Tennessee Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Nashville, Knoxville, Clarksville, Franklin, Memphis, and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

Featured Sales

 

1. Duck-Duck-Goose Children's Consignment Event Memphis

April 24 - 26 from 10am - 8pm
Closed Sunday
,,,,

2. Haute ToTs Children's Consignment Sale

April 9 - 11
Clarksville, TN 37040
Click here for full sale details...
,,

3. Duck Duck Goose - Chattanooga

April 24-28 from 10am - 8pm
Closed Sunday
,,,,

4. Little Dreamers

Wed Apr 23 from 10am-6pm
Thu Apr 24 from 9am-6pm
Fri  Apr 25 from 9am-5pm
Sat Apr 26 from 9am-12pm  Many items 50% off
,,,,

5. Temple Baptist Academy Children's Consignment Sale

Thu, Apr 24 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Apr 25 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Apr 26 from  9am-12pm Many items 1/2 off
,,,,,

6. Growing Like Weeds Semi Annual Consignment SALE

Thu May 1 from  Noon - 7pm
Fri May 2 from 10am- 7pm- 25% off sale at 4pm
Sat May 3 from 10am to 4pm 50% off sale
Clarksville, TN 37043
Click here for full sale details...

7. Practically Perfect Sale

Sat, May 3 from 12pm - 7pm
Sun, May 4 from 12pm - 7pm
Mon, May 5 from 10am - 7pm
Tue, May 6 from 10am - 5pm
Wed, May 7 from 10am - 7pm
Thu, May 8 from 10am - 7pm
Fri, May 9 from 10am - 5pm
Sat, My 10 from 10am - 4pm
Chattanooga, TN 37412
Click here for full sale details...
,,

8. All Grown Up

May 10 - 11
,,

9. Frogs & Fairies

Sat May 10 from 9am-4pm
,,,

10. Busy Birds Kid's Consignment Sale

Fri May 16 from 9am-7pm
Sat May 17 from 9am-5pm
Half off days:
Sat May 18 from 12pm-5pm
Sun May 19 from 9am-7pm
,,,,

11. Rags 2 Riches Consignment Estate and Yard Sale

May 24 - 27
,,,,

12. Southern Bell Kids Consignment Sale

2014 Dates
Tue, July 8 Charity Sale, 7pm $3 donation
Wed, July 9 from 10am - 3pm
Thu, July 10 from 10am - 7pm
Fri, July 11 from 10am - 5pm
Sat, July 12 from 9am - 1pm Half price day
,,,

13. It Used To Fit Children's Consignment Event

Thu July 17 from 10am-6pm
Fri, July 18 from 10am - 6pm
Sat, July 19 from 10am - 6pm 1/2 price
Sun, July 20 from 1pm-4pm 1/2 price
Greeneville, TN 37745
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

14. Jack and Jules Children's Consignment Event

Thu Jan 23 from10am-8pm
 Fri Jan 24 from 10am-8pm
Sat Jan 25 from 10am-4pm 1/2 price sale
,,,

15. Encores and More North

Sat, Feb 1 from 1pm - 6pm
Sun Feb. 2 from Noon - 6pm
Mon Feb. 3 from 10am - 6pm
Tue Feb. 4 from 10am - 6pm
Wed Feb. 5 from 10am - 6pm
Thu Feb. 6 from 10am - 6pm 25%off day
Fri Feb. 7 from 10am - 6pm 50% off day
Sat Feb. 8 from 9am - 1pm 50% off day
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

16. Heaven Cent Consignment

Fri Jan 31 from 8am-8pm
Sat Feb 1 (1/2 price sale) 9am-noon
Thompson's Station, TN 37179
Click here for full sale details...

