Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Maryland Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales Baltimore, Gaithersburg, Frederick, Rockville and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. She-cycle Mart Ladies Consignment Sale - Baltimore County

Fri May 1 from 9am-7pm
Sat May 2 from 9am-3pm
Sun May 3 from 10am-2pm
Middle River, MD 21220
Click here for full sale details...

2. She-Sale Ladies Consignment Sale

Thu Apr 30 from 7-10pm
Fri May 1 from 9am-7pm
Sat May 2 from 8am-5pm 25% off day
Sun May 3 from 9am-2pm 50% off day
,,,

3. Wee-cycle Mart & MomsFest Baltimore County

Fri, May 1 from 9am-7pm
Sat, May 2 from 9am-3pm
Sun, May 3 from 10am-pm
,,,,

4. Maryland Fashion Exchange Women's Clothing Sale

Fri, May 8 from 9am-7pm
Sat, May 9 from 9am-4pm
,

5. Kid's Closet Connection- Montgomery County, MD

Fri  June 12 from 9am - 7pm
Sat June 13th 9am - 7pm
Sun June 14 from 9am- 2pm  Most Items 50% off
Germantown, MD 20876
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

6. Wee-cycle Mart & MomsFest Harford/Cecil County

2015 Fall Dates
Fri, Aug 21 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Aug 22 from 9am-3pm
Sun, Aug 23 from 10am-2pm
Perryville, MD 21903
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

7. TotSwap Consignment Sale Timonium

Fri. Jan 9 from 9am-7pm
Sat. Jan 10 from 9am-5pm
Sun. Jan 11 from 10am-4pm Many items 50% off
Mon. Jan 12 from 9-10 am  Dollar Dash
Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093
Click here for full sale details...

8. TotSwap Consignment Sale - Howard County

Fri, Feb 13 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Feb 14 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Feb 15 from 10am-4pm Many items 50%off
Mon, Feb 16 from 9am-10am Dollar Dash
West Friendship, MD 21794
Click here for full sale details...
,

9. Coastal Kids Consignment Sale - Salisbury

Thu Mar 5 from 4pm - 8pm
Fri Mar 6 from 10am - 7pm
Sat Mar 7 from 9am - 2pm
,,,,,

10. Annapolis Mothers of Multiples

Sat, Mar 14 from 8am-1pm
Severna Park, MD 21146
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

11. Kid's Closet Connection- Washington County, MD

Thu, Mar 12 from 10:30am-6pm
Fri Mar 13 from 9am- 7pm
Sat Mar 14 from 9am- 5pm
Sun Mar 15 from 9am- 2pm
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

12. Growing Kids Mart

Fri, Mar 20 from 10 am - 7 pm
Sat, Mar 21 from 10 am - 4 pm
Sun, Mar 22 from 10 am - 2 pm
Forest Hill, MD 21050
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

13. Wee-Sale Children's Consignment Sale - Annapolis

Thu Mar 19 9am-7pm
Fri Mar 20 from 9am-7pm
Sat Mar 21 from 8am-5pm 25% off
Sun Mar 22 from 9am-2pm 50% off day
,,,,

14. CAMOM Children's Clothing and Equipment Consignment Sale

Sat, Mar 28 from 8am - 1pm 
Half Price Sale from 12pm - 1pm
,,,

15. Montgomery County Parents of Multiples Semi-Annual Consignment Sale

Sat Mar 28 from 9am-11:30am
Sale closed 11:30-12pm
Most items half price 12pm-1pm
Germantown, MD 20874
Click here for full sale details...
,

16. She-cycle Mart Ladies Consignment Sale - Anne Arundel County

 Fri, Mar 27 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Mar 28 from 9am-3pm
Sun, Mar 29 from  10am-2pm
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Click here for full sale details...
,

17. TotSwap Consignment Sale Frederick

Fri, Mar 27 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Mar 28 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Mar 29 from 10am-4pm Many items 50% off
Mon. Mar 30 from 9am-10am Dollar Dash

18. Wee-cycle Mart & MomsFest Anne Arundel County

Fri: Mar 27 from 9am-7pm
Sat Mar 28 from 9am-3pm
Sun: Mar 29 From 10am-2pm
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

19. Leprechaun Lilly's Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Apr 10 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Apr 11 from 9am-2pm
Leonardtown, MD 20650
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

20. Frederick County Parents of Multiples

Sat Apr 18 from 8am-noon
,,,

21. She-cycle Mart Ladies Consignment Sale - Carrol County

Fri Apr 17 from 9am-7pm
Sat Apr 18 from 9am-3pm
Sun Apr 19 from 10am-2pm
Westminster, MD 21157
Click here for full sale details...

22. Wee-cycle Mart & MomsFest Carroll County

Fri, Apr 17 from 9am-3pm
Sat, Apr 18 from 9am-3pm
Sun, Apr 19 from 10am-2pm
Westminster, MD 21157
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

23. Wee-Sale Children's Consignment Event-Prince George's County

Fri Apr 17 from 9am-7pm
Sat Apr 18 from 8am-5pm
Sun Apr 19 from 9am-2pm 50% off day
,,,

24. Kid's Closet Connection Ellicott City

Sat, Apr 25 from 9am - 7pm
Sun, Apr 26 from 8am - 12pm
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

25. KID'S CLOTHING EXCHANGE

Sat. Apr 25 from 9am-5pm
Sun. Apr 26 from 10am-4pm
Mon. Apr 27 from 9:30am-7pm
Tue. Apr 28 from 9:30am-5pm
Wed Apr 29 from 9:30am-5pm
Thu. Apr 30 from 9:30am-5pm
Fri. May 1 from 9:30am-5pm
Half price days:
Sat. May 2 from 9am-5pm
Sun May 3 from 10am-4pm
Mon May 4 from 10am-4pm
Tue May 5 from 10am-4pm
,,,

26. Twice Loved Kid's Consignment Sale

Fri, Apr 24 from 7-10pm
Sat, Apr 25 from 9am-3pm
Sat, Apr 25 from 3-5pm 25% off many items
Sun, Apr 26 from 1-3pm 50% off many items
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

27. Women's Clothing Exchange of Baltimore

Fri, Apr 24 from 11am-7pm
Sat, Apr 25 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Apr 26  from 9am-4pm Half-Price Sale
Mon, Apr 27 from 9am-3pm Half-Price Sale
Tue, Apr 28 Dollar Dash  3-5pm
,,,

28. As They Grow Kids Consignment LLC

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

29. Children's Consignment Sale MD

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Reisterstown, MD 21136
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

30. Coastal Kids Consignment Sales - Berlin/Ocean City

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

31. Daffodils N' Dots

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Leonardtown, MD 20650
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

32. Daffodils N' Dots

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

33. Give and Get For Good

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

34. Harford Kids Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

35. It's Nearly New

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Williamsport, MD 21795
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

36. Kids Dress For Less

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

37. Ladybug Consignment

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

38. MOMS Club of Odenton Children's & Maternity Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

39. Our Stylish Kids

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Click here for full sale details...
,,

40. St. Jude Tot Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

41. The Growing Exchange

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

42. TotSwap Consignment Sale Gaithersburg

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Click here for full sale details...

43. Twice is NIce, Inc. Children's Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

44. Twice Loved Kid's Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

College Park, MD 20740
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

45. Wee-Sale Children's Consignment Event - Charles County

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,