\

Missouri Kids Consignment Sales

Seasonal Consignment Sales Kansas City, St. Louis, Springfield and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Here We Grow Again - Northland

Mon Apr 7 from 10am-7pm
Tue Apr 8 from 10am-7pm
Wed Apr 9 from 10am-7pm
Thu Apr 10 from 10am-7pm
Fri Apr 11 from 10am-7pm 25% off tags with a *
Sat Apr 12 from 10am-7pm 25% off tags with a *
Sun Apr 13 from 10am-5pm 50% off tags with a *
,,,,,,

2. Just Between Friends - Springfield

Wed, April 9 from 9am-8pm
Thu, April 10 from 9am-8pm
Fri, April 11 from 9am-6pm (25% off)
Sat, April 12 from 9am-3pm (50% off)
Springfield, MO 65807
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

3. Kid's Closet Connection - Lee's Summit

April 10 - 12
Lee's Summit, MO 64086
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

4. Rhea Lana's of Joplin

April 11 - 14

5. Here We Grow Again- Southland

Sat, Apr 26 from 10am-7pm
Sun, Apr 27 from Noon-5pm
Mon, Apr 28 CLOSED
Tue,Apr 29 from 10am-7pm
Wed, Apr 30 from 10am-7pm
Thu, May 1 from 10am-7pm
Fri, May 2 from 10am-7pm
Sat, May 3 from 10am-7pm
Sun, May 4 from Noon-5pm
,,,,

6. Here We Grow Again- St. Joseph MO

April 29 - May 3
,,,,,,

7. Kid's Closet Connection - Sedalia, MO

Thu May 8 from 10am-8pm
Fri May 9 from 10am-8pm
Sat May 10 from 8am-3pm*
*Many items 1/2 price this day
,,,,

8. Kid's Closet Connection-Columbia

Thu, May 8 from 10am-7pm
Fri, May 9 from 10am-7pm
Sat, May 10 from 9am-2pm (1/2 Price Day)
,,,,

9. Recycled Kids Sale St Charles

Wed, May 14 from 9am-7pm
Thu, May 15 from 9am-6pm
Fri, May 16 from 9am-5pm
Sat, May 17 from 9am-1pm
St. Charles, MO 63303
Click here for full sale details...
,,

10. Kid's Closet Connection - NKC Northland Liberty Sale

May 21 -24
Pleasant Valley, MO 64068
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

11. The Stork Lady Kids' Sale

Sat, Dec 7 from 12pm-8pm
Sun, Dec 8 from 10am - 3pm
,,

12. Karly's Kloset Kids Consignment Sale

Thu, Feb 6 from 9am - 7pm
Fri, Feb 7 from 9am - 7pm 
Sat, Feb 8 from 8am -12pm - 1/2 price sale
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

13. Rhea Lana's of the Northland

Sun, Feb 16 from 11am-7pm
Mon, Feb 17 from 10am-7pm
Tue, Feb 18 from 10am-7pm
Wed, Feb 19 from 10am-7pm Most items 25% off
Thu, Feb 20 from 10am-3pm Most items 25% off
Fri, Feb 21 from 10am-7pm Most items 1/2 price
Sat, Feb 22 from 10am-3pm Most items 1/2 price

,,,,,,

14. Just Between Friends - St Charles County Missouri

Fri, Feb 21 from 11:30am-9pm
Sat, Feb 22 from 8am - 1pm
,,,,,,

15. Just Between Friends-Lees Summit

Fri, Feb 21 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Feb 22 from 10am-7pm
Sun, Feb 23 from 10am-7pm
Lee's Summit, MO 64081
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

16. Just Between Friends - Columbia Missouri

Thu, Feb 28 from 11:30am-8pm
Fri, Mar 1 from 8am-1pm
,,,,,,

17. Just Between Friends - Northland

Feb 28 - Mar 3
Kansas City, MO 64161
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

