Kids Consignment Sale Listings

North Carolina Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Raleigh, Charlotte, Greensboro, Winston-Salem and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

Featured Listings

 

1. Evelyn Lawrence Memorial Children's Consignment Sale

Fri Aug 28
Sat Aug 29
Kernersville, NC 27284
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

2. Greensboro Mothers of Multiples Children's Consignment Sale

Thu Aug. 27 from 7pm-9pm
Fri Aug. 28 from 9am-7pm
Sat Aug. 29 from 8am-12pm  Most items 1/2 off!
High Point, NC 27262
Click here for full sale details...
,,

3. Harris YMCA Kids Konsignment Sale

Sat August 29

,,,

4. Highland Drive Church

Fri Aug 28 from 7pm-9pm
Sat Aug 29 from 9am-12 Half price day
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

5. Kids Exchange Jacksonville

Sept. 1-3

Jacksonville, NC 28540
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

6. Sail Again Children's Consignment

Tue, Aug 25 from 6:30pm - 9pm $5 entry
Wed, Aug 26 from 8am - 7pm
$2 early entry from 8am - 9am
Thu & Fri, Aug 27-28 from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Aug 29 from 9am - 4pm
Sat, Aug 29 6pm - 9pm 1/2 off sale
Mooresville, NC 28117
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

7. TTB KidZ

Fri, Aug 28 from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Aug 29 from 9am - 4pm
Sun, Aug 30 from 9am - 3pm Many items 50% off
,,,,

8. Center United Methodist Church Childrens Clothing & Toy Sale

Fri, Sept 4 from 5pm-8pm
Sat, Sept 5 from 8am-11am.
Yadkinville, NC 27055
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

9. The Posh Whale, Upscale Consignment Sale

Wed, September 2
5pm Grandmother Hour
6pm New Moms Must pre-register
7:30 Charity night $10 or your military ID
Thu, Sept 3 from 8am-7pm
Fri, Sept 4 from 8am-1pm Half Price day
Wilmington, NC 28405
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

10. Twice Is Nice Children's Consignment Sale hosted by Northwood Temple MOPS

Sat Sept 5 from 7:30am-11am & 12pm-3pm
Fayetteville, NC 28311
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,,

11. Bethlehem Angels Preschool

Fri, Sept 11 from 6-9pm
Sat, Sept 12 from 8-11am 1/2 price sale
,,,

12. Covenant Community Preschool - Kids Consignment Sale

Fri. Sept. 11 from 6-9pm
Sat, Sept. 12 from 8am-noon
,,,

13. First Christian Academy Children's Consignment Sale

No Fall Sale
Kernersville, NC 27284
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

14. Friendly Avenue Christian Preschool

Thu Sept 10  from 6pm-7:30pm
Fri, Sept 11 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Sept 12 from 8am-noon
Greensboro, NC 27410
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

15. Green Jeans Women's Consignment SouthPark

Wed, Sept 9 from 9am-8pm
Thu, Sept 10 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Sept 11 from 9am-4pm
Sat, Sept 12 from  9am-6pm 1/2 price sale
Sun, Sept 13 from 9am-3pm 1/2 price sale
,,,,

16. Hannah's Closet - First United Methodist Church

Fri, Sept 11 from 9am-12pm & 6-8pm
Sat, Sept 12 from 9-11am Half off sale
Mocksville, NC 27028
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

17. Harrison UMC Kid's Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept 10 from 6pm -8pm.
Fri, Sept 11 from 9am - 1pm.
Sat, Sept 12 from 8am - 12pm Half-Price Sale
,,,,

18. Lewisville United Methodist Church

Sat Sept 12 from 8am-2pm
Mon, Sept 14 from 9:30am-12:30pm
5pm-8pm Half Price Sale
Lewisville, NC 27023
Click here for full sale details...
,,

19. Mt. Pisgah Just For Kids Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept 10 from 7pm- 9 pm $5
Fri, Sept 11 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Sept 12 from 8am-1pm – Half Price Sale
Greensboro, NC 27455
Click here for full sale details...
,,

20. New Philadelphia Moravian Preschool

Fri Sept. 11 from 9am-4pm
Sat Sept. 12 from 9am-12pm Some Items Half Price
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

