Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Tennessee Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Nashville, Knoxville, Clarksville, Franklin, Memphis, and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

Featured Listings

 

1. Encores and More North

Sat, July 18 from 1pm - 6pm
Sun, July 19 from Noon - 6pm
Mon, July 20 from 10am - 6pm
Tue, July 21 from 10am - 6pm
Wed, July 22 from 10am - 6pm
Thu, July 23 from 10am - 6pm 25% off sale
Fri, July 24 from 10am - 6pm 50% off sale
Sat, July 25 from 9am - 1pm 50% off sale
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

2. It Used To Fit Children's Consignment Event

Fri, July 18 from 10am-7pm
Sat, July 19 from 10am - 7pm
Sun, July 20 from 12pm-7pm
Greeneville, TN 37745
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

3. MOMS Club Consignment Sale

Sat, Jul 18 from 8am-11:30am
Half price 12pm-2pm
,,,

4. The Kidz Klozet - Spring Hill

Wed, July 15 from 9am - 9pm
Thur, July 16 from 9am - 9pm
Fri, July 17 from 9am - 6pm
Sat, July 18 from 8am - 2pm Half Price sale
Sun, July 19 from 12:05pm - 12:25pm Everything's $1
Spring Hill, TN 37174
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

5. Blairland Baptist Church Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, July 24 from 9am-4pm
Sat, July 25 from 9am-2pm 1/2 price on select items
,,,

6. Southpointe Consignment Sale

Fri, July 24 from 9am-6pm
Sat, July 25 from 8am-2pm Half price sale
Nolensville, TN 37135
Click here for full sale details...
,,

7. Hopscotch Child & Teen Consignment Event

Thu, July 30 from 10am-7pm
Military shops at 9am
Fri, July 31  from 9am-4pm
Sat, Aug 1 from 9am-2pm
,,,,,,

8. Jack and Jules Children's Consignment Event

Thu July 30 from 10am - 8pm
Fri July 31 from 10am - 8pm
Sat Aug 1 from 10am - 4pm Half price sale
,,,

9. KidsTown Children's Consignment

Thu, July 30 from 10am-7pm
Fri, July 31 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Aug 1 from 9am-4pm* 1/2 price sale
,,,,

10. Polka-Tots To Teens

Thu, July 30 from 9am - 7pm
Fri, July 31 from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Aug 1 from 9am - 4pm
Johnson City, TN 37615
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

11. Hooked On Consignment

August 8-15
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Click here for full sale details...
,,

12. Lollitots Consignment

Sat. Aug 8 from 10am-5pm
Sun. Aug 9 from 11am-5pm
Mon. Aug 10 from 9am-5pm
Tue. Aug 11 from 9am-5pm
Wed. Augt 12 from 9am-5pm  
Thu.Aug 13 from 9am-5pm 25% OFF
Fri.Aug 14 from 9am-5pm 50% OFF
Sat. Aug 15 from 8am-2pm 50% OFF
,,,,

13. Camp Ta-Pa-Win-Go Kids & Teen Consignment Sale

August 13-15 from 9am to 6pm Daily

14. Consign & Co. Children's Consignment Sale

Wed Aug 12  from 10am-7pm
Thu Aug 13 from 10am-7 pm
Fri Aug 14  from 8am-4pm Half price day
Murfreesboro, TN 37127
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

15. Encores and More Consignment Franklin

Sat, Aug 15 from 1pm-6pm
Sun, Aug 16 from Noon-6pm
Mon-Wed, Aug 17-19 from 10am-7pm
Thu Aug 20 from 10am-7pm 25% off day
Fri Aug 21 from 10am-7pm 50% off day
Sat Aug 22 from 9am-1pm 50% off day
,,,,,,

16. Encores Consignment Murfreesboro

Sat, Aug 15 from 10am - 6pm
Sun, Aug 16 from NOON-6pm
Mon, Aug 17 from 10am-6pm
Tue, Aug 18 from 10am-6pm
Wed, Aug 19 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Aug 20 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Aug 21 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Aug 22 from 9am-1pm
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

17. Nothin But Kids

Wed Aug 12 from 9am-7pm
Thu Aug 13 from 9am-7pm
Fri Aug 14 from 9am -7pm
Sat Aug 15 from 9am-2pm
,,,

