Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Mississippi Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Oxford, Olive Branch, Ridgeland and More

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Duds for Doodlebugs

Sun  May 17 from 2pm-7pm
Mon, May 18 from 2pm-7pm
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Click here for full sale details...
,,

2. Mommy's Secret Consignment Sale

Thu July 9 from 10am-7pm
Fri, July 10 from 10am-7pm
Sat, July 11 from 10am-7pm 1/2 price day
Olive Branch, MS 38654
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

3. The Toy Exchange

Wed July 29 from 9am - 7pm
Thu July 30 from 9am - 7 pm Everything 25% off
,,

4. Twice As Nice Kids Resale Consignment - MS

August 9-15
D'Iberville, MS 39540
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

5. Little Feet Consignment Sale

Fri Aug 21 from 8am-6:30pm

Sat Aug 22 from 8am-1pm

,,,,

6. Rhea Lana's of North MS

Wed, Sept. 16 from 9am-8pm
Thu, Sept 17 from 9am-3pm
Fri, Sept 18 from 9am-9pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 8am-2pm
Olive Branch, MS 38654
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

7. Oxford WeeCycle

Sat Feb 21 from 8am-4pm
Sat Feb 22 from 1pm-4pm  Many items half price
,,,,,

8. Cooper's Closet

Thu, Feb 26 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Feb 27 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Feb 28 from 9am-1pm
,,,,

9. Little Lamb Upscale Consignment to benefit St. Mark's Preschool

Friy, Feb 27 from 8am-6:30pm
Sat, Feb 28 from 8am-12pm
,,

10. All 4 Children Consignment - Madison Event

Thu, Mar 5 from 4pm-7:30pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 8am-1pm Many items 50% off
,,,,,,

11. JumpiN Monkeys

Fri Mar 6 from 10-8pm
Sat Mar 7 from 9-5pm
Sun Mar 8 from 12-5pm
Mon Mar 9 from 8-5pm
Waynesboro, MS 39367
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

12. New 2 U - Columbus

Thu, Mar 19 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Mar 20 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Mar 21 from 9am-2pm Many items 50% off
,,,,

13. Rhea Lana's Madison-Ridgeland

Sun Mar 22 from 1pm-6pm
Mon-Sat, Mar 23-28 from 10am-7pm
,,,,,

14. All 4 Children Consignment

Thu, Mar 26 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Mar 27 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Mar 28 from 8am-12pm Many items 50% off
,,,,,,

15. Kids Market of MS

Thu March 26 from 10am-7pm
Fri March 27 from 10am-7pm
Sat March 28 from 9am - 3pm Half off select items
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
Click here for full sale details...
,,

16. New 2 U - Starkville

Thu, Apr 9 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Apr 10 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Apr 11 from 9am-2pm Many items 50% off
Starkville, MS 39759
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

17. New 2 U - Tupelo

Thu Apr 23 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Apr 24 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Apr 25 from 9am-2pm Many items 50% off
,,,,

18. B & S Consignment

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Brookhaven, MS 39601
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

19. Carousel Kids' Consignment

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

20. Growing Like Weeds Children's Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

21. Kids Room Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

22. Lil' Blessings Children's Consignment -Olive Branch

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Olive Branch, MS 38654
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

23. Mudpies N Lullabies Consignment Sale Philadelphia

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Philadelphia, MS 39350
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

24. Sassy Seconds

,,,

25. Sweet Pea Swap

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

26. THE CHILDREN'S EXCHANGE

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,