• My Nearest City

Consignment Sales

2016 Spring Kids Consignment Sales in Searcy, Little Rock and Springdale | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me Searcy, Little Rock and Springdale

    1507 Fairgrounds Drive, Mountain Home, AR, United States

    Sunday, March 13th, 12pm-5pm
    Monday, March 14th, 9am-7pm 
    Tuesday, March 15th, 9am-7pm

    25% off days ~ Wednesday, March 16th, 9am-7pm and Thursday, March 17th, 9am-3pm

    Half Price Days ~ Friday, March 18th, 9am-9pm and Saturday, March 19th, 9am-4pm

    4701 Garland Avenue, Texarkana, AR, United States

    Sun, April 17  from 12pm-7pm
    Mon, April 18 from 10am-7pm
    Tues, April 19 from 10am-7pm
    Wed, April 20 from 10am-7pm
    Thurs, April 21 from 10am-3pm
    Half Price Sales
    Fri, April 22 from 10am-8pm
    Sat, April 23 from 9am-2pm

    310 West Barraque Street, Pine Bluff, AR, United States

    Sun, May 1 from Noon-6pm
    Mon, May 2 from  10am-6pm
    Tue, May 3 from 10am-6pm
    Wed, May 4 from 10am-6pm
    Thu, May 5 from 10am-4pm
    Fri, May 6 from 10am-8pm HALF PRICE
    Saturday, May 7 - 8am-4pm HALF PRICE