• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Dates Updated July 2021} Fall 2021 Kids Consignment Sale Events | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    2075 Glenn Highway, Palmer, AK, United States

    Thu, Nov. 11 from 9am - 8pm
    Fri, Nov. 12 from 9am - 8pm
    Sat, Nov. 13 from 9am - 8pm
    Sun, Nov. 14 from 9am - 5pm, many items HALF PRICE

    Consign49 is a seasonal consignment event geared towards adult clothing and home decor! Shop from a huge assortment of  women’s, men’s and teen clothing, accessories, home decor, upcycled furniture and more.  Also check out our “baby boutique” with higher end children’s items!  Support members of the community while racking up amazing savings.More Info

    State Fairgrounds, 2000 North Poplar Street, Hutchinson, Kansas, USA

    Thu, Nov 11 from 9am-7pm - FREE to Public

    Fri  , Nov 12 2021 from 9am-7pm  - FREE to Public

    Sat, Nov 13 from 9am-3pm -50% off most items

    Consignors earn up to 75% on each item sold! Shoppers will save 60-90% off retail prices! We accept cash, check and credit/debit cards. Volunteers get to shop before ANYONE else! We also offer a special presale for consignors, facebook fans, educators, daycare providers, and military families.More Info

    131 East Towne Mall, Madison, WI, USA

    Thu| Nov 18 | $15 from 3pm-8pm
    First Time Parents & Grandparents | FREE
    Foster & Adoptive Families | FREE
    4am-8pm
    Fri | Nov 19 | $3 or sign up for a FREE ticket 9am-7pm
    Sat | Nov 20 FREE 9am-7pm
    Sun | Nov 21 HALF PRICE DAY 9am-2pm

    Join us for Dane County’s Large Kids Consignment Sale! Just Between Friends hosts pop-up kids consignment sales, providing a marketplace for families to buy (at 50-90% below retail price) and sell (earning money back on gently used items).More Info

    Don't see your favorite sale? Click on PAST events at the top of the page. Many sales are still in location scouting mode and haven't released their 2021 spring dates.