Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Louisiana Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Shreveport, New Orleans and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Baton Rouge Smock Market

Fri, Jan 30 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Jan 31 from 8am-1pm
Baton Rouge, La 70808
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

2. Kiddo's Closet Consignment

Thu Mar 5 from 8am-8pm
Fri Mar 6 from 8am-8pm
Sat Mar 7 from 8am-1pm
,,,,,

3. Rhea Lana's of Monroe

Fri, Mar 6 from 9am - 9pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 9am - 9pm
Sun, Mar 8 from 1pm - 7pm Half price day
Mon, Mar 9 from 9pm - 7pm Half price day
,,,,

4. Rhea Lana's of New Orleans

Wed, Mar 4 from 10am - 8pm
Thu, Mar 5 from 10am - 8pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 10am - 3pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 9am - 8pm
Sun, Mar 8 from 9am - 2pm
,,,,,,

5. Munchkin Market

Wed Mar 11 from 10am-6pm
Thu Mar 12 from 10am-4pm
Fri Mar 13 from 10am-6pm Half price sale
Sat. Mar 14 from 8am-2pm Half price sale
,,

6. Reruns for Little Ones

Wed. Mar 18 from 9am - 8pm
Thu. Mar 19 from 9am - 8pm
Fri. Mar 20 from 9am - 8pm
Sat. Mar 21 from 9am - 5pm
Sun. Mar 22 from 11am - 4pm Half price day
,,,,

7. Cenla Kid Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,

8. Lollipop Lane Market

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

9. Piper's Closet Children's Resale Event

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,

10. Reruns Are Fun / Homeruns

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Shreveport, LA 71118
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

11. Reruns Are Fun Childrens Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Shreveport, LA 71118
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

12. Rhea Lana's Bossier City

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Bossier City, LA 71111
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

13. Rhea Lana's of Baton Rouge

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Click here for full sale details...
,,

14. SnickerDoodles Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Denham Springs, LA 70706
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

15. The Women and Little One's Market

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,