Tennessee Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Nashville, Knoxville, Clarksville, Franklin, Memphis, and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

Featured Sales

 

1. Brenthaven Consignment Sale

Thu, Aug 21 from 12pm-8pm
Fri, Aug 22 from 8am-6pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 8am-12pm - Half Price Day
,

2. Dixie Lee Baptist Church Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 22 from 8am - 1pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 8am - 1pm
Lenoir City, TN 37772
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

3. Five Little Monkeys

Thu, Aug 21 from 8am-6pm
Fri, Aug 22 from 8am-6pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 8am-1pm
,,,,,

4. Just Boys Consignment Sale

Sun, Aug 24 from 3-6pm
Mon, Aug 25 from 12-6pm 1/2 off day
,,

5. Little Sprouts Sale - Franklin

Thu Aug 21 from 9am-7pm
Fri Aug 22 from 9am-4pm
Sat Aug 23 from 8am-12pm Many Items 1/2 Price
,,,,

6. Otter Creek Consignment Sale

Aug 22-23
,,,,

7. Polka-Tots To Teens

Fri Aug 22 from 9am-7pm
Sat Aug 23 from 9am-4pm
Johnson City, TN 37615
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

8. Posh Patch Consignment Sale

Wed, Aug 20 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Aug 21 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Aug 22 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 10am-6pm
Sun, Aug 24 from Closed
Mon, Aug 25 from 10am-6pm
Tue, Aug 26 from 10am-6pm
Wed, Aug 2 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Aug 28 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Aug 29 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Aug 30 from 8am-4pm  Half Price Day
Cookeville, TN 38501
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

9. Precious Angels Children's Consignment Sale

Wed, Aug 20 from 10am-7pm

Thu, Aug 21 from 10am-7pm

Fri, Aug 22 from 10am-7pm

Sat, Aug 23 from 8am-2pm

Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

10. Reruns Are Fun Franklin

Wed, Aug 20 from 9am - 9pm
Thu, Aug 21 from 9am - 3pm
HALF-PRICE SALE:
Thu, Aug 21 from 5pm - 9pm
Fri, Aug 22 from 9am - 1pm

,,,,

11. TriCities Upscale Affordable Consignment

August 21-23
,,,,

12. WOW Consignment Sale

Thu, Aug 21 from 8:30am - 7pm
Fri, Aug 22 from 8:30am - 6pm
Sat Aug 23 from 8:30am - noon
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

13. Duck Duck Goose - Tricities

Wed Aug 13-Sat Aug 16 from 10am-8pm daily
Johnson City, TN 37604
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

14. Looking Glass Children's Consignment Sale Nashville

Wed, Aug 27 from 9am-8pm
Thu, Aug 28 from 10am-5pm
Fri, Aug 29 from 10am-3pm
Sat, Aug 30 from 9am-2pm Half price day!
,,,

15. The Picky Chick Consignment

Thu, Aug 28 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Aug 29 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Aug 30 from 9am-3pm  Many items 1/2 off
,,,

16. All About Grownups Consignment

Sat Sept 6 from 10am-7pm
Sun Sept 7 from 12pm-7 pm
Mon- Fri Sept 8-12 from 10am-7pm
Sat Sept 13 from 8am-4pm Half price sale
Chattanooga, TN 37415
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

17. All About Kids Consignment

Sat Sept 6 from 10am-7pm
Sun Sept 7 from 12pm-7 pm
Mon- Fri Sept 8-12 from 10am-7pm
Sat Sept 13 from 8am-4pm Half price sale
Chattanooga, TN 37415
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

18. Andrew and Abby's Closet Children's Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept. 4 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Sept. 5 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Sept. 6 from 9am-12pm
        1pm-5pm 1/2 off sale
,,,,

19. Bookwalter United Methodist Church Children's Consignment Sale

Fri Sept 5 from 8am - 5pm
Sat Sept 6 from 8am -12pm
,,,

20. Children & Teen Consignment Sale

September 5 -6
Westmoreland, TN 37186
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

