Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Minnesota Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales Twin Cities, Duluth, Minneapolis, St. Paul and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Just Between Friends - Woodbury

Thu. May 7 from 9am-7pm $2 Adm
Fri. May 8 from 9am-5pm & 7pm-9pm
(Friday night is our Half Price Sale)
Sat. May 9 from 9am-1pm - Half Price Day
,,,,

2. Rhea Lana's of Minnetonka

Fri, May 8 from 10am-9pm
Sat, May 9 from 10am-4pm
Sun, May 10 from noon-6pm
Mon, Mary 11 from 10am-6pm
,,,,

3. Just Between Friends - Twin Cities NE Metro

Fri May 15 from 9am-9pm
Sat, May 16 from 9am-9pm
Sun, May 17 from 8am-1pm
HALF PRICE Sale:
Sat 6pm-9pm & Sun 8am-1pm
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

4. Just Between Friends of Edina

Thu, May 28 from 10am-7pm
Fri, May 29 from 10am-7pm
Sat, May 30  from 10am-4pm
,,,

5. Just Between Friends Maple Grove/Brooklyn Park

Fri. Aug 7 from 10am-7pm $2 Adm
Sat. Aug 8 from 10am-7pm
Sun. Aug 9 from 10am-7pm
Mon. Aug 10 from 10am-7pm Grandparents Day
Tue. Aug 11 from 10am-7pm Half Price Day
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Click here for full sale details...
,

6. Treasure Hunt Sales

Thu, Aug 20 from 10am - 7pm
Fri, Aug 21 from 10am - 7pm
Sat, Aug 22 from 9am - 3 pm
,,,,,,

7. From Yours To Mine, LLC

Thu, Oct 1 from 2pm-7pm;
$6 pre-paid at 2pm,
Registered New Moms at 4pm
Fri, Oct 2 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Oct 3 from 10am-5pm
Many items 50% off on Sat
,,

8. Just Between Friends - Eden Prairie / Shakopee

Fri. Oct 23 from 10am-7pm $2 adm
Sat. Oct 24 from 10am-7pm
Sun. Oct 25 from 10am-7pm Half Price Day
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

9. MVMOM and St. Paul MoMs

Sat, Mar 21 from 10am-1:30
Closed Noon to 12:30
Half-Price Hour  from 12:30pm-1:30pm
Admission: $2
,

10. Northside MOMS Super Kids Sale

Sat, Mar 21 from 9am - 2pm
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

11. Just Between Friends - St. Cloud

March 27 - 29
,,,,,,

12. Munchkin Markets - Rochester

Sat Mar 28 from 10am-1pm
Discount sale 2-4pm
,,,

13. Annual Westonka Kid's Stuff Sale

Sat, Apr 11 from 8am - 2pm
Half price sale from 1-2pm
,,,

14. Just Between Friends - Eagan

Fri. Apr 10 from 10am-7pm $2 Adm
Sat. Apr 11 from 10am-7pm
Sun. Apr 12 from 10am-7pm
Mon. Apr 13 from 10am-7pm, Half Price Day
,,,

15. Lakeville Area ECFE Kids' Stuff Sale

Sat, April 11 from 8am - 3pm
,,

16. Munchkin Markets- Mankato

Sat Apr 11 from 9am-4pm
Sun Apr 12 from 9am-2pm
,,,

17. Falcon Heights PTA Kids Stuff Sale

Sat Apr 18 from 8:30am - 12:30pm
1/2 off begins at 11am
Falcon Heights, MN 55113
Click here for full sale details...
,,

18. Here We Grow Again - Prior Lake

Wed April 15 from 9am-7pm 
Thu April 16 from 9am-7pm
Fri April 17 from 9am-7pm most items 25% off
Sat April 18 from 9am-5pm most items 50% off
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

19. Munchkin Markets - Blaine Sports Center

Sat Apr 18 from 9am-4pm
Sun Apr 19 from 9am-2pm
,,,

20. Munchkin Markets- MN State Fairgrounds

Sat Apr 25 from 9am-4pm
Sun, Apr 26 from 9am-2pm
,,,

21. Just Between Friends - Rochester MN

Thu Apr 30 from 7am-7pm $2 Adm
Fri May 1 from 9am-7pm
Sat May 2 from 9am-1pm Many items half price
,,,,,,

22. Just Between Friends Coon Rapids

Fri. May 1 from 10am-7pm $2 Adm
Sat. May 2 from 10am-7pm
Sun. May 3 from 10am-7pm
Mon. May 4 from 10am-7pm,
Tue May 5 from 10am-7pm Half Price Day
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

23. Just Between Friends of Blaine Andover

Thu Apr 30 from 10am-8pm $2 Adm
Fri May 1 from 10am-7pm
Sat May 2 from 10am-7pm
Sun May 2 from 9am-1pm Half Price Day

,,,,,

24. Munchkin Markets- Stillwater - Washington Cty Fairgrounds

Sat May 2 from 9am-4pm
Sun, May 3 from 9am-2pm
,,,

25. Children & Maternity Consignment Sale - Christ the King Lutheran Church

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Bloomington, MN 55420
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

26. Flip Flop Kid Swap Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

27. K & K's Cute Like Never Before

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

28. Kids' Stuff Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Prior Lake, MN 55372
Click here for full sale details...
,,

29. Lakeville Area ECFE Kids’ Stuff Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

30. Multiple Connections Equipment, toy & clothing sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Maple Grove, MN 55369
Click here for full sale details...
,

31. Munchkin Markets- Duluth

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

32. Orono Schools' ECFE Kids' Stuff Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Maple Plain, MN 55356
Click here for full sale details...
,,

33. Prior Lake-Savage Kids' Stuff Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Prior Lake, MN 55372
Click here for full sale details...
,,

34. Roseville ECFE Children's Stuff Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

35. St. Louis Park ECFE Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

St. Louis Park, MN 55426
Click here for full sale details...

36. Watertown-Mayer ECFE Kids' Stuff Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,