• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

  • 31

    July 31, 2016, Rhea Lana’s of Monroe

  • 07

    August 7, 2016, Rhea Lana’s of Lake Charles

2016 Spring Kids Consignment Sales in | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    13296 Hwy 40, Folsom, LA, United States

    Wed, Sept. 14 from  9am - 8pm
    Thu, Sept. 15 from  9am - 8pm
    Fri, Sept. 16 from  pam - 8pm
    Sat, Sept. 17 from 9am - 5pm
    Sun, Sept. 18 from  11am - 4pm
    Sun items priced in RED 1/2price

    100 North 18th Street, Monroe, LA, United States

    Tue Sept. 27 from 10am- 5pm   $10
    Wed Sept. 28 from 10am-5pm
    Thu Sept. 29 from 10am-4pm
    Fri Sept. 30 from 10am-6pm (items in red are 1/2 price)
    Sat Oct. 1 from 8am-2pm (items in red are 1/2 price)