Kids Consignment Sale Listings

North Carolina Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Raleigh, Charlotte, Greensboro, Winston-Salem and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Kids Exchange - Fayetteville

Sat May 9 from 10am-6pm
Sun May 10 from 10am-1pm Half price sale
Fayetteville, NC 28306
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

2. Cubs Closet Consignment Sale

Sat May 16 from 8am-5pm
Granite Falls, NC 28630
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

3. Just Between Friends - Charlotte NC

Sat, May 16 from 3pm - 7pm
Sun May 17 from  9am - 7pm
Mon, May 18 from 9am - 2pm Half price sale
,,,,

4. Stripes and Polka Dots

 Fri, May 15 from 9:30am-7pm
Sat, May 16 from 9:30am-7pm
Sun, May 17 from 1pm-6pm
Hendersonville, NC 28739
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

5. Wee-Cycle Children's Consignment, LLC

Sat, May 23 - Mon, June 1

Saturdays 8am-6pm
Sundays 12 Noon - 5pm
Weekdays 10am-6pm

6. Kids Exchange Consignment Sale - Wilmington

June 26-28

Wilmington, NC 28403
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

7. WeeRuns - High Point

Fri, Jul 24 from 5:30pm - 9:30pm $10 adm
Sat, Jul 25 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Jul 26 from 1pm – 5pm
Mon Jul 27 from 10am-2pm
Tue Jul 28 from 10am-2pm to
Wed Jul 29 from 10am-2pm
Thu Jul 30 from 10am-2pm
Sat, Aug 1 from 9am-5pm Most items half-price.
Sun, Aug 2 from 1pm-5pm Most items 70% OFF
High Point, NC 27265
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

8. Anything for Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, July 31 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Aug 1 from 8am-1pm
,

9. I 2nd That

Fri, July 31 from 11am-7pm $2
Sat, Aug1 from 8am-5pm
Sun, Aug 2nd CLOSED
Mon Aug 3-Wed, Aug 6 from 11am-7pm
Thu, Aug 6 from 11am-5pm
Fri, Aug 7 from 9am-6pm Many items 50% off
Sat, Aug 8 from 8am-2pm Many items 50% off
Winston Salem, NC 27106
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

10. Lil Pirate Exchange

Fri, Aug 7 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Aug 8 from 10am-7pm
Sun, Aug 9 from 11am-7pm
Greenville, NC 27834
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

11. Pleasant Union Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 7 from 7am-8pm
Sat, Aug 8 from 8am-2pm
,,,,

12. Weddington Church Kids Consignment - Charlotte

Fri, Aug 7  from 5pm-8pm $10 Adm
Sat, Aug 8  from 8am-12pm
Sat, Aug 8  from 1pm-3pm Half Price Sale
Weddington, NC 28104
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

13. Wee Trade North Carolina

Sat, Aug. 8 from 9am-6pm
Sun, Aug. 9 from 12pm-6pm
Fri, Aug. 14 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Aug. 15 from 8am-3pm
,,

14. A Family Affair Consignment Sale

Fri Aug 14 from 9am-6pm
Sat Aug 15 from 9:00-1 Some items 50% off
Reidsville, NC 27320
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

15. Blair Road UMC Children's Consignment Sale

Sat Aug 15 from 8am-1pm
,,,,

16. Happy Moms Consignment

Thu, Aug 13 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Aug 14 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Aug 15 from 10am-8pm
Sun, Aug 16 from 3pm-8pm
Greensboro, NC 27406
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

17. JockSale of Asheville Consignment Event

August 14-16 from 10am - 7pm
August 16 half off day
Hendersonville, NC 28739
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

18. Triangle Mothers of Multiples

Sat, Aug 15 from 7:30am - 12:30pm

,,,,,

19. Highland Drive Church

Fri Aug 28 from 7pm-9pm
Sat Aug 29 from 9am-12 Half price day
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

20. Sail Again Children's Consignment

Tue, Aug 25 from 6:30pm - 9pm $5 entry
Wed, Aug 26 from 8am - 7pm
$2 early entry from 8am - 9am
Thu & Fri, Aug 27-28 from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Aug 29 from 9am - 4pm
Sat, Aug 29 6pm - 9pm 1/2 off sale
Mooresville, NC 28117
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

