• My Nearest City

Maternity

    268 East Golf Road, Arlington Heights, IL, USA

    Fri, Mar 6 from 10am-8pm 
    Sat, Mar 7 from 10am-6pm 
    Sun, Mar 8 from 10am-2pm 1/2 price day

     

    We LOVE designer clothes! Posh Kids Resale allows you to dress your kids in the finest clothes without breaking the bank! Only Upscale Name Brand items accepted. CONSIGN and EARN 80% of your sales–SHOP and SAVE 80% OFF retail!! Volunteers, Consignors and New Moms shop early during our Pre-Sale Event.More Info

    2 Yorktown Mall Drive, Lombard, IL, USA

    Sat, Mar 7 from 10am - 8pm
    Sun, Mar 8 from 10am - 6pm
    Mon, Mar 9 from 10am - 8pm
    Tue, Mar 10 from 10am - 8pm (25% off)
    Wed Mar 11 from 10am - 4pm (25% off)
    Thu, Mar 12 from 10am - 8pm (50% off)
    Fri, Mar 13 from 10am - 6pm (50% off)

    best2015-chicagobest2014-chicago

    We are a community event which helps moms stretch their budget, while allowing them to purchase high quality children’s items for their families. Our specialty is name brand and boutique brand children’s clothing. Furniture, toys and baby equipment are also top sellers.More Info

    525 S Randall Rd, Saint Charles, IL, United States

    Thu, Apr 16  from 9am -  6pm
    Fri, Apr 17  from 9am - 6pm 
    Sat, Apr 18  from 9am - 12pm  50% off some items

    At BABIES2KIDZ, we offer new and gently used childrens’ clothing, shoes, baby gear, accessories, toys, books, DVD’s, sports equipment, electronic games, and much much more! We offer womens handbags, purses, wallets & scarves! SELL your items as a CONSIGNOR and earn up to 80% of your sales! VOLUNTEER and shop before the public to get…More Info

    10850 West Laraway Road, Frankfort, IL, United States

    April 23 - 25

    best2012-chicago

    Kid’s Closet Connection sale offers thousands of name brand items all at 60-90% off retail prices! Stop in and shop early for all the best deals! ADMISSION IS ALWAYS FREE & CHILDREN & STROLLERS ARE ALWAYS WELCOME. Cash, Visa, and Mastercard are all accepted. Volunteers and Consignors have incentives available.More Info

    Park Ridge Presbyterian Church, West Crescent Avenue, Park Ridge, IL, United States

    Sat, Mar 14 from 8am - 1pm

     closed 11:30-12pm
    Half Price sale Noon - 1pm 

     

     

    Please join us for our Spring Resale of gently used and like new kids’ clothing (sizes 0-10+), maternity items, baby equipment, toys and much much more! 8am to 1pm ***We will close 11:30-12pm to organize for the half price sale*** Half price sale 12-1pm (select items marked half-off or discounted).More Info

    ORR Building, IL State Fairgrounds, Springfield IL

    Thu Apr 23  9am-7pm
    Fri Apr 24 9am-7pm
    Sat Apr 25  9am-1pm*many items 50% off SAT only!

     

    We are accepting consignors: Sell your items in 3 days plus shop before the public! Earn 65% of your sales! Drop off your items, we do the rest! Shop THOUSANDS of bargains for baby- big kids!  Clothing size Preemie-Girls 16/Young Men’s sizes! Toys-Baby gear-Books-Shoes-Bedding & MORE! We offer early shopping for First Time Moms &…More Info

    Interstate Center, Interstate Drive, Bloomington, IL, USA

    Thu April 23 from 5:30pm to 8pm
    Fri April 24 from 9am to 5pm
    Sat April 25 from 8am to 1pm (MANY items 50% off)

    Our HUGE children’s sale is here! Save up to 90% on NEW and like new children’s items.   Stock up for Spring/Summer with swimwear, clothing, toys, shoes, gear, books and MORE! All items inspected for quality.More Info