• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Event Dates Last Updated August 2017} Fall 2017 Kids Consignment Sales in | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    2684 Celanese Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States

    Wed Sept 6 from 5-9pm (4pm early entry with 3 canned goods)
    Thu Sept 7 from 10am-pm
    Fri Sept 8 from 10am-4pm
    Sat Sept 9 from 10am-4pm
    Sun Sept 10 from 1-4pm 50% off sale

    2013-National-Wide 2014-National-WideNat-Wide-Huge toprated50

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    9009 Bryant Farms Road, Charlotte, NC, United States

    Thu Sept 7 from 5:30pm-9pm $ 20 ticketed presale
    Thu Sept 7 from 7pm 9-pm Special invite presale
    Fri Sept 8  from 10am-7pm
    Sat Sept 9 from 8am-12am Select items 1/2 off

    500 S Main St, Mooresville, NC, United States

    Sun. Oct 1  from 1pm-7pm
    Mon. Oct 2  from 9 am- 7 pm
    Tue. Oct 3 from 9am-7pm
    Wed. Oct 4  from 9 am- 7 pm
    Thu. Oct 5  from 9 am- 7 pm
    Fri. Oct 6 from 9 am- 8 pm 50% off Most Items
    Sat. Oct 7th  from 8 am- 12 pm  50% off Most Items

     

     

    best2015-charlottebest2014-charlotte best2013-charlotte best2012-charlottetoprated200

    Don't see your sale? Check the PAST events tabs for all expired listings