• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Dates Updated January 2018} Spring 2018 Kids Consignment Sale Events | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    cobb civic center, 548 South Marietta Parkway Southeast, Marietta, GA 30060, United States

    Thu., Mar 8 from 9:30am* - 8pm  
    *enter at 8:30am with $5 donation
    Fri, Mar 9 from 9am - 6pm
    Sat, Mar 10 from 9-1pm for 1/2 off day

    *Strollers welcome throughout the sale

    best2014-atlantabest2013-atlantabest2012-atlanta
    toprated200

    1996 Centennial Olympic Parkway, Conyers, GA 30013

    Sat Mar 10 from 10am-8pm (Early Entrance Mar 9 @ 3pm & Mar 10 @ 8a-9:30 am) See site for details.
    Sun Mar 11 from 10am-7pm
    Mon Mar 12 from 10am-7pm
    Tue Mar 13 from 10am-7pm
    Wed Mar 14 from 10am-7pm
    Thu Mar 15 from 10am-7pm Half Price Sale
    Fri Mar 16 from 10am-7pm Half Price Sale
    Sat Mar 17 from 10am-7pm 60% Off & Dollar Dash!

    toprated100

    Save

    860 Duluth Highway, Lawrenceville, GA, United States

    Sun, Mar 11 from Noon-7PM
    Mon, Mar 12 from 10AM-8PM
    Tue, Mar 13 from 10AM-8PM 
    Wed, Mar 14 from 10AM-8PM 
    Thu, Mar 15 from 10AM - 3PM (Most items are 25% off)
     Friy, Mar 16 from 10AM - 8PM (Most items 50% Off!)
     Sat, Mar 17 from 10AM - 2PM (Most items 50% Off!)

    3987 Cloud Springs Rd, Ringgold, GA, United States

    Sat, Mar 3  from 9am - 5pm
    Sun, Mar 4 from 12pm - 5pm
    Mon, Mar 5 from 10am - 6pm
    Tue, Mar 6 from 10am - 6pm
    Wed, Mar 7 from 10am - 6pm
    Thu, Mar 8 from 10am - 6pm
    Fri, Mar 9 from 10am - 3pm
    Sat, Mar 10 from 9am - 4pm 50% OFF most items

    09 Mar

    Smyrna First United Methodist Church, 1315 Concord Road Southeast, Smyrna, GA, United States

    Fri, Mar 9 from9:30am - 7pm

    Sat, Mar 10 from 9am - 12pm (many items half off)

     

    Don't see your sale? Check the PAST events tabs for all expired listings