21. Pass It On Cape Fear

Fri, Sept 11 from 2pm - 8pm
Sat, Sept 12 from 9am - 5pm
Sun, Sept 13 from 10am - 4pm Select items 50% off
Wilmington, NC 28412
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

22. St. Paul's Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 11 from 9am - 8pm
Sat, Sept 12 from 8am - 1pm Half price sale
Greensboro, NC 27410
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

23. TCMOM's Twin City Mom's of Multiples

Sat, Sept. 12 from 7am-3pm
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

24. Teri Kidz Consignment Sale

Sun. Sept 13 from 1pm-7pm
Mon. Sept 14 from 9am- 6pm
Tue. Sept 15 from 9am-8pm
Wed. Sept 16 from 9am- 6pm
Thu. Sept 17 from 9am- 6pm
Fri. Sept.18 from 9am - 7pm 25% off Most Items
Sat. Sept. 19 from 8 am- 2 pm 50% off Most Items
Mooresville, NC 28115
Click here for full sale details...
,

25. The Fashion Exchange- Women's Consignment Sale

Sat, Sept 12 from 7am-12pm
,

26. Waterford Children's Clothing Sale

Sat Sept 12 from 8am-1pm
,,,

27. WeeRuns of Rutherford Co.

Mon Sept 11 -Thu Sept 17  from 11am - 7pm
Sat Sept 19 from 9am - 5pm
Sun Sept 20 from 1pm-5pm
Rutherfordton, NC 28139
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

28. Assurance UMC Children's Consignment Sale

Fri. Sept 18  from 9am-7pm
Sat. Sept 19  from 8am-12-pm

,,,,

29. Cary First United Methodist Church Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 18 from 6pm-9pm
Sat, Sept 19  from 8am-11am
,,,,,

30. CEC Kids Konsignment Sale at Christ United Methodist Church

Fri, Sept 18 from 9:30am-8pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 8am-1pm
Greensboro, NC 27410
Click here for full sale details...
,,

31. Clemmons West Children's Clothing and Toy Sale

Sat, Sept 19 from 8am-1pm
,,,,

32. Cornerstone Church Consignment Sale

Sat Sept 19 from 8am-Noon
Many items half off  10am and Noon
,,,,

33. Covenant's Kids and Maternity Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept 17 from 5pm-9pm
Fri, Sept 18 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 8am-12pm
High Point, NC 27265
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

34. Dandelion Kids

September 18-20
Jacksonville, NC 28540
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

35. First Presbyterian Church - Greensboro

Thu Sept 17 from 6-8pm $10
Fri, Sept 18 from 8:30am-7pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 7:30am-12noon.

Greensboro, NC 27401
Click here for full sale details...
,,

36. Fountain of Life Preschool Consignment Sale

Thu Sept 17
Fri Sept 18
Sat Sept 19
Kernersville, NC 27284
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

37. Friedberg Moravian Church's Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 18 from 8:30 am - 11:30am
Fri, Sept 18 from 6pm - 8pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 8am - 1pm
Winston Salem, NC 27127
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

38. Good 2 Grow Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 18 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 10am-6pm
Sun, Sept 20 from 9am-3pm Many items 1/2 off
,,,,

39. Grace House Preschool Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 18 from 9am-1pm & 4pm - 7pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 8am- 2noon Half-price Sale

Kernersville, NC 27284
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

40. Happily Ever After

September 18 - 27
,,,

41. His Kids Consignment Sale

Wed, Sept 16 from 10am-7pm
Thu, Sept 17 from 10 am67pm
Fri, Sept 18 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 8am-2pm
Tue, Sept 22 from 10am-6pm
Wed, Sept 23 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Sept 24 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Sept 25 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Sept 26 from 8am-2pm
,,,,,,

42. Kids Closet Exchange Wilkesboro

Thu, Sept 17 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Sept 18 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 8am-12noon
Wilkesboro, NC 28697
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

43. Kids Everywear Sale Morrisville

  • Sat, Sept 19 from 10am - 9pm
  • Sun, Sept 20 from 1pm - 6pm 50% off select items
  • Mon, Sept 21 from 10am - 9pm 75% off select items
  • Morrisville, NC 27560
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,,,,

    44. Kids Exchange - Fayetteville

    Sat Sept 19 from 10am-6pm
    Sun Sept 20 from 10am-1pm Half price sale
    Fayetteville, NC 28306
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,,,

