Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Texas Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales Houston, Dallas, Ft. Worth, Austin TX

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Just Between Friends - Lubbock, TX

Wed, Aug 5 from 7pm-10pm $10 admission
Thu, Aug 6 from 10am-9pm $2 admission
Fri, Aug 7 from 10am-9pm NEW MERCHANDISE
Sat, Aug 8 from 8am-2pm 1/2 Price sale
,,,,,,

2. Just Between Friends of East Texas / Tyler

Thu Aug 6 from 4pm-8pm
Fri Aug 7 from 10am-7pm
Sat Aug 8 from 9am-1pm
,,,,,,

3. Rhea Lana's of Northwest San Antonio

Fri, Aug 7 from 9am-7pm 
Sat, Aug 8 from 9am-7pm 
Sun, Aug 9 from 10am-2pm
Mon, Aug 10 from  9am-5pm Half-Price
San Antonio, TX 78250
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

4. Just Between Friends Weatherford, TX

August 12-15
Weatherford, TX 76087
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

5. Rockin' Dudz Consignment Events

Sat. Aug. 15 from 9am-2pm
Sun. Aug. 16 from 10am-2pm 50% Off Select Items
,,,,,,

6. Just Between Friends Arlington, TX

Fri, Aug 28 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Aug 29 from 8am-8pm Half price day
Sun, Aug 30 from  8am– 2pm 75% off items marked "Donate"
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

7. Just Between Friends - Fort Worth

Sat Sept 5 from 9am-1pm $15 adm
1pm-3pm $10 then 3pm-8pm $5
Sun Sept 6 from Noon-7pm $3
Fri Sept 11 from 9am-6pm
Sat Sept 12 from 9am-5pm 1/2 Price Day
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

8. Fairytale Threads Cedar Park

Thu, Sept 10  from 10am-7pm
Fri, Sept 11 from 10am-7pm 25% Off Many Items
Sat, Sept 12 from 10am-4pm  50% Off Many Items

Cedar Park, TX 78613
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

9. Just Between Friends Waco

September 11 - 13
,,,,

10. Rhea Lana's of Abilene

September 11-14
,,,,

11. Rhea Lana's of Crowley-Cleburne

Fri, Sept. 11 from 9am-8:30pm
Sat, Sept. 12 from 9am-4pm
HALF PRICE DAYS
Sun, Sept. 13 from 9:30am-8:30pm
Mon, Sept. 14 from 9am-5pm
,,,,,,

12. Just Between Friends North Austin

Thu, Sept 17 from 4 - 8pm $10 Adm
Fri, Sept 18 from 9am - 7pm $3 Adm
Sat, Sept 19 from 8am - 2pm Half Price Day
Pflugerville, TX 78660
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

13. Rhea Lana's of Midland-Odessa

Sun Sept 20 from 11am-6pm
Mon Sept 21 from 9am-4pm
Tues Sept 22 from 9-6pm Half Price Sale
,,,,,,

14. Just Between Friends - Midland-Odessa

Fri Sept 25 from 9am - 6pm
Sat Sept 26 from 7am -2pm Half price day!
,,,,,

15. Just Between Friends -Frisco/McKinney/Allen

Fri, Sept 25 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Sept 26 from 8am-5pm,
Half Price 6:30pm-10:00pm
Sun, Sept 27 from 8am-11am
,,,,,,

16. Just Between Friends-Houston (Kingwood- Atascocita)

Thu, Sept. 24  from Noon - 8pm
Fri, Sept. 25 from 9am - 8pm
Sat., Sept. 26 from 9am - 2pm  Half off Day
,,,,,,

17. Rhea Lana's of West Fort Worth

Fri, Sept 25 from 9 am - 8 pm
Sat, Sept 26 from 9 am - 8 pm
Sun, Sept 27 from 9 am - 8 pm
Mon, Sept 28 from 9 am - 8 pm
Tue, Sept 29 from 9 am - 2 pm
Wed, Sept 30 from 9 am - 8 pm - 50% OFF SALE
Thu, Oct 1 from 9 am - 8 pm - 25% OFF SALE
Fort Worth, TX 76132
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

18. Children's Bargain Basement Sale

October 2-3
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

19. Just Between Friends Bell County

Fri, Oct 2 from 10am - 6pm
Sat, Oct 3 from 9am - 3:30pm
,,,,,,

20. Rhea Lana's of North Austin

Fri Oct. 2 from 9am-7pm
Sat Oct. 3 from 8am-4pm
Sun Oct. 4 from12:30pm-5:30pm
Round Rock, TX 78665
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