17. It's My Turn Consignment Sale

Thu, Jan 30 from 9am – 5pm
Fri, Jan 3 from 9am – 5pm
Sat, Feb 1 from 8am -12pm select items 1/2 price
,

18. KidsTown Children's Consignment

Thu, Feb 6 from 10am - 7pm
Fri, Feb 7 from 10am -6pm
Sat, Feb 8 from 9am-4pm*1/2 price sale
,,

19. Lollitots Consignment

Sat, Feb 8 from 10am-6pm
Sun, Feb 9  from 12-6pm
Mon, Feb 10 from 10am-6pm
Tue, Feb 11 from 10am-6pm
Wed, Feb 12 from 10am-6pm
Thurs, Feb 13 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Feb 14 from 10am-4pm (25% OFF)
Sat, Feb 15 9:00-4:00 (50% OFF)
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

20. Brenthaven Consignment Sale

February 13 - 15
,

21. Children's Trove Sale

Wed, Feb 12 from 10am-9pm
Thu, Feb 13 from 10am-9pm
Fri, Feb 14 from 10am-9pm
Sat, Feb 15 from 10am-9pm
Old Hickory, TN 37138
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

22. Encores Consignment East

Wed, Feb 12 from 10am-6pm
Thur, Feb 13 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Feb 14 from 12pm-8pm
Sat, Feb 15 from 8am-2pm 50% off day
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

23. Jiminy Cricketts Consignment Sale

February 10 - 15
Old Hickory, TN 37138
Click here for full sale details...

24. Oak Hill School

Thu Feb 13 from 8:30am-6pm
Fri Feb 14 from 8:30am-4:30pm
Sat Feb 15 (1/2 price sale) 8am-noon

25. Save a Buc Consignment Sale

Wed, Feb 12 from 4-8pm ($5 donation)
Thurs, Feb 13 from 1-7pm
Fri, Feb 14 from 1-7pm
Sat, Feb 15 from 9-3pm (half price day)
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

26. Sweet Wee Peets

Sat, Feb 15 from 10am - 6pm
Sun, Feb 16 from 12pm - 6pm
Mon, Feb 17 from 10am - 6pm
Tue, Feb 18 from 10am - 6pm
Wed, Feb 19 from 10am - 6pm
Thu, Feb 20 from 10am - 6pm
Fri, Feb 21 from 10am - 4pm
SAT, FEB 22 from 10am - 4pm 50% OFF
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Click here for full sale details...
,,

27. Before It Starts Consignment Sale

Fri, Feb 21 from 9am-1pm
,

28. Between 2 Friends

Thu, Feb 20 from 10am -6pm
Fri, Feb 21 from 10am - 5pm
Sat Feb 22 from 9am-1pm 1/2 price sale
Fayetteville, TN 37334
Click here for full sale details...

29. CHILDREN'S CLOTHING EXCHANGE

Wed Feb 19 from 9am -8pm
Thu Feb 20 from 9am-8pm
Fri Feb 21 from 9am - 8pm
Sat Feb 22 from 9am - 12pm
HALF PRICE SALE
Sat Feb 22 from 1pm - 6pm
Sun Feb 23 from 1pm - 5pm

30. Friendship Christian School Topsiders

Feb 19 - 21
,,,,

31. Little Sprouts Sale - Franklin

Thu, Feb. 20 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Feb. 21 from 9am-4pm
Sat, Feb. 22 from 8am-12pm 1/2 Price Day

,,,,

32. Little Sprouts Sale - Nashville

Thu, Feb. 20 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Feb. 21 from 9am-4pm
Sat, Feb. 22 from 8am-12pm 1/2 Price Day:
,,,

33. Lollipop Kids Children's Consignment Event

Thu, Feb 20 at 8pm $5
Fri, Feb 21 from 8am-8pm
Sat, Feb 22 from 8am-5pm
Sun, Feb 23 from 1-4pm 1/2  Price Sale
,,,,

34. Rhea Lana's of Chattanooga

Feb 23 to Mar 1, 2014
Chattanooga, TN 37405
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

35. The Kidz Klozet - Spring Hill

Wed  Feb 19-Thu Feb 20 from 9am-9pm
Fri  Feb 21 from 9am-6pm
Sat Feb 22 (1/2 price sale) 8am-2pm
Spring Hill, TN 37174
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

36. Andrew and Abby's Closet Children's Consignment Sale

Thu, Feb 27 from 9am-6pm
Fri, Feb 28 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Mar 1 from 9am-12pm,
 *1pm-5pm (*1/2 off)
,,,,

37. Children's Treasure

Fri, Feb 27 from 8am-6pm
Sat, Mar 1 from 8am-5pm (starts 1/2 off)
Sun, Mar 2 from 1pm-5pm
Mon, Mar 3 from 8am-6pm
Tues, Mar 4 from 8am-1pm
Tues, Mar 4 from 3pm-5pm (add'l 20% off)
,,,,

