Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Nebraska Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Omaha, Lincoln, La Vista and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Twice As Nice Kids Consignment -NE

Thu May 7 from 10am - 7pm
Fri May 8 from 10am - 7pm
Sat May 9 from 8:30 am - 12pm  Most items 1/2 off!
,,,,,

2. Take 2 Omaha

Thu, Sept 10 - Sept 18 from 10am - 7pm
Sat, Sept 18 1/2 Price Day
,,,,

3. Reruns R Fun

Fri Oct 2 -  Sun Oct 11 from 11am to 7pm
Thu Oct 8 Most Items are 25% off
October 9, 10 & 11 Most items 50% off
,,,,,,

4. Take2 Lincoln

Thu Oct 22 - 24 from 10am-7pm
Sun, Oct 25 from 10am -3pm 1/2 Price Day
,,,,

5. Closet Savvy Kids Seasonal Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Grand Island, NE 68801
Click here for full sale details...

6. Kidz Closet

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

7. Neat Repeatz

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

8. Nebraska Multiples Organization - NeMO

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

9. Omaha Parents of Multiples Club

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

10. The Clothesline Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,