Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Mississippi Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Oxford, Olive Branch, Ridgeland and More

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Twice As Nice Kids Resale Consignment - MS

August 9-15
D'Iberville, MS 39540
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

2. All 4 Children Consignment - Madison Event

Thu, Aug 13 from 4pm-7:30pm
Fri, Aug 14 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Aug 15 from 8am-1pm Many items 50% off
,,,,,,

3. Little Feet Consignment Sale

Fri Aug 21 from 8am-6:30pm

Sat Aug 22 from 8am-1pm

,,,,

4. New 2 U - Starkville

Thu, Aug 20 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Aug 21 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Aug 22 from 9am-2pm Many items 50% off
Starkville, MS 39759
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

5. Sassy Seconds

Fri Aug 21 from 10am-6pm
Sat Aug 22 from 11am-6pm 50% off day
,,,

6. Cooper's Closet

Thu, Aug 27 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Aug 28 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Aug 29 from 9am-1pm
,,,,

7. All 4 Children Consignment

Thu, Sept 3 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Sept 4 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Sept 5 from 8am-12pm Many items 50% off
,,,,,,

8. Kids Market of MS

Sat, Sept 12 from 10am-8pm
Thu Sept 17 - Sat Sept 19 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Sept 19 half off select items
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
Click here for full sale details...
,,

9. Lil Blessings Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 18 from 8am-8pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 8am-11am
Sat, Sept 19 from 1pm-4pm - Half Price Sale
Olive Branch, MS 38654
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

10. Rhea Lana's of North MS

Wed, Sept. 16 from 9am-8pm
Thu, Sept 17 from 9am-3pm
Fri, Sept 18 from 9am-9pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 8am-2pm
Olive Branch, MS 38654
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

11. Rhea Lana's Madison-Ridgeland

Sun. Sept. 27 from 1pm-6pm
Mon.-Wed. Sept. 28-30 from 10am-7pm
Thu. Oct. 1 from 10am-3pm
Fri. Oct. 2 from 10am-8pm
Sat. Oct. 3 from 10am-4pm
,,,,

12. New 2 U - Tupelo

Thu Oct 1 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Oct 2  from 10am-7pm
Sat, Oct 3  from 9am-2pm Many items 50% off
,,,,

13. New 2 U - Columbus

Thu, Oct 15  from 10am-7pm
Fri, Oct 16  from 10am-7pm
Sat, Oct 17 from 9am-2pm Many items 50% off
,,,,

14. Mommy's Secret Consignment Sale

Sat, Nov 21 from 10am-7pm
Sun, Nov 22 from 10am-4pm
Olive Branch, MS 38654
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

15. Oxford WeeCycle

Sat Feb 21 from 8am-4pm
Sat Feb 22 from 1pm-4pm  Many items half price
,,,,,

16. Little Lamb Upscale Consignment to benefit St. Mark's Preschool

Friy, Feb 27 from 8am-6:30pm
Sat, Feb 28 from 8am-12pm
,,

17. JumpiN Monkeys

Fri Mar 6 from 10-8pm
Sat Mar 7 from 9-5pm
Sun Mar 8 from 12-5pm
Mon Mar 9 from 8-5pm
Waynesboro, MS 39367
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

18. Duds for Doodlebugs

Sun  May 17 from 2pm-7pm
Mon, May 18 from 2pm-7pm
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Click here for full sale details...
,,

19. The Toy Exchange

Wed July 29 from 9am - 7pm
Thu July 30 from 9am - 7 pm Everything 25% off
,,

20. B & S Consignment

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Brookhaven, MS 39601
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

21. Carousel Kids' Consignment

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

22. Growing Like Weeds Children's Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

23. Kids Room Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

24. Mudpies N Lullabies Consignment Sale Philadelphia

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Philadelphia, MS 39350
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

25. Sweet Pea Swap

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

26. THE CHILDREN'S EXCHANGE

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,