\

Oklahoma Kids Consignment Sales

Seasonal Consignment Sales Tulsa, Norman, Lawton, Broken Arrow and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

Featured Sales

 

1. Just Between Friends - Oklahoma City

Sun, Apr 27 from 12pm-9pm
Mon, Apr 28 from 10am-9pm
Tue, Apr 29 from 10am-4pm
Wed, Apr 30 from 10am-4pm
Thu, May 1 from 10am-4pm 25% off
Fri, May 2 from 10am-9pm 50% off
Sat, May 3 from 10am-1pm 50% off
Oklahoma city, OK 73107
Click here for full sale details...
,,

2. Wee-Cycle Bartlesville

Fri, Apr 25 from 8am - 8pm
Sat, Apr 26 from 8am - 8pm
,,,,

3. Just Between Friends - Enid & Ponca City

Wed. Apr 30 from 10am-8pm $2 Adm
Thu. May 1 from 10am-8pm
Fri. May 2 from 10am-8pm
Sat. May 3 from 10am-8pm Half Price Day
Sun. May 4 from 12pm-5pm Half Price Day
,,,,,,

4. Just Between Friends - Jenks/Glenpool

Fri, Feb 7 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Feb 8 from 10am-7pm
Sun, Feb 9 from 10am-7pm

5. Just Between Friends - Norman

Sun, Feb 16 from 12pm-9pm
Mon, Feb 17 from 10am-9pm
Tue, Feb 18 from 10am-4pm
Wed, Feb 19 from 10am-4pm
Thu, Feb 20 from 10am-4pm 25% off
Fri, Feb 21 from 10am-9pm 50% off
Sat, Feb 22 from 10am-1pm 50% off
,,

6. Rhea Lana's of South Tulsa

Feb 23 to Mar 1, 2014
,,,

7. Just Between Friends - Tulsa

Sun, Mar 2 from 1p-7p
Mon-Fri, Mar 3-7 from 9a-7p
Sat, Mar 8 from 9a-5p (1/2 Price Sale)
,,,,

8. Jack N Jill Kids Consignment Sale

March 6-8

,,,

9. Monkey Business Children's Consignment Sale Ardmore

Thu Mar 6 from 9am-7pm
Fri Mar 7 from 9am-7pm
Sat Mar 8 from 9am-2pm*
*half off select items Sat
,,,,,

10. Pass It On Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Mar 7 from 8am-6pm
Sat, Mar 8 from 8am-2pm Half-off selected items all day
,

11. Twice As Nice Consignment Sale

March 19 - 22

12. Adorable Affordables

Thu Mar 27 from 9am-7pm
Fri Mar 28 from 9am-7pm
Sat Mar 29 from 8am-2pm
Stillwater, OK 74075
Click here for full sale details...
,,

13. Just Between Friends Broken Arrow, Ok

Fri Mar 28 from 5pm - 9pm
Sat Mar 29 from 9am - 6pm
Sun Mar 30 from 11am - 6pm 1/2 price day
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

14. New Seasons Boutique

Fri. Mar 28 from 9am - 6pm
Sat. Mar 29 from 9am - 6pm
Sun. Mar 30 from 1pm - 5pm
Stillwater, OK 74074
Click here for full sale details...
,,

15. Rhea Lana's Enid - Ponca City

March 30 - April 5
,,,,,,

16. Monkey Business Children's Consignment Sale Ada

Thu Apr 3 from 9am-8pm
Fri Apr 4 from 9am-8pm
Sat Apr 5 from 9am-2pm

,,,,

17. Rhea Lana's of Broken Arrow

Sun, Apr 6 from 11am-7pm
Mon, Apr 7 from 9am-8pm
Tue, Apr 8 from 9am-8pm
Wed, Apr 9 from 9am-8pm
Thuy, Apr 10 from 9am-4pm Many items 25% off
Fri, Apr 11 from 9am-8pm Many Items 50% off
Sat, Apr 12 from 9am-3pm Many Items 50% off

Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

18. Just Between Friends - Lawton

Fri, Apr 11 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Apr 12 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Apr 13 from 1pm-5pm
,,,,,

19. Just Between Friends - Owasso

Wed, Apr 9 from 9am-5pm
Thu, Apr 10 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Apr 11 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Apr 12 from 9am-1pm
,,,,

20. 2nd's Best! Consignments

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Click here for full sale details...

21. Edmond Mothers of Multiples

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Oklahoma City,, OK 73134
Click here for full sale details...

22. Everything Kids Consignment

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

23. Klassy Kidz Consignment Event

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

24. Mama's MarketPlace

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

25. Monkey Business Children's Consignment Sale Shawnee

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

26. Rare Pair Mothers of Multiples Consignment Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Oklahoma City, OK 73109
Click here for full sale details...

27. Rhea Lana's of Muskogee

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

28. Sugar & Spice Children's Consignment Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

29. Sweet Repeats Kids Consignment Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

30. SwitcharooS Children's Consignment Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

31. Two Crazy Ladies Consignment Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,