    45. Love Truck Consignment

    Fri, Sept 18 from 9am-6pm
    Sat, Apr 19 from 9am-4pm 25% marked items
    Sun, Apr 20 from 9am-2pm 50%marked items
    ,,,,,,

    46. Salem Baptist Christian School

    Fri, Sept 18 from 8am-7pm
    Sat, Sept 19 from 8am-12pm
    Winston Salem, NC 27101
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    47. Southeast Kids' Consignment with BSA Troop 426

    Fri, Sept 18 from 7am-8pm
    Sat, Sept 19 from 7am-1pm
    Greensboro, NC 27406
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,

    48. Starmount Presbyterian Church

    Thu Sept 17 from 7pm to 9pm
    Fri Sept 18  from 9pm to 7pm
    Sat Sept 19  from 8am to noon Half price sale
    Greensboro, NC 27403
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,

    49. The Second Time Around Consignment Sale

    Fri, Sept 18 from 9am-7pm
    Sat, Sept 19 from 8am- 1pm
    Greensboro, NC 27401
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    50. The Treasure Chest Kids Sale

    Thu Sept 17 from 10am-9pm
    Fri, Sept 18 from 10am-9pm
    Sat, Sept 19 from 8am-3pm Half price sale
    Rocky Mount, NC 27804
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,,,

    51. Trinity Tots to Teens & Maternity Sale

    Fri Sept 18 from 9am-7pm
    Sat Sept 19 from 8am-1pm

    Greensboro, NC 27410
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,

    52. Ardmore UMC Through-The-Week School Children's Consignment Sale

    September 23- 25
    Winston Salem, NC 27103
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,

    53. Chapel Hill/Durham Mothers of Multiples Sale

    Sat, Sept 26 from 7:30-11:30am
    1/2 price from 10:30-11:30am
    Chapel Hill, NC 27516
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,

    54. Divine Children's Show - Raleigh

    Wed Sat Sept 23 from 9:30am-8pm
    Thu  Sept 24 from 8am-2pm
    ,,

    55. FBCIT Kids Consignment Sale

    Thu, Sept 24 from 7pm – 9pm
    Fri, Sept 25 from 9am – 1pm & 4pm – 8pm
    Sat, Sept 26 from 8am – 12pm Half price sale
    Indian Trail, NC 28079
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,

    56. First Presbyterian Playschool's Childrens Clothing and Toy sale

    Fri, Sept 25 from 8am - 5pm
    Sat, Sept 26 from 8am - 12pm
    Burlington, NC 27215
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,

    57. Footsteps Preschool at Mt. Zion Wesleyan Church

    September 24 - 26
    Thomasville, NC 27360
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    58. Glenn View Baptist Church Preschool

    Thu., Sept. 24 from 9am-2pm & 4pm-7pm
    Fri., Sept. 25 from 9am-2pm & 4pm-7pm
    Sat., Sept. 26 from 8am-Noon
    Winston Salem, NC 27107
    Click here for full sale details...

    59. Holy Family Children's Clothing Sale

    Fri, Sept 25 from 9am-1 pm & 4pm-7pm
    Sat Sept 26 from 9am to 1pm
    Winston-Salem, NC 27103
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    60. KidAround KidSale - Wake Forest

    Fri Sept 25 from noon-8pm
    Sat Sept 26  from 8am-5pm
    Sun Sept 27 from noon-5pm 1/2 off many items
    Wake Forest, NC 27587
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,

    61. Kids 2 Teens & In Between

    Fri, Sept 25 from 9am-12n & 5pm-7pm
    Sat, Sept 26 from 9am-12pm
    Everything HALF OFF all day on Saturday!
    Mocksville, NC 27028
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,,,

    62. M.O.M. at Union Grove

    Sat, Sept 26 from 8am-1pm
    ,,,

    63. Main St UMC Preschool - Kernersville

    Fri Sept 25 from 9am-2pm & 5pm-7pm
    Sat Sept 26  from 9am-12pm Half Price Sale
    Kernersville, NC 27284
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,

    64. Trinity United Methodist Church

    Thu, Sept 24 from 6p-8pm
    Fri, Sept 25 from 9pm-8pm
    Sat, Sept 26 from 8am-1pm
    Thomasville, NC 27360
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    65. Children's Boutique Resale - Winston-Salem