21. The Posh Whale, Upscale Consignment Sale

Wed, September 2
5pm Grandmother Hour
6pm New Moms Must pre-register
7:30 Charity night $10 or your military ID
Thu, Sept 3 from 8am-7pm
Fri, Sept 4 from 8am-1pm Half Price day
Wilmington, NC 28405
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

22. Twice Is Nice Children's Consignment Sale hosted by Northwood Temple MOPS

Sat Sept 5 from 7:30am-11am & 12pm-3pm
Fayetteville, NC 28311
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,,

23. Covenant Community Preschool - Kids Consignment Sale

Fri. Sept. 11 from 6-9pm
Sat, Sept. 12 from 8am-noon
,,,

24. Green Jeans Women's Consignment SouthPark

Wed, Sept 9 from 9am-8pm
Thu, Sept 10 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Sept 11 from 9am-4pm
Sat, Sept 12 from  9am-6pm 1/2 price sale
Sun, Sept 13 from 9am-3pm 1/2 price sale
,,,,

25. Lewisville United Methodist Church

Sat Sept 12 from 8am-2pm
Mon, Sept 14 from 9:30am-12:30pm
5pm-8pm Half Price Sale
Lewisville, NC 27023
Click here for full sale details...
,,

26. St. Paul's Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 11 from 9am - 8pm
Sat, Sept 12 from 8am - 1pm Half price sale
Greensboro, NC 27410
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

27. The Fashion Exchange- Women's Consignment Sale

Sat, Sept 12 from 7am-12pm
,

28. WeeRuns of Rutherford Co.

Mon Sept 11 -Thu Sept 17  from 11am - 7pm
Sat Sept 19 from 9am - 5pm
Sun Sept 20 from 1pm-5pm
Rutherfordton, NC 28139
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

29. Good 2 Grow Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 18 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 10am-6pm
Sun, Sept 20 from 9am-3pm Many items 1/2 off
,,,,

30. Love Truck Consignment

Fri, Sept 18 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Apr 19 from 9am-4pm 25% marked items
Sun, Apr 20 from 9am-2pm 50%marked items
,,,,,,

31. Designer Consignors Women's & Teens Consignment Event

Thu, Oct 1 from 10am -7pm
Fri, Oct 2 from 10am -7pm
Sat, Oct 3 from 10am -7pm
,,,

32. Green Jeans Women's Consignment Lake Norman

Wed, Oct 7 from 9am-8pm
Thu, Oct 8 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Oct 9 from 9am-4pm
Sat, Oct 10 from 9am-6pm 1/2 price sale
Sun, Oct 11 from 9am-3pm 1/2 price sale
Mooresville, NC 28115
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

33. Kidcycle

Fri, Oct 9 from 10am - 8pm
Sat, Oct 10 from 10am - 8pm
Sun, Oct 11 from 12pm - 6pm
,,,,,,,

34. Mt. Tabor UMC Children's Clothing & Toy Exchange

Thu, Oct 8 from 6:30pm - 9pm
Fri, Oct 9 from 9am - 1pm
Sat, Oct 10 from 8am-1pm
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

35. Consignment Sale at Brookside Elementary

October 16 - 17
,,,,

36. Kid's Closet Connection - Fayetteville

Sat, Oct. 17 from 9am - 8pm
Sun, Oct. 18 from 9am - 4pm Half price sale
Fayetteville, NC 28304
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

37. Green Jeans Women's Consignment - Matthews

Wed, Nov 11 from 9am-8pm
Thu, Nov 12 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Nov 13 from 9am-4pm
Sat, Nov 14 from 9am-6pm 1/2 price sale
Sun, Nov 15 from 9am-3pm 1/2 price sale
,,,,

38. Kids Exchange - Raleigh

Fri Jan 23 from 9am - 6pm
Sat Jan 24 from 9am - 5pm
Sun Jan 25 from 10am - 5pm 1/2 price day
,,

39. Kids Everywear Sale Morrisville

  • Sat, Feb 7 from 10am - 9pm
  • Sun, Feb 8 from 1pm - 6pm
  • Mon, Feb 9 from 10am - 9pm 1/2 off select items
  • Tue, Feb 10 from 10am - 9pm 1/2 off select items
  • Morrisville, NC 27560
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,,,,

    40. St. Pauls Preschool Clothing Exchange - Winston-Salem

    Thu, Feb 5 from 6pm - 8pm
    Fri, Feb 6 from 9am - 2pm
    Sat Feb 7 from 9am - 12 noon

    Winston Salem, NC 27101
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    41. First Presbyterian Church - Greensboro

    Fri, Mar 13 from 8:30am-7pm
    Sat, Mar 14 from 7:30am-12noon.

