\

Louisiana Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Shreveport, New Orleans and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Rhea Lana's Bossier City

Sun. Oct. 5 from 12pm-6pm
Mon. Oct. 6 from 10am-7pm
Tue. Oct. 7 from 10am-2pm
Wed. Oct. 8 from 10am-7pm
Thu. Oct. 9 from 10am-7pm

Bossier City, LA 71111
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

2. The Women and Little One's Market

Sat Oct 11 from 4pm-8pm $5 adm
Sun, Oct 12 from 10am-8 pm
Mon, Oct 13 from 1pm-8pm Half Price sale
Wed, Oct 15 from 11pm-1pm  basket load for $10
Any item not small enough to fit in basket 75% off
,,,,,,

3. Cenla Kid Sale

Thu, July 17 from 9am - 7pm
Fri, July 18 from 8am - 1pm  Half Price Sale
,

4. Piper's Closet Children's Resale Event

Fri, Aug 1 from 10am – 5pm
Sat, Aug 2 from 8am – 5pm
Sun, Aug 3 from 10am – 3pm Most items half price
,,

5. Lollipop Lane Market

Wed, Sept. 3 from 9am-6pm
Thurs, Sept 4 from 9am-6pm
Fri, Sept 5 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Sept 6 from 8am-3pm
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

6. Rhea Lana's of New Orleans

Sat, Sept 6 from 10am - 9pm
Sun, Sept 7 from 12pm - 7pm
Mon, Sept 8 from 10am - 7pm (Restocked Store)
Tues, Sept 9 from 10am - 7pm
Wed, Sept 10 from 10am - 7pm
Thu, Sept 11 from 10am - 2pm Many items 25% off
Fri, Sept 12 from 10am - 7pm Many items 50% off
Sat, Sept 13 from 9am - 2pm Many items 50% off
,,,,,,

7. Kiddo's Closet Consignment

Thu Sept. 11 from 8am-8pm
Fri. Sept. 12 from 8am - 8pm
Sat. Sept. 13 from 8am - 1pm
,,,,,

8. Munchkin Market

Wed, Sept 10  from 10am-7pm
Thu, Sept 11 from 10am-4pm
Fri, Sept 12 from 10am-5:30pm Red tags 1/2 price
Sat, Sept 13 from 8am-2pm PM Red tags 1/2 price
,,,

9. Reruns for Little Ones

Wed. Sept 10 from 9am - 8pm
Thur, Sept 11 from 9am -8pm
Fr., Sept 12 from  9am -8pm
Sat, Sept 13 from  9am - 5pm
Sun, Sept 14 from 11am- 4pm 1/2 price sale
,,,

10. Reruns Are Fun / Homeruns

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Shreveport, LA 71118
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

11. Reruns Are Fun Childrens Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Shreveport, LA 71118
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

12. Rhea Lana's of Baton Rouge

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Click here for full sale details...
,,

13. SnickerDoodles Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Denham Springs, LA 70706
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,