\

Missouri Kids Consignment Sales

Seasonal Consignment Sales Kansas City, St. Louis, Springfield and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Just Between Friends - Columbia Missouri

October 10-11
,,,,,,

2. Kid's Closet Connection-Columbia

Thu, Oct 16 from10am-7pm
Fri, Oct 17 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Oct 18 from 9am-2pm
,,,,

3. Little Lambs Children's Sale

Tue, Oct 14 from 7:30am -7:30pm
Wed, Oct 15 from 7:30am - 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 16 from 7:30am - 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 17 from 7:30am - 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 18 from 7:30am - 3pm
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

4. The Stork Lady Kids' Sale

Fri, Oct 17 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Oct 18 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Oct 19 from 10am-3pm
Collinsville, IL 62234
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

5. Karly's Kloset Kids Consignment Sale

Thu, July 17 from 9am-7pm
Fri, July 18 from 9am - 7pm 
Sat, July 19 from 8am -12pm - 1/2 price sale
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

6. Just Between Friends - Parkville/Gladstone/Liberty

Aug 1-3, 2014

7. Kid's Closet Connection - Blue Springs

Fri Aug 1 from 10am-7pm
Sat Aug 2 from 10am-6pm
Sun Aug 3 from 11am-4pm 1/2 Price Day
Blue Springs, MO 64014
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

8. Rhea Lana's of the Northland

Sun, Aug 3 from 10am-7pm
Mon, Aug 4 from 10am-7pm
Tue, Aug 5 from 10am-7pm
Wed, Aug 6 from 10am-7pm Most items 25% off
Thu, Aug 7 from 10am-3pm Most items 25% off
Fri, Aug 8 from 10am-7pm Most items 1/2 price
Sat, Aug 9 from 10am-5pm Most items 1/2 price
,,,,,,

9. CONSIGN WITH GRACE

Fri, Aug 8  from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Aug 9 from 9am - 2pm
,,,,,

10. Just Between Friends Kirkwood

Thu, Aug 7 from 9am-8pm $2 Adm
Fri, Aug 8 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Aug 9 from 8am-3pm 50% Off Sale
,,,

11. Here We Grow Again Independence

Sat Aug 16-Mon Aug 18 from 10am - 7pm*
Tue Aug 19-Thu Aug 21 from 10am-7pm**
Fri Aug 22 from 10am-7pm Most items 25% off
Sat Aug 23 from 10am - 7pm Most items 50% off
Independence, MO 64055
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

12. Kid's Closet Connection - Warrensburg MO

Thu, Aug 14 from 10am - 8pm
Fri, Aug 15 from 10am - 8pm
Sat, Aug 16 from 8am - 3pm Many items 1/2 off
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

13. Just Between Friends-Lees Summit

Aug 22-24, 2014
Lee's Summit, MO 64081
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

14. Recycled Kids Sale St Charles

Thu, Aug. 21 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Aug. 22 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Aug. 23 from 9am-2pm 1/2 Price on select items
St. Charles, MO 63303
Click here for full sale details...
,

15. Just Between Friends - Springfield

Fri, Nov 14 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Nov 15 from 9am-3pm 50% off sale
Springfield, MO 65807
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

16. Rhea Lana's of Lee's Summit

September 7 - 13
,,,,,

17. Trading Hands Kids Sale Missouri

Thu Sept 4 from 9am-7pm
Fri Sept 5 from 9am-7pm
Sat Sept 6 (1/2 Price Day) 9am-2pm
Springfield, MO 65803
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

18. Kid's Closet Connection - NKC Northland Liberty Sale

Fri Sept 12 from 10am-7pm
Sat Sept 13 from 10am-3pm Half Price Day
Kansas City, MO 64161
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

19. Kid's Closet Connection - Sedalia, MO

Thu, Sept 11 from 10am - 8pm
Fri, Sept 12 from 10am - 8pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 8am - 3pm
,,,,,,

20. All About Kids Consignment Sale MO

Thu Sept. 18 from 10am-9pm
Fri Sept. 19 from 10am-6pm
Sat Sept. 20 from 10am-6pm Most items 1/2 off
Independence, MO 64055
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

21. Here We Grow Again St. Louis County South

Fri Sept 19 from 10am-7pm
Sat Sept 20 from 10am-7pm
Sun Sept 21 from 10am-3pm Most items 50% off!
,,,,,

22. Here We Grow Again- Southland

Wed, Sept 24 from 10am-7pm
Thu, Sept 25 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Sept 26 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Sept 27 from 8am-2pm
,,,,

23. Just Between Friends - West St. Louis County, MO.

Fri, Sept 26 from 6:30-9pm
Sat Sept 27 from 12noon-6pm
Sun, Sept 28 from 9am-1pm

,,,,,,

24. Rhea Lana's of Joplin

September 26 - 30

25. Trendy Kids Consignment Sale - Perryville, MO

Thu, Sept 25 from 7am-7pm
Fri, Sept 26 from 7am-7pm
Sat, Sept 27 from 7am-2pm Most items 50%off
Perryville, MO 63775
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

26. Here We Grow Again - Northland

Mon, Sept 29 from 10am-7pm
Tue, Sept 30 from 10am-7pm
Wed, Oct 1 from 10am-7pm
Thu, Oct 2 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Oct 3 from 10am-7pm Many items 25% off
Sat, Oct 4 from 10am-7pm Many items 50% off
,,,,,,

27. Kid's Closet Connection - Lee's Summit

Thu Oct 2 from 10am-7pm
Fri Oct 3 from 10am-6pm
Sat Oct 4 from 10am-4pm
Lee's Summit, MO 64086
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

28. Kid's Closet Connection - Saint Joseph

Fri, Oct 3 from 8am-7pm
Sat, Oct 4 from 8am-7pm
Sun, Oct 5 from 8am-3pm
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

29. 3 R Kids Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Florissant, MO 63031
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

30. Here We Grow Again - Liberty

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

31. Here We Grow Again - Springfield

Territory is for sale.
Springfield, MO 65803
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

32. Just Between Friends - Jefferson City

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Jefferson City, MO 65109
Click here for full sale details...
,,

33. Just Between Friends - Northland

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Kansas City, MO 64161
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

34. Just Between Friends - St Charles County Missouri

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

35. Kid Exchange St Louis

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

36. kidsgalore & More

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Cape Girardeau, Mo 63755
Click here for full sale details...

37. Merry Go Round-KC Northland

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

38. Multiples of KC / GKC Mothers of Twins Club Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Kansas City, MO 64114
Click here for full sale details...
,,

39. Recycled Treasures LLC Kids Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

St. Charles, MO 63376
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

40. Rhea Lana's Of Springfield

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

41. The Stork Lady ADULTS Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,