    Greensboro, NC 27401
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,

    42. Kernersville Moravian Church Preschool

    Fri, Feb 13 from 9am - 1pm & 4-7pm
    Sat, Feb 14 from 8am - 12pm Half Price Day

    Kernersville, NC 27284
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,

    43. Shady Grove UMC Preschool Tots to Teens and Maternity Too! Consignment Sale

    Thu, Feb 12 from 6pm-9pm
    Fri, Feb 13 from 8am-1pm and 4pm-7pm
    Sat, Feb. 14 from 8am-12pm Half price sale
    Winston-Salem, NC 27107
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,

    44. Fellowship Day School Children's Consignment Sale

    Thu, Feb 19 from 6:30-8:30
    Fri, Feb 20 from 9am-6:30
    Sat, Feb 21 from 9am-1pm 1/2 price sale
    Greensboro, NC 27410
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,

    45. Greensboro Mothers of Multiples Children's Consignment Sale

    Thu Feb 19 from 7pm-9pm
    Fri Feb 20 from 9am-7pm
    Sat Feb 21 from 8am-12pm  Most items 1/2 off!
    Greensboro, NC 27409
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,

    46. JoCo Kids Consignment Sale

    Fri Feb 20 from 8:30-10am  $3

    Fri Feb 20 from 10am-7pm

    Sat Feb 21 from 9am-5pm

    Sun Feb 22 from 1pm-4pm

    ,,,

    47. PWS Consignment Sale

    Fri Feb 20 from 6-9pm
    Sat Feb 21 from 8am-noon Half price sale
    ,,,

    48. Southbrook Church Cloud 9 Consign

    Fri, Feb 20 from 6pm - 8:30pm
    Sat, Feb 21 from 8am - 1pm Half price sale
    Weddington, NC 28104
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    49. Ardmore UMC Through-The-Week School Children's Consignment Sale

    February 23- 27
    Winston Salem, NC 27103
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,

    50. Myers Park Presbyterian Church Consignment Sale

    Sat, Feb 28 from 8am-noon
    Sat, Feb 28 from 12:30pm-2pm Many items 50% off
    ,,,,

    51. St. Lukes Kids Consignment Sale

    Fri Feb 27 from 7pm-9pm
    Sat Feb 28 from 9am-1pm
    Lincolnton, NC 28092
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    52. TCMOM's Twin City Mom's of Multiples

    Sat, Feb. 28 from 7am-3pm
    Winston Salem, NC 27106
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,

    53. American Heritage Girls

    Sat Mar 7 from 8am - 1pm
    Half Price Sale 11:30- 1pm
    ,,,,

    54. CEC Kids Konsignment Sale at Christ United Methodist Church

    Fri, Mar 6 from 9:30am-8pm
    Sat, Mar 7 from 8am-1pm
    Greensboro, NC 27410
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,

    55. Children's Boutique Resale - Winston-Salem

    Fri, Mar 6 from 9am -4pm
    Sat, Mar 7 from 9am -12pm
    Winston-Salem, NC 27106
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,,

    56. Christian Mother's Group Annual Children's Consignment Sale

    Sat Mar 7 from 7am - 2pm

    ,,,,

    57. First Christian Academy Children's Consignment Sale

    Thu Sept 10  from 6pm-9pm
    Fri Sept 11  from 8am-7pm
    Sat Sept 12  from 8am-12noon Half price sale
    Kernersville, NC 27284
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    58. Hannah's Closet - First United Methodist Church

    Fri, Mar 6 from 9-11am & 6-8pm
    Sat, Mar 7 from 8am-12pm
    HALF OFF from 11am-12pm!
    Mocksville, NC 27028
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    59. Harris YMCA Kids Konsignment Sale

    Sat March 7

    ,,,

    60. Harrison UMC Kid's Consignment Sale

    Thu, Mar 5 from 6pm -8pm.
    Fri, Mar 6 from 9am - 1pm.
    Sat, Mar 7 from 8am - 12pm Half-Price Sale
    ,,,,

