\

Oregon Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales Portland, Eugene, Gresham, and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Baby's Bottom Dollar Salem

Wed, Oct 15 from 12pm-7pm
Thu, Oct 16 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Oct 17 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Oct 18 from 10am-7pm
,,,

2. ThriftMouse Pre-Loved Consignments

Fri Oct 24 from 10am-7pm
Sat Oct 25 from 10am-7pm
Sun Oct 26 from 11am-5pm
,,,,

3. Baby's Bottom Dollar WESTSIDE Sale

Thu, Sept 4,from 2pm- 7pm
Fri, Sept 5 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Sept 6 from 10am-5pm
Mon, Sept 8 from 2pm-7pm
Tue, Sept 9,from 10am-7pm
Wed, Sept 10 from 10am-7pm
Thu, Sept 11 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Sept 12 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 10am -7pm
,,,

4. Just Between Friends Salem

Thu, Sept. 4 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Sept. 5 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Sept. 6 from 9am-1pm
,,,,

5. Ever After Resale Eugene

Fri, Sept 12 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 9am-1pm
,,

6. Ever After Resale Beaverton

Fri, Sept 19 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Sept 20 from 9am-1pm
,,

7. Just Between Friends Portland

Fri, Sept. 19 from 12pm-7pm
Sat, Sept. 20 from 9am-4pm
Sun, Sept. 21 from 9am-2pm
,,,,

8. My Kids to Your Kids Beaverton

Thu Sept 18 from 2pm-7pm
Fri Sept 19 from 10am-7pm
Sat Sept 20 from 10am-5pm
Sun Sept 21 from 10am-3pm

,,,,,

9. Curvy Chic Closet

Thu, Sept 25 from 2pm - 8pm
Fri, Sept 26 from 10am - 8pm
Sat, Sept 27 from 10am - 5pm
Sun, Sept 28 from 10am - 5pm
,,

10. itty bitty boutique Kids' Consignment Sale

Thu Sept. 25 from 9am-9pm
Fri Sept. 26 from 9am-6pm
Sat Sept. 27 from 8am-2pm
,,,

11. Super Kids Resale

Thu, Sept 25 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Sept 26 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Sept 27 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Sept 28 from 9am-5pm
,,,,,

12. Pass It On - Hillsboro

Thu, Oct 9 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Oct 10 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Oct 11 from 10am-5pm
Sun, Oct 12 from 10am-5pm
Cedar Mill, OR 97229
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

13. Second Sibling

Fri, Oct 10 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Oct 11 from 10am-3pm
Sun, Oct 12 from 10am-3pm
,,,

14. Baby's Bottom Dollar UPSCALE Sale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

15. Buttons 'n Bows Children's Clothing Resale Events

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

16. Full House MOMS and Dads

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

17. Jen's Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Lincoln City, OR 97367
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

18. Keep it in Play Consignment

2015 Spring Dates
Wed, Jan 28 from 11am-9pm
Thu, Jan 29 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Jan 30 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Jan 31 from 10am-3pm Half price sale
,,,,

19. My Kids to Your Kids Canby

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

20. My Kids To Your Kids Portland

Fri May 29 from 10am-7pm
Sat May 30 from 10am-5pm
Sun May 31 from 10am-3pm
,,

21. Pass It On Eugene

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,