38. Cute As A Button

Wed, Feb 26 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Feb 27 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Feb 28 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Mar 1 from 8am-4pm
,,,

39. Encores and More Consignment Franklin

Sat, Mar 1 from 1pm-6pm
Sun, Mar 2 fom Noon - 6pm
Mon-Wed, Mar 3-5 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Mar 6 from 10am-6pm 25% off day
Fri, Mar 7 from 10am-6pm 50% off day
Sat, Mar 8 from 9am-1pm 50% off day
,,,,

40. Encores Consignment Clarksville

Mon, Feb 24 from 9am - 7pm
Tue, Feb 25 from 9am - 7pm
Wed, Feb 26 from 9am - 7pm
Thu, Feb 27 from 9am - 7pm
Fri, Feb 28 from 9am - 7pm 25% off
Sat, Mar 1 from 8am - 8pm 50% off
Military Discount Days:
Thu. Feb 27 25% off
Fri. Feb. 28 50% off *

Clarksville, TN 37040
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,,

41. Encores Consignment Murfreesboro

March 1-8
50% OFF DISCOUNT DAYS:
Fri, Mar 7 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Mar 8 from 9am-1pm
Dollar Dash:
Sun Mar 9 from 3:30-5pm
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

42. Hey Diddle Diddle Children's Consignment Sale

Mon Feb 24 - Fri Feb 28 from 10am – 6pm
Sat Mar 1 from 8am - 2pm Half price sale
Shelbyville, TN 37160
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

43. Jelly Beans Ladies and Childrens Consignment Sale

Sat Mar 1 from 8-5pm
Sun Mar 2 from 1-5pm
Mon Mar 3 from 5-8pm
Tue Mar 4 from 5-8pm
Wed Mar 5 from 5-8pm
Thu Mar 6 from 5-8pm
Fri Mar 7 from 5-8pm
Sat Mar 8 from 8-12pm 1/2 price sale
,,,,

44. M & M's Children's Consignment Sale

Thu Feb 27 from 7pm-9pm
Fri Feb 28 from 10am-7pm
Sat Mar 1 from 8am-12pm 1/2 price sale
College Grove, TN 37046
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

45. Monkey Business Sale Franklin

Feb 28 - Mar 1
,,

46. Reruns Are Fun Franklin

Tue, Feb 25 from 9am - 9pm
Wed, Feb 26 from 9am - 9pm
Thu, Feb 27 from 9am - 3pm
HALF-PRICE SALE:
Thu, Feb 27 from 5pm - 9pm
Fri, Feb 28 from 9am - 1pm

,,,,

47. Southern Belle's Closet

Fri Feb. 28 from 10am-8pm
Sat Mar 1 from 10am-8pm
Sun Mar 2 from 1am0-2pm
,,,,

48. Sugar and Snails Children's Consignment Sale

Thu Feb 27 from 9am-7pm
Fri Feb 28 from 9am-7pm
Sat Mar 1 from 9am-1pm Many items 1/2 off
,,,

49. Sycamore View Children's Clothing Sale

Fri Feb 28 from 8am-7pm
Sat Mar 1 from 8am-noon 1/2 price sale
,

50. Trading Threads Kids Consignment Sale

Fri Feb 28 from 8am-6pm
Sat Mar 1 from 9am-11:30am
Sun Mar 1 from noon-4pm 1/2 Price sale
,,,

51. Wiggles & Giggles - Hendersonville

Wed Feb 26 from 7pm-8:30pm $5 Adm 
Thu Feb 27 from 9am-7pm
Fri Feb 28 from 9am-6pm
Sat Mar 1 (1/2 price sale) 8am-noon
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Click here for full sale details...

52. Baby Pats

Thu Mar 6 from 3-8pm
Fri Mar 7 from 8am-6pm
Sat  Mar 8 from 8am-2pm
,,,

53. Brentwood YMCA Kids Sale

Thu Mar 6 from 6pm-9pm
Fri Mar 7 from 8am-8pm
Sat Mar 8 from 8am-noon 1/2 price sale
,,

54. Cokesbury Consignment

Fri Mar 7 from 6pm-9pm
Sat Mar 8 from 8am-12pm
Half price sale 1pm-3pm
,,,,

55. First steps second chance sale

Thu, Mar 6 from 6pm - 8pm
Fri, Mar 7 from 8am - 6pm
Sat, Mar 8 from 8am - 12pm Half price sale
,,,

56. Heart for Missions

March 6 - 8
Goodlettsville, TN 37188
Click here for full sale details...