    61. His Kids Consignment Sale

    Thu, Mar 5 from 10am-7pm
    Fri, Mar 6 from 10am-6pm
    Sat, Mar 7 from 8am-2pm
    Tue, Mar 10 from 10am-6pm
    Wed, Mar 11 from 10am-6pm
    Thu, Mar 12 from 10am-6pm
    Fri, Mar 13 from 10am-6pm
    Sat, Mar 14 from 8am-2pm Many items 50% off

    ,,,,,

    62. Hugs & Kisses Children's Consignment Sale

    Wed. Mar 4 from 10am-8pm
    Thu. Mar 5 from 10am-6pm
    Fri. Mar 6 from 10am-6pm 50% off sale
    Fayetteville, NC 28306
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,,

    63. Just Like Me Boutique Prom Pop Up Sale

    Sat, Mar 7 from12noon-4pm
    Morrisville, NC 27560
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,

    64. KidzStuff Consignment Sale

    Thu, Mar 5 from 7-8:30pm
    Fri, Mar 6 from 9am-7pm
    Sat, Mar 7  from 8am -12noon.
    ,,

    65. Messiah Moravian Preschool

    Fri, Mar 6 from 9am-1pm
    Sat, Mar 7 from 8am-12pm
    Winston Salem, NC 27104
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    66. Mt. Pisgah Just For Kids Consignment Sale

    Thu, Mar 5 from 7pm- 9 pm $5
    Fri, Mar 6 from 9am-7pm
    Sat, Mar 7 from 8am-1pm – Half Price Sale
    Greensboro, NC 27455
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,

    67. Old Richmond EMC

    Sat. Mar 7 from 8am-2pm
    Mon. Mar 9 from 4pm-7pm 1/2 price sale
    Tobaccoville, NC 27050
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,,

    68. Pass It On Cape Fear

    Fri, Mar 6 from 2pm - 8pm
    Sat, Mar 7 from 9am - 5pm
    Sun, Mar 8 from 10am - 4pm Select items 50% off
    Wilmington, NC 28412
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,,

    69. Sedge Garden Preschool Children's Clothing Sale

    Thu Mar 5 from 9am - 7pm
    Fri Mar 6 from 9am - 7pm
    Sat Mar 7 from 8am - 1 pm
    Kernersville, NC 27284
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,

    70. Tot Trade Charlotte

    Thu, Mar 5 from 6pm-9pm
    Fri, Mar 6 from 9am-4pm
    Sat, Mar 7 from 9am-4pm *Select items 50% off
    6pm-9:30pm *Select items 65% off
    ,,,,

    71. Tots to Teens Kids Consignment Sale

    Fri, Mar. 6 from 5:30 - 9pm $10 adm
    Sat., Mar. 7 from 8am - 12:30pm
    1:30 - 3:30pm  Many items 50% off
    ,,,

    72. Trinity Tots to Teens & Maternity Sale

    Fri Mar 6 from 9am-7pm
    Sat Mar 7 from 8am-1pm

    Greensboro, NC 27410
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,

    73. Trinity United Methodist Church

    March 5 - 7

    Thomasville, NC 27360
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,,,

    74. Assurance UMC Children's Consignment Sale

    Fri. Mar 13 from 9am-7pm
    Sat. Mar 14 from 8am-12-pm

    ,,,,

    75. Back on the Rack Charlotte

    Fri, Mar 13 from 5pm - 8pm
    Sat, Mar 14 from 8am - 2pm
    50% off 12:30pm - 2:00pm
    ,,,,

    76. Bethlehem Angels Preschool

    Fri, Mar 13 from 6-8pm
    Sat, Mar 14 from 8-12noon
    ,,,

    77. Cary First United Methodist Church Children's Consignment Sale

    Fri, Mar 13 from 6pm-9pm
    Sat, Mar 14 from 8am-11am
    ,,,,,

    78. Clemmons West Children's Clothing and Toy Sale

    Sat, Mar 14 from 8am-1pm
    ,,,,

    79. Covenant Presby Preschool Children's Consignment Sale

    Sat  Mar 14 from 7:30am-12noon
    50% off sale: 12:30-2pm
    ,,,

    80. Covenant's Kids and Maternity Consignment Sale

    Thu, Mar 12 from 5pm-9pm
    Fri, Mar 13 from 9am-7pm
    Sat, Mar 14 from 8am-12pm
    High Point, NC 27265
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    81. Dandelion Kids

    March 13-15
    Jacksonville, NC 28540
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,

