• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

2016 Kids Consignment Sales in | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    22 Feb

    1 Partnership Circle, Abingdon, VA, United States

    Wed, Feb 22 from 9am–6pm
    Thu, Feb 23 from 9am–8pm
    Fri, Feb 24 from 9am–6pm
    Sat, Feb 25 from 9am–12 noon
    Select items half-price

    1500 Rio Road East, Charlottesville, VA, United States

    Wed, Mar 8  from 10am-6pm
    Sat, Mar 11 from 9am-3pm
    Mon, Mar 13 from 10am-6pm
    Tue, Mar 14 from 10am-6pm 20%off most items
    Wed, Mar 1  from 10am-6pm 30%off most items
    Thu, March 16 from 10am-6pm 40% off most items
    Fri, Mar 17 from 10am-6pm 50% off most items
    Sat, Mar 18 from 9am-3pm 75% off most items

    Tanglewood Mall, Electric Road, Roanoke, VA, United States

    Sat. Mar 18 from 10am - 8pm
    Sun, March 19 from 1pm. - 6pm
    Mon, Mar 20 - Fri. Mar 24  10am - from 8pm
    50% OFF SALE WEEK HOURS:
    Sat, Mar 25 from 10am - 8pm
    Sun, Mar 26 from 1pm - 6pm
    Mon, Mar 27 - Sat, April 1 from 10am - 8pm

    710 Williamson Road Northeast, Roanoke, VA, United States

    Fri Mar 24 from 9am - 6pm
    Sat Mar 25 from 9am - 8pm
    6pm - 8pm most items 40% off
    Sun Mar 26 from 11am - 6pm
    11am-3:30pm most items 50% off
     4-6pm most items 75% off

    3700 Candlers Mountain Road, Lynchburg, VA, United States

    Sat, April 1 from 9:30am-7pm

    Sun, April 2 from 11am--4pm

    Tue, April 4 from 9:30am-7pm - RESTOCKED!
    Wed, April 5 from 9:30am-7pm
    Thurs, April 6  from 9:30am-7pm
    Fri, April 7 from 9:30am-2pm Many items 25% off
    Sat, April 8 from 9:30am-1pm Many items 50% off

    toprated50

    Don't see your sale? Check the PAST events tabs for all expired listings