• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

2016 Spring Kids Consignment Sales in | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    Northlake Mall, 4800 Briarcliff Road Northeast, Atlanta, GA, United States

    Sun May 1 from 12pm-6pm
    Mon May 2 from 10am-9pm
    Tue May 3 from 10am-9pm
    Wed May 4 from 10am-9pm - 25% Off Sale
    Thu May 5 from 10am-3:30pm - 25% Off sale
    Fri May 6 from 10am-9pm - Half Price Sale
    Sat May 7 from 10am-9pm - Half Price Sale

    5900 Prestley Mill Rd, Douglasville, GA, United States

    Fri, Aug 5 from 9am- 8pm at Palmetto Baptist
    Sat, Aug 6 from 8am - 2pm at Palmetto Baptist
    Fri, Aug 19 from 9am- 8pm at First Baptist Douglasville
    Sat, Augt 20 from 8am - 2pm at First Baptist Douglasville