21. Children's Treasure

Fri., Sept 5 from 8am-7pm
Sat, Sept 6 from 8am-5pm
(starts 1/2 off sale)
Sun, Sept 7 from 1pm-5pm
Mon, Sept 8 from 8am-6pm
Tues, Sept 9 from 8am-1pm
3pm-5pm extra 20% off
,,,,

22. East Maryville Baptist Church Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 5 from 8am - 1pm
Fri, Sept 5 from 5pm - 8pm
Sat, Sept 6 from 8am - 1pm 1/2 Price Sale
,,,

23. Encores Consignment East

Sat, Sept 6 from 10am - 6pm
Sun, Sept 7 from 12pm - 5pm
Mon, Sept 8 from 10am - 6pm
Tue, Sept 9 from 10am - 6pm
Wed, Sept 10 from 10am - 6pm
Thu, Sept 11 from 10am - 6pm 25% off
Fri, Sept 12 from 10am - 6pm 50% off
Sat, Sept 13 from 10am - 6pm 50% off
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

24. HUM School for Little People Consignment Sale

Thu Sept 4 from 5:30-8:30pm
Fri Sept 5 from 9am-6pm
Sat Sept 6 from 9am-1pm 1/2 Price Sale
,,,

25. Jack and Jill Kids Sale - TN

Mon Sept 1 from 10am-4pm
Tue Sept 2 -Fri Sept 5 from 10am-7pm
Sat Sept 6 from10am-4pm Half Price Day
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

26. Marketplace Consignment Sale

Sat Sept 6 from 10am-6pm
Closed Sunday
Mon Sept 8-Sat Sept 13 from 10am-6pm
,,,

27. Rhea Lana's of Germantown-Collierville

Sat, Sept 6 from 10am-9pm
Sun, Sept 7 from 12pm-7pm
Mon, Sept 8 from 10am-2pm
Tue, Sept 9 from 10am-9pm Half Price Sale
Collierville, TN 38017
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,,

28. Sweet Seconds

 Sat, Sept 6 from 10am - 6pm
Sun, Sept 7 from 12pm - 6pm
Mon, Sept 8 from 10am - 6pm
Tue, Sept 9 from 10am - 6pm
Wed, Sept 10 from 10am - 6pm
Thu, Sept 11 from 10am - 6pm
Fri, Sept 12 from 10am - 4pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 10am - 6pm (half price)
Sun, Sept 14 from 12pm - 6pm (half price)
Mon, Sept 15 from 10am - 6pm (half price)
Tue, Sept 16 from 10am - 6pm (half price)
Wed, Sept 17 from 10am - 6pm (half price)
Thu, Sept 18 from 10am - 6pm (half price)
Fri, Sept 19 from 10am - 4pm (half price)
Sat, Sept 20 from 10am - 4pm (75% OFF)
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

29. Tots 2 Teens Nashville

Thu, Sept. 4 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Sept. 5 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Sept. 6 from 9am-2pm HALF PRICE ALL DAY
Nolensville, TN 37135
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

30. Ashley Lauren's Closet

Mon Sept 8-Fri Sept 12 from 9am-7pm
Sat Sept 13 from 8am-2pm
,,,

31. CAMOMC Children's Consignment Sale

Fri Sept 12 from 10am-7pm
Sat Sept 13 from 8am-2pm 1/2 price sale
East Ridge, TN 37412
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

32. Cokesbury Consignment

Fri Sept 12 from 6pm-9pm
Sat Sept 13 from 7:30am-10am
10:30am-12pm half price sale
,,,,

33. Everything For Kids Sale

Fri, Sept 12 from 9am - 9pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 8am - 1pm - Half Price Sale
,,,,,

34. Floods of Duds Consignment Sale

Sept 10-12
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

35. Kidbargains Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 12 from 7am-7pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 7am-2pm - Half Price Day
,,,,,

36. Little Lambs and Ivy Consignment Sale

September 10-13
Clarksville, TN 37043
Click here for full sale details...
,,

37. Little Piggies Children's Consignment

Tue, Sept 9
Wed, Sept 10
Thu, Sept 11
Fri, Sept 12
Sat, Sept 13
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