21. Just Between Friends - San Antonio

Thu, Oct 8 from 9am-6pm $3 Adm
Fri, Oct 9 from 9am-5pm $3 Adm
Sat, Oct 10 from 9am-3pm Half Price Day
,,,,,,

22. Just Between Friends Amarillo

Fri, Oct 9 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Oct 10 from 9am-6pm
Sun, Oct 11 from 8am-3pm Half Price Sale
,,,,,

23. Just Between Friends San Angelo, TX

Thu, Oct 8 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Oct 9 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Oct 10 from 10am-5pm Half Price Sale
San Angelo, TX 76903
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

24. Just Between Friends-Katy, Texas

Thu, Oct. 8 from 2pm - 7pm
Fri, Oct. 9 from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Oct. 10 from 9am - 2pm 1/2 off sale
,,,,,

25. Romper Runway Dallas

Fri Oct 9 from 10am-6pm
Sat Oct 10 from 9am-1pm Half price sale
,,,,

26. Here We Grow Again - San Antonio

Thu, Oct 15 from 10am-8pm
Fri, Oct 16 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Oct 17 from 10am-5pm Many items 50% off
,,,,,,

27. Just Between Friends - Houston South

Thu, Oct 15 from 9am-6pm
Fri, Oct 16 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Oct 17 from 9am-4pm Half Price sale

,,,,,

28. Just Between Friends - Round Rock/Georgetown Tx

Wed, Oct 14 from 6pm-9pm $10 adm
Thu, Oct 15 from 9am-7pm- $5 Adm *FREE Pass on Facebook!*
Fri, Oct 16 from 9am-3pm and 5pm-7pm 1/2 Price Price sale
Sat, Oct 17 from 9am-3pm 1/2 Price Day!
Round Rock, TX 78665
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

29. Rhea Lana's of Keller/Southlake

Wed, Oct 14 from 10am - 8pm
Thu, Oct 15 from 10am - 8pm
Fri, Oct 16 from 9am-2pm
Sat, Oct 17 from 9am - 7pm Half price day
,,,,

30. Fairytale Threads Austin

Thu, Oct 22 from 10am-7pm
Fri  Oct 23 from 10am-7pm  25% Off Many Items
Sat, Oct 24 from 10am-4pm  50% Off Many Items
,,,,

31. My Consign™ Children's Consignment Sale

Sat Jan 17 from 8am-2pm

Richardson, TX 75080
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

32. Carousel Consignment - Austin's Children's Boutique Sale

Thu, Feb 26 from 7:30 pm -
Fri, Feb. 27 from 10am - 5pm 
Sat, Feb. 28 from 9am - noon  30% Off most items
,,

33. Dittos for Kiddos

Wed, Feb 25 from 5pm - 10pm
Thu, Feb 26 from 9am - 8pm
Fri, Feb 27 from 9am - 6pm Many items 25% off
Sat, Feb 28 from 8am - 5pm Many items 50% off
,,

34. Rhea Lana's of Southwest DFW

Fri, Feb 27 from 10am-8pm

Sat, Feb 28 from 9am-7pm
Sun, Mar 1 from 12-7pm
Mon, Mar 2 from 10am-3pm 25% off sale
Tue, Mar 3 from 10am-8pm Half-price sale
Wed, Mar 4 from 10am-3pm Half-price sale

,,,,

35. Second Blessings

Fri, Mar 6 from 9am-noon & 3pm-6pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 8am-11am Half price sale
The Woodlands, TX 77382
Click here for full sale details...
,,

36. Just Between Friends - Dallas

Thu, Mar 19 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Mar 20 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Mar 21 from 10am-6pm
Sun, Mar 22: from noon-6pm Half price sale
,,,,

37. Just Between Friends - N. Houston

Sat, Mar 21 from 9am-6pm
Sun, Mar 22 from Noon-6pm
,,,,,

38. Just Between Friends - Central Houston

Fri, Mar 27 from 9am - 8pm
Sat, Mar 28 from 9qm - 2pm
,,,,,

39. Just Between Friends - Midcities

Fri Mar 27 from 8am - 6pm
Sat Mar 28 from 8am - 1pm
Sat Mar 28 from 2:30pm - 6pm Half price sale
Sun Mar 29 from 10am - 2pm Half price sale

,,,

40. Just Between Friends Plano

Tue, Mar 31 from 2pm-9pm
Wed, Apr 1 from 9am-7pm
Thu, Apr 2 from 9am-Noon
,,,,,

41. Kiddo's Closet

Thu, Mar 26 from 9am - 7pm
Fri, Mar 27 from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Mar 28 from 9am - 4pm HALF-PRICE SALE
Midlothian, TX 76065
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

