\

Rhode Island Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Providence, Warwick, Pawtucket, and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. ManCave Consignment Sale

Men's Sale
Thu, May 8 from 6pm-8pm
Fri, May 9 from 9am-4pm
Sat, May 10 from 9am-4pm
Sun, May 11 from 9am-12pm
Middletown, RI 02842
Click here for full sale details...

2. My Best Friends Closet Consignment Sale

Fri May 16 from 10am-7pm
Sat Mar 17 from 10am-5pm
Sun May 18 from 10am-3pm 50% off day
,,

3. Be Green Kids Consignment Sale - Rhode Island

Sat, Mar 29 from 8am-3pm
Sun, Mar 30 from *9am-1pm 1/2 Price Sale
Portsmouth, RI 02871
Click here for full sale details...
,,

4. RI Kids Consignment Sale

Thu, Apr 3 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Apr 4 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Apr 5 from 9am-4pm
Sun, Apr 6 from 9am-1pm
West Warwick, RI 02893
Click here for full sale details...
,,

5. Restyled RI

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

West Warwick, RI 02893
Click here for full sale details...