38. Murfreesboro Parents of Multiples Club

Sat Sept 13 from 8am - 2pm
Break from 11:30-12
1/2 price from 12-2
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

39. Over the Rainbow Consignment

Tue, Sept 9 from 7am-8pm
Wed, Sept 10 from 7am-4pm
Thu, Sept 11 from 7am-8pm
Fri, Sept 12 from 7am-3pm 50% off sale
Fri, Sept 12 from 4pm-8pm 75% off sale
,,,,,,

40. PBJs Children's Consignment Sale

Wed, Sept 10 - Sat, Sept 13 from 10am - 8pm
Sun, Sept 14 - Half Off Day 10am - 5pm
,,,,,

41. Temple Baptist Academy Children's Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept 11 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Sept 12 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 9am - noon  1/2 price sale
,,,,,

42. Tutu's and Bow Tie's

Fri Sept 12 from 9am-7pm
Sat Sept 13 from 9am-7pm
Sun Sept 14 from 2pm-5pm 50% Off Day
Springfield, TN 37172
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

43. WeeBritches Kids Consignment Sale Union City

Thu, Sept 11 from 6pm-9pm
Fri, Sept 12 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 8am-5pm
Union City, TN 38261
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

44. Brentwood UMC Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept. 19 from 10am - 5pm
Sat, Sept. 20 from 9am - 12pm (HALF PRICE DAY)

45. Concord United Methodist Church Children's Consignment Sale

Sat.,Sept. 20 from 8am-12pm
1/2 price sale 12:30pm--2pm
,,,

46. First Baptist Concord Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 19 from 9am - 5pm
Sat, Sept 20 from 9am - 1pm
,,,

47. JockSale Tennessee

September 24 - 28
East Ridge, TN 37411
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

48. Just Between Friends - Chattanooga

September 21 - 27
East Ridge, TN 37412
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

49. Lollipop Kids Children's Consignment Event

Fri Sept 19 from 8am-8pm
Sat Sept 20 from 8am-5pm
Sun Sept 21 from 1-4pm 1/2 price day
,,,,

50. StateMint Consignment

Thu Sept 18 from 10am-8pm
Fri Sept 19 from 10am-8pm
Sat Sept 20 from 9am-3pm
,

51. Sweet Repeats

Wed, Sept.17 from 9am-8pm.
Thu, Sept.18 from 9am-8pm.
Fri, Sept.19 from 9am-4pm.
Sat, Sept 20 from 9am-2pm
,,,,,,

52. First Baptist Church of Lenoir City Childrens Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 26 from 9am-4pm
Sat, Sept 27 from 9am-1pm
Lenoir City, TN 37772
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

53. Jackson Christian School "A Family Affair"

Sat Sept 27 from 8am-3pm
Sun Sept 28 from  1-4pm 1/2 Price Sale
Mon Sept 29 from 9am- 4pm Dollar Day
,,,,,,

54. Lil' Hoots Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept 25 from 9am-5:30pm
Fri, Sept 26 from 9am- 5:30pm
Sat, Sept 27 from 9am-5:30 pm
Sun, Sept 28 from 9am-1pm
Sweetwater, TN 37874
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

55. MJCA Booster Club Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept. 25 from 8:30am – 6pm
Fri, Sept. 26from  8:30am – 8pm
Sat, Sept. 27 from 7:30am -4pm 50% off day
,,

56. Mother's Cupboard Consignment

September 25 - 27
,,,,

57. Oak Hill School Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept 25 from 8:30am - 6pm
Fri, Sept 26 from 8:30am - 4:30pm
Sat, Sept 27 from 8am - 12pm Half price sale
,,,,,

58. Rhea Lana's of Greater Memphis

Sept 28 - Oct 4
,,,,

59. Trading Threads Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 26 from 8am-6pm
Sat, Sept 27 9am-11:30am
Sat, Sept 27 from 12-4pm - Many Items 1/2 Price
,,,