42. Rhea Lana's of Lewisville-Carrollton

Sun, Mar 29 from 10am-8pm
Mon, Mar 30 from 10am-2pm
Tue, Mar 31 from 10am-8pm
Wed, Apr 1 from 10am-2pm

Lewisville, TX 75067
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

43. Rhea Lana's of Richmond Rosenberg

Sun, Mar 29 from 12pm - 6pm
Mon, Mar 30 from 10am - 7pm
Tue, Mar 31 from 10am - 3pm
,,,,,

44. Just Between Friends - Denton

Thu, Apr 9 from 9am-7pm $3 Admission t
Fri, Apr 10 from 9am-7pm 
Sat, Apr 11 from 9am-7pm
Sun, Apr 12 from 9am-2pm Most Items Half Price
,,,,,

45. Just Between Friends - McAllen

April 10-11

,,,,,,,

46. Just Between Friends - Sugar Land

Thu Apr 9 from 9am-8pm
Fri Apr 10 from 9am-8pm
Sat Apr 11 from 9am-1pm Half price day

,,,,,,

47. Three Sisters Consignments

Fri, April 10 from 8am-5pm
Sat, Apr 11 from 9am-5pm Half price sale
,,,,,

48. Faith Bible Church Baby & Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Apr 17 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Apr 18  from 8am-12pm Half-off sale

The Woodlands, TX 77381
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

49. Kids Closet Connection San Antonio

Fri, Apr 24 from 11am-7pm
Sat, Apr 25 from 9am-3pm
,,,,

50. Rhea Lana's of Texarkana

Sun, Apr 26 from 12pm-7pm
Mon, Apr 27 from 10am-7pm
Tue, Apr 28 from10am-7pm
Wed, Apr 29 from10am-7pm
Thu, Apr 30 from10am-3pm
Half Price Sale
Fri May 1 from 10am-8pm
Sat, May 2 from 9am-2pm
,,,,

51. Concordia MOPS Everything for Children Sale

Sat, Apr 25 from 8:30am - 2pm
San Antonio, TX 78258
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

52. Growing Growing Gone - Dallas

Wed, Jul 15 from 2pm – 7pm
Thu, Jul 16 from 10am – 6pm
 Fri, Jul 17 from 10am – 4pm 50% off Sale
,,,,

53. Just Between Friends - Houston - The Woodlands

Fri, Feb 19 from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Feb 20 from 9am - 7pm Half Price Day
,,,,,

54. Just Between Friends - Sherman/Denison, TX

Fri, July 31 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Aug 1 from 10am-6pm
Sun, Aug 2 from 9am-2pm
,,,,,,

55. Rhea Lana's of Frisco/McKinney, TX

August 2-8
,,,,

56. Roar-Rifics Children's Consignment Event

Fri July 31 from 9am-7pm
Sat Aug 1 from 9am-3:30pm
Sun Aug 2 from 11am-4pm
,

57. The Closet Exchange- League City

Thu, July 30 from 10am-8pm
Fri, July 31 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Aug. 1 from 10am-4pm ​Many Items 50% off
,,,,,,

58. Austin Mothers of Multiples Children's Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

59. Baby to Big Consign

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Lewisville, TX 75056
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

60. Bye-Buy Consign

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

61. Cradles 2 Crayons Children's Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

62. Duck Duck Goose - Spring, TX

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

63. Everything For Children Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

San Antonio, TX 78258
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

64. Foreveryoung-Events

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

65. Frisco Kids Consign

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

66. Good as New! Kids Seasonal Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

67. Growing Growing Gone - Mid Cities

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

68. Growing Growing Gone - Plano

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

69. Growth Spurts

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

San Antonio, TX 78232
Click here for full sale details...
,,

70. Just As Nice Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,,

71. Just Between Friends - Waxahachie

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Waxahachie, TX 75165
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

72. Just Between Friends Irving Coppell

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

73. Kid's Closet Connection - Northwest Dallas

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

74. Little Last Year

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

75. North Dallas Mother of Twins Club Twice As Nice Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Richardson, TX 75080
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

76. Penny Pinching Mamas Childrens Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

77. Rhea Lana's of North Arlington/MId Cities

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

78. Rhea Lana's of NW Houston

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

79. Rhea Lana's of South Houston

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Friendswood, TX 76530
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

80. Rubber Ducky Resale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

81. San Antonio Area Mother's of Multiples

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

San Antonio, TX 78258
Click here for full sale details...

82. Sellebrate Kids!

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
Click here for full sale details...

83. Sweet Pea Consign

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Richardson, TX 75080
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

84. Sweet Repeats Kid's Consignment Sale McKinney

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

85. The Closet Exchange

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

86. The Sports Closet

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

87. Twice Upon A Lady Consignment Sale and Expo

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

New Braunfels, TX 78130
Click here for full sale details...