Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Michigan Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Sterling Heights, Grand Rapids, Warren and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Just Between Friends - Ann Arbor

Sat. Sept. 19 from 9am - 7 pm
Sun. Sept. 20 from 9 am - 2 pm
,,,,

2. Just Between Friends - Grand Rapids

Wed, Sept 16 from 9am - 8pm
Thu, Sept 17 from 9am - 8pm
Fri, Sept 18 from 9am - 8pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 9am - 2pm

,,,,,

3. Just Between Friend Detroit/Madison Heights

Wed Mar 11 from 9am-7pm $3 adm
Thu Mar 12 from 9am-2pm Most items 1/2 off
Madison Heights, MI 48071
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

4. All About Kids Sale

Fri, Mar 13 from 9am - 4pm
Sat, Mar 14 from 8:30am - 12pm
Grandville, MI 49418
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

5. Mom2Mom Consignment Sale

Sat Mar 14 from 9am-2pm
,,,

6. Rhea Lana's of Greater Grand Rapids

Sun, Mar 15 from 11am-6pm
Mon, Mar 16 from 10am-8pm
Tue, Mar 17 from 10am-3pm

Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

7. Rhea Lana's of Metro Detroit

Sun, Mar 22 from 12pm-6pm
Mon, Mar 23 from 10am-8pm
Tues, Mar 24 from 10am-8pm
Wed, Mar 25 from 10am-8pm
Thu, Mar 26 from 10am-4pm
Fri, Mar 27 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Mar 28 from 10am-2pm
Northville, MI 48167
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

8. goMOMS - Greater Oakland Mothers of Multiples Semi-Annual Mom 2 Mom Sale

Sat, Apr 25 from 8:30am - 12pm
Lake Orion, MI 48360
Click here for full sale details...
,,

9. Savvy Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Apr 24 from 9am - 8pm
Sat, Apr 25 from 9am - 5pm
,,,,

10. GRACE LUTHERAN CHURCH - Clothing Swap

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

11. Grand Rapids Mothers of Twins Club Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

12. Holy Cross MOPS Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

13. KFRC Kids Consignment

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

14. Kids Closet Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,

15. Ladies Day Out & Mom to Mom Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

New Baltimore, MI 48047
Click here for full sale details...

16. Little Beans Jeans Children's Consignment Sales Event

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

17. Mom 2 Mom Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Walled Lake, MI 48390
Click here for full sale details...

18. Mom 2 Mom Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Greenville, MI 48838
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

19. Mom-to-Mom Sale- St. Luke Lutheran Church MOPS

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

20. Noah's Ark Preschool Mom2Mom Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

21. Orchard Grove M2M Sale - Department Store Style

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Walled Lake, MI 48390
Click here for full sale details...

22. Ypsi Mom 2 Mom

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

23. Semi-Annual Mom-2-Mom Sale hosted by the Huron Valley Parents of Multiples Group (HVPOM)

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,