Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Virginia Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in DC, Richmond, Roanoke, Chesapeake and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

Featured Listings

 

1. Clean Closet VA

Sat Aug 8 from 10am-8pm
Sun Aug 9 from 12pm-5pm
Fri Aug 14 from 5pm-8pm
Sat Aug 15 from 10am-8pm
Sun Aug 16 from 12pm-5pm
Fri Aug 21 from 5pm-8pm
Sat Aug 22 from 10am-8pm
Sun Aug 23 from 12pm-5pm
Fri Aug 28 from 5pm-8pm
Sat Aug 29 from 10am-3pm Half price sale
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,,

2. Made4Kids Children Teen & Toy Consignment Sale

Fri, Aug 7 from 7:30 - 6pm
Sat, Aug 8 from 7:30 - Noon
,,,

3. Closet Concierge of Richmond's Seasonal Children's Consignment Sale

Tue, Aug 11 from 10am-6pm
Wed, Aug 12 from 10am-6pm
Thu, Aug 13 from 10am-6pm
Fri, Aug 14 from 10am-6pm
Sat, Aug 15 from 10am-6pm
Sun, Aug 16 from 12-6pm 1/2 off Sale
Midlothian, Va 23235
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

4. Monkey Tails Children's Consignment Sale

Fri Aug 14
Sat Aug 15
Sun Aug 16 1/2 Price Sale
All times TBD
,,,,

5. Just Between Friends of Eastern FAIRFAX COUNTY

Sat, Aug 22 from 12noon-7pm
Sun Aug 23 from 12noon-4pm
Sat Aug 29 from 10am-2pm  Many items 1/2 price
Alexandria, VA 22304
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

6. Kids Exchange of Richmond VA

Fri, Aug 21 from 11am-8pm
Sat, Aug 22 from 9am-6pm
Sun, Aug 23, from 9am-4pm
,,,,,,

7. Momma Bear Sale

Sat, Aug 22 from 10am-5pm
Sun, Aug 23 from 10am-2pm
,,

8. St. Johns Children's Consignment Sale

Sat., Aug 29 from 7am-10:30am
11am-1pm Half-Off Sale
Alexandria, VA 22310
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

9. Bonsack WEEC Consignment Sale

Sat, Sept 12 from 8am-2pm
,,,

10. Front Royal Kids Consignment Sale

Fri. Sept 11 from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Sept 12 from 8am - 11am
Sat. Sept 12 from 12pm - 2pm
Front Royal, VA 22630
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

11. Here WEE Grow Again

Wed, Sept 16 from 11am-7pm $5
Sat, Sept 19 from 9am-3pm
Mon, Sept 21 from 10am-6pm
Tue, Sept 22 from 10am-6pm 20%off most items
Wed, Sept 23 from 10am-6pm 30%off most items
Thu, Sept 24 from 10am-6pm 40% off most items
Fri, Sept 25 from 10am-6pm 50% off most items
Sat, Sept 26 from 9am-3pm 75% off most items
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Click here for full sale details...
,,

12. Liberty Baptist Preschool Children's Sale by Consign 4 Good

Thu, Sept 17 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Sept 18 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Sept 19 from 9am-2pm 1/2 price day
,,,

13. MOMS Club Alexandria NE-Kids Consignment Sale

Sat, 19 Sept from 8am-12:30pm
11-11:15am doors close
11:15-12:30 50% off sale
Alexandria, VA 22302
Click here for full sale details...
,,

14. Cameron UMW Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 25 from 9am - 8pm
Sat, Sept 26 from 9am - 12pm
Alexandria, VA 22310
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

15. Kids Closet Connection - Loudoun County Consignment Sale

Thu, Sept 24 from 10am - 9pm
Fri, Sept 25 from 10am - 9pm
Sat, Sept 26 from 9am - 2pm
Purcellville, VA 20132
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

16. Kidz Kraze Children's Consignment Sale

Sat, Sept 26 from 9:30am-7pm
Sun, Sept 27 from 11am-4pm
Mon, Sept 28 from 7-9pm*
Tue, Sept 29 from 9:30am-7pm
Wed, Sept 30 from 9:30am-7pm
Thurs, Oct 1 from 9:30am-7pm
Fri, Oct 2 from 9:30am-2pm Many items 25% off
Sat, Oct 3 from 9:30am-1pm Many items 50% off
,,,

17. Mom 2 Mom Consignment

Fri, Sept 25 from 9am-8pm*
Sat, Sept 26 from 9am-7pm
Sun, Sept 27 from 9am-2pm Many items at 50% off!
Winchester, VA 22601
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

18. Posh Baby Consignment Events

Thu, Sept 24 from 9am-8pm
Fri, Sept 25 from 9am-7pm
Sat, Sept 26 from 9am-2pm
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