57. Hopscotch Child & Teen Consignment Event

Thu Mar 6 from 10am - 7pm
*MILITARY FAMILIES shop at 9am with ID

Fri Mar from 9am-4pm

Sat Mar 8 from 9am-2pm*
MANY ITEMS HALF OFF!

,,,,,,

58. HUM School for Little People Consignment Sale

Thu Mar 6 from 5:30-8:30pm
Fri Mar 7 from 9am-6pm
Sat Mar 8 from 9am-1pm 1/2 Price Sale

59. Kidbargains Consignment Sale

Fri Mar 7 from 7am-7pm
Sat Mar 8 (1/2 price sale) 7am-2pm
,,,,,

60. Looking Glass Children's Consignment Sale Nashville

Wed, Mar 5 from 9am-8pm
Thu, Mar 6 from 10am-5pm
Fri, Mar 7 from 10am-3pm
Sat, Mar 8 from 9am-2pm-Half price day!
,,,

61. MJCA Booster Club Consignment Sale

Wed, Mar 5 from 8:30am-6pm
Thu, Mar 6 from 7:30am-8pm
Fri, Mar 7 from 7:30am-6pm *
* marked items 50% off
,,

62. Mother's Cupboard Consignment

Thu, Mar 6 from 10am - 6pm
Fri, Mar 7 from 10am - 6pm
Sat, Mar 8 from 9am - 12pm (1/2 price day)
,,,,

63. Northside Church of Christ Children's Consignment Sale

Thu Mar 6 from 10am-6pm
Fri Mar 7 from 10am-6pm
Sat Mar 8 from 8am-noon 1/2 price sale
,,

64. Otter Creek Consignment Sale

March 7 - 8
,,,,

65. Pass It On Children's Consignment Sale

March 5 - 8
Cookeville, TN 38506
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

66. Sugar Babies Children's Consignment Sale

March 5 - 8

67. Sweet Seconds

Sat, Mar 8 from 10am - 6pm
Sun, Mar 9 from 12pm - 6pm
Mon, Mar 10 - Thu Mar 13 from 10am - 6pm
Fri, Mar 14 from 10am - 4pm
Sat, Mar 15 from 10am - 6pm 50% OFF
Sun, Mar 16 12pm - 6pm 50% OFF
Mon, Mar 17 - Thu Mar 20 from 10am - 6pm 50% OFF
Fri, Mar 21 from 10am - 4pm 50% OFF
SAT, MAR 22 from 10am - 4pm 75% OFF
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

68. The Picky Chick Consignment

Thu, Mar 6 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Mar 7 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Mar 8 from 9am-3pm 1/2 OFF many items
,,

69. Three Wishes Consignment Sale

March 7 - 8
Spring HIll, TN 37174
Click here for full sale details...

70. West End Church Sale

Fri, Mar  from 8am-4pm
Sat, Mar 8 from 8am-noon*
* Many items half price on Sat
,,,

71. Belle Aire Baptist Consignment Sale

Fri Mar 14 from 9am-6pm
Sat Mar 15 from 8am-12pm 1/2 off price all remaining
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Click here for full sale details...

72. Brentwood UMC Consignment Sale

March 14 - 15

73. CAMOMC Children's Consignment Sale

March 14 - 15
East Ridge, TN 37412
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

74. Duck Duck Goose - Tricities

Wed, Mar 12 from 10am-8pm
Thu, Mar 13 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Mar 14 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Mar 15 from 10am-8pm (1/2 price day)
Johnson City, TN 37604
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

75. Five Little Monkeys

Thu, Mar 13, from 8am-6pm
Fri, Mar 14 from 8am-6pm
Sat, Mar 15 from 8am-1pm 1/2 price day
,,,,,

76. Floods of Duds Consignment Sale

Wed Mar 12 from 9am-70pm
Thu Mar 13 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Mar 14 from 9am-2pm 50% Discount Day
Sat, Mar 15 from 8am-11am 50% Discount Day
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

77. Just Between Friends - Chattanooga

Sun Mar 16 from noon-7pm
Mon Mar 17  from 10am-7pm
Tue Mar 18 from 10am-5pm
Wed Mar 19- Thu Mar 20 from 10am-7pm
Fri Mar 21 from 10am-5pm
Sat Mar 22 (1/2 price sale) 10am-4pm
East Ridge, TN 37412
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

78. Kids R Us

Tue Mar 11-Thu Mar 13 from 10am-6pm
Fri Mar 14 from 7:30am-5pm Half price sale
Livingston, TN 38570
Click here for full sale details...

