\

Maryland Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales Baltimore, Gaithersburg, Frederick, Rockville and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Coastal Kids Consignment Sales - Berlin/Ocean City

Fri Apr 25 from 4pm - 8pm
Sat Apr 26 from 9am - 2pm
,,,,,

2. Twice Loved Kid's Consignment Sale

Fri Apr 25 from 8am-8pm
Sat Apr 26 from 8am-3pm (50 % Off)
College Park, MD 20740
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

3. Wee-Sale Children's Consignment Sale - Annapolis

Thu May 1 from 9am-7pm
Fri May 2 from 9am-7pm
Sat May 3 (25% off)
Sun May 4 from 9am-2pm (50% off day)
,,,,

4. Wee-cycle Mart & MomsFest Anne Arundel County

Fri, May 16 from 9am - 7pm
Sat May 17 from 9am - 3pm
Sun May 18 from 10am - 2pm
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

5. Wee-Sale Children's Consignment Event - Charles County

Sat May 17 from 8am-5pm
Sun May 18 from 9am-2pm
,,,

6. Women's Clothing Exchange of Baltimore

Fri, May 16 from 10am -7pm
Sat, May 17 from 9am - 5 pm
HALF PRICE DAYS
Sun, May 18 from 9am - 4pm
Mon, May 19 from 9am - 3pm Dollar Dash Tue May 20 from 3pm - 5pm
,,,

7. TotSwap Consignment Sale - Howard County

Fri, Feb. 7 from 9am-7pm
Sat. Feb. 8 from 9am-5pm
Sun Feb  9 from 10am-4pm *many items 50% off
Mon Feb 10 from  9-10am Dollar Dash
West Friendship, MD 21794
Click here for full sale details...
,

8. Wee-cycle Mart & MomsFest Harford/Cecil County

Fri, Feb 21 from 9am - 7pm
Sat Feb 22 from 9am - 3pm
Sun Feb 23 from 10am - 2pm
Perryville, MD 21903
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

9. Annapolis Mothers of Multiples

Sat, Mar 8 from 8am-1pm

Severna Park, MD 21146
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

10. Coastal Kids Consignment Sale - Salisbury

Thu Mar 6 from 5pm - 8pm
Fri Mar 7 from 10am - 7pm
Sat Mar 8 from 9am - 2pm
,,,,,

11. TotSwap Consignment Sale Gaithersburg

Fri. Mar 7 from 9am-7pm
Sat. Mar 8 from 9am-5pm
Sun. Mar 9 from 10am-4pm Many items 50% off
Mon. Mar 10 from 9am-10am Dollar Dash
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Click here for full sale details...

12. Wee-Sale Children's Consignment Event-Prince George's County

Fri Mar 7 from 9am-7pm
Sat Mar 8 from 8am-5pm
Sun Mar 9 from 9am-2pm (50% off day)
,,,

13. Growing Kids Mart

Fri Mar 14 from 10am - 7pm
Sat Mar 15 from 10am - 4pm
Sun Mar 16 from 10am - 2pm Half Price Day
Forest Hill, MD 21050
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

14. Frederick County Parents of Multiples Consignment Sale

Sat, Mar 22 from 8am-12am
,,,,

15. TotSwap Consignment Sale Frederick

Fri. Mar 21 from 9am-7pm
Sat. Mar 22 from 9am-5pm
Sun. Mar 23 from 10am-4pm Many items 50% off
Mon. Mar 24 from 9-10am Dollar Dash

16. Wee-cycle Mart & MomsFest Baltimore County

Fri, Mar 21 from 9am - 7pm
Sat Mar 22 from 9am - 3pm
Sun Mar 23 from 10am - 2pm
,,,,

17. CAMOM Children's Clothing and Equipment Consignment Sale

Sat, Mar 29 from 8am - 1 pm
Many items half-price from 12pm -1pm
,,

18. Kid's Closet Connection- Washington County, MD

March 28-30
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

19. Maryland Fashion Exchange Women's Clothing Sale

March  28-30
Nottingham, MD 21236
Click here for full sale details...
,

20. She-Sale Ladies Consignment Sale

Thu Mar 20 from 7-pm
Fri Mar 21 from 9am-7pm
Sat Mar 22 from 8am-5pm (25% off day)
Sun Mar 23 from 9am-2pm (50% off day)
,,,

21. Twice Loved Kid's Consignment Sale

Fri, Mar 28 from 8am-8pm
Sat, Mar 29 from 8am-6pm 25% Off
Sun, Mar 30 from 1pm-3pm 50% Off
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

22. As They Grow Kids Consignment LLC

Fri April 4 from 9am-6pm
Sat April 5 from 8am-5pm
Sun April 6 from 10am-2pm
,,,,

23. KID'S CLOTHING EXCHANGE

Sat Apr 5 from 9am-5pm
Sun Apr 6 from 10am-4pm
Mon Apr 7 from 9:30am- 7pm
Tue Apr 8 from 9:30am-5pm
Wed Apr 9 from 9:30am-5pm
Thu Apr 10 from 9:30am-5pm
Fri Apr 11 from 9:30am-5pm
HALF PRICE DAYS!!!
Sat Apr 12 from 9am-5pm
Sun Apr 13 from 10am-4pm
Mon Apr 14 from 10am-3pm
Tue Apr 15 from 10am-3pm
,,,

24. Leprechaun Lilly's Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Apr 11 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Apr 12 from 9am-2pm
Leonardtown, MD 20650
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

25. TotSwap Consignment Sale Timonium

Fri. Apr 11 from 9am-7pm
Sat. Apr 12 from 9am-5pm
Sun. Apr 13 from 10am-4pm Many items 50% off
Mon. Apr 14 from 9-10 am * Dollar Dash
Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093
Click here for full sale details...

26. Wee-cycle Mart & MomsFest Carroll County

Fri, April 11 from 9am - 7pm
Sat April 12 from 9am - 3pm
Sun April 13 from 10am - 2pm
Westminster, MD 21157
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

27. Children's Consignment Sale MD

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Reisterstown, MD 21136
Click here for full sale details...
,,

28. Daffodils N' Dots

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Leonardtown, MD 20650
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

29. Daffodils N' Dots

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

30. Give and Get For Good

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

31. Harford Kids Consignment Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

32. It's Nearly New

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Williamsport, MD 21795
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

33. Kid's Closet Connection- Montgomery County, MD

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

34. Kids Dress For Less

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

35. Ladybug Consignment

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

36. Lollipop Kids Consignment Sale MD

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

37. MOMS Club of Odenton Children's & Maternity Consignment Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

38. Montgomery County Parents of Multiples Semi-Annual Consignment Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Germantown, MD 20874
Click here for full sale details...
,

39. Our Stylish Kids

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Click here for full sale details...
,,

40. Second Chanc Children's Consignment Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

41. Second Chance Children's FALL Consignment Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

42. St. Jude Tot Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

43. The Green Trading Post

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Baltimore, MD. 21209
Click here for full sale details...

44. The Growing Exchange

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

45. Tot Swap Consignment Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

46. Twice is NIce, Inc. Children's Consignment Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here