
Tues., Aug. 5 from 10am-3pm
,,,,,,

7. Rhea Lana's of Olathe

August 1 - 3
,,,,

8. Growing On Up Kids Consignment

Thu, Aug 7 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Aug 8 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Aug 9 from 9am-1pm
Marysville, KS 66508
Click here for full sale details...
,,

9. Kids Closet Connection - Topeka

Thu, Aug 14 from 8am-8pm
Fri, Aug 15 from 8am-8pm
Sat, Aug 16 from 8am-4pm Half Price Day
,,,,,,,

10. Sweet Repeats Consignment Sale Ellsworth

Fri, Aug 15 from 5:30pm - 8pm
Sat, Aug 16 from 9am - Noon
1/2 Price Sale: Noon - 1:30pm
,,,,

11. Here We Grow Again - Shawnee

Wed, Aug 20 from 10am-7pm
Thur, Aug 21 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Aug 22 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 10am-7pm Most Items 25% Off
Sun, Aug 24 from 10am-7pm Most Items 50% Off
,,,,,,

12. Rhea Lana's of Overland Park, KS

Wed, Aug 20 from 10am - 8pm
Thu, Aug 21 from 10am - 8pm
Fri, Aug 22 from 10am - 3pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 9am - 8pm
Sun, Aug 24 from 9am - 2pm
Overland Park, KS 66208
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

13. See Me Save Consignment Topeka

Wed, Aug 20 from 10am-7pm
Thu, Aug 21 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Aug 22 from 10am-7pm 1/2 Price Day
Sat, Aug 23 from 10am – 3pm  1/2 price day
,,,,,,

14. Just Between Friends - Overland Park

Wed, Sept 10 from 2pm to 9pm $10 adm
Thur, Sept. 11 from 9am - 8pm
Fri, Sept. 12 from 9am - 8pm
Sat., Sept. 13 from 9am - 5pm
Sun, Sept 14 from 9am - 5pm HALF PRICE Sale


Overland Park, KS 66211
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

15. Britches and Lace Consignment Sale

Thu Sept 18 from 9am - 8pm
Fri Sept 19 from 9am - 6pm
Sat Sept 20 from 9am - 2pm
,,,

16. Johnson County Mothers Of Multiples Children's Sale

Sat, Sept 20 from 9am--2pm
,,,,

17. Rhea Lana's of Hutchinson

Wed, Sept 24 from 9am-9pm
Thu, Sept 25 from 9am-9pm
 Fri, Sept 26 from 9am-5pm
Sat, Sept 27 from 9am-8pm 1/2 Price Sale
Hutchinson, KS 67502
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

18. Just Between Friends - Shawnee

Thu, Oct. 16 from 2pm-8pm $10 adm
Fri, Oct. 17 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Oct. 18 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Oct. 19 from 9am-5pm HALF PRICE Sale!
Overland Park, KS 66211
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

19. Cupcake Kisses Consignment Sales

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

20. Divine Mercy Kids Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

21. Here We Grow Again - Lawrence

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

22. Here We Grow Again - Olathe

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

23. Here We Grow Again-Topeka

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

24. Just Between Friends - Lawrence

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

25. KC Kids Sale - Leavenworth County

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Tonganoxie, KS 66086
Click here for full sale details...

26. Kids Closet Connection - Lawrence KS

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

27. Kids Closet Connection - Liberal

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

28. Kid's Closet Connection of Leavenworth & Wyandotte County

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Kansas City, KS 66109
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

29. Kid's Closet Connection-Overland Park, KS

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Overland Park, KS 66211
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

30. Little Angels Consignment KS

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Garden City, KS 67846
Click here for full sale details...

31. Little Britches Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

32. MyKidzStuff

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

33. Rhea Lana's of Leavenworth-Platte city

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Leavenworth, KS 66048
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,,

34. Rhea Lana's of West Wichita

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

35. See Me Save Consignment Junction City

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,,

36. Sunflower Elementary Children's Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

37. Twice Is Nice Kids Consignment Sale KS

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,