79. Little Lambs and Ivy Consignment Sale

Wed, Mar 12 from 7am-6pm
Thu, Mar 13 from 7am-6pm 25% off sale
Fri, Mar 14 from 7am-6pm 50% off sale
Sat, Mar 15 from 7am-noon 50% off sale
Clarksville, TN 37043
Click here for full sale details...
,,

80. Little Piggies Children's Consignment

Tue, Mar 11 from 3pm–7pm
Wed, Mar 12 from 9am–1pm
Thu, Mar 13 from 9am–1pm & 3pm–7pm
Fri, Mar 14 from 9am-1pm & 3pm–7pm 25% off day
Sat, Mar 15 from 10am–3pm 50% off day
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

81. Marketplace Consignment Sale

Sat Mar 15 from 10am-6pm
March 16 CLOSED
Mon Mar 17 from 10am-8pm
Tue Mar 18- Thur Mar 20 from 10am-6pm
Fri Mar 21 from 10am-6pm 1/2 price sale
Sat Mar 22 from 10am-2pm 1/2 price sale
,,,

82. Polka-Tots To Teens

Fri Mar 14 from 9am to 7pm
Sat Mar 15 from 9am to 4pm Half price day
Johnson City, TN 37615
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

83. Time & Again Consignments

Fri Mar 14 from 9am - 8pm
Sat  Mar 15 from 8am - 12pm
Cross Plains, TN 37049
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

84. Tutu's and Bow Tie's

March 13 - 16
Springfield, TN 37172
Click here for full sale details...
,

85. WeeBritches Kids Consignment Sale Union City

Fri, Mar 14 from 10am-7pm
Sat., Mar 15 from 8am - 5pm 1/2 price day
Union City, TN 38261
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

86. Encores Consignment Columbia

March 21 - 25
,,,,,,,

87. First Baptist Church of Lenoir City Childrens Consignment Sale

Fri, Mar 21 from 9am-4pm
Sat, Mar 22 from 9am-1pm
Lenoir City, TN 37772
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

88. Germantown United Methodist Women's Children's Clothing Boutique

March 21 - 22
Germantown, TN 38138
Click here for full sale details...

89. Grace's Closet Consignment Sale

March 21
White House, TN 37188
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

90. JockSale

March 19 - 23
East Ridge, TN 37412
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

91. Little Lambs Consignment Sale

March 20 - 22
Mt Pleasant, TN 38474
Click here for full sale details...

92. PBJs Children's Consignment Sale

March 19 - 22
,,,,

93. Precious Angels Children's Consignment Sale

Wed, Mar 19 from 10am-7pm

Thu, Mar 20 from 10am-7pm

Fri, Mar 21 from 10am-7pm

Sat, Mar 22 from 8am-2pm

Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

94. Sweet Peas Children's Consignment Sale

Wed, Mar 19 from 8am-8pm
Thu, Mar 20 from 8am-8pm
Fri, Mar 21 from 8am-8pm
Sat, Mar 22 from 9am-3pm Half Price Day
Crossville, TN 38555
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

95. Tots 2 Teens Nashville

Thu Mar 20 from 9am-7pm
Fri Mar 21 from 9am-7pm
Sat Mar 22 from 9am-2pm Half-Price Day
Nolensville, TN 37135
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

96. TriCities Upscale Affordable Consignment (formerly Twice Upon A Child)

March 20 -22
,,,

97. Concord United Methodist Church Children's Consignment Sale

Sat March 29
,,,

98. Dixie Lee Baptist Church Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Mar 28 from 8am - 1pm
Sat, Mar 29 from 8am - 1pm
Lenoir City, TN 37772
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

99. Highland Children's Clothing Sale

March 27-29
,,,

100. Hooked On Consignment

Mon Mar 24 - Sat Mar 29
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Click here for full sale details...
,,,