60. Watson Chapel MOPS (Mothers Of PreSchoolers)

Thu, Sept 25 from 8:30-5:30
Fri, Sept 26 from 8:30-5:30
Sat, Sept 27 from 8:30-5:30
Sun, Sept 28 from 9-1 1/2 price sale
Sweetwater, TN 37874
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

61. Adopt to Consign

Fri, Oct 3 from 8am - 3pm
Sat, Oct 4 from 8am - 2:30pm

,,,,,

62. Donelson Christian Academy

Wed, Oct 1 from 8am-4pm
Thu, Oct 2 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Oct 3 from 8am-7pm Half Price Day
,,,,,

63. Duck Duck Goose - Knoxville

October 1 - 4
,,

64. Haute ToTs Children's Consignment Sale

October 1 - 3
Clarksville, TN 37040
Click here for full sale details...
,,

65. Thrifty Chicks Consignment

October 3 -25
Closed Sundays
Chattanooga, TN 37412
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

66. Duck Duck Goose - Chattanooga

October 23-27
,,,,

67. NW Knoxville MOMS Club Annual Children's Consignment Sale

Sat July 12 from  8am-11:30am
12pm-2pm Half price sale

68. Southern Bell Kids Consignment Sale

Tue, July 8 Charity Sale, 7pm $3 donation
Wed, July 9 from 10am - 3pm
Thu, July 10 from 10am - 7pm
Fri, July 11 from 10am - 5pm
Sat, July 12 from 9am - 1pm Half price day
,,,

69. Encores and More North

Sat, July 19 from 1pm - 6pm
Sun July 20 from Noon - 6pm
Mon July 21 from 10am - 6pm
Tue July 22 from 10am - 6pm
Wed July 23 from 10am - 6pm
Thu July 24 from 10am - 6pm 25%off day
Fri July 25 from 10am - 6pm 50% off day
Sat July 26 from 9am - 1pm 50% off day
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

70. Friendship Christian School Topsiders

Wed, July 16 from 10am-8pm
Thu, July 17 from 10am-8pm
Fri, July 18 from 10am-8pm
Sat, July 19  8am-Noon 1/2 price sale
,,,,

71. It Used To Fit Children's Consignment Event

Thu July 17 from 10am-6pm
Fri, July 18 from 10am - 6pm
Sat, July 19 from 10am - 6pm 1/2 price
Sun, July 20 from 1pm-4pm 1/2 price
Greeneville, TN 37745
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

72. Encores Consignment Murfreesboro

Sat, July 26 from 10am - 6pm
Sun, July 27 from noon-6pm
Mon-Fri, July 28-Aug 1 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Aug 2 from 9am-1pm
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

73. Grace's Closet Consignment Sale

Fri, July 25 from 8am-7pm
Sat, July 26 from 7am-12pm 50% off on most items
White House, TN 37188
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

74. Jack and Jules Children's Consignment Event

Thu July 24 from10am-8pm
 Fri July 25 from 10am-8pm
Sat July 26 from 10am-4pm 1/2 price sale
,,,

75. Lollitots Consignment

Sat. July 26 from 11am-6pm
Sun. July 27 from 12-5pm
Mon. July 28 - Wed. July 30 from 10am-5pm
Thu. July 31 from 10am-3pm
Fri. Aug 1 from 9am-4pm 25% OFF Day
Sat. Aug 2 from 8am-4pm 50% OFF Day
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

76. Southpointe Consignment Sale

Thu July 24 from 11am-7pm
Fri July 25 from 11am-7pm
Sat July 26 from 8am-2pm Half price sale
Nolensville, TN 37135
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

77. The Kidz Klozet - Spring Hill

Wed, July 23 - Thu, July 24 from 9am-9pm
Fri, July 25 from 9am-6pm
Sat, July 26 (1/2 price sale) 8am-2pm
Sun, July 27 from 12:05pm - 12:30pm
Everything's $1- Donation Dart!
Spring Hill, TN 37174
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

78. Cute As A Button

Wed. July 30 from 10am-6pm Thu. July 31from 10am-6pm Fri. Aug. 1 from 10am-8pm Sat. Aug 2 from 8am-4pm 50% Off Day
,,,

