Kids Consignment Sale Listings

West Virginia Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Charleston, Milton, Barboursville and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Children's Consignment Sale of Fairmont

Fri Mar 20 from 9am-6pm
Sat Mar 21 from 9am-1pm Half price sale
,,

2. Little Lambs Closet

Fri, Mar 27 from 9am-6pm
Sat, Mar 28 from 8am-1pm
,,

3. Classy Kids Seasonal Sale

Fri Apr 10 from 10-8 pm
Sat Apr 11 from 10-6 pm
Sun Apr 12 from 12-5 pm
,,,,,

4. Kids Closet Connection - Jefferson County

April 9 - 12
,,,,

5. WV Kids Consignment and Furniture Sale

Thu Apr 9 from 5pm-9pm
Fri. Apr 10 from 9am-9pm
Sat. Apr 11 from 9am-9pm
Sun. Apr 12 from 10am-5pm
Charleston, WV 25301
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

6. WV Gigantic Kids Sale

April 20-25 from 9am-6pm
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

7. WV Kids Consignment Sale

Thu, May 14 from 5pm-8pm 
Fri. May 15 from 9am-8pm
Sat. May 16 from 9am-8pm
Sun. May 17 from 10am-5pm 1/2 off sale
,,,,

8. Summersville Kids Sale

Sat May 30 from 10am-6pm
1/2 price from 3pm-6pm
Summersville, WV 26651
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

9. Kids Sale - Teays Valley

Mon, Mar 2 from 10 am to 7 pm
Tue, Mar 3 from 10 am to 7 pm
Wed, Mar 4 from 10 am to 7 pm
Thu, Mar 5 from 10 am to 7 pm
Fri, Mar 6 from 10 am to 7 pm
Sat, Mar 7 from 10 am to 7 pm
,,,,,

10. 2 New 2 B Threw

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Huntington, WV 25701
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

11. Another Mother's Treasure

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Charleston, WV 25301
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

12. Baptist Temple Preschool Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

White Hall, WV 26554
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

13. Child Spirit Consignment

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Martinsburg, WV 25401
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

14. Children's Consignment Sale of Morgantown

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Morgantown, WV 26501
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

15. Teen Jeans and Prom Dreams

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Williamstown, WV 26187
Click here for full sale details...
,

16. Twice Blessed Children's Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Charleston, WV 25301
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

17. WV Children's Consignment and Furniture

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Charleston, WV 25309
Click here for full sale details...