Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Missouri Kids Consignment Sales

Seasonal Consignment Sales Kansas City, St. Louis, Springfield and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Recycled Kids Sale St Charles

Wed May 6 from 9am-7pm
Thu May 7 from 9am-6pm
Fri May 8 from 9am-5pm
Sat May 9 from 9am-2pm 1/2 price sale
St. Charles, MO 63303
Click here for full sale details...
,

2. Kid's Closet Connection - Sedalia, MO

Thu, May 14 from 10am - 8pm
Fri, May 15 from 10am - 8pm
Sat, May 16 from 8am - 3pm
,,,,,,

3. Just Between Friends Kirkwood

Thu, July 23 from 9am-8pm $2 Admission
Fri, July 24 from 9am-8pm
Sat, July 25 from 8am-2pm 50% Off Sale
,,,

4. Rhea Lana's of Lee's Summit

Fri, Aug 7 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Aug 8 from 10am-7pm
Sun, Aug 9 from 10am-7pm
Mon, Aug 10 from 10am-7pm Most items 25% off
Tue, Aug 11 from 10am-3pm Most items 25% off
Wed, Aug 12 from 10am-7pm Most items 1/2 Price
Thu, Aug 13 from 10am-6pm Most items 1/2 Price
,,,

5. Just Between Friends - Springfield

Wed, Aug 26 from 9am-8pm $3 donation
Thu, Aug 27 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Aug 28 from 9am-6pm 25% off most items
Sat, Aug 29 from 9am-3pm 50% off most items
Springfield, MO 65807
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

6. Trading Hands Kids Sale Missouri

Thu Sept 3 from 9am-7pm
Fri Sept 4 from 9am-7pm
Sat Sept 5 from 9am-2pm
Springfield, MO 65803
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

7. Rhea Lana's of the Northland

Sun, Feb 15 from 11am-7pm
Mon, Feb 16  from 10am-7pm
Tue, Feb 17 from 10am-6pm
Wed, Feb 18 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Feb 19 from 10am-3pm
Fri, Feb 20 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Feb 21 from 9am-4pm
,,,,,,

8. Just Between Friends-Lees Summit

Fri, Feb 20 from 10am-7pm $2 admission
Sat, Feb 21 from 10am-7pm
Sun, Feb 22 from 10am-7pm 50% off day

Lee's Summit, MO 64081
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

9. Just Between Friends - St Charles County Missouri

Fri, Feb 27 from 10:30am - 8pm
Sat, Feb 27 from 8am - 1pm
,,,,,,

10. Karly's Kloset Kids Consignment Sale

Thu, Mar 5 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 9am-4pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 8am-12pm Half Price Sale
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

11. Kid's Closet Connection - NKC Northland Liberty Sale

Fri Mar 6 from 10am-7pm
Sat Mar 7 from 10am-3pm
Sun Mar 8 from 9am-3pm Half price sale
North Kansas City, MO 64116
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,,

12. Trendy Kids Consignment Sale - Perryville, MO

Thu Mar 5 from 7am-7pm
Fri Mar 6 from 7am-7pm
Sat Mar 7 from 7am-2pm Half price sale
Perryville, MO 63775
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

13. CONSIGN WITH GRACE

Fri Mar 13 from 9am-7pm
Sat Mar 14 from 9am-12noon
,,,,,

14. Here We Grow Again- Southland

Wed, Mar 11 from 9am-7pm
Thu, Mar 12 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Mar 13 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Mar 14 from 8am-2pm
,,,

15. Just Between Friends - Northland

Fri Mar 13 from 10am-7pm $5 admission
Sat Mar 14 from 10am-7pm $2 admission
Sun Mar 15 from 10am-7pm Half price sale
,,,,,

16. Two Little Hens

Sat, Mar 14 from 9am-8pm
Sun, Mar 15 from 12pm-5pm
,,,,

17. All About Kids Consignment Sale MO

Thu, Mar 19 from 10am - 9pm
Fri, Mar 20 from 10am - 9pm
Sat, Mar 21 from 10am - 3pm Many items 1/2 price
Independence, MO 64055
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

18. Here We Grow Again St. Louis County South

Fri Mar 20 from 10am-7pm
Sat Mar 21 from 10am-7pm
Sun Mar 22 from 10am-3pm Many items 50% off
,,,,,

19. Kid's Closet Connection - Saint Joseph

Fri, Mar 20 from 8am-7pm
Sat, Mar 21 from 8am-7pm
Sun, Mar 22 from 8am-3pm
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

20. Rhea Lana's of Joplin

March 20 - 24

21. Just Between Friends - West St. Louis County, MO.

March 27 - 29

,,,,,,

22. Once And Again Children's Consignment

Wed, Mar 25 from 5:30pm - 7pm
Thu, Mar 26 from 10am - 8pm
Fri, Mar 27 from 10am - 8pm
Sat, Mar 28 from 8am - 7pm
Sun, Mar 29 from 8am - 1pm
,,

23. Kid's Closet Connection - Lee's Summit

Wed, Apr 8 from 10am-8pm
Thu, Apr 9 from 10pm-7pm
Fri, Apr 10 from10am- 5pm
Sat, Apr 11 from 9am-2pm ½ price sale
Lee's Summit, MO 64086
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

24. Webster Groves Moms Connection Kids Resale

Sat, April 11 from 8am - 11am
Webster Groves, MO 63119
Click here for full sale details...
,,

25. Here We Grow Again - Northland

Sun Apr 12 to Sat Apr 18 from 10am-7pm
Fri Apr 17 is 25% off day
Sat Apr 18 is 50% off day
,,,,,,

26. Kid's Closet Connection - Warrensburg MO

Thu, Apr 16 from 10am - 8pm
Fri, Apr 17 from 10am - 8pm
Sat, Apr 18 from 8am - 3pm
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

27. Kid's Closet Connection-Columbia

Thu, Apr 16 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Apr 17 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Apr 18 from 9am-2pm Half price sale
,,,,

28. Here We Grow Again Independence

 April 25 - May 3 10am to 7pm daily!
Independence, MO 64055
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

29. Kid's Closet Connection - Blue Springs

April 30 - May 03

Blue Springs, MO 64014
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

30. 3 R Kids Consignment

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Florissant, MO 63031
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

31. Here We Grow Again - Liberty

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

32. Here We Grow Again - Springfield

Spring 2015 dates TBD
Springfield, MO 65803
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

33. Just Between Friends - Columbia Missouri

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

34. Just Between Friends - Jefferson City

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Jefferson City, MO 65109
Click here for full sale details...
,,

35. Just Between Friends - Parkville/Gladstone/Liberty

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

36. Kid Exchange St Louis

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

37. kidsgalore & More

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Cape Girardeau, Mo 63755
Click here for full sale details...

38. Little Lambs Children's Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

39. Merry Go Round-KC Northland

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

40. Multiples of KC / GKC Mothers of Twins Club Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Kansas City, MO 64114
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

41. Recycled Treasures LLC Kids Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

St. Charles, MO 63376
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

42. Rhea Lana's Of Springfield

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

43. The Stork Lady ADULTS Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,