79. Encores Consignment Clarksville

Sat, Aug 2 from11am-6pm
Sun, Aug 3 from 10am-6pm
Mon, Aug 4 from 10am-6pm
Tue, Aug 5 from 10am-6pm
Clarksville, TN 37040
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,,

80. Hey Diddle Diddle Children's Consignment Sale

Mon July 28 from 6pm-9pm
Tue July 29-Fri Aug 1 from 10am-6pm
Sat Aug 2 from 8am-2pm Half Price Sale
Shelbyville, TN 37160
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

81. Hooked On Consignment

Sat. August 2 New mom sale 8am
Sat Aug 2 from 9am-6pm
Sun Aug 3 from 1pm-6pm
Mon Aug 4 from 10am-6pm
Tue Aug 5 from 10am-6pm
Wed. Aug 6 from 10am-6pm
Thu. Aug 7 from 10am-6pm 25% off selected items
Fri Aug 8 from 10am-6pm 50% off selected items
Sat. Aug 9 from 9am-2pm 50% off selected items
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Click here for full sale details...
,,

82. KidsTown Children's Consignment

Thu, July 31 from 10am-7p
Fri, Aug 1 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Aug 2 from 9am-4pm *1/2 price sale
,,

83. Northside Church of Christ Children's Consignment Sale

Thu July 31 from 10am - 6pm
Fri Aug 1 from 10am -6pm
Sat Aug 2 from 8am- 12pm 50% off select items
,,,

84. Time & Again Consignments

Fri Aug 1 from 8am - 7pm
Sat Aug 2 from 8am - 12pm1/2 price day
Cross Plains, TN 37049
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

85. Hopscotch Child & Teen Consignment Event

Thu Aug 7 from 10am - 7pm
*MILITARY FAMILIES shop at 9am with ID

Fri Aug 8 from 9am-4pm

Sat Aug 9 from 9am-2pm*
MANY ITEMS HALF OFF!

,,,,,,

86. It's My Turn Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 8 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Aug 9 from 8am-12pm
,,

87. Brewer's Best Buddies Children's Consignment Sale

August 12-18

88. Consign & Co. Children's Consignment Sale

Thu Aug 14 from 7am - 7pm
Fri Aug 15 from 7am - 7pm
Sat Aug 16 from 7am-1pm
Murfreesboro, TN 37127
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

89. Encores and More Consignment Franklin

Sat, Aug 16 from 1pm - 7pm
Sun, Aug 17 from 12pm - 6pm
Mon-Wed, Aug 18-20 from 10am - 7pm
Thu, Aug 21 from 10am - 7pm 25% off day
Fri, Aug 22 from 10am - 7pm 50% off day
Sat, Aug 23 from 9am - 1pm 50% off day
,,,,

90. Heaven Cent Consignment

Fri, Aug 15 from 8am - 8pm
Sat, Aug 16 from 9am - 12pm Half price day
Thompson's Station, TN 37179
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

91. Rhea Lana's of Chattanooga

August 17 - 23
Chattanooga, TN 37405
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

92. Sweet Wee Peets

Sat, Aug 16 from 10am - 6pm
Sun, Aug 17 from 12pm - 6pm
Mon, Aug 18 from 10am - 6pm
Tue, Aug 19 from 10am - 6pm
Wed, Aug 20 from 10am - 6pm
Thu, Aug 21 from 10am - 6pm
Fri, Aug 22 from 10am - 4pm
Sat, Aug 23 from 10am - 4pm Half Price sale
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Click here for full sale details...
,,

93. West End Church Sale

Fri, Aug 15  from 8am-4pm
Sat, Aug 16 from 8am-noon*
* Many items half price on Sat
,,,

94. Wiggles & Giggles - Hendersonville

Aug 13-15
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Click here for full sale details...

95. All God's Children Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

96. All Grown Up

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,

97. Baby Pats

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

98. Baby Pats Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,

99. Beech Babes Consignment

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Hendersonville, TN 37075
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

100. Before It Starts Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,