• My Nearest City

Baby

    York Fair, Carlisle Ave, York, PA, USA

    Wed Sept 25 from 4-8 pm (presale tickets sold online Aug 15)
    Thu Sept 26 from 8am- 8pm 
    Fri Sept 27 from 8am- 8pm
    Sat Sept 28 1/2 off most items 8am- 12pm 
    Sat Sept 28 Stuff-a-Bag for Charity 5:30 pm- 6:30 pm $10 cash*

    Top 10 Consignment Sales in the US 2018 Lancaster eventMore Info

    654 Old York Road, Warminster, PA, USA

    Fri, Oct 11 from 9am-9pm
    Sat, Oct 12 from 8am-5pm
    Sun, Oct 13 from 8am-3pm - 50% off sale!

    Join us at our new location which features more space and TONS of free parking. The JBF Sale will take place at The Sportsplex at Warminster – 654 York Rd, Warminster 18974. Everyone can shop with us and everyone can sell. The JBF Sale is one event you cannot afford to miss.More Info

    595 West State Street, Doylestown, PA, United States

    Sat Sept 21 from  8am-1pm
    Sun Sept 22 from 9am-1pm : Most items 50% off

    This is our fall and winter consignment sale held at Children’s Village, located behind Doylestown Hospital.  You can find gently used clothes for babies and children, including Halloween costumes!  We have toys, baby apparel, books, games, and even maternity clothes.  Most items are half off on Sunday!  Our sale is open to the public for…More Info

    1330 Romig Road, Downingtown, PA, United States

    Sat, Sept 28 from 8am-11:30am
    50% off sale from 12pm-1pm

    Bradford Heights Elementary School will hold its annual Fall/Winter Outgrown Sale on Saturday, September 28, 2019, from 8am-11:30am.  Doors will reopen from 12pm-1pm for a 50% off sale.More Info