18. Sweet Wee Peets

Sat, Aug 15 from 10am - 6pm
Sun, Aug 16 from 12pm - 6pm
Mon, Aug 17 from 10am - 6pm
Tue, Aug 18 from 10am - 6pm
Wed, Aug 19 from 10am - 6pm
Thu, Aug 20 from 10am - 6pm
Fri, Aug 21 from 10am - 4pm
Sat Aug 22 from 10am - 4pm 50% OFF most items
Chattanooga, TN 37411
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

19. West End Church Sale

Fri, Aug 14 from 8am-4pm
Sat, Aug 15 from 8am-noon Many items half price
,,,

20. Dixie Lee Baptist Church Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 21 from 8am-1pm
Sat, Aug 22 from 8am-1pm
Lenoir City, TN 37772
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

21. Emmanuel Children's Clothing Exchange

Tue Aug 18 from 5pm-7pm
Wed Aug 19 from 10am-3pm
Thu Aug 20 from 5pm-7pm
Fri Aug 21 from 5pm-7pm Half price sale
Sat Aug 22 from 9am-11am Half price sale
,,,

22. Five Little Monkeys

Thu Aug 20 from 8am-6pm
Fri Aug 21 from 8am-6pm
Sat Aug 22 from 7am-12noon
,,,,,

23. Germantown United Methodist Women's Children's Clothing Boutique

Fri, Aug 21 from 8am-6pm
Sat, Aug 22 from 8am-12pm Half price sale
Germantown, TN 38138
Click here for full sale details...
,

24. Highland Children's Clothing Sale

Fri Aug 21 from 9am-8pm
Sat Aug 22 from 9am-1pm Half price sale
,,,

25. Little Sprouts Sale - Franklin

Thu, Aug 27 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Aug 28 from 9am-4pm
Sat, Aug 29 from 8-12 1/2 price day
,,,,

26. Multiple Blessings Consignment Sale (Parents of Multiples Club)

Sat, August 29 at 8am
Closed 11:30-12noon
Half price sale 12pm - 2pm
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

27. Otter Creek Consignment Sale

Fri Aug 28 from 8am-6pm

Sat Aug 29 from 8am-2pm 1/2 price sale
,,,,

28. Reruns Are Fun Franklin

Wed Aug 26 from 9am-9pm
Thu Aug 27 from 9am-3pm
Thu Aug 27 from  5pm-9pm Half price sale
Fri Aug 28 from 9am-1pm Half price sale

,,,,,

29. Jack and Jill Kids Sale - TN

Sun, Sept. 6 from 12-5pm
Mon. Sept. 7 from 10am-4pm
Tue, Sept. 8 through
Fri. Sept. 11 from 10am-7pm
Sat. Sept. 12 from 10am-4pm
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

30. Sweet Seconds

Sat Sept 5 from 10am - 6pm
Sun Sept 6 from 12pm - 6pm
Mon Sept 7 from 10am - 6pm
Tue Sept 8 from 10am - 6pm
 Wed Sept 9 from 10am - 6pm
Thu Sept 10 from 10am - 6pm
Fri Sept 11 from 10am - 4pm
Sat Sept 12 from 10am - 6pm Half Price most items
Sun Sept 13 from 12pm - 6pm Half Price most items
Mon Sept 14 from 10am - 6pm Half Price most items
Tue Sept 15 from 10am - 6pm Half Price most items
Wed Sept 16 from 10am - 6pm Half Price most items
Thu Sept 17 from 10am - 6pm Half Price most items
Fri Sept 18 from 10am - 4pm Half Price most items
Sat Sept 19 from 10am - 4pm 75% OFF most items
Chattanooga, TN 37411
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

31. Andrew and Abby's Closet Children's Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept. 10 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Sept. 11 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Sept. 12 from 9am-12pm
1pm-5pm Half price sale
,,,,

32. First Baptist Church of Lenoir City Childrens Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 10 from 9am-4 pm
Sat, Sept 11 from 9am-1 pm
Lenoir City, TN 37772
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

33. First Baptist Concord Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 11 from 9am - 5pm
Sat, Sept 12 from 9am - 1pm
,,,

