Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Mississippi Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Oxford, Olive Branch, Ridgeland and More

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Oxford WeeCycle

Sat Feb 21 from 8am-4pm
Sat Feb 22 from 1pm-4pm  Many items half price
,,,,,

2. Cooper's Closet

Thu, Feb 26 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Feb 27 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Feb 28 from 9am-1pm
,,,,

3. Little Lamb Upscale Consignment to benefit St. Mark's Preschool

Friy, Feb 27 from 8am-6:30pm
Sat, Feb 28 from 8am-12pm
,,

4. JumpiN Monkeys

Fri Mar 6 from 10-8pm
Sat Mar 7 from 9-5pm
Sun Mar 8 from 12-5pm
Mon Mar 9 from 8-5pm
Waynesboro, MS 39367
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

5. Duds for Doodlebugs

Mon  Mar 16 from 9am-8pm
Tue, Mar 17 from 9am-8pm
Wed, Mar 18 from 9am-8pm
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

6. New 2 U - Columbus

Thu, Mar 19 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Mar 20 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Mar 21 from 9am-2pm Many items 50% off
,,,,

7. Rhea Lana's Madison-Ridgeland

March 22-28 from 10am-7pm

,,,,,

8. Twice As Nice Kids Resale Consignment - MS

March 22 - 28
D'Iberville, MS 39540
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

9. Kids Market of MS

Thu March 26 from 10am-7pm
Fri March 27 from 10am-7pm
Sat March 28 from 9am - 3pm Half off select items
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
Click here for full sale details...
,,

10. Rhea Lana's of North MS

Wed, Mar 25 from 9am-8pm
Thu, Mar 26 from 9am-3pm
Fri, Mar 27 from 9am-9pm
Sat, Mar 28 from 8am-2pm
Olive Branch, MS 38654
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

11. New 2 U - Starkville

Thu, Apr 9 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Apr 10 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Apr 11 from 9am-2pm Many items 50% off
Starkville, MS 39759
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

12. New 2 U - Tupelo

Thu Apr 23 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Apr 24 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Apr 25 from 9am-2pm Many items 50% off
,,,,

13. All 4 Children Consignment

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

14. All 4 Children Consignment - Madison Event

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

15. B & S Consignment

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Brookhaven, MS 39601
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

16. Carousel Kids' Consignment

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

17. Growing Like Weeds Children's Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

18. Kids Room Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

19. Lil' Blessings Children's Consignment -Olive Branch

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Olive Branch, MS 38654
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

20. Little Feet Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

21. Mudpies N Lullabies Consignment Sale Philadelphia

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Philadelphia, MS 39350
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

22. Sassy Seconds

,,,

23. Sweet Pea Swap

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

24. THE CHILDREN'S EXCHANGE

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

25. The Toy Exchange

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here