Kids Consignment Sale Listings


1 & Comments

Sweet Seconds

www.sweetweepeets.com

Sat Mar 7 from 10am - 6pm
Sun Mar 8 from 12pm - 6pm
Mon Mar 9 from 10am - 6pm
Tue Mar 10 from 10am - 6pm
Wed Mar 11 from 10am - 6pm
Thu Mar 12 from 10am - 6pm
Fri Mar 13 from 10am - 4pm
Sat Mar 14 from 10am - 6pm Half price sale
Sun Mar 15 from 12pm - 6pm Half price sale
Mon Mar 16 from 10am - 6pm Half price sale
Tue Mar 17 from 10am - 6pm Half price sale
Wed Mar 18 from 10am - 6pmHalf price sale
Thu Mar 19 from 10am - 6pm Half price sale
Fri Mar 20 from 10am - 4pm Half price sale
Sat Mar 21 from 10am - 4pm 75% off sale

,,,,

Sale Information:



Sweet Seconds is our adult version of Sweet WeePeets!

Sweet Seconds is a premier adult consignment sale dedicated to ladies, mens, juniors, home decor & more. You will find only PREMIUM quality clothing (petite - plus - big & tall), shoes, accessories, HANDBAGS (designer bags like coach, dooney, vera bradley, & brighton), perfume, jewelry, furniture, kitchen, bath, bedding, tools, workout equipment, lamps, home decor & so much more!  The first week is full price (get it before it gets gone). The second week is HALF PRICE. The last day is 75% OFF! reuse • recycle • weepeet

Consignor make 70% on all sold items - see website for details

Register NOW!

Volunteering Consignor can make up to 80% on sold items. - see website for details & to sign sign up for Volunteer Shifts!

 

 

Add your Rating by Leaving a Comment Below

1 & Comments

Holly 15-Sep-2011 11:47 PM5 out of 5 stars
This has to be the BEST consignment experience I've ever had. This is an adult sale with juniors and home items. ORGANIZED to the max! Easy to look and find things. No digging thru junk... I couldn't believe all the designer handbags & name brand stuff.
I bought my daughter a pair of Seven Jeans for $7. A LLBean (new with tags)coat for $8. I could go on & on. This is the #1 place to shop on my list. The girl that runs the place is super nice.... I just wish they were open year round.