• My Nearest City

Baby

    Knicely Conference Center, Nashville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104, United States

    Wed, Feb. 26- Opening Day
    Thu. Feb. 27- Thrifty Thursday
    Fri. Feb. 28 - Fundraiser Friday
    Sat. Feb. 29- 1/2 Price Sale Day
    Open 10am - 8pm daily!

    Duck-Duck-Goose, is the most exciting children’s consignment event  in Bowling Green. Go to our website www.dkdkgoose.com to find out more details. Shop the 4-day event and find bargains among the thousands of quality, gently used items.More Info

    1401 State Route 121, Murray, Kentucky, United States

    Thu, Mar 12 from 9 am - 8 pm
    Fri, Mar 13 from 9 am to 4 pm  RESTOCKED!
    Sat, Mar 14 from 9 am to 4 pm  many items half-price

    We feature clothing in sizes from preemie/newborn to boys and girls 18 & 20, along with everything else that babies and children need.  We also offer women’s handbags and maternity/nursing clothing at our spring sale.  We’ll have toys, furniture, infant gear, toys, shoes, bedding, books, games, toys, sports equipment, toys, DVD’s, accessories and did we…More Info

    9700 Bluegrass Parkway, Louisville, KY, USA

    Fri, Mar 13 from  9am - 8pm  
    Sat, Mar 14 from 9am - 4pm
    *Enter after 1pm ticket to 25% off many items
    Sun, Mar 15 from 9am - 3pm *Discount day most items 50% off

     

    KidStuff Sale is Louisville’s original children’s consignment sale – serving Kentuckiana community since 1996!  At KidStuff Sale, you will find everything you need for your growing family – clothing, toys, books, games, infant equipment and accessories and much more.   Our 900+ families will prepare thousands of items for the sale – we’ll have furniture, shoes,…More Info

    3180 Richmond Rd, Lexington, KY 40509, USA

    Sat, Feb. 29 - Tickets or Free Passes Required
    Sun, March 1 from 12 PM-7 PM
    Mon, March 2 from 10 AM-7 PM
    Tue, March 3 from 10 AM- 7 PM
    Wed, March 4 from 10 AM-7 PM (25% Off Day)
    Thu, March 5 from 10 AM-2 PM (25% Off Day)
    Half-Price Pre Sale Thursday, March 5 at 7pm (Pass Required)
    Half-Price Sale Days
    Fri, March 6 from 10 AM-7 PM Half Price day
    Sat, March 7 from 9AM-3 PM Half Price day

    Our high-quality event features over 90,000 items and 800 consignors.    Rhea Lana’s is the brand that moms trust when shopping consignment.  It is our desire to provide the highest quality event possible to shoppers, consignors and our event hosting team.  We are moms who love helping moms!     We accept Cash, VISA, Master Card…More Info