• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Dates Updated May 2019} Spring 2019 Kids Consignment Sale Events | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    125 Stephen P Yokich Pkwy, Spring Hill, TN, United States

    Tue, July 23  Presales
    Wed, July 24 from 9am to 9pm
    Thu, July 25  from 9am - 9pm 
    Fri, July 26 from 9am - 6pm 
    Sat, July 27 from 8am - 2pm Half Price sale
    *Must register for new parent sale.

    toprated100

    We Accept Mastercard, Visa, Discover, American Express, Cash, & Local Check NEW & PREGNANT PARENTS: Shop Presale Tuesday of the sale week.More Info

    The Factory at Franklin 230 Franklin Road, Franklin, TN, United States

    Fri Aug 16 from 7pm-9pm
    Sat Aug 17 from 9am-6pm
    Sun Aug 18 from 3pm-8pm Half Price Sale
    Mon Aug 19 from 9am-12pm

    Join us for our Fall/Winter sale! Reruns Are Fun Consignment Sale began in 1990. Since our first event, Reruns has grown to be a highly anticipated event in Middle Tennessee. We offer high quality, gently used children and adult merchandise in an organized venue at The Factory at Franklin.More Info

    800 South James Campbell Boulevard, Columbia, TN, USA

    Fri, Sept 13 from 8am-6pm 
    Sat, Sept 14 from 8am-5pm starts 1/2 sale
    Sun, Sept 15 from 1pm-5pm
    Mon, Sept 16 from 8am-5pm
    Tue, Sept 17 from 8am-5pm
    3pm-5pm add'l 20% sale

    Thank you for letting us serve Columbia these 24 years.  We have the same goals we started with:  1. keep it simple – low overhead, no computerized management system, which makes all phases of the sale faster and 2.More Info

    1660 Middle Tennessee Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, United States

    Tue, Nov.  12  NEW PARENT SALE*
    Wed, Nov. 13 from 9am - 8pm 
    Thu, Nov. 14  from 9am - 8pm 
    Fri, Nov. 15 from 9am - 6pm 
    Sat, Nov. 16 from 8am - 2pm Half Price sale
    *Must register for new parent sale.

    We Accept Mastercard, Visa, Discover, American Express, & Cash.More Info

    516 Franklin Road, Brentwood, TN, USA

    Thu, Aug. 15  from Noon - 6pm
    Fri, Aug. 16 from 10am - 6pm
    Sat, Aug. 17 from 8am - 2pm 1/2 price day

    Brenthaven Consignment Sale is a fundraising effort for the Brenthaven Church Youth and Children’s Ministries. Lots of great, gently used and new items to choose from for great prices. Children, adult, and maternity clothing; formal wear; shoes; swim suits; books; toys; outdoor gear; bikes; home decor; furniture; bedding; sporting goods; bags; bedding; etc.More Info

    217 East Main Street, Hendersonville, TN, USA

    Wed, Sept 11 from 9AM - 7PM
    Thu, Sept 12 from 9AM - 6PM
    Fri Sept 13 from 9AM - 7PM 50% Discount Day

     

    The Floods of Duds Children’s Consignment Sale is a fundraiser for the Children’s Ministries at Hendersonville First United Methodist Church. The sale happens twice a year, one sale for the spring/summer season and another for fall/winter season.More Info

    Don't see your favorite sale? Click on PAST events at the top of the page. Many sales are still in location scouting mode and haven't released their 2019 spring dates.