\

Washington Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Spokane, Seattle, Tacoma and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

Featured Sales

 

1. Just Between Friends - Bremerton

Fri, Apr 25 from Noon - 8pm
Sat, Apr 26 from 9am - 4pm
Sun, Apr 27 from 9am - 2 pm
,,,,,,

2. Just Between Friends - Seattle

Thu, Apr 24 from 9am - 2pm
Thu, Apr 24 from 2pm - 7pm
Fri, Apr 25 from 9am - 7pm
Sat, Apr 26 from 9am - 7pm
Sun, Apr 27 from 9am - 3pm
,,,,,

3. Merry-Go-Round Resale Event

Fri Apr 24 from 9am-9pm
Sat Apr 25 from 9am-5pm
Battle Ground, WA 98604
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

4. PNPC Kids Clothing & Gear Sale

Sat, April 26 from 9am - 1pm
,,,

5. Sorella Restyle Women's Consignment Sale

Thu, Apr 24 from 9am-7pm
Fri, Apr 25 from 10am-9pm
Sat, Apr 26 from 9am-3pm
,,,

6. Basically New Consignment

Sat, May 3 from 9am - 6pm
Sun, May 4 from 9am - 3pm
,,

7. Just Between Friends - Tacoma, WA

Thu. May 1 from Noon-8pm
Fri. May 2 from 11am-7pm
Sat. May 3 from 9am-5pm
Sun. May 4 from 8am-2pm Most Items 50% Off!
,,,,,,

8. Super Kids Resale VANCOUVER

Fri, May 2 from 9am-8pm
Sat, May 3 from 9am-8pm
Sun, May 4 from 9am-8pm
,,,,,

9. Jack & Jill

Fri, May 30:
9-11am: New Mom Presale*
11am-1pm: Entrance with donation to Diaper Drive
1-7pm: Open to the public
Sat, May 31 from 9am-5pm
Sun, June 1 from 10am-3pm: Half Price Tag Sale
,

10. Ballard Preschool Co-op Gently Used Kid's Gear Sale

Sat, Mar 22 from 9am – 1pm
,,,

11. Creme Brulee Kids

Fri May 9 from 9am-6pm
Sat May 10 from 9am-4pm 1/2 Off Day
,,,

12. Just Between Friends - Seattle East

Thu Mar 13 from 12pm-7pm
Fri Mar 14 from 10am-7pm
Sat Mar 15 from 9am-4pm 25% Off Day*
Sun Mar 16 from 8am-1pm 50% Off Day*
,,,,,

13. LMNOP Kids Consignment Sale

Fri Mar 14 from 4pm-7pm
Sat Mar 15 from 9am-4pm
Sun Mar 16 from 11am-2pm

,,,,

14. SNOMOMS Children's Clothing & Equipment Sale

Sat, Mar 22 from 8:30am - 12pm
,,

15. Just Between Friends - Spokane

March 28-30, 2014
,,,,

16. Just Between Friends Lynnwood

Thu Mar 27 from 4-9pm
Fri Mar 28 from 9am-7pm
Sat Mar 29 from 8am-3pm Many items 50% off!
Mill Creek, WA 98012
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

17. Just Between Friends of Vancouver, Wa.

Fri, Mar 28 from 11am-8pm
Sat, Mar 29 from 9am-8pm
Sun, Mar 30 from 9am-4pm
Ridgefield, WA 98642
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

18. Rhea Lana's of Moses Lake

Fri, Mar 28 from 10-7
Sat, Mar 29 from 10-7
Sun, Mar 30 from 10-4
Half Price Days
Mon, Mar 31 from 2-7
Tue, Apr 1 from 10-4
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

19. West Seattle Co-Op Preschool Consignment Sale

Sat Mar 29 from 9am - 1pm
,,,

20. Just Between Friends of Everett

Fri Apr 4 from 10am-8pm
Sat Apr 5 from 10am-4pm
Sun Apr 6 from 8am-1pm 50% off day
,,,,,,

21. Just Between Friends Olympia

Fri. April 4 from 9am-7pm
Sat. April 5 from 9a-5pm
Sun. April 6 from 8am-2pm (50% off Sale)
,,,,,

22. Once Upon a Time Sale Children's Consignment Event

Sat, Apr 5 from 9am - 6pm
Sun, Apr 6 from 9am - 12pm
,,,

23. C3 Children’s Consignment Sale

Fri, Apr 11 from 9am-4pm
Sat, Apr 12 from 9am-12pm
,,

24. Bumps and Babies Fair

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

25. EMOMs Toys and Togs, Kid Everything SALE

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

26. Fancy Pants

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

27. Green Lake Sale

2014 Dates TBD
,,,

28. Hanging Rack Family Consignment Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

29. Holiday Bazaar and Children's Consignment Event

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

30. KidKonsignNW

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

31. Lynden Kids Market

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

32. Mommy Time - Kennewick

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

33. Mommy Time - Yakima

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

34. Monkey in the Middle Consignment Event 29 Palms

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

35. Pass It On Longview

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

36. Stanwood Area MOPS Consignment Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

37. Super Kids Resale LONGVIEW

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

38. Tacoma Parent of Multiples / Mega Multiples Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

39. The Kids Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Snoqualmie, WA 98065
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

40. Weekend Boutique

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,