    Fri, Oct 2 from 9am -4pm
    Sat, Oct 3 from 9am -12pm Half price sale
    Winston-Salem, NC 27106
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,,

    66. Designer Consignors Women's & Teens Consignment Event

    Thu, Oct 1 from 10am -7pm
    Fri, Oct 2 from 10am -7pm
    Sat, Oct 3 from 10am -7pm
    ,,,

    67. Fellowship Day School Children's Consignment Sale

    Thu, Oct 1 from 6:30-8:30
    Fri, Oct 2 from 9am-6
    Sat, Oct 3 from 9am-1pm 1/2 price sale
    Greensboro, NC 27410
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,

    68. Hillsdale United Methodist Church

    Fri  Oct 2 from 6-8 pm
    Sat  Oct 3 from 9am-11:30am
    12-2 pm Everything 1/2 price

    ,,,,

    69. Just 4 Kids Sale

    Tue Oct 6 from 10am-8pm
    Wed Oct 7 from 10am-8pm
    Thu Oct 8 from 10am-8pm
    Willow Spring, NC 27592
    Click here for full sale details...

    70. KidzStuff Consignment Sale

    Thu  Oct 1  from 7-8:30pm
    Fri Oct 2 from 9am-7pm
    Sat Oct 3  from 8am -12noon.
    ,,

    71. Nearly New Fish Children's Consignment Sale Onslow County

    Fri, Oct 2 from 10am-7pm
    Sat, Oct 3 from 10am-5pm
    Sun, Oct 4 from 12-6pm Half price day
    ,,,,

    72. Sardis Weekday School Consignment Sale (SWSCS)

    Sat October 3
    7am-8am $2 admission
    8am-12pm Regular sale
    12:30-2:30pm half-price sale on select items
    ,,,,,

    73. Sedge Garden Preschool Children's Clothing Sale

    Thu Oct 1 from 9am - 7pm
    Fri Oct 2 from 9am - 7pm
    Sat Oct 3 from 8am - 1 pm
    Kernersville, NC 27284
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,

    74. Back on the Rack Charlotte

    Fri, Oct 9 from 5pm - 8pm
    Sat, Oct 10 from 8am - 2pm
    50% off 12:30pm - 2:00pm
    ,,,,

    75. Back on the Rack Monroe

    Fri, Oct 9 from 10am - 7pm
    Sat, Oct 10 from 8am - 3pm
    ,,,,,,

    76. Green Jeans Women's Consignment Lake Norman

    Wed, Oct 7 from 9am-8pm
    Thu, Oct 8 from 9am-8pm
    Fri, Oct 9 from 9am-4pm
    Sat, Oct 10 from 9am-6pm 1/2 price sale
    Sun, Oct 11 from 9am-3pm 1/2 price sale
    Mooresville, NC 28115
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    77. Kidcycle

    Fri, Oct 9 from 10am - 8pm
    Sat, Oct 10 from 10am - 8pm
    Sun, Oct 11 from 12pm - 6pm
    ,,,,,,,

    78. Kids Exchange Consignment Sale - Wilmington

    October 7-11

    Wilmington, NC 28403
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,,,

    79. Kids First Children's Consignment Sale

    Fri, Oct. 9 from 10am-8pm
    Sat, Oct. 10 from 9am-1pm
    Sun, Oct. 11 from 12-3pm DISCOUNT DAY!
    Elizabeth City, NC 27909
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,

    80. Messiah Moravian Preschool

    Fri, Oct 9 from 9am-1pm
    Sat, Oct 10 from 8am-12pm
    Winston Salem, NC 27104
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    81. Mt. Tabor UMC Children's Clothing & Toy Exchange

    Thu, Oct 8 from 6:30pm - 9pm
    Fri, Oct 9 from 9am - 1pm
    Sat, Oct 10 from 8am-1pm
    Winston-Salem, NC 27106
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    82. Consignment Sale at Brookside Elementary

    October 16 - 17
    ,,,,

    83. Just Between Friends - Charlotte NC

    Sat Oct 17 from 9am - 8pm
    Sun, Oct 18 from 9am - 2pm 1/2 price on select items
    ,,,,,

    84. Kid's Closet Connection - Fayetteville

    Sat, Oct. 17 from 9am - 9pm
    Sun, Oct. 18 from 9am - 4pm Half price sale
    Fayetteville, NC 28304
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,,,

