• My Nearest City

tagging

    5400 Hulmeville Rd, Bensalem, PA, United States

    Sat, Aug 24 from 7am-2pm
    Sun, Aug 25 from 8am-12pm
    Sun Aug 25 $15 Bag Sale 1pm-2pm

    toprated100

    Volunteer’s Pre-Sale Friday, August 23: 5 PM – 9 PM Consignor’s Pre-Sale Friday, August 23: 7 PM – 9 PM A limited number of pre-sale passes for Friday night (7-9 PM) can be purchased by the public for $15/shopper by going to our website https://www.lilangelsconsignment.com/shop-with-us Public Sale Saturday August 24 7am – 2pm Sunday August…More Info

    3103 Paper Mill Road, Reading, PA, United States

    Thu, Sept 5 and Fri, Sept 6 from 9am-8pm
    Sat, Sept 7 from 8am-5pm
    Sun, Sept 8 from 8am-3pm - 50% Off Day!  Many items an addition 1/2 off all day.

    2013-National-Wide 2014-National-Wide

    With over 1,100 sellers and 300,000 items, the Just Between Friends sale is Berks County’s largest children’s and maternity consignment sales events.More Info

    654 Old York Road, Warminster, PA, USA

    Fri, Oct 11 from 9am-9pm
    Sat, Oct 12 from 8am-5pm
    Sun, Oct 13 from 8am-3pm - 50% off sale!

    Join us at our new location which features more space and TONS of free parking. The JBF Sale will take place at The Sportsplex at Warminster – 654 York Rd, Warminster 18974. Everyone can shop with us and everyone can sell. The JBF Sale is one event you cannot afford to miss.More Info