Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Oregon Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales Portland, Eugene, Gresham, and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Just Between Friends Salem

Thu, May 7 from 10am-6pm
Fri, May 8 from 10am-6pm
Sat, May 9 from 9am-6pm
Sun, May 10 from 9am-1pm Many items 1/2 price
,,,,

2. Baby's Bottom Dollar Salem

Wed, May 13 from 12pm to 7pm
Thu, May 14 from 10am to 7pm
Fri, May 15 from 10am to 7pm
Sat, May 16 from 10am to 7pm
,,,

3. My Kids To Your Kids Portland

Fri Sept 18 from 10am-7pm
Sat Sept 19 from 10am-5pm
Sun Sept 20 from 10am-3pm
,,

4. Curvy Chic Closet

Thu, Sept 24 from 2pm - 8pm
Fri, Sept 25 from 10am - 9pm
Sat, Sept 26 from 10am - 5pm
Sun, Sept 27 from 10am - 5pm
,,,

5. ThriftMouse Pre-Loved Consignments

Fri, Oct 23 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Oct 24 from 10am-7pm
Sun, Oct 25 from 11am-5pm
,,,,

6. Keep it in Play Consignment

Wed, Jan 28 from 11am-9pm
Thu, Jan 29 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Jan 30 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Jan 31 from 10am-3pm Half price sale
,,,,

7. Baby's Bottom Dollar WESTSIDE Sale

Thu, Mar 5 from 2pm-7pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 10am-5pm
Sun, Mar 8 CLOSED FOR RESTOCK
Mon, Mar 9 from 2pm-7pm
Tue, Mar 10 from- 10am -7pm
Wed, Mar 11 from 10am-7pm
Thu, Mar 12 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Mar 13 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Mar 14 from 10am-7pm
,,,

8. Pass It On - Hillsboro

Thu, Mar 5 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 10am-5pm
Sun, Mar 8 from 10am-5pm Many items half price
,,,,,

9. Ever After Resale Beaverton

Fri, Mar 13 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Mar 14 from 9am-1pm
,,

10. itty bitty boutique Kids' Consignment Sale

Thu Mar 12 from 9am - 9pm
Fri Mar 13 from 9am - 6pm
Sat Mar 14 from 8am - 2pm 1/2 price day
,,,

11. Baby's Bottom Dollar UPSCALE Sale

Mon, Apr 13 from 2pm-7pm
Tue, Apr 14from 10am-7pm
Wed, Apr 15 from 10am-7pm
Thu, Apr 16 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Apr 17 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Apr 18 from 10am-7pm
,,,

12. Full House MOMS and Dads

Sat Apr 18 from 12pm-5pm
Sun Apr 19 from 9am-1pm Discount day
,,

13. Second Sibling

Fri, Apr 17 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Apr 18 from 10am-3pm
Sun, Apr 19 from 8am-12pm
,,,

14. Twice Around the Block Children's and Maternity Consignment Sale

Wed, Apr 15 from 12pm-7pm
Thu, Apr 16 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Apr 17 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Apr 18 from 10am-7pm
,,,,

15. Just Between Friends Portland

Thu, Apr 23 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Apr 24 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Apr 25 from 9am-4pm
Sun, Apr 26 from 9am-2pm Many Items 1/2 Price
,,,,,

16. Buttons 'n Bows Children's Clothing Resale Events

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

17. Ever After Resale Eugene

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,

18. Jen's Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Lincoln City, OR 97367
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

19. My Kids to Your Kids Beaverton

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

20. My Kids to Your Kids Canby

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

21. Pass It On Eugene

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

22. Super Kids Resale

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,