\

Mississippi Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Oxford, Olive Branch, Ridgeland and More

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Rhea Lana's of North MS

Wed, Sept. 17 from 10am-9pm
Thur, Sept. 18 from 10am-3pm
Half Off Days
Fri, Sept. 19 from 10am-9pm
Sat, Sept. 20  from 8am-2pm
Olive Branch, MS 38654
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

2. JumpiN Monkeys

Sept 26-Sept 29
Waynesboro, MS 39367
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

3. Rhea Lana's Madison-Ridgeland

Sept 28 to Oct 4,
,,,,,,

4. Oxford WeeCycle

 Sat, Oct 11 from 8 am - 4 pm
Sun, Oct 12 from 12 pm - 4 pm
,,,,,

5. Duds for Doodlebugs

Mon, Oct  20 from 9am-8pm
Tue, Oct 21 from 9am-8pm
Wed, Oct 22 from 9am-8pm
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

6. The Toy Exchange

Wed July 30 from 9am - 6pm
Thu July 31 from 9am - 6pm everything 25% off

7. Kids Market of MS

Tue Aug 5 -- Fri Aug 8  from 9am-7pm
Sat Aug 9 from  9am-3pm
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
Click here for full sale details...
,,

8. Twice As Nice Kids Resale Consignment - MS

Wed Aug 13 from 9am- 7pm
Thu Aug 14 from 9am-7pm
Fri Aug 15 from 9am- 8pm
Sat Aug 16 from 9am-2:30pm
D'Iberville, MS 39540
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

9. Cooper's Closet

Thu, Aug 21 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Aug 22 from 10am-6pm 25% Off Sale
Sat, Aug 23 from 9am-1pm 50% Off Sale
,,,,

10. Little Feet Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 22 from 8am-8pm
Sat, Aug  23 from 8am-1pm 1/2 price sale

,,,,

11. All 4 Children Consignment

Wed, Sept 3 from 5pm-9pm $10
Thu, Sept 4 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Sept 5 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Sept 6 from 8am-12pm Many items 50% off
,,,,,,

12. All 4 Children Consignment - Madison Event

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

13. B & S Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Brookhaven, MS 39601
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

14. Carousel Kids' Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

15. Growing Like Weeds Children's Consignment Sale

2014 Fall dates
Wed Sept 10 from 4-7pm
Thu Sept 11 from 9-7pm
 Fri Sept 12 from 9-7pm
Sat Sept 13 from 9am-2pm 1/2 off
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

16. Kids Room Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

17. Lil' Blessings Children's Consignment -Olive Branch

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Olive Branch, MS 38654
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

18. Mudpies N Lullabies Consignment Sale Philadelphia

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Philadelphia, MS 39350
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

19. New 2 U - Columbus

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

20. New 2 U - Starkville

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Starkville, MS 39759
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

21. New 2 U - Tupelo

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

22. Sassy Seconds

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

23. Sweet Pea Swap

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

24. THE CHILDREN'S EXCHANGE

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,