\

Wisconsin Kids Consignment Sales

Children's Consignment Sales in Eau Claire, Madison, Waukesha, Salem WI

(sales are sorted by weekend, then alpha order)

1. ABC Kids Children's Consignment Sale

Th Aug 14 from 7am-7pm
Fri Aug 15 from 7am-7pm
Sat Aug 16 from 7am-5pm Most items half off
,,,

2. Kiddie Circle Children's Consignment Event of Sheboygan, Wi

Sat, Sept 6 from 9am - 2pm
Sun, Sept 7 from 9am - 12pm 1/2 Price Day
,,,,

3. Half-Pint Resale

Sat, Sept 13 from 8am-7pm
Sun, Sept 14 from 8am-1pm
,,

4. Here We Grow Again Children's Consignment Sale

Fri., Sept. 12 from 8-5pm
Sat., Sept. 13 from 8-4pm
Sun, Sept. 14 from 8-1pm
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Click here for full sale details...
,

5. Just Between Friends - Dane County West

Fri Oct 10 from 9am-7pm $3 admission
Sat Oct 11 from 9am-5pm
Sun Oct 12 from 9am-2pm Half-price day*
,,,

6. Cute As a Button WI

Sat Oct 25 from 8am-5pm
Sun Oct 26 from 1pm-5pm 1/2 price day
,,

7. Green Whimsy Baby & Kids Sales

Fri Oct 24 from 10am-7pm
Sat Oct 25 from 10am-7pm
Sun Oct 26 from 10am-3pm 1/2 price day
,,,,

8. Pink Platypus Consignments

Sat, Nov 15 from 9am-5pm
Sun, Nov 16 from 10am-4pm
,,,

9. "Everything Kids" - Belleville Area Mom's ReSale Event

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Belleville, WI 53508
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,

10. Annual Supermom’s of Ascension Children’s Clothing & Toy Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,

11. Divine Consign Women's Sale - Hartland

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,

12. Divine Consign Women's Sale - Milwaukee

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,

13. Divine Consign Women's Sale - Whitefish Bay

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
Click here for full sale details...
,,

14. Friends Little Treasures

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

Janesville, WI 53545
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

15. Just Between Friends - Germantown / Port Washington

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,,,

16. Just Between Friends - Milwaukee County

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

West Allis, WI 53214
Click here for full sale details...

17. Just Between Friends Lake Geneva

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

18. Just Between Friends of Waukesha

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,

19. Lil' Badger Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

20. St. Joe's Mothers of Preschoolers (MOPS) Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your listing, please visit your account here

,,,,

21. Twice Trendy Seasonal Consignment Sale

Fall 2014 Dates TBA

If this is your sale listing, please visit your account here

,,,,