\

West Virginia Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Charleston, Milton, Barboursville and More!

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Kids Closet Connection - Jefferson County

May 2 - 4
,,,,

2. WV Kids Consignment and Furniture Sale

Fri. May 2 from: 9am-8pm
Sat. May 3 from: 9am-8pm
Sun. May 4 from 10am-5pm 1/2 price sale
Charleston, WV 25301
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

3. Child Spirit Consignment

Thu, May 15 from 10am-8pm
Fri, May 16 from 10am-8pm
Sat, May 17 from 8am-1pm
closed 1-2pm
50% off sale 2pm-5pm
Sun, May 18 $1 Event 1-3pm
Martinsburg, WV 25401
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

4. Kids Sale - Huntington, WV

Mon, Feb 10 from 9am - 8pm
Tue, Feb 11 from 9am - 8pm
Wed, Feb 12 from 9am - 8pm
Thu, Feb 13 from 9am - 8pm 25% off sale
Fri, Feb 14 from 9am - 8pm Most items 50% off
Sat, Feb 15 from 9am - 8pm Most items 50% off
South Point, OH 45680
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

5. Children's Consignment Sale of Morgantown

Thu Mar 20 from 10am-6pm
Fri Mar 21 from 10am-6pm
Sat Mar 22 from 8am-1pm
Morgantown, WV 26501
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

6. Little Lambs Closet

Fri, Mar 7 from 9am - 6pm
Sat, Mar 8 from 8am -12pm
,,

7. Twice Blessed Children's Consignment Sale

Sat Mar 8 from 8am-3pm
Charleston, WV 25301
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

8. Baptist Temple Preschool Consignment Sale

Fri, Mar 28 from 9am - 6pm
Sat, Mar 29 from 9am - 12pm 50% off selected items
White Hall, WV 26554
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

9. Kids Sale - Teays Valley

Mon, Apr 7 from 10am - 7pm
Tue, Apr 8 from 10am - 7pm
Wed, Apr 9 from 10am - 7pm
Thu, Apr 10 from 10am - 7pm 25% off sale
Fri, Apr 11 from 10am - 7pm Most items 50% off
Sat, Apr 12 from 10am - 7pm Most items 50% off
,,,,,

10. WV Kids Consignment Sale

Fri. Apr 11 from 9am-8pm
Sat. Apr 12 from 9am-8pm
Sun. Apr 13 from 10am-5pm 1/2 price sale
,,,,,

11. Another Mother's Treasure

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

South Charleston, WV 25314
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

12. Another Mother's Treasure Childrens Consignment Charleston WV

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Charleston, WV 25309
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

13. Hidden Treasures Kids Consignment Sale

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

14. Teen Jeans and Prom Dreams

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Williamstown, WV 26187
Click here for full sale details...
,

15. WV Children's Consignment and Furniture

Spring 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Charleston, WV 25309
Click here for full sale details...