Kids Consignment Sale Listings

Wisconsin Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Eau Claire, Madison, Waukesha, Salem WI

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. Green Whimsy Crafting Supply Sale

Craft Consignment
Sat, June 27 from 10am-3pm
Sun, June 28 from 10am-3pm
ALL remaining items are HALF price on Sun.
,

2. Just Between Friends - Eau Claire/Chippewa Valley

2015 Fall dates
Fri. Aug 14 from 10am-8pm
Sat. Aug 15 from 9am-8pm
Sun. Aug 16 from 9am-2pm Half price sale
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
Click here for full sale details...

3. Just Between Friends - Germantown / Port Washington

Wed. Mar 11 from 9am-7pm
Thu. Mar 12 from 9am-7pm
Fri. Mar 13 from 9am-4pm
Sat. Mar 14 from 9am-4pm 50% Off most items
Sun. Mar 15 from 9am-1pm 50% Off most items
,,,,,,

4. Lil' Badger Consignment Sale

Thu, Mar 19 from 4pm - 8pm
Fri, Mar 20 from 8am - 8pm
Sat, Mar 21 from 10am - 2pm
,,,,

5. Green Whimsy Baby & Kids Sales

Fri, Mar 27 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Mar 28 from 10am-3pm
Everything 1/2 off Saturday
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

6. Just Between Friends - Dane County West

Fri, Mar 27 from 9am-7pm $3 Admission
Sat, Mar 28 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Mar 29 from 9am-2pm Half-Price Sale

,,,

7. Just Between Friends of Waukesha

March 27 - 29
,,

8. Friends Little Treasures

Thu, Apr 9 from 8:30am-5pm
Fri, Apr 10 from 8:30am-5pm
Sat, Apr 11 from 8:30am-3:30pm
Sun, Apr 12 from 8:30am-1:00pm  50% off select items
,,,

9. ABC Kids Children's Consignment Sale

Thu Apr 16 from 7am-8pm.
Fri Apr 17 from 9am-8pm.
Sat Apr 18 from 8am-4pm. Half price sale
Rothschild, WI 54474
Click here for full sale details...
,,

10. Annual Supermom’s of Ascension Children’s Clothing & Toy Sale

Fri Apr 17 from 9am-8pm
Sat Apr 18 from 8am-12noon
,,,

11. Child/Baby Only Consignment Sale

Sat, Apr 18 from 8am-2pm
,,

12. Half-Pint Resale

Sat., Apr 18 from 8am - 7pm
Sun., Apr 19 from 8am - 1pm
,,

13. Here We Grow Again Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Apr 17 from 8am-5pm
Sat, Apr 18 from 8am-4pm
Sun, Apr 19 from 8am-1pm
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Click here for full sale details...
,,

14. Just Between Friends - Milwaukee County

Sun, Apr 19 from 10am-7pm
Mon, Apr 20 from 10am-7pm
Tue, Apr 21 from 10am-7pm
Wed, Apr 22 from 10am-7pm
Thu, Apr 23 from 10am-5pm ~ some items 25% off
Fri, Apr 24 from 10am-7pm ~ some items 50% off
Sat, Apr 25 from 9am-3pm ~ some items 50% off
West Allis, WI 53214
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

15. MAMOMs (Madison Area Mothers of Multiples) resale

Sat. Apr 18  from 9:30-12noon
,

16. "Everything Kids" - Belleville Area Mom's ReSale Event

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Belleville, WI 53508
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

17. Cute As a Button WI

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,

18. Divine Consign Women's Sale - Hartland

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

19. Divine Consign Women's Sale - Milwaukee

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

20. Divine Consign Women's Sale - Whitefish Bay

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
Click here for full sale details...
,,

21. Green Whimsy Baby/Kids Back To School Sale

Fall 2015 Sale To Be Announched

22. Huge Child/Baby Only Sale!

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,

23. Just Between Friends Lake Geneva

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

24. Kiddie Circle Children's Consignment Event of Sheboygan, Wi

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

25. Pink Platypus Consignments

Spring 2015 Sale Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,

26. St. Joe's Mothers of Preschoolers (MOPS) Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

27. Twice Trendy Seasonal Consignment Sale

Spring 2015 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,