• My Nearest City

Events

5200 West Friendly Avenue, Greensboro, NC, United States

Fri Sept 14 from 9am to 7pm
Sat Sept 15 from 8am to 1pm

 

best2014-greensboro best2013-greensboro

1314 Bridford Parkway, Greensboro, NC, USA

Wed, Aug 15 See www.happymoms-sale.com/Greensboro for presale info
Thu, Aug 16 from 10am-9pm
Fri, Aug 17 from 10am-9pm
Sat, Aug 18 from 9am-9pm
Sun, Aug 19 Closed
Mon, Aug 20 from 4pm - 9pm
Tues, Aug 21 from 5pm - 9pm * most items 1/2 off
Wed, Aug 22 from 5pm - 9pm * most items 1/2 off

 

best2015-greensboro

616 South Cherry Street, Kernersville, NC, United States

Fri, Aug 24 from 8am to 7pm
Sat, Aug 25 from 8am to Noon Half price sale

 

4820 Kinnamon Road, Clemmons, NC, United States

Fri Sept 7  from 9am - 7pm
Sat Sept 8 from 7am to 1pm

1000 Yorkshire Rd, Winston-Salem, NC, United States

Sat, Sept 15  from  7am - 3pm

best2013-winston

310 North Main Street, Mocksville, NC, USA

Fri, Sept 14 from 9am-12pm & 6:30-8pm
Sat, Sept 15 from 9-11:30am

3929 Johnson Street, High Point, NC, United States

Thu Sept 13 from 9am-7pm
Fri Sept 14 from  9am-7pm
Sat Sept 15 from 8am-12pm (half price)

1526 Skeet Club Rd, High Point, NC, United States

Thu, Sept 13 from 5-9pm|
Fri, Sept 14 from 9am-12pm & 4-8pm
Sat, Sept 15 from 8-12pm (half price sale!)

2715 Horse Pen Creek Road, Greensboro, NC 27410, USA

Fri, Sept 14 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Sept 15 from 8am-1pm (half price on select items)

2295 Union Grove Road, Lexington, NC, United States

Sat, Sept 15 from 8am-1pm
Select items will go half price
from 12noon - 1pm

222 Mt Zion Church Rd, Thomasville, NC, United States

Sept 20 - 22

3501 West Market Street, Greensboro, NC, United States

Thu Sept 20 from 7pm to 9pm
Fri Sept 21 from 9am to 7pm
Sat Sept 22 from 7:30am to noon: Half-price sale

323 Hopkins Rd, Kernersville, NC, United States

Sept 20 - 22

617 N Elm St, Greensboro, NC, United States

Fri, Sept 21  from 8:30am-7pm
Sat, Sept 22 from 7:30am-12 Most items half price!

Christ United Methodist Church, North Holden Road, Greensboro, NC, USA

Fri, Sept 21 from 9:30AM-8PM
Sat, Sept 22 from 8AM- 1PM (many items will be half price!)

2005 New Garden Road, Greensboro, NC, United States

Thu Sept 27 from 6:30-8:30pm
Fri Sept 28 from 9am-6:30pm
Sat Sept 29 from 9am-1pm Select items half price

504 South Main Street, Kernersville, NC, United States

Thu Sept 27 from 5:30 - 7:30pm
Fri Sept 28  from 9am - 2pm
Sat Sept 29 from 8am - 12pm (Most items 1/2 off)

930 North Main Street, Kernersville, NC, United States

Thu Sept 27  from 7 - 9pm
Fri Sept 28 from 9am - 5:30pm
Sat Sept 29 (all items 1/2 price unless circled in red): 8am - 12pm

4275 Glenn High Road, Winston-Salem, NC, United States

Thu, Sept. 27 from 9am-1pm & 4pm-7pm
Fri., Sept. 28 from 9am-1pm & 4pm-7pm
Sat., Sept. 29 from 8am-Noon

 

5018 U.S. 158, Advance, NC, United States

Thu, Sept 27 from 6-8 pm
Fri, Sept 28 from 9 am-12 pm 
Sat, Sept 29 from 9 am-12 pm, Everything 1/2 price

360 Hopkins Road, Kernersville, NC, United States

Fri, Sept 28 from 9am - 1pm & 4pm - 7pm
Sat, Sept 29 from 8am - Noon Most items half-price!

 

794 Sedge Garden Road, Kernersville, NC, United States

Thu Oct 4 from 9am-7p
Fri Oct 5 from 9am-7pm
Sat Oct 6 from  8am -1pm 1/2 price sale 

 

 

 

508 West Davis Street, Burlington, NC, United States

Fri, Oct 5 from 8am-7pm
Sat, Oct 6 from 8am-12pm (many items 1/2 price)

186 Center Church Road, Lexington, NC, United States

Fri. Oct 12 from 8am-8pm
Sat. Oct 13 from 8-11am Half-price 11:30am-2:00pm