\

Maryland Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales Baltimore, Gaithersburg, Frederick, Rockville and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Give and Get For Good

Sat Oct 25 from 9am- 5pm
Sun Oct 26 from 9am -5pm
1/2 price on select items from 2-5 on Sunday
,,,,,

2. TotSwap Consignment Sale Timonium

Fri. Oct 24 from 9am-7pm
Sat. Oct 25 from 9am-5pm
Sun. Oct 26 from 10am-4pm Many items 50% off
Mon. Oct 27 from 9-10 am  Dollar Dash
Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093
Click here for full sale details...

3. TotSwap Consignment Sale - Howard County

Fri, Nov 7 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Nov 8 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Nov 9 from 10am-4pm Many items 50%off
Mon, Nov 10 from 9am-10am Dollar Dash
West Friendship, MD 21794
Click here for full sale details...
,

4. Kid's Closet Connection- Washington County, MD

Holiday Sales Event
November 21-23
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

5. TotSwap Consignment Sale Gaithersburg

Fri. Dec 12 from 9am-7pm
Sat. Dec 13 from 9am-5pm
Sun. Dec 14 from 10am-4pm Many items 50% off
Mon. Dec 15 from 9am-10am Dollar Dash
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Click here for full sale details...

6. Children's Consignment Sale MD

Sat., Aug 16 from 7:30am - 11:30am
Reisterstown, MD 21136
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

7. Annapolis Mothers of Multiples

Sat, Sept 6 from 8am-1pm
Severna Park, MD 21146
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

8. CAMOM Children's Clothing and Equipment Consignment Sale

Sat, Sept 13 from 8am-1pm
Half Price on many items 12pm-1pm
,,

9. Coastal Kids Consignment Sale - Salisbury

Thu, Sept 11 from 5pm - 8pm
Fri, Sept 12 from 10am - 5pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 9am - 2pm
,,,,,

10. Kid's Closet Connection- Montgomery County, MD

Fri, Sept 12 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 9am - 7pm
Sun, Sept 14 from 9am - 3pm
,,,

11. Twice Loved Kid's Consignment Sale

Fri Sept 12 from 10am-8pm
Sat Sept 13 from 8am-6pm
Sun Sept 14 from 1pm -5pm
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

12. Wee-Sale Children's Consignment Sale - Annapolis

Thu Sept.11 from 9am-7pm
Fri Sept.12 from 9am-7pm
Sat Sept.13 from 8am-5pm 25% off
Sun Sept 14 from 9am-2pm 50% off day
,,,,

13. Frederick County Parents of Multiples

Sat, Sept 20 from 8am-noon
,,,

14. KID'S CLOTHING EXCHANGE

Sat Sept 20 from 9am-5pm
Sun Sept 21 from 10am-4pm
Mon Sept 22 from 9:30am-7pm
Tue Sept 23 from 9:30-5pm
Wed Sept 24 from 9:30-5pm
Thu Sept 25 from 9:30-5pm
Fri Sept 26 from 9:30-5pm
HALF PRICE DAYS:
Sat Sept 27 from 9:30-5pm
Sun Sept 28 from 10am-4pm
Mon Sept 29 from 10am-4pm
Tue Sept 30 from 10am-4pm
,,,

15. Women's Clothing Exchange of Baltimore

Fri, Sept 19 from 11am-7pm
Sat, Sept 20 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Sept 21 from 9am-4pm Half Price Day
Mon, Sept 22 from 9am-3pm Half Price Day
Tue Sept 23 from 3pm-5pm Dollar Dash
,,,

16. As They Grow Kids Consignment LLC

September 26-28
,,,,

17. Wee-Sale Children's Consignment Event - Charles County

Fri Sept. 26 from 9am-7pm
Sat Sept 27 from 8am-5pm
Sun Sept. 28 from 9am-2pm 50% off day
,,,

18. Wee-Sale Children's Consignment Event-Prince George's County

Fri Oct. 24 from 9am-7pm
Sat Oct. 25 from 8am-5pm
Sun Oct. 26 from 9am-2pm 50% off day
,,,

19. Growing Kids Mart

Fri, Oct 3 from 10am - 7pm
Sat, Oct 4 from 10am - 4pm
Sun, Oct 5 from 10am - 2pm Half Price Day
Forest Hill, MD 21050
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

20. Leprechaun Lilly's Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Oct 3, from 9am-8pm
Sat, Oct 4, from 9am-2pm
Leonardtown, MD 20650
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

21. Ladybug Consignment

October 10-12, 2014
,,,,

22. She-Sale Ladies Consignment Sale

Thu Oct. 9 from 7-10pm
Fri Oct. 10 from 9am-7pm
Sat Oct 11 from 8am-5pm 25% off day
Sun Oct. 12 from 9am-2pm 50% off day
,,,

23. TotSwap Consignment Sale Frederick

Fri, Oct 10 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Oct 11 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Oct 12 from 10am-4pm Many items 50% off
Mon Oct 13 from 9am-10am Dollar Dash

24. Coastal Kids Consignment Sales - Berlin/Ocean City

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

25. Daffodils N' Dots

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Leonardtown, MD 20650
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

26. Daffodils N' Dots

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

27. Harford Kids Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

28. It's Nearly New

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Williamsport, MD 21795
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

29. Kids Dress For Less

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

30. Maryland Fashion Exchange Women's Clothing Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Nottingham, MD 21236
Click here for full sale details...
,

31. MOMS Club of Odenton Children's & Maternity Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

32. Montgomery County Parents of Multiples Semi-Annual Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Germantown, MD 20874
Click here for full sale details...
,

33. Our Stylish Kids

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Click here for full sale details...
,,

34. St. Jude Tot Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

35. The Growing Exchange

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

36. Twice is NIce, Inc. Children's Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

37. Twice Loved Kid's Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

College Park, MD 20740
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

38. Wee-cycle Mart & MomsFest Anne Arundel County

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

39. Wee-cycle Mart & MomsFest Baltimore County

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

40. Wee-cycle Mart & MomsFest Carroll County

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Westminster, MD 21157
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

41. Wee-cycle Mart & MomsFest Harford/Cecil County

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Perryville, MD 21903
Click here for full sale details...
,,,