34. Rhea Lana's of Chattanooga

Sun, Sept 13 from 11am-6pm
Mon, Sept 14 from 10am-8pm
Tue, Sept 15 from 10am-8pm
Wed, Sept 16 from 10am-8pm
Thu, Sept 17 from 10am - 3pm
Fri, Sept 18 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 10am - 4pm
Chattanooga, TN 37405
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

35. Donelson Christian Academy

Wed, Sept. 16 from 8am-4pm
Thu, Sept. 17 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Sept. 18 from 8am-7pm Half price day
,,,,,,

36. Precious Angels Children's Consignment Sale

Wed Sept 16 from 10am-7pm

Thu Sept 17 from 10am-7pm

Fri Sept 18 from 10am-7pm

Sat Sept 19 from 8am-2pm Half price sale

Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

37. Encores Consignment East

Sat, Sept 26 from 10am - 6pm
Sun, Sept 27 from 12pm - 5pm
Mon, Sept 28 from 10am - 6pm
Tue, Sept 29 from 10am - 6pm
Wed, Sept 30 from 10am - 6pm
Thu, Oct 1 from 10am - 6pm 25% off
Fri, Oct 2 from 10am - 6pm 50% off
Sat, Oct 3 from 8am - 12pm 50% off
,,,,

38. Floods of Duds Consignment Sale

Wed, Sept 23 from 9am-7pm
Thu, Sept 24 from 9am-5pm
Fri, Sept 25 from 9am-7pm 50% off select items
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

39. MJCA Booster Club Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept 24 from 8:30am – 6pm
Fri, Sept 25 from 8:30am – 8pm
Sat, Sept 26 from 7:30am -4pm Many items 50% off
,,

40. Trading Threads Kids Consignment Sale

Fri Sept. 25 from 8am-6pm
Sat, Sept. 26 from 9am-4pm
Half price sale 12noon-4pm

,,,

41. Wiggles & Giggles - Hendersonville

February 4 - 6
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Click here for full sale details...

42. Monkey Business Sale Franklin

February 13 - 14
,,

43. Friendship Christian School Topsiders

February 18 - 21
,,,,

44. Southern Belle's Closet

Thu, Feb 19 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Feb 20 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Feb 21 from 10am-8pm
Sun, Feb 22 from 10am-2pm
,,,,

45. Brenthaven Consignment Sale

February 26 - 28
,

46. Brentwood UMC Consignment Sale

February 27 - 28

47. Jiminy Cricketts Consignment Sale

Tue Feb. 24 from 8am-5pm
Wed Feb 25 from 8am-6pm
Thu Feb  26 from 8am-7pm
1/2 price days
Fri Feb 27 from 8am-5pm
Sat Feb 28 from 8am-3pm
Old Hickory, TN 37138
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

48. Little Lambs and Ivy Consignment Sale

Wed, Feb 25 from 7am-6pm
Thurs, Feb 26 from 7am-8pm
Fri, Feb 27 from 7am-6pm
Sat, Feb 28 from 7am-noon
Clarksville, TN 37043
Click here for full sale details...
,,

49. Lollipop Kids Children's Consignment Event

Thu, Feb 26 8:30pm night owl $5
Fri, Feb 27 from 8am-8pm
Sat, Feb 28 from 8am-5pm
Sun, Mar 1 from 1pm-4pm Half price sale
,,,,

50. Oak Hill School Consignment Sale

Thu, Feb 26 from 2pm - 6:30pm
Fri, Feb 27  from 8:30am - 4:30pm
Sat, Feb 28  from 8am - noon Half Price Sale
,,,,

51. Rhea Lana's of Germantown-Collierville

Sat, Feb 28 from 10am-8pm
Sun, Mar 1 from 1pm-5pm
Mon, Mar 2 from 10am-2pm
1/2 Price Days:
Tue, Mar 3 from 10am-6pm
Wed, Mar 4 from 10am-6pm
Collierville, TN 38017
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,,

