• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

2016 Kids Consignment Sales in Searcy, Little Rock and Springdale | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me Searcy, Little Rock and Springdale

    1106 North Old Missouri Road, Springdale, AR, United States

    Sun, Aug 21 from 12pm to 7pm 
    Mon, Aug 22 from 10am to 7pm 
    Tue, Aug 23 from 10am to 7pm 
    Wed, Aug 24 from 10am to 7pm  - many items 25% off
    Thu, Aug 25 from 10am to 3pm  - many items 25% off
    Fri, Aug 26 from 10am to 7pm - many items 50% off
    Sat, Aug 27 from 10am to 7pm - many items 50% off

    4701 Garland Avenue, Texarkana, AR, United States

    Sun, Oct 9  from 12pm-7pm 
    Mon, Oct 10 from 10am-7pm 
    Tue, Oct 11 from 10am-7pm
    Wed, Oct 12 from 10am-7pm
    Thu, Oct 13 from 10am-3pm
    Half Price Sales
    Fri,  Oct 14 from 10am-8pm
    Sat, Oct 15 from 9am-2pm