• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Dates Updated Feb 2020} Spring 2020 Kids Consignment Sale Events Greensboro, Winston-Salem and Burlington, NC | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me Greensboro, Winston-Salem and Burlington, NC

    3929 Johnson Street, High Point, NC, United States

    Thu Aug 6 from 6pm-8pm
    Fri Aug 7 from  10am-7pm
    Sat Aug 8 from 8am-12pm (half price)

    Kids all season consignment sale Adults all season consignment sale Household items Craft VendorsMore Info

    921 Eastchester Drive, High Point, NC, USA

    Thu. Aug. 27 from 6:30pm-9:30pm $20 VIP shop w/ consignors | no children 
    Fri. Aug. 28 from 10am-6pm $10 (no children)
    New/Expectant Mom 1pm entry FREE
    Heroes 4pm entry FREE
    Sat. Aug. 29 from 9am-5pm  
    Sun. Aug. 30 from 1pm-5pm 
    Mon. Aug. 31 -Thu. Sept. 3 from 10am-6pm 
    DISCOUNT DAYS (most items 50% off)
    Fri. Sept 4 from 10am-6pm
    Sat. Sept. 5 from 9am-5pm
    CLEARANCE EVENT (most items 70% off)
    Sun. Sept. 6 from 1pm-5pm 

    WEERUNS: A Kids Consignment Sale With A Purpose NEW OWNER-NEW MISSION-SAME GREAT SALE! The Triad’s largest and longest running kids consignment sale.More Info

    Don't see your favorite sale? Click on PAST events at the top of the page. Many sales are still in location scouting mode and haven't released their 2019 spring dates.