52. Thrifty Chicks Consignment Sale

Mon, Feb 23 - Sat Feb 28 from 11am-7pm
Sun Mar 1 Closed
Mon Mar 2 - Fri Mar 6 from 11am-7pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 11am-7pm 50% off most items
Sun, Mar 8 - Closed
Mon, Mar 9 -Fri Mar 13 from 11am-7pm 50% off most items
Sat, Mar 14 from 10am-5pm 75% off most items
East Ridge, TN 37412
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

53. Tummy to Teen

Thu, Feb 26 from 10am - 7pm
Fri, Feb 27 from 9am - 2pm
Fri, Feb 27 from 5pm - 7pm Half price sale
,,,,,,

54. Tutu's and Bow Tie's

Fri Feb 27 from 9am-7pm
Sat Feb 28 from 9am-7pm
Sun Mar 1 from 12pm-5pm 1/2 Price Day
Springfield, TN 37172
Click here for full sale details...
,,

55. Central Baptist Bearden

Fri, Mar 6 from 9am-7pm
Sat Mar 7 from 9am-2pm Half price sale
,,,

56. Children's Treasure

Fri, Mar 6 from 8am-7pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 8am-5pm starts 1/2 sale
Sun, Mar 8 from 1pm-5pm
Mon, Mar 9 from 8am-6pm
Tue, Mar 10 from 8am-5pm
3pm-5pm add'l 20% sale
,,,,

57. Heart for Missions

March 5 -7
Goodlettsville, TN 37188
Click here for full sale details...

58. Kidbargains Consignment Sale

March 5 - 7
,,,,,

59. Northside Church of Christ Children's Consignment Sale

March 5 - 7
,,,

60. Sweet Peas Children's Consignment Sale

Wed, Mar 4 from 8am-8pm
Thu, Mar 5 from 8am-8pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 8am-8pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 9am-3pm Half price Day
Crossville, TN 38555
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

61. The Grove Children's Consignment Sale

Fri Mar 6 from 9am-7pm
Sat Mar 7 from 9am-2pm
,,,,

62. The Picky Chick Consignment

Thu, Mar 5 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 9am-3pm

,,,

63. Duck Duck Goose - Tricities

Wed, Mar 11 from 10am-8pm
Thu, Mar 12 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Mar 13 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Mar 14 from 10am-8pm
Johnson City, TN 37604
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

64. Grace's Closet Consignment Sale

Fri, Mar 13 from 8am-7pm
Sat, Mar 14 from 7am-12pm Select items 50% off
White House, TN 37188
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

65. Just Between Friends - Chattanooga

March 15 - 21
East Ridge, TN 37412
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

66. PBJs Children's Consignment Sale

Mar 10 at 1pm
Mar 11-14 from 10am-8pm
,,,,,

67. Posh Piggies Consignment

Tue, Mar 10 from 12pm - 7pm
Wed, Mar 11 from 12pm-4pm
Thu, Mar 12 from 12pm - 7pm
Fri, Mar 13 from 12pm - 7pm 25% off day
Sat, Mar 14 from 10am-3pm 50% off day
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

68. Raz'n Kids

Thu Mar 11 from 4:30pm-7pm
Fri Mar 12 from 8pm-8pm
Sat Mar 13 from 8pm-8pm
Manchester, TN 37355
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

69. WeeBritches Kids Consignment Sale Union City

Fri Mar 13 from 10am - 6pm
Sat Mar 14 from 8am - 5pm.
Union City, TN 38261
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

70. HUM School for Little People Consignment Sale

Thu Mar 19 from 5pm-8pm
Fri Mar 20 from 9am-6pm
Sat Mar 21 from 9am-1pm Half price sale

,,,

71. Just Boys Consignment Sale

Sun Mar 22 
Mon Mar 23 1/2 price sale
,,

72. Lil' Hoots Consignment Sale

Thu Mar 19 from 8:30am-5:30pm
Fri Mar 20 from 8:30am-5:30pm
Sat Mar 21 from 8:30am- 5:30pm
Sun Mar 22 from 8:30am-11:30am
Sweetwater, TN 37874
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

73. Looking Glass Children's Consignment Sale Nashville

Wed, Mar 18 from  9am-8pm
Thu, Mar 19 from 10am-5pm
Fri, Mar 20 from 10am-3pm
Sat, Mar 21 from 9am-2pm
,,,