19. St. Andrew's UMC Children's Consignment Sale

Sat Sept 26 from 8am - 12pm
Half Price sale 1pm - 2:30pm
,,,

20. Christ Church Children's Consignment Sale

Sat, Oct 3 from 8am-2pm
Half-Price Sale from noon-2pm
Fairfax Station, VA 22039
Click here for full sale details...
,,

21. Mom 2 Mom Consignment Harrisonburg

Fri, Nov 13 from 9am-8pm*
Sat, Nov 14 from 9am-7pm 
Sun, Nov 15 from 9am-2pm  Many items at 50% off!
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

22. Wee-Cycle-It

Wed, Feb 18 from 9am–6pm
Thu, Feb 19 from 9am–8pm
Fri, Feb 20 from 9am–6pm
Sat, Feb 21 from 9am–12 noon
,,,

23. Children's Consignment Sale

Fri Mar 6 from 11am-7pm
Sat Mar 7 from 8am-12pm
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

24. EPWMOMC Consignment Sale

Sat, Mar 7 from 7:30am-1pm
Woodbridge, VA 22192
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

25. MOMS Club of Arlington - Fairlington (VA)

NOTE TIME CHANGE DUE TO SNOW!
Sat Mar 7 from 11am-2pm
1/2 price markdowns from 1-2pm
,,

26. Spring-Mar Cooperative Preschool Consignment Sale

Fri, Mar 6 from 7-9pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 8am-12pm.

,,,

27. Burke United Methodist Preschool (BUMP)

Sat, Mar 14 from 8am - 2pm
,,

28. Christ Church Kid's Consignmen​t Sale

Sat, Mar 14 from 7-11am
Half price sale from 12-3pm

Glen Allen, VA 23059
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

29. Emmanuel Lutheran Preschool Consignment Sale

Fri Mar 13 from 6-8pm
Sat Mar 14 from 8am - 12noon
,,,,

30. Hannah's Closet

March 12-14

Williamsburg, VA 23188
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

31. Little Flower Consignments

Sat Mar 14 from 8 - 12:30pm
Half-Price Sale: 1 - 2pm
Dollar Dash: 4 - 5pm

,,,,,,

32. Loudoun/Fairfax Moms of Multiples Club

Sat., Mar 14 from 9am-12pm
,,,

33. Weecycled Wardrobe Kids Consignment Sale Fredericksburg

Fri, Mar 13 from 10am-8pm
Sat, Mar 14 from 10am-8pm
Sun, Mar 15 from 10am-8pm
Mon, Mar 16 from 10am-1pm
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

34. Abiding Presence Consignment Sale

Sat, Mar 21 from 8am-2pm
,,,,

35. CFC MOPS Consignment Sale

Sat, Mar 21 from 8am - 11am
Half Price Sale 11:30am - 1pm
Dollar Dash** 3:15pm - 4pm **
,,,

36. CRBC Children's Consignment Sale

Sat, Mar 21 from 8am - 2pm
Half - Price sale 12:15 - 2pm
Alexandria, VA 22310
Click here for full sale details...
,

37. Kids Stuff Sale

Sat Mar 21 from 8am- Noon
,,

38. MOMS Club of Springfield and Grace Weekday Preschool, VA

Sat, Mar 21 from 8am - 1pm
Springfield, VA 22150
Click here for full sale details...
,,

39. Peninsula Parents of Multiples Semi-Annual Sale

Sat,Mar 21 from 8am-11:45am
Half price sale 12pm-1pm
,,,,

40. Redeemer Lutheran Preschool Consignment Sale

Fri, Mar 20 from 7-9pm
Sat, Mar 21 from 8-11am
,,

41. The Childrens School Kids Stuff Sale

Fri Mar 20 from 3pm-7pm
Sat Mar 21 from 8am-12pm
,,

42. Danville Kids Consignment Sale

Thu. Mar 26 from 9am New Parents
Thu. Mar 26 from 10am-7pm
Fri Mar 27 from 9am-7pm
Sat Mar 28 from 9am-3pm 1/2  price sale
,,,,

43. Kids Exchange Virginia Beach

Sat, Mar 28 from 10:30am - 7pm
Sun, Mar 29 from 9:30am - 5pm
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

44. Lauren's Friends & Alex

Fri, Mar 27 from 9am-9pm
Sat, Mar 28 from 9am-9pm
Sun, Mar 29 from 11am-6pm
,,,,,,

