\

Wisconsin Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Eau Claire, Madison, Waukesha, Salem WI

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Cute As a Button WI

Sat Oct 25 from 8am-5pm
Sun Oct 26 from 1pm-5pm 1/2 price day
,,

2. Green Whimsy Baby & Kids Sales

Fri Oct 24 from 10am-7pm
Sat Oct 25 from 10am-7pm
Sun Oct 26 from 10am-3pm 1/2 price day
,,,,

3. Friends Little Treasures

Fri, Nov 7 from 3:30-5pm
Sat, Nov 8 from 8:30am-3:30pm
Sun, Nov 9 from 8:30am-1pm
,,,

4. Pink Platypus Consignments

Sat, Nov 15 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Nov 16 from 10am-4pm
,,,

5. ABC Kids Children's Consignment Sale

Sat Nov 22 from 10am-5pm
Rothschild, WI 54474
Click here for full sale details...
,,

6. Huge Child/Baby Only Sale!

Sat, Aug 16 from 8am-1pm & 4pm-5pm
Sun, Aug 17 from 9:30am-10:30am & 11:30am-1pm
Everything is half price on Sunday!
,,

7. Kiddie Circle Children's Consignment Event of Sheboygan, Wi

Sat, Sept 6 from 9am - 2pm
Sun, Sept 7 from 9am - 12pm 1/2 Price Day
,,,,

8. Half-Pint Resale

Sat, Sept 13 from 8am-7pm
Sun, Sept 14 from 8am-1pm
,,

9. Here We Grow Again Children's Consignment Sale

Fri., Sept. 12 from 8-5pm
Sat., Sept. 13 from 8-4pm
Sun, Sept. 14 from 8-1pm
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Click here for full sale details...
,

10. Just Between Friends Lake Geneva

Sept 12-14, 2014
,,,,

11. Lil' Badger Consignment Sale

Fri, Sept 12 from 8am – 8pm
Sat, Sept 13 from 10am – 2pm
,,,,

12. Just Between Friends - Germantown / Port Washington

Wed Oct 1 -Fri Oct 3 from 9am-7pm
Sat Oct 4 from 9am-4pm 50% most items
Sun Oct 5 from 9am-1pm 50% most items
,,,,,,

13. Just Between Friends - Dane County West

Fri Oct 10 from 9am-7pm $3 admission
Sat Oct 11 from 9am-5pm
Sun Oct 12 from 9am-2pm Half-price day*
,,,

14. "Everything Kids" - Belleville Area Mom's ReSale Event

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Belleville, WI 53508
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

15. Annual Supermom’s of Ascension Children’s Clothing & Toy Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

16. Divine Consign Women's Sale - Hartland

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,

17. Divine Consign Women's Sale - Milwaukee

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,

18. Divine Consign Women's Sale - Whitefish Bay

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
Click here for full sale details...
,,

19. Just Between Friends - Milwaukee County

2015 Spring dates
Sun, Apr 19 from 10am-7pm
Mon, Apr 20 from 10am-7pm
Tue, Apr 21 from 10am-7pm
Wed, Apr 22 from 10am-7pm
Thu, Apr 23 from 10am-5pm ~ some items 25% off
Fri, Apr 24 from 10am-7pm ~ some items 50% off
Sat, Apr 25 from 9am-3pm ~ some items 50% off
West Allis, WI 53214
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

20. Just Between Friends of Waukesha

No 2014 fall sale
Check back for 2015 spring sale
,,

21. St. Joe's Mothers of Preschoolers (MOPS) Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

22. Twice Trendy Seasonal Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,