\

Nevada Kids Consignment Sales

Seasonal Consignment Sales Las Vegas, Reno, Henderson, and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Just Between Friends - Reno, NV

Thu May 1 & Fri May 2 from 9am-6pm $3 Adm
Sat, May 3 from 9am-3pm $3 Adm
Sun,, May 4 from 9am-2pm 50% Off Public Sale
,,,,,,

2. Almost New Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Feb 21 from 10am - 7pm
Sat, Feb 22 from 10am - 5pm
Sun, Feb 23 from 10am - 5pm (50% off - Final Day Sale)
,,,,

3. Kid's Closet Connection - Las Vegas

Thu Mar 6 from 10am - 7pm
Fri Mar 7 from 10am - 6pm
Sat Mar 8 from 9am - 4pm
Sun Mar 9 from noon - 5pm Most items half price
,,,,,

4. As They Grow Kids' Consignment Sale of Las Vegas

Fri, Mar 28 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Mar 29 from 10am-8pm
Sun, Mar 30 from 10am-3pm 50% OFF select items
,,,,

5. As They Grow Sale - Henderson

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

6. I Second That! Children and Baby Consignment Sale Plus Handbags for Mommy

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

7. Moms and Munchkins Kids Consignment

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,