\

Nevada Kids Consignment Sales

Seasonal Consignment Sales Las Vegas, Reno, Henderson, and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. As They Grow Kids' Consignment Sale of Las Vegas

Fri, Sept. 19 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Sept. 20 from 10am-8pm
Sun, Sept. 21 from 10am-3pm 1/2 off select items
,,,,

2. Just Between Friends - Reno, NV

Fri, Sept 19 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Sept 20 from 9am-3pm
Sun, Sept 21 from 9am-2pm Half Off most items
,,,,,

3. Almost New Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Nov 14 from 10am - 7pm
Sat, Nov 15 from 10am - 5pm
Sun, Nov 16 from 10am - 5pm Half Price Sale
,,,,

4. Kid's Closet Connection - Las Vegas

Fri Aug 15 from 10am - 8pm
Sat Aug 16 from 9am - 4pm
Sun Aug 17 from 12 noon - 5pm  Most items half price
,,,,,,

5. As They Grow Sale - Henderson

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

6. I Second That! Children and Baby Consignment Sale Plus Handbags for Mommy

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

7. Moms and Munchkins Kids Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,