\

South Carolina Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Rock Hill, Charleston and Columbia, SC

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

Featured Sales

1. My Child's Closet

Thu Aug 7 from 9am-7pm
Fri Aug 8 from 9am-7pm
Sat Aug 9 from 8am-5pm Half Off Sale
,,,

2. SWITCH-A-ROOS Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 8 from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Aug 9 from 9am - 6pm
Sun, Aug 10 from 10am - 5pm Half off sale
Greenville, SC 29607
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

3. Replay Sports Consignment

Thu Aug 14 from 4pm-9pm
Fri Aug 15 from 9am -9pm
Sat Aug 16 from 9am-9pm
Sun Aug 17 from 9am-9pm
Greenville, SC 29615
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

4. The M.O.M. Sale- Children's Consignment

 Sat, Aug 23 from 7am-Noon
West Columbia, SC 29169
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

5. Beach Babies Kidsale

Sat, Aug 23 from 9am-8pm
Sun, Aug 24 from 1pm-5pm
Mon, Aug 25 from 9am-8pm 25% off sale
Tue, Aug 26 from 9am-8pm 50% off sale
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

6. SWITCH-A-ROOS Children's Consignment Sale - SPARTANBURG

Fri, Aug. 22 from 9am - 6pm
Sat, Aug. 23 from 9am - 6pm
Sun, Aug. 24 from 12noon - 5pm 1/2 off day
Spartanburg, SC 29303
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

7. Grace Children's & Teen Consignment Sale

Thu Sept 4 from 10am-6pm
Fri Sept 5 from 10am-6pm
Sat Sept 6 from 9am-4pm
,,,,,,

8. The Upscale WeeSale

Wed, Sept. 3 from 6pm-9pm $10
Thu, Sept. 4 from 5pm-9pm
Fri, Sept. 5 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Sept. 6 from 10am-3pm
Sun Sept. 7 from 2pm - 530pm Most items 50% off
,,,,

9. Charleston Repeats

Thu, Sept 11 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Sept 12 from 10am-3pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 8am-3pm 50% off select items
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Click here for full sale details...
,,

10. Mommy-Wise

Wed. Sept 10 from 10am - 7pm
Thu Sept 11 from10am - 7pm
Fri Sept 12 from 10am - 7pm
Sat Sept 13 from 7am - 2pm Half-Price Day
,,,,,,

11. Pass it on Kidsignment Sale

Fri, Sept 12 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 8am-12noon
Everything is half price on Saturday!
,,,

12. For Every Season Consignment Sale

Sun, Sept 21 from 3pm - 7pm
Mon, Sept 22 from 9am - 7pm
Tue, Sept 23 & Wed, Sept 24  Closed
Thu, Sept 25 from 9am- 7pm
Fri, Sept 26 from 9am - 2pm
Sat, Sept 27 from 10am - 2pm 50% Off Sale
,,,

13. St. Paul's Christian Learning Center Little Lambs Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 26 from 9am - Noon
Sat, Sept 27 from 8am - Noon
Summerville, SC 29483
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

14. The Munckin Junction Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 26 from 8am - 7pm
Sat, Sept 27 from 8am - 2pm
,,,,,,

15. Children's Market at the Mill

Thu, Oct 9 from 8am-8pm
Fri, Oct 10 from 8am-8pm
Sat, Oct 11 from 10am-2pm Many items 50% off
,,,,

16. Kids Exchange of Greater Charleston, Sc

Thu October 16
Fri October 17
Sat October 18 Half price day
North Charleston, SC 29405
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

17. Tomorrow's Child

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

18. An Angel's Attic

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Simpsonville, SC 29681
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

19. BATEMAN'S Seasonal Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Spartanburg, SC 29303
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,,

20. Bethel United Methodist Children's Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Spartanburg, SC 29306
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

21. Charming Children Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

22. Emerald Baptist Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

23. Here We Grow Again Childrens Consignment sale - Greenville

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Greenville, SC 29611
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

24. John Knox Kindergarten Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Greenville, SC 29615
Click here for full sale details...

25. Kindershop Children's Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Charleston, SC 29412
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

26. Lowcountry Tot Swap

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

27. Mount Pleasant Mom to Mom Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Mt Pleasant, SC 29464
Click here for full sale details...
,

28. Mount Pleasant Mom to Mom Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Mt Pleasant, SC 29464
Click here for full sale details...
,

29. New To You Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Spartanburg, SC 29303
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

30. Palmetto Kids Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

31. Play It Again Kids

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,

32. SWEET REPEATS KIDS CONSIGNMENTS SC

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

33. Sweet Repeats Monthly Kidsignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

34. The Monkey Hut

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,

35. Tot Trade Inc.

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

36. Upstate Kids - Easley SC

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

37. Upstate Kids Consignment Event-Anderson

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

38. Upstate Kids Consignment Event-Central

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

39. Upstate Kids Consignment Event-Seneca

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

40. Upstate Kids Greenwood

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

41. Upstate Mothers of Multiples Semi-Annual Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Greenville, SC 29607
Click here for full sale details...

42. Weecycled Wear Greenville

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Greenville, SC 29607
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,