• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

2016 Spring Kids Consignment Sales in | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    1181 Hammond Dr NE, Dunwoody, GA, United States

    Sun, July 24 from 12-7pm
    Mon, July 25 from 10am-8pm
    Tues, July 26 from 10am-8pm
    Wed, July 27 from 10am-8pm
    Thu, July 28 from 10am-3pm
    Half Off Days -
    Fri, July 29 from 10am-8pm
    Sat, July 30 from 10am-3pm

    5900 Prestley Mill Rd, Douglasville, GA, United States

    Fri, Aug 5 from 9am- 8pm at Palmetto Baptist
    Sat, Aug 6 from 8am - 2pm at Palmetto Baptist
    Fri, Aug 19 from 9am- 8pm at First Baptist Douglasville
    Sat, Augt 20 from 8am - 2pm at First Baptist Douglasville

    1996 Centennial Olympic Parkway, Conyers, GA, United States

    Sat Sept 10 from 10am-8pm (Early Entrance Sept 9 @ 3pm & Sept 10 8a-9:30 am)
    Sun Sept 11 from 10am-7pm
    Mon Sept 12 from 10am-7pm
    Tue Sept 13 from 10am-7pm
    Wed Sept 14 from 10am-7pm
    Thu Sept 15 from 10am-7pm Half Price Sale
    Fri Sept 16 from 10am-7pm Half Price Sale
    Sat Sept 17 from 10am-7pm 60%Off & Dollar Dash!

    toprated100

    Save

    16 Sep

    Smyrna First United Methodist Church, 1315 Concord Road Southeast, Smyrna, GA, United States

    Fri, Sept 16 from 9:30am-7pm
    Sat, Sept 17 from 9am-noon.