\

Nebraska Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Omaha, Lincoln, La Vista and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Twice As Nice Kids Consignment -NE

Thu, Aug 7 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Aug 8 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Aug 9  from 8am-NOON
,,,,,

2. Nebraska Multiples Organization - NeMO

Sat, Sept 6 from 7:30am-12pm
,,,,

3. Take 2 Omaha

Sept 4-14 from 10am - 7pm daily
Sun., Sept 14 1/2 Price Day
,,,,

4. Neat Repeatz

Thu., Sept. 18 from 9am-7pm
Fri., Sept. 19 from 9am-7pm
Sat., Sept. 20 from 9am-5pm
Sun., Sept. 21 from 11am-5pm
,,,,

5. Reruns R Fun

Fri Sept. 26 ~ Sat Oct. 4 from 11am-7pm Daily
Oct 2: Most Items 25% off
Oct 3 & 4: Most items 50% Off
,,,,,,

6. Take2 Lincoln

Thu Sept. 25-28 open daily 10am-7pm
Sun Sept 28 open daily 10am -3pm 1/2 Price Day
,,,,

7. Closet Savvy Kids Seasonal Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Grand Island, NE 68801
Click here for full sale details...

8. Here We Grow Again Lincoln

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

9. Kidz Closet

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

10. Omaha Parents of Multiples Club

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

11. The Clothesline Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,