\

Minnesota Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales Twin Cities, Duluth, Minneapolis, St. Paul and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Just Between Friends - Eden Prairie

:
Fri, June 13 from 10am-7pm
Sat, June 14 from 10am-7pm
Sun, June 15 from 10am-7pm
25% off select items today for Grandparents.
Mon, June 16 from 10am-7pm Half Price Day
50% off select items today.
,,,

2. Just Between Friends of Blaine Andover

Thu June 5 from 10am-8pm $2 Adm
Fri June 6 from 10am-6pm
Sat June 7 from 10am-7pm
Sun June 8 from 9am-2pm Half Off all items without a star
,,,,,

3. Just Between Friends Coon Rapids

Fri, Aug. 8 from 10am-7pm $2 Adm
Sat, Aug. 9 from 10am-7pm
Sun, Aug. 10 from 10am-7pm
Mon, Aug. 11 from 10am-7pm
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

4. Just Between Friends of Edina

Fri, Aug 15 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Aug 16 from 10am-8pm
Sun, Aug 17 from 9am-1pm
,,,,

5. Just Between Friends - Eagan

Fri. Sept. 12 from 10am-7pm $2 Adm
Sat. Sept. 13 from 10am-7pm
Sun. Sept. 14 from 10am-7pm Grandparent's Day
Mon. Sept. 15 from 10am-5pm Half Price Day
,,,,

6. From Yours To Mine, LLC

Thu,Sept 18 from 2pm-7pm;
$6 pre-paid at 2pm,
New Moms enter at 4pm
Fri, Sept 19 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Sept 20 from 10am-5pm Many items 50% off
,,

7. Just Between Friends - St. Cloud

Fri, Sept 19 from 9am - 7pm Adm $2
Sat, Sept 20 from 9am - 3pm HALF OFF SALE!
,,,,,,

8. Children & Maternity Consignment Sale - Christ the King Lutheran Church

Fri, Sept 26 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Sept 27 from 8am-2pm
Bloomington, MN 55420
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

9. Just Between Friends - Woodbury

Thu, Oct. 2 from 10am-7pm $2 adm
Fri, Oct. 3 from 10am-5pm & 7pm-9pm
Sat, Oct. 4 from 9am-1pm
Fri night and Sat are our half price sales
,,,,

10. Northside MOMS Super Kids Sale

Sat, Oct 4 from 9am - 2pm
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

11. Annual Westonka Kids' Stuff Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

12. Falcon Heights PTA Kids Stuff Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Falcon Heights, MN 55113
Click here for full sale details...
,,

13. Flip Flop Kid Swap Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

14. Just Between Friends - Elk River

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Maple Grove, MN 55369
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

15. Just Between Friends - Twin Cities NE Metro

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Vadnais Heights/White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

16. Just Between Friends Maple Grove/Brooklyn Park

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Click here for full sale details...
,

17. Just Between Friends-JBF Rochester Mn

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

18. K & K's Cute Like Never Before

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

19. Kids' Stuff Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Prior Lake, MN 55372
Click here for full sale details...
,,

20. Lakeville Area ECFE Kids’ Stuff Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

21. Multiple Connections Equipment, toy & clothing sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Maple Grove, MN 55369
Click here for full sale details...
,

22. Munchkin Markets - Blaine Sports Center

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

23. Munchkin Markets - Rochester

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

24. Munchkin Markets- Duluth

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

25. Munchkin Markets- Mankato

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

26. Munchkin Markets- MN State Fairgrounds

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

27. Munchkin Markets- Stillwater - Washington Cty Fairgrounds

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

28. Prior Lake-Savage Kids' Stuff Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Prior Lake, MN 55372
Click here for full sale details...
,,

29. Rhea Lana's of Minnetonka

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

30. Roseville ECFE Children's Stuff Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

31. St. Louis Park ECFE Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

St. Louis Park, MN 55426
Click here for full sale details...

32. Treasure Hunt Sales

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

33. Watertown-Mayer ECFE Kids' Stuff Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,