\

New Mexico Kids Consignment Sales

Seasonal Consignment Sales Albuquerque, Las Cruces New Mexico

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. New Mexico Kids Consignment Events

Fri, Aug 29 from 10am - 6pm
Sat, Aug 30 from 10am - 3pm
Albuquerque, NM 87123
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

2. Smartie Pants Family Consignment Sales

Sat Sept 6 from 10 am - 3 pm
Sun Sept 7 from 12 pm - 3 pm
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

3. AMOTC - Twins Club Garage Sale Fundraiser

Sat, Sept 27th from 7:30am-2pm
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

4. Mommy's Market Albuquerque

Sat, Sept 27 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Sept 28 from 1pm-4pm
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

5. Moms, Tots and in-beTweens Consignment Sale

Fri Oct 24 from 10-6:30pm
Sat Oct 25 from from 9am-2pm
Sat from 4-7pm 1/2 price sale $3 adm
Sun Oct 26 from 12pm-5pm 1/2 price sale
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

6. Mommy's Market Sante Fe

Sat, July 19 from 9am-4pm
Sun, July 20 from 9am-Noon
,,

7. Mom to Mom Consignment sale NM

Fri Aug 8 from 2pm-10pm
Sat  August 9 from 8-4pm
4-5pm Half Price Hour
,,,

8. Just Between Friends Albuquerque

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Albuquerque, NM 87110
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

9. The Mother Load Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Albuquerque, NM 87113
Click here for full sale details...