74. Marketplace Consignment Sale

Sat, Mar 21 from 10am - 6pm
Mon, Mar 23 - Fri, Mar -27 from 10am - 6pm
Sat, Mar 28 from 10am - 4pm
Clearance Sale Mar 27 & 28
,,

75. Bookwalter United Methodist Church Children's Consignment Sale

Fri Mar 27  from 8am - 6pm
Sat Mar 28 from  8am - 3pm
,,,

76. Concord United Methodist Church Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Mar 27 from 5pm-8pm
Sat, Mar 28 from 9am-2pm

,,,

77. Over the Rainbow Consignment

Tue, Mar 24 from 7am - 8pm
Wed Mar 25 from 7am - 4pm
Thu Mar 26 from 7am - 8pm
Fri Mar 27 from 7am - 3pm 50% off sale
Fri Mar 27 from 4pm - 8pm 75% off sale
,,,,,,

78. StateMint Consignment

Thu, Mar 26 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Mar 27 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Mar 28 from 9am-3pm
,

79. Time & Again Consignments

Fri Mar 27 from 8am-7pm
Sat Mar 28 from 8am-2pm Select items 50% off
Cross Plains, TN 37049
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

80. Frogs & Fairies

Fri Apr 3 from 8am-5pm
Sat Apr 4 from 8am-3pm
,,,

81. Posh Patch Consignment Sale

Wed, Apr 1 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Apr 2 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Apr 3 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Apr 4 from 10am-6pm
Sun, Apr 5  Closed Easter
Mon, Apr 6 from 10am-6pm
Tue, Apr 7 from 10am-6pm
Wed, Apr 8 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Apr 9 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Apr 10 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Apr 11 from 8am-4pm Half Price Day
Cookeville, TN 38501
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

82. Puddle Jumpers Consignment

Thu, Apr 2 from 9am-6pm
Fri, Apr 3 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Apr 4 from 9am-3pm Half price sale
Elizabethton, TN 37643
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

83. First Baptist Church of Maryville Children's Ministry's Consignment Sale

April 10 - 11
,,

84. JCS-A Family Affair

Sat Apr 11 from 8am-3pm
Sun Apr 12 from 1pm-4pm Half price sale
Mon Apr 13 from 9am-4pm Dollar Day
,,,,,,

85. All About Kids Consignment

Sat Apr 18 from 10am-7pm
Sun. Apr 19 from 12pm-7pm
Mon Apr 20 thru Fri Apr 24 from 10am-7pm
Sat Apr 25 from 8am-4pm Many items half off

Chattanooga, TN 37415
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

86. Little Dreamers

April 14 - 18
,,,,

87. Sweet Repeats Talbott

Wed, Apr 15 from 9am-8pm
Thu, Apr 16 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Apr 17 from 9am-4 pm
Sat, Apr 18 from 9am-2pm
,,,,,,

88. Tots 2 Teens

Thu, Apr 23 from 10am - 6pm
Fri, Apr 24 from 10am - 6pm
Sat, Apr 25 from 9am - noon Half price day

Nolensville, TN 37135
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

89. Sugar Babies Children's Consignment Sale

April 27 - May 2
Mufreesboro, TN 37129
Click here for full sale details...

90. All About Grownups Consignment

Sat May 9 from 9am-6pm
Sun May 10 from 12pm-6pm
Mon May 11 thru Thursday May 14 from 10am-6pm
Fri. May 15 from 10am-7pm Half off day
Sat. May 16 from 9am-6pm 60% off day
Sun May 17 from 12pm-6pm 60% off day
Chattanooga, TN 37415
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

91. Wee Hip-Squeaks

Fri, May 29 from 1-5pm
Sat, May 30 from 8am - 1pm
,,,,,

92. Southern Bell Kids Consignment Sale

Wed. June 24 from 10am - 3pm
Thu June 25 from 10am - 7pm
Fri, June 26 from 10am - 5pm
Sat, June 27 from 9am - 1pm Half price day
,,,

93. Adopt to Consign

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

94. All God's Children Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

95. All Grown Up

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

96. Ashley Lauren's Closet

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

97. Baby Pats

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

98. Baby Pats Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,

99. Beech Babes Consignment

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Hendersonville, TN 37075
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

100. Before It Starts Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,