    82. First Presbyterian Playschool's Childrens Clothing and Toy sale

    Fri, Mar 13 from 8am - 5pm
    Sat, Mar 14 from 8am - 12pm
    Burlington, NC 27215
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,

    83. Fountain of Life Preschool Consignment Sale

    Thu Mar 12 from 5-8pm
    Fri Mar 13 from 9-2pm
    Sat Mar 14 from 8-12pm
    Kernersville, NC 27284
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    84. Friedberg Moravian Church's Children's Consignment Sale

    Fri, Mar 13 from  8:30 am - 11:30 am & 6pm - 8pm
    Sat, Mar 14 from 8am – 1pm
    Half Price Sale  11-1pm
    Winston Salem, NC 27127
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,

    85. Friendly Avenue Christian Preschool

    Sorry sale is cancelled
    Greensboro, NC 27410
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    86. Glenn View Baptist Church Preschool

    Thu., Mar. 12 from 9am-2pm & 4pm-7pm
    Fri., Mar. 13 from 9am-2pm & 4pm-7pm
    Sat., Mar. 14 from 8am-Noon
    Winston Salem, NC 27107
    Click here for full sale details...

    87. Grace House Preschool Consignment Sale

    Fri, Mar 13 from 9am - 1pm and 4pm - 7pm
    Sat, Mar 14 from 8am - 12noon Half-price Sale

    Kernersville, NC 27284
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    88. Guilford College UMC Children's & Maternity Consignment Sale

    Thu Mar 12 from 5:30pm-9pm
    Fri Mar 13 from 9am-7pm
    Sat Mar 14 from 9am-1pm

    Greensboro, NC 27410
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,

    89. Main St UMC Preschool - Kernersville

    Fri Mar 13 from 9am-2pm & 5pm-7pm
    Sat Mar 14  from 9am-12pm Half Price Sale
    Kernersville, NC 27284
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,

    90. Nearly New Fish Children's Consignment Sale Greenville

    Thu, Mar 12 from 10am-7pm
    Fri, Mar 13 from 10am-7pm
    Sat, Mar 14 from 10am-5pm
    Sun, Mar 15 from 12pm-6pm
    Winterville, NC 28590
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    91. New Philadelphia Moravian Preschool

    Fri Mar 13 from 9am-4pm
    Sat Mar 14 from 9am-12pm Half Price sale
    Winston-Salem, NC 27104
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    92. Starmount Presbyterian Church

    Thu Mar 12 from 7pm to 9pm
    Fri Mar 13 from 9pm to 7pm
    Sat Mar 14 from 8am to noon Half price sale
    Greensboro, NC 27403
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,

    93. Summerfield UMC Childrens Consignment Sale

    Fri, Mar 13 from 9 am - 7 pm
    Sat, Mar 14 from 9 am - Noon Half Price Sale

    Summerfield, NC 27358
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,

    94. Teri Kidz Consignment Sale

    Sun, Mar 15 from 1pm-7pm
    Mon, Mar 16 from 9am-6pm
    Tues. Mar 17 from 9am-8pm
    Wed. Mar 18 from 9am-6pm
    Thurs. Mar 19 from 9am-6pm
    Fri Mar 20 from 9am-7pm Most items 25% off
    Sat Mar 21 from 8am-2pm Most items 50% off
    Mooresville, NC 28115
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,

    95. TTB KidZ

    Fri, Mar 13 from 9am - 7pm
    Sat, Mar 14 from 9am - 4pm
    Sun, Mar 15 from 9am - 3pm Many items 50% off
    ,,,,

    96. Chapel Hill/Durham Mothers of Multiples Sale

    Sat, Mar 21 from 7:30-11:30am
    1/2 price from 10:30-11:30am
    Chapel Hill, NC 27516
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,

    97. Children's Boutique Resale-Hickory

    Fri, Mar 20 from 9am - 6pm
    Sat, Mar 21 from 9am - 12pm
    ,,,,,

    98. Cornerstone Church Consignment Sale

    Sat Mar 21 from 8am-Noon
    Many items half off  10am and Noon
    ,,,,

    99. Denver United Methodist Church Children's Consignment Sale

    Sat Mar 21 from 8am-noon
    ,,

    100. Hillsdale United Methodist Church

    Fri  Mar 20 from 6-8 pm
    Sat  Mar 21 from 9am-11:30am
    12-2 pm Everything 1/2 price

    ,,,,