Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Massachusetts Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales Worchester, Lowell, Springfield and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. The Savvy Swap

Thu July 30 from 3-6pm
Fri July 31 from 10-6pm
Sat Aug 1 from 10-6pm
Sun Aug 2 from 10-2pm 50% off day
,,,,

2. Deja vu Couture

Sat, Aug 15 from 9am - 2pm
Sun, Aug 16 from 9am - 1pm
Whitinsville, MA 01588
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

3. Little Sea Star Consignment

Fri, Sept 18 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Sept 20 from 9am-12pm
Dennis Port, MA 02639
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

4. Tot2TotShop

Fri, Sept 18 from 10am-9pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 10am-4pm
Sun, Sept 20 from 12pm-4pm
,,,,

5. The Children's Closet Sale - Taunton

Sat, Oct 10 from 8am-2:30pm
1/2 off Sale:
Sat ,Oct 10 from 3pm-5pm
Sun, Oct 11 from 9am-noon
Middleboro, MA 02346
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

6. Wee Cycle

Sat Mar 7 from 10am-6pm
Sun Mar 8 from 10am-2pm
,,,,,,

7. Cape Kids' Treasures

Sat, Mar 21 from 8am-4pm
Half price sale 2-4pm
Sun, Mar 22 from 1-4pm Half price sale

Centerville, MA 02632
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

8. Itsy Bitsy Thrifty

Sat Mar 28 from 8am - 4pm
Sun, Mar 29 from 9am-12pm
,,,,

9. Mass Mothers of Twins - Founding Chapter

Sat Mar 28 from 8:30am - 1pm
Winchester, MA 01890
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

10. Too Cute to Toss

Sat Mar 28 from 9:30am - 4pm
Sun Mar 29 from 9am - 2pm Many items 50% off
,,,

11. Best Kids Consignment Sale by Mothers of Multiples

Sat, Apr 11 from. 8am-12noon
North Chelmsford, MA 01824
Click here for full sale details...
,,

12. The Children's Clothesline

Sat Apr 11 from 8am-6pm
Sat Apr 11 from 3pm-6pm Half Price Sale
Sun Apr 12 from 9am-12pm Half Price Sale
,,,,

13. West Suburban Chapter, Massachusetts Mothers of Twins

Sat, Apr 25 from 10am - 1pm
,,,

14. Cape Kids Treasures Sale 2

Sat., May 2 from 8am-4pm
Half price sale 2-4pm
Sun, May 3 from 10am-1pm Half-Price Sale
,,,

15. Next Size Up Kids' Consignment Sale

Fri, May 1 from 9am-8pm
Sat, May 2 from 9am-6pm
Sun, May 3 from 10am-2pm Many items 1/2 off
,,,

16. The Giving Tree Consignment

Sat May 2 from 8am - 4pm
Sun May 3 from 9am - 1pm 1/2 Price Sale
Bridgewater, MA 02324
Click here for full sale details...
,,

17. Chelmsford Mothers' Club Kids Tag Sale

Sat, May 9 from 9am-1pm
Chelmsford, MA 01824
Click here for full sale details...

18. There They Grow Again

Wed May 6 from 10am-9pm
Thu May 7 CLOSED
Fri May 8 from 10am-9pm
Sat May 9 from 10am-3pm 1/2 off all day
,,,,,,

19. Consign My Closet, Inc.

Fri May 15 from 10am-7pm
Sat May 16 from 10am-4pm
Sun May 17 from 10am-3pm Many items 50% off
,,,,

20. LexFUN! Children's Consignment Sale

Sat, May 16 from 10am-2pm,
Bargain Bag from 2:15-3pm

,,

21. All-4-Kids Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Easthampton, MA 01027
Click here for full sale details...
,,

22. Children's Drop & Shop

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

23. Coastal Consignor

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

MARBLEHEAD, MA 01945
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

24. Cute and Cuddly Kids Consign

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

South Hadley, MA 01075
Click here for full sale details...
,,

25. Double the Stuff Sale

Sat, Mar 28 from 9:30am - 12pm
,

26. Lee Youth Association Children's Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

27. Parent Talk Used Clothing, Toy & Equipment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

28. Scituate Rocks! Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

29. SHREWSBURY CHILD DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE TAG SALE

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

SHREWSBURY, MA 01545
Click here for full sale details...

30. South Shore Mothers of Multiples

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

31. SWEET REPEATS CONSIGNMENT EVENTS MA

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

32. The Children's Closet Sale MA

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

33. The Children's Clothesline #2

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

34. The Sharing Tree

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

35. Thrifty Mama Consignment

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

36. time to consign

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

North Dartmouth, MA 02747
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

37. Wee Kids Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,