• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Dates Updated Sept 2019} Fall 2019 Kids Consignment Sale Events | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    793 Route 52, Fishkill, NY, United States

    Thu, Sept 19  from 6pm-8pm - New & Due Shopping Hours*
    Fri, Sept 20  from 9am-7pm
    Sat, Sept 21 from 9am-1pm Most items marked 50% off

    Nat-Wide-Huge

    Our sale will feature over 25,000 new & gently used items for your kids- newborn to tweens. Clothes, toys, books, dvds, outdoor toys, baby gear/equipment, furniture, bikes, and so much more.More Info

    Riverfront Center, Amsterdam, NY, USA

    Thu, Oct 3 from 9am-7pm
    ​Fri, Oct 4 from 9am-7pm
    ​Sat, Oct 5 from 9am-2pm​

     

    Lower Level of the Amsterdam Riverfront Center (former Gymnastics Center)  Open to the Public! Thursday, October 3, 2019 9:00am-7:00pm ​Friday, October 4, 2019 9:00am-7:00pm ​Saturday, October 5, 2019 9:00am-2:00pm​ Any items left on Saturday marked “Reduced” will be 1/2 off! Our consignors shop a day early!  We accept Cash and CreditMore Info

    258 Titusville Road, Poughkeepsie, NY, USA

    Thu, Oct 17 from 6pm-8pm for First Time New & Expecting Parents
    Fri, Oct 18 from 9am-7pm
    Sat, Oct 19  from 8am - 1pm Half price sale

    Our sale will feature over 20,000 new & gently used items for your kids- newborn to tweens. Clothes, toys, books, dvds, outdoor toys, baby gear/equipment, furniture, bikes, and so much more.More Info

    Marketfair North, State Route 31, Clay, NY, USA

    Thu Oct 17 Consignor Pre-sale 1-5
    Fri Oct 18 from 9-6
    Sat Oct 19 from 9-5
    Sun Oct 20 from 9-2 Half Price Day

    Consignors earn up to 80% of their sales!! Visit our webpage for more details! We hope to see you there!More Info

    Don't see your favorite sale? Click on PAST events at the top of the page. Many sales are still in location scouting mode and haven't released their 2019 spring dates.