18. Rhea Lana's of Lee's Summit

 Sun, Mar 2 from 11am-7pm
Mon, Mar 3 from 10am-7pm
Tue, Mar 4 from 10am-7pm
Wed, Mar 5 from 10am-7pm Most items 25% off
Thu, Mar 6 from 10am-3pm Most items 25% off
Fri, Mar 7 from 10am-7pm Most items 1/2 Price
Sat, Mar 8 from 10am-3pm Most items 1/2 Price
,,,,,

19. Trading Hands Kids Sale Missouri

Thu Mar 6 from 9am-7pm
Fri Mar 7 from 9am-7pm
Sat Mar 8  (1/2 Price Day) 9am-2pm
Springfield, MO 65803
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

20. All About Kids Consignment Sale MO

Thu, Mar 13 from 10am - 9pm
Fri, Mar 14 from 10am - 6pm
Sat, Mar 15 from 10am - 6pm
Independence, MO 64055
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

21. Trendy Kids Consignment Sale - Perryville, MO

Thu, Mar 13 from 7am - 7pm
Fri, Mar 14 from 7am - 7pm
Sat, Mar 15 from 7am - 6pm 50% off select items!
Perryville, MO 63775
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

22. Here We Grow Again St. Louis County South

Fri  Mar  21 from 10am-8pm
Sat Mar 22 from 10am-8pm
Sun Mar 23 from 10am-3pm Most items 50% off
,,,,,

23. Just Between Friends Kirkwood

Thu, Mar 20 from 9am-8pm $2 Adm
Fri  Mar 21 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Mar 22 from 8am-3pm 50% Off Sale
,,,

24. Little Lambs Children's Sale

Tue, Mar 18 from 7:30-7:30
Wed, Mar 19 from 7:30-7:30
Thu, Mar 20 from 7:30-7:30
Fri, Mar 21 from 7:30-7:30
Sat, Mar 22 from 7:30-3:00
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

25. Rhea Lana's Of Springfield

March 23-29
,,,,,

26. CONSIGN WITH GRACE

Fri, Mar 28  from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Mar 29 from 9am - 2pm
,,,,,

27. Here We Grow Again Independence

Mar 29 - April 6 from 10am - 7pm
Independence, MO 64055
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

28. Kid's Closet Connection - Blue Springs

March 28 - 30
Blue Springs, MO 64014
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

29. Kid's Closet Connection - Saint Joseph

Fri, Mar 28 from 8am-7pm
Sat, Mar 29 from 8am-7pm
Sun, Mar 30 from 8am-3pm
most items 1/2 price on Sunday
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

30. Multiples of KC / GKC Mothers of Twins Club Sale

Sat, Mar 29 from 8am - 2pm
Kansas City, MO 64114
Click here for full sale details...
,,

31. Kid's Closet Connection - Warrensburg MO

Thu Apr 3 from 10am-8pm
Fri Apr 4 from 10am-8pm
Sat Apr 5 from 8am-3pm*
*Many items 1/2 price
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

32. 3 R Kids Consignment

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Florissant, MO 63031
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

33. Double Joy Mother's of Multiples

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Lee's Summit, MO 64086
Click here for full sale details...

34. Here We Grow Again - Liberty

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

35. Here We Grow Again - Springfield

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Springfield, MO 65803
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

36. Just Between Friends - Jefferson City

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Jefferson City, MO 65109
Click here for full sale details...
,,

37. Just Between Friends - Parkville/Gladstone/Liberty

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Kansas City, MO 64153
Click here for full sale details...

38. Just Between Friends - West St. Louis County, MO.

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

39. Kid Exchange St Louis

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

40. Kids Galaxy Event

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Carl Junction, MO 64834
Click here for full sale details...

41. kidsgalore & More

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Cape Girardeau, Mo 63755
Click here for full sale details...

42. Merry Go Round-KC Northland

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

43. Mindy's Dance Center DANCEWEAR Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Lees Summit, MO 64081
Click here for full sale details...

44. PTO Kids Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

45. Recycled Treasures LLC Kids Consignment Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

St. Charles, MO 63376
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

46. The Stork Lady ADULTS Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

47. The Sweetie Pie Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

West Plains, MO 65775
Click here for full sale details...