• My Nearest City

Adult Consignment Sales

  • 09

    September 9, 2017, Sweet Seconds

    09 Sep

    5380 Highway 153, Hixson, TN 37343, United States

    Sat Sept 9 from 10a - 6p
    Sun Sept 10  from 12p - 6p 
    Mon Sept 11 from 10a - 6p
    Tue Sept 12 from 10a - 4p
    Wed Sept 13 from  10a - 6p  50% off most
    Thu Sept 14 from 10a - 6p  50% off most
    Fri Sept 15 from 10a - 4p  50% off most
    Sat Sept 16 from  9a - 2p  75% off most

    401 Gateway Avenue, Chattanooga, TN, United States

    Tue, Oct 17  from 12pm - 7pm
    Wed, Oct 18  from 12pm-4pm
    Thu, Oct 19 from 12pm - 7pm
    Fri, Oct 20  from 12pm - 7pm 25% off day
    Sat, Oct 21 from 10am-4pm 50% off day

    Don't see your sale? Check the PAST events tabs for all expired listings