• My Nearest City

Consignment Sales

2016 Spring Kids Consignment Sales in | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    9986 Brook Road, Glen Allen, VA, United States

    Sat Feb 20 from 10am to 8pm
    Sun Feb 21 from 12pm to 5pm
    Mon Feb 26 from 5pm to 8pm|
    Tue Feb 27 from 10am to 8pm
    Wed Feb 28 from 12 pm to 5pm
    Thu Mar 4 from 5 pm to 8 pm
    Fri Mar 5 from 10 am to 8 pm
    Sat Mar 6 from 12 pm to 5pm
    Mon Mar 7  from 5pm to 8 pm
    Tue Mar 12 from 10 am to 3 pm (Discount Day)

    02 Mar

    1 Partnership Circle, Abingdon, VA, United States

    Wed, Mar 2 from 9am–6pm
    Thu, Mar 3 from 9am–8pm
    Fri, Mar 4 from 9am–6pm
    Sat, Mar 5 from 9am–12 noon Half price sale

    1500 Rio Road East, Charlottesville, VA, United States

    Sat, Mar 12 from 9am-3pm
    Mon, Mar 14 from 10am-6pm
    Tue, Mar 15 from 10am-6pm 20%off most items
    Wed, Mar 16  from 10am-6pm 30%off most items
    Thu, Mar 17 from 10am-6pm 40% off most items
    Fri, Mar 18 from 10am-6pm 50% off most items
    Sat, Mar 19 from 9am-3pm 75% off most items

    8725 Quaker Lane, Richmond, VA, United States

    Thu. Mar. 17 from 9am-8pm
    Fri. Mar 18 from 9am-8pm 25% off marked tags
    Sat. Mar. 19 from 8am-2pm 50% off marked tags