• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

  • 11

    March 11, 2018, Rhea Lana’s of Baton Rouge

  • 25

    March 25, 2018, Rhea Lana’s of Bossier City

{Dates Updated January 2018} Spring 2018 Kids Consignment Sale Events | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    4300 Loop Road, Monroe, LA, United States

    Tue. Mar 20 from 10am- 4pm $10
    Wed Mar 21 from 10am-6pm
    Thu. Mar 22 from 10am-4pm
    Fri Mar 23 from 10am-6pm (items in red are 1/2 price)
    Sat Mar 24 from 9am-2pm (items in red are 1/2 price)

    13296 Hwy 40, Folsom, LA, United States

    Wed., Mar 21 from  9am - 8pm
    Thu., Mar 22 from  9am - 8pm
    Fri., Mar 23 from  9am - 8pm
    Sat., Mar 24 from 9am - 5pm
    Sun., Mar 25 from  11am - 4pm
    Sun items priced in RED 1/2price

    2431 Metairie Rd, Metairie, LA, United States

    Fri, Mar 23 from 9am -3pm Infant Preview SaleDay
    Sat, Mar 24 from 9am-4pm
    Sun, Mar 25 from  Noon - 4pm
    Mon, Mar 26 - Wed, Mar 28  from 9am - 3pm
    Tue., April 3 - Fri., April 6 from 9am - 3pm
    Sat., April 7 from  9am - 4pm  HALF PRICE DAY
    Sun, April 8 from noon - 4pm HALF PRICE DAY

    Don't see you sale? Click on PAST events at the top of the page. Many sales are still in location scouting mode and haven't released their 2018 spring dates.