45. Prince William Mothers of Multiples Club

Fri, Mar 27 from 7pm-9pm
Sat, Mar 28 from 8am-2pm
,,,,

46. One Sparrow Kids Consignment Sale

Fri, Apr 10 from 7-10pm
Sat, Apr 11 from 8am-5pm
,,,,,,

47. Trinity Children's Consignment Sale

Sat Apr 11 from 9am - Noon
,,,

48. Kids Closet Connection - Clarke County

April 16 - April 19
Winchester, VA 22603
Click here for full sale details...
,,

49. My Child's Closet - Leesburg

Sat, Apr 18 from 8am - 12:30pm
Sat, Apr 18 from 1:30pm -4:30pm
,,,,,

50. Old Bridge Consignment Sale

Sat Apr 18 from 8am - 2:30 pm
11:30 - 12:30 MANY items HALF-PRICE
1:30 - 2:30 Dollar Dash
Woodbridge, VA 22192
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

51. Just Between Friends - Loudoun, VA

Fri April 24
Sat April 25
Sun April 24 from 8 - 12pm 1/2 price sale
,,,,,,

52. Just Between Friends - Prince William County

April 25 -26
,,,,,

53. Weecycled Wardrobe Virginia Beach

Fri, Apr 24 from 12noon-8pm
Sat, Apr 25 from 9am-8pm
Sun, Apr 26 from 9am-3pm
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

54. The Clothesline

Fri. May 1 from 9am-8pm
Sat. May 2 from 8am- 3pm
Sun. May 3 from 12-5pm
Mon. May 4 CLOSED
Tue. May 5 from 9am-8pm 25% off sale
Wed. May 6 from 10am-4pm 25% off sale
Thu. May 7 from 9am-8pm 50% off sale
Fri. May 8 from 10am-4pm 50% off sale
,,,,,

55. Classy Kids Consignment Manassas

Sat. July 18 from 9am-7pm
Sun. July 19 from 10am-6pm 25% Off Sale
Mon. July 20 from 10am-7pm 50% Off Sale
Wed. July 22 from 10am-12:30pm Dollar Dash.
All items $1 each. 
,,,,

56. Beach Bums Children's Consignment Sale

Wed July 22 from 5-9pm
Thu July 23 from 2pm-6pm
Fri July 24 from 10am-2pm
Newport News, VA 23602
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

57. Consign 4 Good Women's Sale

Thu, July 30 from 10am-7pm
Fri, July 31 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Aug 1 from 9am-2pm
,

58. Mustard Seed Sale

Aug 1 open at 8am
,,,,

59. ZM Racks and Beyond Childrens Sale Events

Thu July 30 from 8am-7:30pm

Fri July 31 from 10am-7pm

Sat Aug 1 from 9am-4pm  50% off many items

Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

60. Antioch Academy Preschool Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

61. As They Grow Kids Consignment Event - Virginia

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

62. Babies and Kids Clothing, Toys and Equipment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

63. Back on the Rack Kids Consignment

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

64. Best of the Rest Consignment Event - Fashion & Home

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

65. Butterflies and Bullfrogs

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,

66. Classy Kids Consignment Fredericksburg

2015 No longer a sale at this location
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

67. Classy Kids Consignment Woodbridge

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Woodbridge, VA 22193
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

68. CWP PAC Children's Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Springfield, VA 22150
Click here for full sale details...
,,

69. Designer Consignors

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,,

70. Fairfax County Mothers of Multiples

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

71. Fairfax United Methodist ~Little Angel Consignment Sale~

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

72. Francis Asbury Preschool Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Virginia Beach, Va 23451
Click here for full sale details...
,,

73. Hannah's Closet

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

74. Kid's Closet Connection-Chesterfield

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Chesterfield, VA 23832
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

75. Kids Closet Connection - South Fairfax County

Franchise for sale
,,,

76. Kids Exchange Virginia Beach Chesapeake

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Chesapeake, VA 23320
Click here for full sale details...

77. Kids Kloset Fredericksburg

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

78. Kids' Stuff Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

79. Little Wee One Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,

80. Lollipop Shop

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Charlottesville, VA 22902
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

81. Mom's of Mantua

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

82. Mommy and Me of Greater Richmond Yearly Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

83. Moncure E.S. Children's Clothing Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

84. Monday's Child

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

85. Northern Virginia Parents of Multiples Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Falls Church, VA 22042
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

86. Oak Grove United Methodist Children's Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Chesapeake, VA 23320
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

87. Powhatan Treasures Consignment

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

88. PWMOMC Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

89. Ring Around the Rosy Children's Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,

90. Round 2 Sports Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Winchester, VA 22601
Click here for full sale details...

91. St John's Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Alexandria, VA 22310
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

92. St. Andrew Preschool Children's Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

93. St. Andrew Preschool Kids' Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,

94. St. Luke's School Children's Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

95. Tabernacle United Methodist Church Children's Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Fredericksburg, Va 22407
Click here for full sale details...
,,

96. The Closet 4 Teens

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

97. Threads Consignment Events - Children's Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

98. Tickles and Giggles Childrens Consignment

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,

99. Tidewater Mothers of Multiples Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

100. Twice Treasured Kids Consignment Sale

Fall 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Click here for full sale details...
,,