    85. Nearly New Fish Children's Consignment Sale Greenville

    Thu, Oct 15 from 10am-7pm
    Fri, Oct 16 from 10am-7pm
    Sat, Oct 17 from 10am-5pm
    Sun, Oct 18 from 12pm-6pm Half price day
    Winterville, NC 28590
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    86. Green Jeans Women's Consignment - Matthews

    Wed, Nov 11 from 9am-8pm
    Thu, Nov 12 from 9am-8pm
    Fri, Nov 13 from 9am-4pm
    Sat, Nov 14 from 9am-6pm 1/2 price sale
    Sun, Nov 15 from 9am-3pm 1/2 price sale
    ,,,,

    87. Kids Exchange - Raleigh

    Fri July 24 from 9am - 6pm
    Sat July 25 from 9am - 5pm
    Sun July 26 from 10am - 5pm 1/2 price day
    ,,

    88. WeeRuns - High Point

    Fri, Jul 24 from 5:30pm - 9:30pm $10 adm
    Sat, Jul 25 from 9am-5pm
    Sun, Jul 26 from 1pm – 5pm
    Mon Jul 27 from 10am-2pm
    Tue Jul 28 from 10am-2pm to
    Wed Jul 29 from 10am-2pm
    Thu Jul 30 from 10am-2pm
    Sat, Aug 1 from 9am-5pm Most items half-price.
    Sun, Aug 2 from 1pm-5pm Most items 70% OFF
    High Point, NC 27265
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,,

    89. Anything for Kids Consignment Sale

    Fri, July 31 from 9am-8pm
    Sat, Aug 1 from 8am-1pm
    ,

    90. I 2nd That

    Fri, July 31 from 11am-7pm $2
    Sat, Aug1 from 8am-5pm
    Sun, Aug 2nd CLOSED
    Mon Aug 3-Wed, Aug 6 from 11am-7pm
    Thu, Aug 6 from 11am-5pm
    Fri, Aug 7 from 9am-6pm Many items 50% off
    Sat, Aug 8 from 8am-2pm Many items 50% off
    Winston Salem, NC 27106
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,,,

    91. Passed On

    Thu July 30 from 9am-7pm
    Fri, July 31  from 9am - 7pm
    Sat, Mar 21 from  8am - 12pm & 12:30pm-1:30
    ,,,,

    92. Charlotte Mothers of Multiples (CMOMs) Consignment Sale

    Sat, Aug 8 from 7:30-8:30am $2
    8:30am-12:15pm free admission
    12:45pm-3pm half price sale
    ,,,,

    93. JoCo Kids Consignment Sale

    Fri Aug 7 from 8:30-10am  $3

    Fri Aug 7 from 10am-7pm

    Sat Aug 8 from 9am-5pm

    Sun Aug 9 from 1pm-4pm

    ,,

    94. Lil Pirate Exchange

    Fri, Aug 7 from 10am-7pm
    Sat, Aug 8 from 10am-7pm
    Sun, Aug 9 from 11am-7pm
    Greenville, NC 27834
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,

    95. Pleasant Union Children's Consignment Sale

    Fri, Aug 7 from 7am-8pm
    Sat, Aug 8 from 8am-2pm
    ,,,,

    96. UCUMC Childrens Consignment Sale

    August 7 - 8
    ,,,

    97. Weddington Church Kids Consignment - Charlotte

    Fri, Aug 7  from 5pm-8pm $10 Adm
    Sat, Aug 8  from 8am-12pm
    Sat, Aug 8  from 1pm-3pm Half Price Sale
    Weddington, NC 28104
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,

    98. Wee Trade North Carolina

    Sat, Aug. 8 from 9am-6pm
    Sun, Aug. 9 from 12pm-6pm
    Fri, Aug. 14 from 10am-7pm
    Sat, Aug. 15 from 8am-3pm
    ,,

    99. A Family Affair Consignment Sale

    Fri Aug 14 from 9am-6pm
    Sat Aug 15 from 9:00-1 Some items 50% off
    Reidsville, NC 27320
    Click here for full sale details...
    ,,,,,

    100. AgapeShop4Kids

    Sat, Aug 15 from 8am-2pm
    Sun, Aug 16 from 12:30pm-2:30pm
    ,,,