Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Nevada Kids Consignment Sales

Seasonal Consignment Sales Las Vegas, Reno, Henderson, and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Just Between Friends - Reno, NV

Fri, Oct 16 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Oct 17 from 9am-3pm
Sun, Oct 18 from 9am-2pm
,,,,,

2. Kid's Closet Connection - Las Vegas

Fri Feb 20 from 10am - 8pm
Sat Feb 21 from 9am - 4pm
Sun Feb 22 from 12noon - 5pm Most items half price.
,,,,,,

3. As They Grow Kids' Consignment Sale of Las Vegas

Fri Mar 20 from10am-8pm
Sat Mar 21 from 10am-8pm
Sun Mar 22 from 10am-3pm  50% off select items
,,,,

4. Almost New Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Apr 17 from 10am - 7pm
Sat, Apr 18 from 10am - 5pm
Sun, Apr 19 from 10am - 5pm Half price day
,,,,

5. As They Grow Sale - Henderson

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

6. I Second That! Children and Baby Consignment Sale Plus Handbags for Mommy

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

7. Moms and Munchkins Kids Consignment

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,